50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 57 Review(s)
Christopher
Orlando, FL
3 Stars
Not my favorite
February 19, 2014
I could not get a feel for this club and I particularly did not like the shaft which felt too stiff for me. I sold it to a friend, but it is at a good price to where you can try it and if it doesn't work, then just re-sell it.
Pros:
price
Cons:
stiff shaft to stiff

Don
Cudahy, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
July 15, 2013
Can't beat it for the value! I have played Tour Edge equipment before and has always been easy to hit.
Pros:
Value
Cons:
Nothing so far

Tony
Dublin Ohio
3 Stars
To stiff
June 29, 2013
Shaft to stiff for a Sr Golfer...The price was my reason for purchase
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Shaft way to stiff!

Timmo
Olympia, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great little club.
June 24, 2013
My golfing buddies are amazied at how long this little hybrid is off the tee. It's a keeper.

Tom
Naperville, Il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Second one I've bought.
June 23, 2013
Liked the first one so much I picked a second on up for my traveling clubs.
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
Nothing

Joey
Marion, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet deal
June 19, 2013
This is the best deal I've ever seen on a new club...I feel like I stole it. I hit it better than my burner tour hybrid. I didn't even need to re-grip it, and it's in the bag.
Pros:
Look Feel Price Everythinh

Matthew Emmons
Holloman AFB, New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sweet cub!
June 14, 2013
Just got this club about two weeks ago and have hit about 250 balls with it so far. I've only been playing for about a year and for my skill level, this club is treating me well so far. I still have a problem with getting under the ball with woods. Especially here in New Mexico where there ground is very hard. So this hybrid is a little more forgiving and easier to make contact for me. Definitely has "bazooka" like range when you hit the sweet spot. Granted the sweet spot is relatively small, at least from what I can tell, it still gives me a 220 yard shot on average. The sweet spots hit more like 250+ yards lol. Overall the club is quite nice and I'm glad I bought it. Its nice to have a club that fits my skill level and is very affordable. FYI my shots could be a lot different with this club, but when I bought it, there was no regular flex shafts available so I bought a stiff flex. So in theory the yardages I mentioned could be increased with the correct flex for my swing. Great club. BUY IT!
Pros:
Forgiving club powerful sweet spot very affordable
Cons:
Shaft decals look kind of cheesy

scott
Eugene,OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club at a great price
June 9, 2013
This is a nice club. I am very happy with it. I wish I had gotten the other hybrids before they sold out!

J. R.
south carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Strong Club
June 9, 2013
this hybrid is my new "go to" club. I performs great from the fairway, sand, or rough. Much easier to work the ball with this than a 3 or 4 iron. Wish I had bought this a long time ago. Well worth double or triple the money.
Pros:
everything

Anthony
c.a.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
June 7, 2013
I hit longer shots on the golf course

Terry
Dalton, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bazooka Hybrid
June 3, 2013
I got this for my wife to try for her first hybrid. She lovesit.
Pros:
Wife loves it Great price Quick shipping

John
Bonita Springs, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love at first hit!
May 31, 2013
At first I thought I was crazy paying $20.00 for a hybrid! I bought it for my oldest son, he loves it! He says it is hard not to hit this well, and even on mishits the ball takes off! Since he got it he hasn't hit his 3 iron at all. Of Course now he says he would love a hybrid 4, what is a Dad to do!!!!
Pros:
Easy to hit, very accurate and just a joy to use!
Cons:
nothing

Gordon Hitzeroth
Peoria,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club - great price
May 28, 2013
Product arrived quickly and was in pristine condition. Purchased to complete a set, I already had the 4,5 and 6 hybrids. The head cover didn't match the others.
Pros:
Price, quality
Cons:
Head cover didn't match my other Tour Edge hybrids

Rich
Kalamazoo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
don't wait.
May 19, 2013
Too bad I waited so long... I could have had the 4 iron as well. Excellent club.
Pros:
Address, feel, ball flight.
Cons:
Nothing

Scott
Macomb, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The ball launches off the club
May 16, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by these, I typically have issues with my hybrid, and I still have issues, but not as much. The club head seems much heavier than my old ones, which seems to make it easier to control and get under the ball.

Andrew
East Hill Kent, WA
5 Stars
Bazooka, in your mouth
May 6, 2013
I just put this Bazooka in my bag prior to the EHK/Eastside annual Ryder Cup tournament. I ended up going 4-0 in my matches and this club had a lot to do with it. Loved it out of the rough & fairway waste bunkers. I agree with a previous review & my only complaint its a little too straight (tough to shape around trees). My buddy who also has one says his only complaint is its too long. We bought 3 for $60, which were easily paid for with our tournament winnings.

