Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
Jason
Sour Lake, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool wearing cap
June 21, 2013
Again great price love the look. This keeps your head cool.

John
Ohio
3 Stars
OK Hat
June 21, 2013
Not a great hat. Old style plastic band hole adjustment for sizing. You get what you pay for with this one.

Dan
Mediapolis, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat
June 21, 2013
Nice hat ,good looking
Pros:
Keeps the head cool with the mesh
Cons:
Logo could be alittle better

Ed from Lexington Oaks
Tampa Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very cool in the Florida heat.
June 21, 2013
What a great hat. I bought this to wear here in the Florida sun. It is much cooler than the full cotton hats. It's well made, actually I bought six of them.
Pros:
Light color and light weight.
Cons:
nothing

Bill
Litchfield NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good product at a great price
June 21, 2013
Great hat, used for prizes in my golf tournament
Pros:
Everything it was advertised as
Cons:
n/a

Denny
Dayton., OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat
June 10, 2013
Love the colors and logo.
Pros:
Good Looking, sits nicely.

Tim Snell
Rochester NY 14623
2 Stars
I bought one before the price drop and I am a little disappointed in the quality of the stitching in the hat and emblem. Pretty shotty workmanship.
May 31, 2013
The hat was done very poorly. The stitches were not well done and the emblem had a very rough uncut edge to it.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Quality of item

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent hat...trucker mesh isn't my thing....
May 25, 2013
For the price you can't go wrong...
Pros:
Decent hat
Cons:
Mesh backing harkens you back to Smokey and the Bandit...

Baary
Auckland New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Mesh Cap
May 14, 2013
It's fine - I like it. Cooler than the full cap
Pros:
Mesh makes it cooler to wear
Cons:
Nothing

Joe
Ormond Beach, fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Free Hat
May 7, 2013
On top of great prices, Scratch gave me a code for a free brand name hat. The mesh style allows for cooler play in Florida.
Pros:
Almost everything..
Cons:
Should not even talk about a free hat, but the white brim will discolor sooner..... I know they are displaying their logo colors, but red or grey might be more forgiving-------or----- I could try to sweat less in Folrida.

charlie
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet lid
May 7, 2013
Great hat for the price.
Pros:
cheap looks good
Cons:
nothing

Jason Tomerini
Perth, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite - XL Mesh Cap Hat
May 6, 2013
A good air flowing option to the rest of your golfingh head wear

Lynden
Vancouver, British Columbia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hat!
March 5, 2013
Can't go wrong with this comfortable fitting hat.

Brad
Atlanta, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice price
December 24, 2012
How can one not like this hat at this great price

Bob
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking hat
December 3, 2012
This hat is awesome. Not a single problem with it. It fits nice and is real comfortable to wear

Jimmy E
Charlotte
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Golf- XL Mesh Cap Hat
December 2, 2012
Good value for the $.

Robert
Sacramento Area, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat
December 1, 2012
The mesh cap is pretty nice, although I think that the all black top flite hat looks better when I wear it.
Pros:
Great value Fits well
Cons:
When I first saw the logo on this hat it looked a little goofy to me, but its grown on me since.

kwill4238
huntington beach, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Airy hat
December 1, 2012
Nice construction and size is great for large and x-large. I am 7 1/4 hat size and this fits with room to spare. This is a hat for warmer weather.

Robin
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Golf- XL Mesh Cap Hat
December 1, 2012
nice hat and fits well.

Joseph
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort and Style
December 1, 2012
This hat was made for Callaway and is well constructed. The mesh is great when it's warm out and allows air circulation through the hat.

Andy Jorgensen
Grantsburg Wi
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hat
November 30, 2012
Nothing really speacil about this cap. It is the same as the rest

Brent
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Hat
November 30, 2012
Love this hat, my son has laid claim to this one
Pros:
Stylish and very comfortable
Cons:
My son has laid claim to this hat

Denny
Centerville, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat
November 30, 2012
Very good looking hat. Would give 5 stars if it was a BIT more structured. But I still like the looks and the colors.
Pros:
Looks
Cons:
A BIT flatter than I like. But still stands up OK.

Michael
Gulf Coast, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good summer hat
November 30, 2012
As good as most summer hats but it would be hard to beat the deal I got on the hats

Phil
North Canton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't be beat
November 30, 2012
The price on this hat was $.99. No deal better. Great fit, looks good.
Pros:
Price, Style, Fit
Cons:
None

Martin
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cap
November 30, 2012
Love this trucker cap
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
None


Page 1 of 1