50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 54 Review(s)
Bill
Rutherford, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A terrific glove at any price!
June 4, 2014
I am usually hard on my gloves, but these gloves are great!! They have the great fell to them plus the ruggedness when you really want to "grip it and rip it!" Overall a wonderful product and a great glove at any price!!!!!
Pros:
Great feel and comfort.
Cons:
None!!

Ken
The Villages FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top flute golf glove
April 18, 2014
So far the glove is very stylish and comfortable. I have played golf with it twice and I am very satisfied.

mike
fargo nd
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Golf Gloves
April 17, 2014
Cheap glove that fits well and is very comfortable.

Drew
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price.
April 17, 2014
I can't comment on the durability yet, but its a good as the $15 gloves you'd buy in the pro shop. Can't beat that price!

Jim
CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality for a great price
April 17, 2014
The price was great and the golves perform as expected.
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
NA

Ian
Owego, NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap!
April 16, 2014
A glove for $1.50!!! I bought 5! Why not right? Not the greatest glove in the world but the price can't be beat!!

Doug
Bismarck, ND
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gloves, great price
April 15, 2014
Very good, functional gloves, couldn't beat the price!

Bruce
Indiana
1 Stars
Size issue
April 14, 2014
Supposed to be medium but I think they are smalls. My hand barely gets in there. Now i have ten gloves i can't use.

josh
Hamilton new zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable
April 11, 2014
very good price for such good quality

David
Auckland, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove
April 6, 2014
Tight, firm and durable. Good quality.

John
Upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
April 4, 2014
Great deal on good gloves.

Daddydug
Scottsbluff
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal for the $$$
April 3, 2014
Top Flight is a lower end glove, but come on, a glove is glove and what a deal.

Ed
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf glove
April 2, 2014
Good glove for the money, wears good ,stays soft good buy
Pros:
Good
Cons:
None

Chris
Beaver Dams, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the cost of a bag of tees
April 1, 2014
Sturdy construction, great feel and dexterity
Pros:
Cost
Cons:
None

Steve
Atlanta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like
April 1, 2014
Price is perfect, so far holding up.

Evan
Douglasville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
March 15, 2014
So tired of looking in my bag only to find a worn out glove and have to spend $10 on one in the clubhouse.
Cons:
Wish I would have bought more than 2 at that price

PITCH
DAYTONA BEACH, FLORIDA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRICE...
October 29, 2013
GOOD FEEL & LOOK. HOPING THEY LAST!

Mike
NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
October 22, 2013
Fits great, feels great. Starting to show wear however, after only 4 rounds.

Will
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent feel and fit
October 18, 2013
Tried this glove on and immediately enjoyed. Excellent value.
Pros:
feel and fit
Cons:
none

Bruce
Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit and feel.
October 14, 2013
Good fit and feel, as with any play with leather, glove gave away to a better grip.

michael
charlotte,nc
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glove
October 14, 2013
good glove great price

jeff
Toledo, Oh.
3 Stars
Average glove
October 14, 2013
Haven't had this glove very long, and it already shows wear.

chris
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain buy
October 11, 2013
A gr8 glove for the price
Pros:
very good value
Cons:
none

greg
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove
October 11, 2013
good product

David
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf glove
October 9, 2013
great deal, quality glove at a great price
Pros:
great deal
Cons:
no con

mike
florida
3 Stars
Fits nicely... the happiness ends there.
October 9, 2013
I was under the impression this was a leather glove. It is synthetic leather with leather pads. In Florida this type of glove is too hot to wear. The sweat makes it better off playing without a glove.
Pros:
Cheap, well made
Cons:
Synthetic leather. Not for a hot climate. A colder climate these would be a great buy.

Bill
Latrobe, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf glove
October 9, 2013
High quality glove - good fit and fabulous price.
Pros:
fit and price
Cons:
none

Tom
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Golf Gloves
October 9, 2013
The glove fits well and I like the snap-on ball marker for the times I forget my regular markers in my bag.
Pros:
Good fit. Included ball marker.

Bob
Springfield, VT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Glove for the price
October 9, 2013
Well made glove, great value.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Thor44
Little Rock, AR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for the price
October 7, 2013
For the price around $3 to $4, this is a good glove. I bought 10 of them and if I get at least 10 rounds out of one, it's worth the money. I have found the regular XL glove to be an even better glove for the money.
Pros:
Price is right. Feel is good.
Cons:
A little on the thin side. Not made quite as well as Top Flite's XL glove.

