50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$4.96
4 Stars based on 84 Review(s)
Albert
West Covina, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
-$$$$-
April 18, 2014
What a value.!!!

Joe
Central Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price! Wears great too. Great range glove
March 28, 2014
Use @ the range. Great for the $$$$
Pros:
Wears good.
Cons:
None

Aaron
Granger, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product
March 10, 2014
Very durable and a great price.

David
Venango, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
buyum!
February 16, 2014
I go thru gloves like crazy! No, I don't tear that hole in the heal anymore (I fixed my grip). But I can't stand a dirty glove. You would think at this price these would be trash..but guess what..they are petty nice! Get the size that fits you right ( you know..like second skin..no wrinkles ) and you will be very happy. And at this price you can use a new glove every other round!
Pros:
all good
Cons:
none

William
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality, great price
February 14, 2014
Purchased for my wife. She is happy, so I am happy.

KC
Texas
1 Stars
You get what you pay for
January 28, 2014
Bought these for my wife. First pair came apart after six holes.

Tony
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price, great product
January 16, 2014
I purchased these before for the price only, I was pleasantly surprised by the great fit and long wear i received. Better than other gloves I paid 4 times this price!!!
Pros:
feel, fit, price
Cons:
zip, nada

Matti2d
Southern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite gloves - top flight and cheap too!
January 15, 2014
I got these because of the price - 2 for $5! So far so good. I've used one for a couple rounds already and it's holding up well. For the price, can't go wrong. I like these as well because of the "cadet" size, which fits me better due to shorter fingers.

jim
palmetto,fl/syracuse,in
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fit and feel,a best buy
January 14, 2014
need to use for a period of time to evaluate their longivety

Heath
Chicago, illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit
January 13, 2014
Good fit seem comfy. Will have to see about durability but for the price can't complain

Makoto
RPV, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super deal at a Super price!
January 13, 2014
great gloves !! Super price!!

John
ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!
January 12, 2014
Great price, fast delivery.

Jay
Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
January 11, 2014
Great Glove for the Money. Well made,Not a second or factory deflect.

Jim
O-town, NY
5 Stars
Great fit, great price
January 11, 2014
Fits great and price was unbeatable
Pros:
Fit, price
Cons:
none

Louis
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
L.A C APOLLO BEACH FL
December 16, 2013
good qualiyl golve I ordered 12 rally great price
Pros:
holds up played 12 rounds and still going
Cons:
none

Rob
Dublin, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All purpose glove at inexpensive price
November 13, 2013
I would highly recommend it for the swampy days of the summer. Its much better than cabretta leather during wet conditions. Handles moisture much better.
Pros:
Handles Moisture well.
Cons:
Feels little rubbery.

Harry G
Indianapolis, In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite gloves are a great price
October 19, 2013
For the price and feel Top Flite gloves are a real bargain
Pros:
Price is right and feel good on your hand
Cons:
none

Blake
Central FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove Sale
October 11, 2013
Great product, especially for the price.
Pros:
RBG comes through with another awesome deal

chevyman
Hilton Head,SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good clove at a real good price
October 7, 2013
I liked these gloves-the fit was very good, sometimes hard to get in a cadet glove. So far durability has been good.
Pros:
Fit, price
Cons:
None, so far

rich
springfield, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gloves
September 13, 2013
Great gloves at a great price. Looking to purchase more for next year.

Roper
Chicago illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice for the price
August 24, 2013
Good looking glove has reinforced palm and built in ball marker

JTgolf
Columbus, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
August 20, 2013
Got these for 4.99 per 2 pak. Eventhough they have lasted 3 rounds so far - could toss them after 1 and not worry.

Jim
youngstown, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
soft and well worth the money,
August 13, 2013
i used a glove last saturday and even with the very high humidity they performed nicely.
Pros:
soft and flexible.
Cons:
so far i haven't had a reason to complain.