C.T.
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cant beat for the Price
April 30, 2013
light weight sold feel good sound nice setup looks good nough said

Ron
Burbank Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
April 29, 2013
I purchased this club because I wanted to replace my 3 iron.This club out distances my 3 wood.It hits straighter and feels great at impact.I just slow down my swing speed on certain shots and no problem.Delivery was very fast and I'm very pleased.Rock bottom is A+++ in my books!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
nothing

Bret
Smith Center, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs Great Price
April 17, 2013
Bought the 3 & 4 Hybrids and used them for the first time last weekend. Easy to hit, with great loft and distance. Should have bought these clubs sooner.
Pros:
Great Price Great Distance

dennis
hobart,in
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
April 15, 2013
This is a unbelievable price on a very good Hybrid. Swing easy, and it takes off like a rocket.

brian
troy mo
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice club
April 15, 2013
latest technology and super price
Pros:
great club and nice looking
Cons:
I didn't buy 2

Buck
buckstrickland@yahoo.com
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrid?
April 10, 2013
Nice club for the price

David
Verona, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for the money
April 3, 2013
These hit great will be a great addition to my golf bag
Pros:
Graphite
Cons:
nothing

Jeff
Charlotte
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
April 2, 2013
The 3 and 4 are replacing my old 3W and 5W. Distance is close to the same, but easier to hit.

Deejay
Oz
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game improver
March 29, 2013
Got two of these for a hacker mate ... He can now hit the mid-iron distance much better ..... Thus his golf game is more fun for him. Deejay.

charles
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hybrid
March 29, 2013
excellent club for the price
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Andy
Willmar, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet looking Hybrid for the price!
March 29, 2013
Very pleased with the look, feel & quality of this hybrid.
Pros:
Looks great and the price was right!
Cons:
None

Prancercs
Denver CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hybrid club!!!
March 28, 2013
Good weight, solid feel and forgiving distance with these clubs!!! I've played Adams hybrids for your but I really like these!!!
Pros:
Long, straight and forgiving!!!
Cons:
Why didn't try them sooner???

Brett
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Performance for the Price
March 28, 2013
Very satisfied with these hybrids.

The Fee
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Tour Edge
March 27, 2013
I've literally bought hundreds of clubs from RBG. You cannot find a better club for the money than what Tour Edge is making. Add to that the most amazing prices offered by RBG and you have a combo that you shouldn't pass up!!
Pros:
Quality Grip Look Price Accuracy
Cons:
Nothing

William Fiedler
Oakley,Ks.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet club
March 19, 2013
Works well from rough. Heavy enough to get through the grass I have seen to this point.
Pros:
Good value for the money. My first attempt at a hybrid and I am impressed
Cons:
None at this point

Lovejoy
San Diego Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Hit Parade of bazooka HT Max Hybrid
March 13, 2013
Very good club for the money, very easy to hit and it stays on the mark... I like it!!!!!
Pros:
the feel of it, the look of it and the balance of it
Cons:
the paint job it scratches to easy

Eddie
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Hybrid
March 4, 2013
For the price an excellent hybrid
Pros:
Longer than the big boy hybrids
Cons:
Small headcover

Sal
Niagara Falls, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
has good looks and comfort when swinging
February 26, 2013
Gets the ball up faster and straighter. The weight leans me towards more confidence when swinging.

Bruce jones
Elizaville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome item for the price
February 24, 2013
Bought these for my nephew. He had been using Cobra Baffler products and just never seemed to like them (personally I love the baffler lol). Anyway the kid took to these like a duck to water and just kills them!!!!!
Pros:
feel and look at address....the price was unbeatable

Joe
Glen Burnie, Md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hybrid
February 21, 2013
This club hits just as far as my nike vr hybrid. This club can keep up with the big boys.
Pros:
Long Straight
Cons:
Grip feels cheap

Cliff
Toronto, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY HAPPY
February 1, 2013
As usual, the item was shipped crazy fast and arrived without incident. I was hesitant to purchase this item as Tour Edge is not one of the bigger names in thr golf business but........man they make a solid club. Very comfortable at address and definitely get the distance of any of the other big manufacturers. I am very very happy.
Pros:
Great weight and feel, and the ball seems to explode of the face but land very soft.
Cons:
none

Rick
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice well made Tour Edge Hybrid
January 30, 2013
I purchased the 3H and 4H for my adult son who is just starting to golf. He loves them better than his 4 iron. I got them on sale for $19.99 each on sale. You can not beat this deal.
Pros:
Great price.

