4.5 Stars based on 26 reviews
By Jason
Sour Lake, Texas
Cool wearing cap
June 21, 2013
Again great price love the look. This keeps your head cool.
By John
OK Hat
June 21, 2013
Not a great hat. Old style plastic band hole adjustment for sizing. You get what you pay for with this one.
By Dan
Mediapolis, IA
Nice Hat
June 21, 2013
Nice hat ,good looking
ProsKeeps the head cool with the mesh
ConsLogo could be alittle better
By Ed from Lexington Oaks
Tampa Fl.
Very cool in the Florida heat.
June 21, 2013
What a great hat. I bought this to wear here in the Florida sun. It is much cooler than the full cotton hats. It's well made, actually I bought six of them.
ProsLight color and light weight.
By Bill
Litchfield NH
Very good product at a great price
June 21, 2013
Great hat, used for prizes in my golf tournament
ProsEverything it was advertised as
By Denny
Dayton., OH
Nice Hat
June 10, 2013
Love the colors and logo.
ProsGood Looking, sits nicely.
By Tim Snell
Rochester NY 14623
I bought one before the price drop and I am a little disappointed in the quality of the stitching in the hat and emblem. Pretty shotty workmanship.
May 31, 2013
The hat was done very poorly. The stitches were not well done and the emblem had a very rough uncut edge to it.
ConsQuality of item
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
Decent hat...trucker mesh isn't my thing....
May 25, 2013
For the price you can't go wrong...
ProsDecent hat
ConsMesh backing harkens you back to Smokey and the Bandit...
By Baary
Auckland New Zealand
Top Flite Mesh Cap
May 14, 2013
It's fine - I like it. Cooler than the full cap
ProsMesh makes it cooler to wear
By Joe
Ormond Beach, fl.
Free Hat
May 7, 2013
On top of great prices, Scratch gave me a code for a free brand name hat. The mesh style allows for cooler play in Florida.
ProsAlmost everything..
ConsShould not even talk about a free hat, but the white brim will discolor sooner..... I know they are displaying their logo colors, but red or grey might be more forgiving-------or----- I could try to sweat less in Folrida.
By charlie
Sweet lid
May 7, 2013
Great hat for the price.
Proscheap looks good
By Jason Tomerini
Perth, Australia
Top Flite - XL Mesh Cap Hat
May 6, 2013
A good air flowing option to the rest of your golfingh head wear
By Lynden
Vancouver, British Columbia
Great hat!
March 5, 2013
Can't go wrong with this comfortable fitting hat.
By Brad
Atlanta, Ga
Nice price
December 24, 2012
How can one not like this hat at this great price
By Bob
Indianapolis, IN
Great looking hat
December 3, 2012
This hat is awesome. Not a single problem with it. It fits nice and is real comfortable to wear
By Jimmy E
Top Flite Golf- XL Mesh Cap Hat
December 2, 2012
Good value for the $.
By Robert
Sacramento Area, CA
Nice hat
December 1, 2012
The mesh cap is pretty nice, although I think that the all black top flite hat looks better when I wear it.
ProsGreat value Fits well
ConsWhen I first saw the logo on this hat it looked a little goofy to me, but its grown on me since.
By kwill4238
huntington beach, ca
Airy hat
December 1, 2012
Nice construction and size is great for large and x-large. I am 7 1/4 hat size and this fits with room to spare. This is a hat for warmer weather.
By Robin
United States
Top Flite Golf- XL Mesh Cap Hat
December 1, 2012
nice hat and fits well.
By Joseph
Comfort and Style
December 1, 2012
This hat was made for Callaway and is well constructed. The mesh is great when it's warm out and allows air circulation through the hat.
By Andy Jorgensen
Grantsburg Wi
November 30, 2012
Nothing really speacil about this cap. It is the same as the rest
By Brent
New Zealand
Excellent Hat
November 30, 2012
Love this hat, my son has laid claim to this one
ProsStylish and very comfortable
ConsMy son has laid claim to this hat
By Denny
Centerville, OH
Nice Hat
November 30, 2012
Very good looking hat. Would give 5 stars if it was a BIT more structured. But I still like the looks and the colors.
ConsA BIT flatter than I like. But still stands up OK.
By Michael
Gulf Coast, Texas
Good summer hat
November 30, 2012
As good as most summer hats but it would be hard to beat the deal I got on the hats
By Phil
North Canton, Ohio
Can't be beat
November 30, 2012
The price on this hat was $.99. No deal better. Great fit, looks good.
ProsPrice, Style, Fit
By Martin
Northern California
Great cap
November 30, 2012
Love this trucker cap
ProsGreat price

Page 1 of 1