50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$2.96
4.5 Stars based on 46 Review(s)
josh
Hamilton new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
April 11, 2014
very good price for such good quality

David
Auckland, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove
April 6, 2014
Tight, firm and durable. Good quality.

John
Upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
April 4, 2014
Great deal on good gloves.

Daddydug
Scottsbluff
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for the $$$
April 3, 2014
Top Flight is a lower end glove, but come on, a glove is glove and what a deal.

Ed
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf glove
April 2, 2014
Good glove for the money, wears good ,stays soft good buy
Pros:
Good
Cons:
None

Chris
Beaver Dams, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the cost of a bag of tees
April 1, 2014
Sturdy construction, great feel and dexterity
Pros:
Cost
Cons:
None

Steve
Atlanta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like
April 1, 2014
Price is perfect, so far holding up.

Evan
Douglasville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
March 15, 2014
So tired of looking in my bag only to find a worn out glove and have to spend $10 on one in the clubhouse.
Cons:
Wish I would have bought more than 2 at that price

PITCH
DAYTONA BEACH, FLORIDA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRICE...
October 29, 2013
GOOD FEEL & LOOK. HOPING THEY LAST!

Mike
NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
October 22, 2013
Fits great, feels great. Starting to show wear however, after only 4 rounds.

Will
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent feel and fit
October 18, 2013
Tried this glove on and immediately enjoyed. Excellent value.
Pros:
feel and fit
Cons:
none

Bruce
Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit and feel.
October 14, 2013
Good fit and feel, as with any play with leather, glove gave away to a better grip.

michael
charlotte,nc
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glove
October 14, 2013
good glove great price

jeff
Toledo, Oh.
3 Stars
Average glove
October 14, 2013
Haven't had this glove very long, and it already shows wear.

chris
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain buy
October 11, 2013
A gr8 glove for the price
Pros:
very good value
Cons:
none

greg
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove
October 11, 2013
good product

David
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf glove
October 9, 2013
great deal, quality glove at a great price
Pros:
great deal
Cons:
no con

mike
florida
3 Stars
Fits nicely... the happiness ends there.
October 9, 2013
I was under the impression this was a leather glove. It is synthetic leather with leather pads. In Florida this type of glove is too hot to wear. The sweat makes it better off playing without a glove.
Pros:
Cheap, well made
Cons:
Synthetic leather. Not for a hot climate. A colder climate these would be a great buy.

Bill
Latrobe, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf glove
October 9, 2013
High quality glove - good fit and fabulous price.
Pros:
fit and price
Cons:
none

Tom
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Golf Gloves
October 9, 2013
The glove fits well and I like the snap-on ball marker for the times I forget my regular markers in my bag.
Pros:
Good fit. Included ball marker.

Bob
Springfield, VT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Glove for the price
October 9, 2013
Well made glove, great value.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Thor44
Little Rock, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for the price
October 7, 2013
For the price around $3 to $4, this is a good glove. I bought 10 of them and if I get at least 10 rounds out of one, it's worth the money. I have found the regular XL glove to be an even better glove for the money.
Pros:
Price is right. Feel is good.
Cons:
A little on the thin side. Not made quite as well as Top Flite's XL glove.

Dave York
The Villages Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
October 3, 2013
This is a really nice glove, especially for the price! I have played several rounds and the fit is great and it is comfotable as well.
Pros:
Fits well Wears well Comfort
Cons:
None

Eric Sherbino
Redwood, N.Y.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Golf Gloves
September 29, 2013
These gloves are very good. I wear out the palms of gloves quickly, but with the leather palm patch they hold up very well.

John
ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent glove
September 28, 2013
Not a bad glove for $2.

shelton
virginia beach,Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gloves
September 18, 2013
Just right

BA
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 24, 2013
As advertised. Worth it. That's all there is to say.

keith
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value glove
August 23, 2013
By buying these gloves in 3or4s they are great value and the fit is great

teeitupgolfrange
new berlin, wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price and great feel
August 20, 2013
great price and great feel
Pros:
great price and great feel

linda
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits great
August 5, 2013
good glove for a good price
Cons:
none

Bob Bernier
Dayville, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Golf Glove-MLH XL 5000
July 26, 2013
excellent support and feel!

Jim
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
June 22, 2013
Glove size was perfect
Pros:
Perfect size and price
Cons:
nothing

Thomas
Helena, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True fit and good grip
June 21, 2013
I've only worn this glove for 1 round so far, but found it to be a good fit and comfortable. I am usually rough on gloves, but found this one to be durable so far.
Pros:
Fit, comfort, "breathable"

mike
millstadt illinois
1 Stars
Not worth the money
June 12, 2013
This glove is of very poor quality. I ordered five of them and all of them ripped in less than a round of play. I play alot of golf and these are the worst gloves I have used. There are several better options on Rock Bottom around the same price. Try the Ray Cook gloves or the R11 gloves.
Pros:
Price was ok
Cons:
Poor quality, rips easily, glove stretches way to much

Jeff
Enterprise, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fit and long wear.
June 10, 2013
I purchased a wide sample and the Top Flite brand lasted the longest and did not wear through along my index finger like many of the other brands I tried.
Pros:
Good fit. Long Wear. Great value.
Cons:
Nothing.

Bradley
Bedford, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
June 9, 2013
Awesome glove, and for the price RBG sales it for is incredible!

sergio
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flie XL 5000 glove
May 7, 2013
superb price
Pros:
ok feel

Rick
West Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
February 12, 2013
Great looking and great feeling. Love 'em.

JR
alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
February 6, 2013
This is the first glove that I found that fits
Pros:
Great feel

Alek
Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf glove
December 17, 2012
Good for the price
Pros:
Good flexibility in fingers
Cons:
A little thin on the palm pad

Sam
Tinley Park, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves at a great price.
December 14, 2012
I love the feel of these gloves and would buy them again.
Pros:
fits snug, and has good grip
Cons:
nothing

Glenda Hawley
Rutland, Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!!
December 14, 2012
Great products thank you and shipping was really fast!

Joe Nichols
cynthiana, ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cheap enough
December 14, 2012
these gloves are cheap enough that whenever they are on sale like this I will buy some just to put in my bag for when I need one or a friend needs one. I also like the extra patch of leather in the palm
Pros:
extra leather in palm where I need it, glove lasts as long as any other, good glove for the price.
Cons:
the dont last on your shelf very long. hard to keep in stock.

Bob
Sun City Center, Florida
1 Stars
ripped
December 10, 2012
I used this glove 1/2 round of golf when the palm ripped, I had to throw the glove away
Pros:
Fit great
Cons:
It must be cheaply made

Doug Watson
Minneapolis,MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
November 22, 2012
They are leather gloves, what more can I say?
Pros:
Quality & price.
Cons:
Nothing!

Joe
Abbotsford, B.C.
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
XL is a bit confusing.
November 19, 2012
I thought I was ordering "extra large" (XL) and discovered that is part of the model designation. A bit confusing, to say the least. They still fit, but are a bit tight. If you order them, make sure you get the right size. The XL does not mean they are extra large.
Pros:
Haven't used them yet, but they seem well constructed and should function fine.
Cons:
They are a bit on the small side (see above). I thought I was getting XL =extra large.


Page 1 of 1