50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
4.5 Stars based on 25 Review(s)
Fearless Phil
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter for the $$$
May 1, 2014
bought this putter for my girlfriend - it matches her Tour Edge Irons and Tour Edge Cart Bag - she loves it
Pros:
great price

Erdal
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GT putter
May 1, 2014
Just getting used to it,rolls the ball well enough need sum time with it
Pros:
nice fat grip ,rolls the ball well
Cons:
Going to take a bit of time to get used to totally different putter than my other 1

John
Fairfield, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PUTTER FOR A GREAT PRICE
March 24, 2014
This putter is true and smooth. The additional weight helps it make solid contact with the ball. A must try for the price.

Bruce
Colorado Springs, Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter for the price
October 11, 2013
Easy to align your putt and has a great grip. All my buddies could not believe how nice a putter for the price.

Tom
Connecticut
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Improved alignment, stroke
October 4, 2013
Was having trouble with my Odessey mallet putter and was looking for a blade type with a fat grip. Decided to give this a try because of price and so far it has been great, not sure if it is the fat grip or the blade but the feel is fantastic and haven't had a 3 putt in 3 rounds. Balance is good, alignment is better than my mallet and the all important lag putts have been inside 2 feet. So far so good.

Brandon
Cookeville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Putter
August 13, 2013
I am fairly new to golf, but for me this has been an awesome putter and at a very reasonable price. I love the color, especially the way it stands out on the green. The oversized handle is superb and it is a pretty good weight to it.
Pros:
Handle, weight, color, feel

Chris
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter for the price.
June 12, 2013
Generates a nice roll of the golf ball and the white head gives a good contrast to the green to help with alignment.
Pros:
Large grip, well balanced.

Pete
Poughkeepsie, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Edge GT Works for Me
June 7, 2013
Putter is lighter than I am use to, but after a few hours of practice, I am glad that I purchased it. I can see the improvement in my putting game.
Pros:
the style and the way the face is set up for aligning your golf ball.
Cons:
Could be a little heavier in weight

Dan
Phoenix arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour edge putter
March 22, 2013
Nice putter easy to line up the putts with

Bruce
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels great!!
February 22, 2013
This putter looks and swings good. Not a lot of feel on impact. Might be because the grip is packed.
Pros:
Great looking. With the weight in the head it does create a good follow through.
Cons:
bulky grip takes away the feel.

Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Edge OS 1 GREAT
October 16, 2012
Ealier this year i got this putter because odyssey just wasn't cutting it anymore. What can I say I put a hundred times better with this one than I did with my $200.00 putter. Match it with a jumbo winn lite putter grip and it's even that much better.
Pros:
great putter great price been using mine almost a year and havn't had any paint come off
Cons:
none

Matt
Elmwood Park, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OS-3 34 inch
September 22, 2012
Overall a good putter for the price. Love the jumbo grip and look. Personally the putter was a little too light weight for me, but I prefer heavier putters. Also I felt the insert on the putter face took away some of the feel for the ball.
Pros:
jumbo grip price look
Cons:
light weight insert

T
boston, ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for the money
August 25, 2012
White paint does chip easily but it has taken strokes off my game.

Steve Weishalla
Shoreview, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic white and a great roll
August 23, 2012
I LOVE THIS PUTTER! The grip keeps the wrists from breaking down and I love the feel. BUY THIS!
Pros:
Grip Color Bag appeal
Cons:
Nothing

tom
va.
3 Stars
ok
August 7, 2012
average at best. white paint chips easily
Pros:
grip
Cons:
overall feel. white paint chips

Darren
Port Lincoln, SA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
July 11, 2012
Makes me have a lot more confidence i my putting game, love the feel
Pros:
Price, Feel, look
Cons:
nothing

Tyler
Franklin, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter... but not for me...
June 7, 2012
I've been using mallet head style putters for years. I wanted to give a blade style a try again but didn't want to break the bank. So I figured I'd try this one at only $50. Comes with a jumbo grip which I like and use already. Good quality. I've used it in 2 rounds now and just don't personally like to use it. It comes with a softer material face insert. It's almost spongey feeling. Between this and the lost weight vs. my mallet head I feel like I have to take twice as much stroke to get the ball to go half as far. Not dogging the putter in any way, shape, or form. It's just not for me and I think I'll stick with my mallet heads.
Pros:
Good quality Great looking Low price
Cons:
Not enough "bounce" off the putter face for me

Norman Wang
Parramatta NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looks with oversize grip make putting more precise give confidence just by looking at putter when lining up
June 6, 2012
Good value for a great putter which gives confidence when putting
Pros:
Good looks white colour putter head great value for money well spent
Cons:
none

Willie B
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Putter!!!
May 2, 2012
I purchased the OS-3 model and absolutely love it!! From the all white head and face to the jumbo grip, this putter is beautiful. The putter face is a little softer than I expected, but its something that you can easily get used to. Love the sight lines to help keep your putting stroke straight. But I absolutely love the jumbo grip. Very nice feel and helps keep your wrist from breaking for a smoother putting stroke. The putter has a great feel to it despite the large jumbo grip which I thought would offset the balance quite a bit. But the putter still has great balance and you can still feel the weight of the putter head on your stroke. All in all, for the price they are selling these...it's a STEAL!!!
Pros:
looks jumbo grip feel balance price value

Bill
Asheville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feeling & Looking Putter
February 7, 2012
Nice Jumbo Grip, helps to keep my hands quite & being white helps me to be able to line it up better. It's really a nice feeling putter at a very resonable price.
Pros:
Jumbo Grip
Cons:
Nothing

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
felt good during trials on the putting mat
September 29, 2011
will take this to the greens to have a go... good sight on address

TAW
Allentown, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Decision Yet To Improve My Score
July 28, 2011
I absolutely love this putter. First, the oversize grip is the most comfotable I have ever used. The head design makes it extremely easy to align the ball, lines in the back to bracket in the ball and a center line in the front to focus the impact. Best of all, it is very forgiving on the occasional off center hits.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Tony
Tevor,WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Edge Golf- Backdraft GT+ Putter
July 22, 2011
Awesome putter
Pros:
Nice and smooth

Scott
Glenorchy, Tasmania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Backdraft GT Putter with thick grip
July 20, 2011
Guys Well done on very competitive prices and excellent service, I'm sure you will run a lot businesses out of town if you keep this up Scott
Pros:
Nice thick grip which helps me control accuracy

Shawn
Newark, Delaware
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
July 13, 2011
Great Putter everything that was said about putter in discription is right on.


Page 1 of 1