Dave York
The Villages Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
October 3, 2013
This is a really nice glove, especially for the price! I have played several rounds and the fit is great and it is comfotable as well.
Pros:
Fits well Wears well Comfort
Cons:
None

Eric Sherbino
Redwood, N.Y.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Golf Gloves
September 29, 2013
These gloves are very good. I wear out the palms of gloves quickly, but with the leather palm patch they hold up very well.

John
ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent glove
September 28, 2013
Not a bad glove for $2.

shelton
virginia beach,Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gloves
September 18, 2013
Just right

BA
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 24, 2013
As advertised. Worth it. That's all there is to say.

keith
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value glove
August 23, 2013
By buying these gloves in 3or4s they are great value and the fit is great

teeitupgolfrange
new berlin, wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price and great feel
August 20, 2013
great price and great feel
Pros:
great price and great feel

linda
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits great
August 5, 2013
good glove for a good price
Cons:
none

Bob Bernier
Dayville, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flite Golf Glove-MLH XL 5000
July 26, 2013
excellent support and feel!

Jim
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
June 22, 2013
Glove size was perfect
Pros:
Perfect size and price
Cons:
nothing

Thomas
Helena, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True fit and good grip
June 21, 2013
I've only worn this glove for 1 round so far, but found it to be a good fit and comfortable. I am usually rough on gloves, but found this one to be durable so far.
Pros:
Fit, comfort, "breathable"

mike
millstadt illinois
1 Stars
Not worth the money
June 12, 2013
This glove is of very poor quality. I ordered five of them and all of them ripped in less than a round of play. I play alot of golf and these are the worst gloves I have used. There are several better options on Rock Bottom around the same price. Try the Ray Cook gloves or the R11 gloves.
Pros:
Price was ok
Cons:
Poor quality, rips easily, glove stretches way to much

Jeff
Enterprise, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great fit and long wear.
June 10, 2013
I purchased a wide sample and the Top Flite brand lasted the longest and did not wear through along my index finger like many of the other brands I tried.
Pros:
Good fit. Long Wear. Great value.
Cons:
Nothing.

Bradley
Bedford, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
June 9, 2013
Awesome glove, and for the price RBG sales it for is incredible!

sergio
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Flie XL 5000 glove
May 7, 2013
superb price
Pros:
ok feel

Rick
West Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!
February 12, 2013
Great looking and great feeling. Love 'em.

JR
alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
February 6, 2013
This is the first glove that I found that fits
Pros:
Great feel

Alek
Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf glove
December 17, 2012
Good for the price
Pros:
Good flexibility in fingers
Cons:
A little thin on the palm pad

Sam
Tinley Park, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves at a great price.
December 14, 2012
I love the feel of these gloves and would buy them again.
Pros:
fits snug, and has good grip
Cons:
nothing

Glenda Hawley
Rutland, Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!!
December 14, 2012
Great products thank you and shipping was really fast!

Joe Nichols
cynthiana, ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cheap enough
December 14, 2012
these gloves are cheap enough that whenever they are on sale like this I will buy some just to put in my bag for when I need one or a friend needs one. I also like the extra patch of leather in the palm
Pros:
extra leather in palm where I need it, glove lasts as long as any other, good glove for the price.
Cons:
the dont last on your shelf very long. hard to keep in stock.

Bob
Sun City Center, Florida
1 Stars
ripped
December 10, 2012
I used this glove 1/2 round of golf when the palm ripped, I had to throw the glove away
Pros:
Fit great
Cons:
It must be cheaply made

Doug Watson
Minneapolis,MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
November 22, 2012
They are leather gloves, what more can I say?
Pros:
Quality & price.
Cons:
Nothing!

Joe
Abbotsford, B.C.
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
XL is a bit confusing.
November 19, 2012
I thought I was ordering "extra large" (XL) and discovered that is part of the model designation. A bit confusing, to say the least. They still fit, but are a bit tight. If you order them, make sure you get the right size. The XL does not mean they are extra large.
Pros:
Haven't used them yet, but they seem well constructed and should function fine.
Cons:
They are a bit on the small side (see above). I thought I was getting XL =extra large.


Page 1 of 1