50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$59.99
4 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
Dustin
Fairfield, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product for the money
November 21, 2012
For the price you pay you can't go wrong. Could be a bit taller for the loner for the woods. Have yet to carry it more than 100 yds. However, straps fine to a golf cart. The cover for the heads will be nice for flying.

Greg
Au
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag
November 12, 2012
light heap of room and pockets

Mike
Coral Springs
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag
November 2, 2012
NICE BAG FOR THE PRICE, CONSTRUCTED WITH QUALITY COLOR COMBO GETS A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS
Pros:
Craftsmanship
Cons:
Could have more storage

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality bag
July 15, 2012
Nice well thought out bag, pockets are easy to get to, medium weight but still easy to carry

Oliver
Framingham, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Like A Bag
July 12, 2012
Great Bag for the price, does everything a bag should do with a few extra convenient pockets. It is also comfortable, straps could be a little thicker and soft.
Pros:
Price Color Works
Cons:
Thin back pack straps

Paul
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lighten Up!
July 8, 2012
This stand bag is sturdy and has plenty light enough to carry, place in a Pull Cart, and more frequently for me, it fits very easily into the cart as a cart bag. It has more than enough pockets and nine stations of organization to allow quick access to your clubs. It also has compartments for your various tees, balls, ball markers, personal items, rain gear or range finder. Full cover included for those incidential downpours the happen when your on the furthest hole away from the club house that will help to keep your clubs dry. Great Value for the Price.
Pros:
None to Note

kevin
wellsville, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice bag
June 5, 2012
this bag has good pocket space and is light but doesnt have much padding on the straps

J.R.
SL,UT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Looking Bag
May 24, 2012
Plenty of pockets and fits my wife's clubs well. Padding on the shoulder straps is a little light. Overall, a good purchase.
Pros:
Pocket space Shorter clubs fit well
Cons:
Not much padding in shoulder straps

shelley
san diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great for the price!
March 6, 2012
this is a great bag for the money! It's a tad short for my woods but overall, fine for me.
Pros:
light weight looks good
Cons:
shoulder straps a little bulky

Dammer
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Bag
February 19, 2012
Great Value, well made bag
Pros:
Great Bag at a great price
Cons:
none

Dammer
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent well made bag
February 19, 2012
We bought this for my wife and it is an excellent and light stand bag. Well made holds all her clubs and looks great!
Pros:
Lightweight Great Price Well made
Cons:
none

Tom
Rhode Island
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
February 18, 2012
Bag arrived on time and has everything my son will need for his first season of golfing. Plenty of room for all the accessories!
Pros:
Everything

jesse
placerville,ca
1 Stars
get the height before you buy
February 12, 2012
The bag is lite,nicely set up, but to short for adult clubs. My Irons are 8 inches over the bag and when on a cart you have no access to the upper pockets.
Pros:
color, weight
Cons:
height, too short to walk a course the clubs are out of the bag by 6-10 inches

Ron
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value Stand Bag
February 11, 2012
Good value, fast shipment and delivery
Pros:
Price / Color / Light weight

Rodney
Denver CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far So good
February 8, 2012
Though With 14" of snow on the ground, I haven't been able to actually take it on the course, however, I was looking for a lighter bag and got it. There seems to be plenty of pockets, and the quality of design is there. The big test will come in a couple of weeks
Pros:
Weight of the bag,

Michael
Auckland, Auckland
2 Stars
Disappointing
November 8, 2011
Whilst this bag is great as far as its weight, pocket space, colour choice and all round appearance is concerned, I feel it has a significant design fault. The anchor point for the lower carry strap is not well reinforced and after four uses mine has already started to give way (and when I carry I don't carry a full set of clubs). The bag is under warranty and would be replaced without question which is great, but being an international buyer the bulkiness of the bag makes the return airfreight unenconomic so international buyers should think carefully about this item. I have a set ot Tour Edge irons and wedges and I can't speak highly enough about them, but on this product the design team has some work to do.
Pros:
Has far as space and appearance is concerned has everything you want in a carry bag.
Cons:
Design teams' understanding of the pressure points on a carry bag may have been under estimated on this one.

Solip Hong
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
October 30, 2011
For what it is worth you cant go wrong. Great buy.
Pros:
The appearance is classy and the number of pockets.
Cons:
The stand tends to snag.

Ace Marsh
C-Town
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FRIGGIN BAG and SERVICE
August 8, 2011
I was heading out of town on an outing, and they got me my bag and balls on time.... The Bag is a good.. Very Light, the pockets are easily opened.. zippers are a little light duty..but I need to be more gentle on the course anyway..
Pros:
COLOR options... lightweight... lined cell phone and water pockets...
Cons:
Its all good

Gregory Moore
Sacramento, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smart, Classey, and Functional
July 30, 2011
Perfect look for the golf enthusiast. Functional and well positioned to make others stand up and recognize your taste in golf equipment.

Ryan
Harvest, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Bag for a Great Price
May 19, 2011
Holds all of my 14 clubs, fairly light and has solid construction. The backpack style carrying straps make it much easier to carry around the course than a standard over the shoulder strap.
Pros:
Backpack Style Straps Plenty of Room Multiple Deep Pockets
Cons:
Legs Feel Cheap

Scott
Yakima, WA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Edge Golf GeoMax Stand Bag
May 13, 2011
Good looking bag with all kinds of storage pockets. Includes waterproof cell phone pocket and insulated water bottle pouch. The dividers in the top of the bag to separate your clubs are not evenly spaced. Not sure if this is a product defect for part of the design of the bag. It looks a little odd, but there is room for all of my clubs. The kickout mechanism on the bottom of the bag that makes the two legs stick out for standing the bag up easily come out of the guide. You have to be careful when putting out the legs for standing.
Pros:
Color, plenty of pockets for storage.
Cons:
The wire mechanism on the bottom of the bag that makes the two legs stick out for standing position come out of the guide too easy and you have to be careful when standing the bag. Also, the dividers in the top of the bag are not evenly spaced, which may be part of the bag design, if not, then the one I got is defective. I have room for my clubs, just looks a little funny.

Benjamin
Lynchburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
April 28, 2011
Definitely the most spacious golf bag I have ever owned. All the pockets are perfectly located for easy access when the bag is on the back of the cart. Couldn't ask for anything better!
Pros:
Perfect size Great Look Light weight

John
New City, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Edge stand bag
April 18, 2011
This bag is light and great to look at. My son is very happy with it.


Page 1 of 1