Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
He loves it...
August 6, 2014
My dad was playing with an old TM system II 3 wood from the mid 90's. I bought him this on clearance and he was/is thrilled. Added distance and forgiveness...
Pros:
Great price. Good distance and forgiveness

Jeff
western NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUB!
June 27, 2014
Have a Bazooka hybrid that I hit well, decided to try the 5 wood, glad I did.
Pros:
distance, feel of club, price

Rich
Hampden, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low $$, great club for my 15 year old
June 2, 2014
Gift for my son, cranks it off the deck...

Dennis
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tour edge golf lh geomax ll fairway wood
October 6, 2013
great club hit it perfect first time out it hit straight and long great buy
Cons:
none

Greg
Broussard, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Straight
September 27, 2013
I owned the 3 wood and purchased the 5 wood because I couldnt pass up the price. I can out drive my driver with the 3 wood. The 5 wood my go to club now.

JAMES VINE
FAIRVIEWPARKOHIO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT CLUB
September 9, 2013
PICKS UP BALL MUCH BETTER

tom
humbird,wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club for this price
August 12, 2013
So far it is a bit longer than my last 3wood and thats good cause I don't carry a driver. It seems to hit them long and straight as long as you put a good swing on it. I only buy clubs that have a great value for the price I pay. I love this site I will be a life time customer.
Pros:
long,life time warranty
Cons:
face isn't real deep

Carl
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy
July 22, 2013
Looks nice at address easy to hit with nice piercing ball flight

Ruben Acosta
Oswego, IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Regular tension too whippy
July 1, 2013
I liked this club except for the regular shaft is flexible for my swing speed, for some reason it is more flexible then other Touredge clubs I have. If you want regular flex try the stiff rating. I will see if I can get it reshafted for a reasonable price. Price and speed of delivery is always first rate with Rockbottom.

Goodoldboy
Palm Bay, Fla.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked great for inexpensive 5 wood
June 3, 2013
I got this on a thur and used it sat. It worked great for me cause I didn't have a 5 wood and I used it several times during my round.
Pros:
The price was great and I am new to golf so until I play more I will use some of the more inexpensive equipment. Plus RB golf sent out my stuff quickly
Cons:
I didn't find any dislikes so far

chris
canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
June 2, 2013
Awesome club for the price...great value

bob
Chester,il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 wood
June 1, 2013
so far I've been farther and longer with this 3 wood ,got the draw with it and has sure helped my slice
Pros:
looks,grip,distance,price
Cons:
none

Terry
NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club! Real value!
April 18, 2013
True feedback from this club. Don't feel like you have to overswing.
Pros:
Great club. Very consistent
Cons:
None

ed
hesperia,ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
one of the best fairway woods of shot with so far
April 15, 2013
nothing to say but awesome and they work flawlessly

Hamish
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality gear
April 9, 2013
took it straight to the course and my driver didn't see any action that day. super consistent off the tee. higly recommended
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Karen
Lake Havasu City Az.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is a good headline states the facts
March 22, 2013
I just bought new clubs from Rock Bottom Golf and this club is working really well, nice light weight ,good graphics I think I am getting more yardage out of it than my old 3 wood
Pros:
light weight, price was very good

Yac
Riverview, Mi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
October 25, 2012
I`ve always had trouble hitting fairway woods. This club actually makes that easy. I have both the 3&5 and love them both. I finally have clubs to get me on or near the green with consistency from that dreaded 180 to 200yds out.
Pros:
Very easy to hit. Good looking. Great price.
Cons:
nothing.


Page 1 of 1