Leonard Raiffie
Chesterfield, MO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They are as I suspected, therefore I am satisfied
August 13, 2013
No problems with them
Pros:
gretat price
Cons:
will not last as long as most gloves might

Tommy
,
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok gloves
August 10, 2013
Nothing fancy,get work done thou, really get what you paid for, price is ok, had bought better ones here before with all leather .

Greig
Lincoln, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wear like iron
July 24, 2013
Glove fit fine and what set it apart is that they wear like iron! Tough, affordable glove.

Mike
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like them
July 6, 2013
These gloves have a good fit and feel. I like them. I wore them today and they were very comfortable and worked well.
Pros:
fit, price
Cons:
nothing

Mike
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like them
July 6, 2013
These gloves have a good fit and feel. I like them. I wore them today and they were very comfortable and worked well.
Pros:
fit, price
Cons:
nothing

Mike
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like them
July 6, 2013
These gloves have a good fit and feel. I like them. I wore them today and they were very comfortable and worked well.
Pros:
fit, price
Cons:
nothing

Mike
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like them
July 6, 2013
These gloves have a good fit and feel. I like them. I wore them today and they were very comfortable and worked well.
Pros:
fit, price
Cons:
nothing

Dwayne
Jackson, mo
3 Stars
Seen better
June 17, 2013
Cheaper glove, I have bought much better at rock bottom at the same price
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Quality

Dwayne
Jackson, mo
3 Stars
Seen better
June 17, 2013
Cheaper glove, I have bought much better at rock bottom at the same price
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Quality

Jason
Ontario, Canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
June 10, 2013
Not a bad glove, but not the most durable - cant go wrong for the price.

Jeff
Enterprise, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long lasting glove making it a great value.
June 10, 2013
I purchased a large sample of different brands of gloves and Top Flite 5000 gloves were the best in my opinion.
Pros:
Correct sizing made for great fit. Top Flite lasted longer; all other gloves wore through on the left index finger, but Top Flite did not. Longer wear equals better valude.
Cons:
Nothing.

Margaret
Lakeway, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy!
May 18, 2013
Good quality at a great price!
Pros:
Fits well
Cons:
Nothing

Larry
Palm Harbor
5 Stars
No frills, can't beat the price.
May 18, 2013
Just a standard golf glove. Fits like any other. Only difference is that it's a lot cheaper. Don't spend the money for a higher name brand. This is just as good.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

R.K.
San Leandro, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
May 17, 2013
Great golf, Great price, wish I had ordered more
Pros:
Price

Tom
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
May 12, 2013
Good value for money, especially buy more than 2 sets.
Pros:
Quality Feel Look
Cons:
Nothing

Bill
Ephrata, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
May 9, 2013
Glove fits right. Four for the price of two! You can't beat that.

Dave
Sun City AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove!
May 3, 2013
Item is has described, no more wet glove from sweaty hand in hot weather. It stays supple unlike leather Gloves that dry and turn stiff as a board.
Pros:
It stays supple and usable.

Edward
Mesa AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding value
April 30, 2013
great gloves at a great price - but then they were on sale way below the current price !
Pros:
well made

BK
San Diego,CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
April 26, 2013
Well made and comfortable
Pros:
Can't beat price
Cons:
Nothing

Jim Basham
Destin, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
April 10, 2013
This is probably the best glove I have found for the price. It holds up very well. I bought 6 packs and I am still on the first glove after 4 rounds and a couple of 2 hour practices.

Sergio
La
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top flite glove
April 8, 2013
Cheap. Can't ask for more

lou
louisiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf gloves
February 25, 2013
bought these gloves along with left-handed wedges, thought they were for left handed golfer.
Pros:
good deal for the price
Cons:
can't use them myself, will give away to guys in my foursome

onobono
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 25, 2013
Good gloves at a great price. true to size. Hopefully will hold up as well.
Pros:
value decent quality

Peter
Norristown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove for the money
February 18, 2013
Good buy. Nice fit and a great value.

drew
newington, ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for the price...
January 4, 2013
I shred gloves, maybe get 5 Rounds out of them, these lasted 7. Good product.
Pros:
Good grip, natural feeL.