Devin
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Club for the price
January 30, 2013
Good feel with ball strike

DMK
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sevice
January 24, 2013
It's been 20 to 40 degrees below zero since I got my new bazooka's so haven't had a chance to use them. But the service from RBG was excellent - as it always has been since I started doing business with RBG around ten years ago. Can't wait to try the Bazooka's - checking into flights to Arizona and Mexico and they will definitely make the trip also.
Pros:
Good looking clubs, nice headcovers, great technology build iinto them, and how can you go wrong buying all that for $20.00/club.
Cons:
Nothing

Under the grand stands by Seymour Butts
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good feel, solid
January 20, 2013
Great balance and feel, easy to hit off any lie, ball flight good.
Pros:
Better price then Taylor, Callaway, for a club of equal value.
Cons:
Head cover doesn't fit.

Herb
Barefoot Bay Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrid Learner
January 17, 2013
Picked up these clubs for New Years present and have used them on the course 6 times so far. The clubs allow me to hit off the tee and the fairway with fairly good shots each time. Gets a little getting used to but I really enjoy learning to use them. I would recommend them for anyone who is leary of hitting a hybrid club.

Dan
Cleveland, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Bazooka
January 16, 2013
If you are hung up on only paying "Big Name" equipment, you are missing out on some really nice clubs. This is one of many Tour Edge clubs in my bag, and like the others it performs very well. Easy to look at, sets up well, consistent results and how can you beat the RBG price!!!
Pros:
Very playable. Took very little time to get used to it and gain enough feel to bring it to the course.
Cons:
Nothing...perhaps it is a little too straight when it comes to trying to work the ball but that is minor.

Tigermike
Lafayette, la
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth it
January 16, 2013
Incredible price. Hit it side by side with a club that cost 7 times as much. Clubs performed very similar in distance and accuracy.

Stan
Columbus, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Edge Bazooka HT Hybrid Graphite
January 16, 2013
This club has a solid feel and I am able to hit it higher than other hybrids I have played.
Pros:
heigth of shots

peter
dallas,TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super deal
January 16, 2013
Great feel. Easy to control. Cheapo grips
Pros:
Very good feel on contact
Cons:
Cheap grips

Ray
Buckeye, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You can't go wrong!!
January 12, 2013
First of all, 2 hybrids for less than $40 is a steal no matter how you look at it. Having said that, I just received my 2 yesterday and used them today. I replaced Adams Redline 3 & 4 hybrids with senior shafts with the Bazooka HT Max with regular shafts. Immediate good results. Longer shots, straighter shots, all good. If you have doubts, you can't lose at 2 for $40.
Pros:
Great feel Straighter Longer than what I had Price Lifetime Warranty
Cons:
Nothing.

John
Pembroke, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Hit and Great Distance
January 4, 2013
I only got to use the once before the weather turned but I was very happy with it. I never got a chance to practice with it but the first swing went better than expected, the ball flew nice and straight, had a good trajectory, and I feel like I got a bump in distance. I used where I would normally use a 5 wood and I feel like it came close to that distance even though it's a few degrees weaker. I feel like this is a heavier club than average but I think that helps with tempo
Pros:
long and straight nice weight good trajectory
Cons:
nothing so far

Jack
Dallas, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club !!
December 9, 2012
Club feels good in the hand. Getting straighter and longer shots. Bazooka is the perfect name for this club!!!!
Pros:
Everything !!
Cons:
nothing

John Morton
Mesa, Az.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Club was everything as advertised and has sold me on Rock Bottom!
November 11, 2012
Most of my clubs are Tour Edge and this one did not disappoint. The ball came off the face like a scalded Bob Cat with a solid feel and sound.

pete
DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice club, 2 rounds in, straight and long off tee and fairway.
November 10, 2012
long and straight for a great price.
Pros:
performance
Cons:
nothing

Mike
Orange County, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!!
September 6, 2012
Great clubs at a great price. Contact feels and sounds solid. Produce good height and nice draw.

amy
wapakoneta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
August 28, 2012
my husband really likes his new hybrid gets alot of distance with it

Larry J. Hirsch
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OUTSTANDING CHOICE!
August 27, 2012
Hittin it well from the start. Easy to hit and a long, straight shooter. Best buy for the buck.
Pros:
Ease of use. Distance. Forgivenessand price.
Cons:
No negatives

Chris
Oxford, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for the money
August 27, 2012
Great club. Looks good, feels good, and hits even better.
Pros:
Looks, and feel.
Cons:
Nothing

Tom
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality club
August 6, 2012
A bit heavier than expected but well balanced. Solid feel. As good a deal as I could find with a club that is equal to the higher priced hybrids.
Pros:
well made and well balanced.
Cons:
a bit heavier than other similar hybrids.

Glynn
Oklahoma City, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice clubs for the price.
August 3, 2012
These clubs built well and I like the way they feel.
Pros:
They have a lifetime warranty.
Cons:
Not crazy about the grips, so I put new grips.


Page 1 of 1