50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Ryan Buzelli
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice hat
August 19, 2013
Suprisingly better quality than many hats on market. I am not a fan of top flight but this hat beats out a $25 hat hands down
Pros:
Durable comfortable well made

Brett Huon
Melbourne Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok hat
July 14, 2013
Have had better hats but for the price ok
Pros:
Is middle range hat
Cons:
Looks a bit cheap

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
3 Stars
A basic hat
May 25, 2013
About what you would expect as a promo with an 18 ball pack of XL 5000's
Pros:
it goes on your head
Cons:
basic

SAM
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good hat
May 14, 2013
Looks good and fits well.

Tina
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat
May 7, 2013
Like the hat...will be giving it to my husband.
Pros:
Like the style and color

Ron Cowdy
Whitby, Ont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Notch, quality piece of headgear.
May 5, 2013
Perfect Fit, High Quality

WAYNE
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
April 17, 2013
Wal***t cost 3.00 more

donaldmac
seminole florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i like this hat
March 23, 2013
great price
Pros:
good value

Duncan
Norcross, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality hat
March 11, 2013
I really like the stiff brim on this hat, once I bend it into shape it will actually stay there. Quality fabric, great hat for golf.
Pros:
Stiff brim Fabric Lightweight

Bill
Matamoras, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What's Not to Like About a Free Hat
March 5, 2013
Can free with my recent purchase. Good quality, light, and easy to adjust.
Pros:
Well made and easily adjustable.

Ric
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect hat
March 2, 2013
I like the shape of the hat and the stiffness to keep it from sagging.

FunFunFun
Gold Coast
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Fit
February 23, 2013
Just the right shape. Fits nicely and feels comfortable.
Pros:
Good fit

John
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keep The Sun Off!
January 6, 2013
This hat is simple and affordable. Well constructed and easily adjustable, it should last for several seasons on the courses.

Brad
Atlanta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice price
December 24, 2012
Great price. How can I pass it up

Dave Cundiff
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite hat
December 9, 2012
what a great hat I love it
Pros:
fits good looks great

Ron
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat, great value
December 3, 2012
Got this hat for $1 from my friends at rock bottom. Unbelievable!
Pros:
Quality Style Materials
Cons:
Nothing

Jimmy E
Charlotte
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Golf- XL Mesh Cap Hat
December 2, 2012
Good valuefor the $

JB
Cameron, North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Choice for weekend Players
December 2, 2012
This hats just fits, when you going to your local course to play. Nothing flashy at all.
Pros:
Price is great

Robert
Sacramento Area, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat
December 1, 2012
I was overall pretty impressed with this hat when I took it out of the box. I wasn't expecting the stitching and the overall quality to be so nice for something that I got so cheap (I got it on the super sale a few weeks back). Its comfortable to wear and looks to be a top quality hat, although I haven't had it for long enough to comment on how durable it will be.
Pros:
Looks sharp Nice stitching Comfortable
Cons:
Nothing

harry G
Indianapolis, In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit and looks great
December 1, 2012
I really like my new top flite hat it wears well and looks great. I had fellow golfers ask where they could purchase one. I told them Rock Bottom Golf the best place to buy golf Equiptment
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Robin
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Golf- XL Cap Hat
December 1, 2012
the white stitching makes it versatile with my different shirts.

kwill4238
huntington beach, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price value
December 1, 2012
Nice construction and size is great for large and x-large. I am 7 1/4 hat size and this fits with room to spare. Just a bit curved on the brim.
Pros:
size and color
Cons:
too curved brim

Andy Jorgensen
Grantsburg Wi
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hat
November 30, 2012
Decent fit better than average. Pretty much stays where it belongs.
Pros:
good fit

Joe
beaumont, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this is a $25 hat I got for .99 unbelievable
November 30, 2012
I have had some good deals in my life but this was a GREAT deal. I bought three hats, sight unseen, with the expressed notion to give two away to friends, After all, they were only .99. After the hats came in, I realized I was going to keep them for myself. These are as good a golf hat as I have ever worn. And talk about fit good! These even make my big head look good. I can't wait for the next sale.
Pros:
everything and I mean everything.
Cons:
nothing

Brent
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Hat
November 30, 2012
Love this hat, my mrs has claimed this one tho, she loves it
Pros:
It is stylish and a great fit
Cons:
My mrs has taken claim to it

Denny
Centerville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat
November 30, 2012
Very attractive and well structured hat. The white stitching against the black color stands out.
Pros:
Bright colors nice fitting.
Cons:
Noothing

Mike
Gulf Coast, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Notch Hat
November 30, 2012
I got them on a sale and could not be more pleased with what I got at a price that I could not beleve, After reciving them I would gladly pay full price.
Pros:
High quality construction

Phil
North Canton, Oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't be beat
November 30, 2012
Good fit good style.
Pros:
Fit, Style
Cons:
None

Martin
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cap
November 30, 2012
Great value
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None