David R Crouch
Corona del Mar, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove, super price
December 14, 2012
I shot a great round in a tournament when I used it. I won the tournament. 12 stokes under my handicap.
Pros:
It fits great and has the extra pad in the palm of the glove. This area wears out first.

MartinPF
Bradenton, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
November 24, 2012
Can't beat the price for these inexpensive gloves. They are pretty much what you would expect for this price range. Decent gloves that will not last very long.
Pros:
Price, value.
Cons:
Wish they had reinforced area near palm

Larry
Brunswick, OHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TopFlite Gloves
November 23, 2012
The gloves are perfect! The price and quality are second to none, thank you.
Pros:
As stated earlier, the gloves are perfect with above expected quality. Thank you allowing me to receive this offer.

Dan
Ireland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice gloves
April 11, 2012
Very good quality and fit, excellent for mixed weather

Exfang
United States
1 Stars
Material flaking off when I opened the package
February 19, 2012
Looked like a nice glove but when I opened it the surface material on the heel of one glove was all flaked off. Not sure if it was a storage issue or production problem. Wouldn't take another chance on this glove. Sending them back.
Pros:
Low price
Cons:
Poor quality

RAM
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent value
December 1, 2011
Purchased for a friend who is pleased with the quality and the price.RAM

James Killman
Conyers, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Glove
November 28, 2011
I bought these gloves for a song and found them to be superb. Why would anyone pay more?
Pros:
supple, good grip, comfortable, good quality and stitching
Cons:
I'm thinking . . . .

BobLap
New Jersey
2 Stars
Didn't last long
November 8, 2011
I've been using Intech leather gloves and decided to see how synthetic gloves would feel. The gloves look great, fit nice, and are comfortable to use. However, the first one I tried ot of the two pack definitely didn't last long. After three rounds of golf the leather patch at the heel of the palm wore through!! I decided to keep using the gloves to see how long until the synthetic material under the patch wore out, I didn't have long to wait, the next round was all they lasted. I guess Top Flite should stick to making golf balls. I'm usually not too hard on my gloves. I have two Intech gloves that I rotated over the summer because they would get soaked with sweat during play. The two gloves are now dark gray and they both finally gave up the ghost and tore after approximately 50 rounds of golf. I'll try the second glove from the pack to see if it lasts any longer.
Pros:
Looks good, fits well.
Cons:
Didn't last.

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value for $$ gloves
October 7, 2011
Feels as good as any normal golf gloves... should perform as well

Rookie Golfer
Pontoon Beach, IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price = Quality
August 22, 2011
Ripped first time I used, great price for 4 gloves, just don't expect the highest quality glove. Great to have a couple extra in case you lose one on the course or for the driving range.

Ed
St. Louis, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price good glove
August 13, 2011
I have played 5 or 6 rounds with the same glove and have had no wear problems. Fits great and keeps shape
Pros:
Fit and wear
Cons:
No problems

Chris
Wake Forest, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove, especially considering the price.
August 3, 2011
Just as the headline states, very good glove for the money.
Pros:
Fits great Durable

Greg
Middlemount, Queensland.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
MLH XL 5000 golf glove.
July 27, 2011
Great fit..would recommend to others..

Frederick Allen
Westfield, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I wanted!
July 16, 2011
Good fit. Rugged and durable.
Pros:
Fit and feel.

Mike
Audubon, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove for the Price!
July 10, 2011
I was wearing a ML Footjoy glove, and this glove fit just as well. Seems to wear out a little quick, but at $4 a glove, it doesn't hurt much to replace!
Pros:
Value Fit
Cons:
Wears Out a Little on the Quick Side

Rex
Saint Paul, MN
1 Stars
bad quality
June 28, 2011
Cheap gloves that wear out fast. Only used it once and the palm area is already flaking away the initiation leather... guess that's why it comes in a pack of 4. Quantity over quality? not in this case.
Pros:
Quantity
Cons:
Quality of the gloves suck

Thom B
Charlotte
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves for a great price
June 13, 2011
Perfect fit, great feel, no slipping, delivery on-time...How much more could you ask for. even if you need to buy multiple gloves per year, this purchase saves you the shipping as you get 4 at once
Pros:
Fit, overall comfort, great shipping arrangements
Cons:
None

Tony
North port Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves
June 10, 2011
Okay played 1 round of golf and the glove already has a hole on the palm
Pros:
They fit nice and have a marker for the ball on the green.
Cons:
Already has a hole on palm

Odie
Auckland, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
May 23, 2011
Good gloves. A great fit and a bargain.
Pros:
Great Fit

ben
loganville, ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
May 19, 2011
good quality gloves at a great price. shipped quick as well

Michael
Apex,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
May 4, 2011
Can't beat the price for these gloves. Fit well and have a nice feel to them.
Pros:
Nice Fit Good Feel

Ian D.
Geelong Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 18, 2011
Great quality and fit.

J
Asia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for Range Practice
April 16, 2011
I bought this in a 3-pack some time ago. Given the price, it is definitely NOT up to top-notch leather glove quality. Good for crushing the balls in the range and when it RAINS - less slippery. So if you sweat a lot or play in very humid weather, this glove has its merits
Pros:
cheap good when it is raining
Cons:
feel (sticky)

MENGUY
GRACES, FRANCE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gant homme
April 14, 2011
excellent gant de plus très économique Translation (rough): very good glove over economic
Pros:
très bonne sensation au toucher très économique Translation (rough): very good touch feeling very economical

kevin
glenwood, ia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
April 11, 2011
great 4 the money

Joshua
Topeka, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the price
April 5, 2011
Can't beat the price. I had one split on the back of my hand, but it is still wearable and doesn't affect the grip at all. Also, that was after a full season of golf so was probably time for a new glove anyway. On to glove number 2 and for this price that was more than I expected.
Pros:
Price Grip Fits nice

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
March 30, 2011
these gloves feel good. they last long too

Chris
Grand Portage, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for the price
March 24, 2011
Had good feel with these glove on. They fit true to size and were very comfortable. They do not last as long as other gloves I have used. I do tend to clench from time to time, and I went through 3 in a year. With that said I love the feel of a new glove. So for the price you can't go wrong.
Pros:
Low price. good fit. fit very well
Cons:
wish they lasted a little longer

Anthony
Wellington, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
March 13, 2011
I purchased this glove 2 months ago and it's been great for all weather conditions. Grips really well. Great value for money.

SuperGeek
Coffs Harbour
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Golf - MLH XL 5000 Golf Gloves (4-Pack)
March 6, 2011
Very comfortable glove.
Pros:
Great quality for a very reasonable price.
Cons:
They wear quickly, but probably more to do with my grip technique.

Lennon
Austin, TX
1 Stars
Top Flite Golf MLH XL 5000 Gloves
December 16, 2010
I thought this was a great deal, 4 gloves with shipping under $20. It was not. Played ONE hole with a brand new glove out of the box and before I finished it, after 2 shots, already had worn a hole in the palm. I have been hard on gloves before, but 2 shots? Really?

Glen
Sydney, N.S.w
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
November 27, 2010
They are great gloves at a great price

joe
lewisberry, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Serviceable golf glove
September 9, 2010
gets the job done for a great price

josef
brimfield, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cheap great gloves
July 5, 2010
four gloves for 15 bucks! a+

Glenn
Shalvey, NSW
1 Stars
lasted 11 holes
June 1, 2010
scratches gloves r way better

Douglas
Kamloops, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable inexpensive glove
May 24, 2010
Very nice feel. Start to wear a bit after 3 or 4 rounds (but at this price.....still a good deal!)
Pros:
Nice price
Cons:
wear earlier thank other glove I have used.


Page 1 of 1