Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
Andrew
Lake Stevens, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Irons!
July 9, 2012
These clubs are more forgiving and longer than any irons I've hit in the past. I broke out my old set of Wilson Prostaff irons at the range for comparison and the difference was night and day. You can't buy a better set of irons for the price.
Pros:
price, quality
Cons:
Hybrid clubs are OK but not great. I ended up swapping out the bazooka 3 hybrid for a Wilson "Fybrid". The pitching wedge is unusually long and it takes a while to get used to the extended range. I hit it about 135 yards, and my old wedge only averaged 120.

Kevin
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
June 9, 2012
I bought these for my wife who has always struggled with women's clubs. These brought about an immediate imprivement. Good solid clubs with a nice feel.
Pros:
Good feel,Great price
Cons:
Nothing

James F.
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Prison????
May 30, 2012
I feel like I just stole these and should be put in prison. Took them out for the first time not expecting much based on the price I paid. WOW!!! These might be the most forgiving clubs I've ever hit. Straight as an arrow and LONG! Thanks Rock Bottom, you've done it again!!!
Pros:
EVERYTHING
Cons:
Natta

Bob
peekskill, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yardage gain
May 29, 2012
I had an old set of bazooka's and I liked them but they were getting old. I saw the add from rock bottom for a set of new bazooka's for 128.00 so I jumped at it.I love them. I'm getting about 10 or 15 yards more with them. Thank you rock bottom.
Pros:
The price was great.They have a nice feel.More yardage.
Cons:
None.

Matt
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these clubs!
May 29, 2012
I just played for the first time yesterday with these clubs and they are great! The faces of them are a little smaller than the clubs I had before and I found that to be helpful. The look great, they feel great and they get the ball up like they're supposed to.

chuck
santa claus, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great clubs for the price
May 29, 2012
very forgiving to a guy who has a lot of miss hits.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
none

Dan Carter
East Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Edge Hybrid Irons good Choice
May 29, 2012
I've had my new hybrid irons out twice and am learning to hit them now. They are nice clubs and match the Tour Edge Bazooka Driver I've had for two years.
Pros:
They are easy to hit and give me extra distance over my old irons.
Cons:
The slight offset are going to take me a while to get used to hitting straight shots.

Norm
St. Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleasantly surprised!
May 26, 2012
The price of this set first attracted me. ($150 at the time) They replaced a set I had had for years which were graphite. I've played two rounds with them so far and I highly recommend them. Admittedly, they've only improved my game by a few strokes, but the boost in confidence has been phenomenal. I'm not intimidated by any type of shot with these clubs.
Pros:
Looks, major confidence booster.
Cons:
That I didn't get them sooner!

David P.
Lufkin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
you can't beat the price for what you get.
May 17, 2012
Love the irons. Went to the range yesterday and was hitting the balls straight and long even on miss hits. I was able to control the ball better than my old clubs(S9 cobras) . I tend to have a slice when hitting my S9's but not with these irons.
Pros:
nice looking, good feel, no vibration on hits.
Cons:
wish the set came with a SW.

John
Westland, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Confidence building performance
May 13, 2012
These irons have been extremely predictable. It has been nearly impossible to mis-hit these clubs. Consistent distance and great trajectory. I had more GIRs in my first round with these irons than ever before. I can't believe the confidence these clubs give me.
Pros:
Good distance Straight

Dennis
Louisville, Ky.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Edge Golf Bazooka QLS
May 13, 2012
Used them for the first time last Sunday 5/6. Loved the way they feel when I hit them. Very forgiving. Don't regret buying them. Great buy.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
No dislikes

EE
Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs for the price
May 8, 2012
I play once or twice a month, so I didn't want to spend a lot of money on a new set of clubs. I'm very pleased with the way they hit the ball. Perfect choice for weekend warriors.

tom
black river falls, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new irons set
May 6, 2012
enjoyed playing with my new iron set this weekend, improved my play by a few strokes

Nick Mal
Bethpage, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Starter Set
April 25, 2012
Purchased these clubs for my nephew who is just starting to play. How can you go wrong with a good set from Tour Edge for under $125? The set is well built with game improvement design. I highly recommend them.
Pros:
Well built Game improvement

Colin Robertson
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set of irons
April 21, 2012
I have used them 3 times since I received them and will say they are a excellent hitting set of irons and hybrids. I have a set of the taylor made burner hybrid set, and I think the tour edge hybrid set hits just as good or maybe even better.
Pros:
They are a easy hitting set of irons

Cate
Lakewood, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Freakin' awesome deal!
April 16, 2012
I am a 40-year old lady who has been golfing regularly for 6 years. I was in the market for a new set of irons as the set I have are the original ones that came with my Wilson starter set I purchased 6 years ago. I did research on line, at golf pro shops, attended golf shows, and ended up buying these purely based on price. I could not be happier. Played them for the first time this past weekend at a tournament, didn't even have time to go break them in at the driving range and they fit like a glove. I knew I wanted steel shaft and these clubs are a huge bang for the buck. A lady I was golfing with just purchased a new set of Calaway Rzr Irons graphite and she couldn't hit a shot all day. Those irons between $400 and $600, my irons $124.44. They are fantastic, even the 3 and 4 hybrids save my arse several times on my second shot. If you are undecided and don't want to break the bank or use your entire tax refund check, try these irons out, it is true what people are saying about them. Arrived on time and in brand new condition just as advertised.
Pros:
EVERYTHING
Cons:
nothing

Dan
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Weekend Warrior
March 29, 2012
Great Deal, Great results so forgiving. First round four strokes< Second round 6 strokes better! worth the money for a weekend warrior,
Pros:
FORGIVING

Randy Fenner
wis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
totally awesome
March 23, 2012
The clubs came to me with in the time said they would, and the clubs where better than i thought they would be i have played with them twice now and love them. for $124.00 they are perfect thank you

Matt
Raleigh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
March 7, 2012
I couldn't ask for much more for the price. The irons seem to be very forgiving.
Pros:
forgiving price
Cons:
"Bazooka" is a pretty lame name for clubs. People think they are generic clubs because of this, so if you care about that, might want to look at some other cheap brand name clubs like the Adams 04/07/etc

Bruce
Lake City, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value!
February 12, 2012
These irons are easy to hit. The hybrids eliminate the need for long irons. I would recommend to any medium to hi handicap played looking for a good value.
Pros:
Appearance and playability.
Cons:
Could use a sand iron. Will buy separately.

John
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
February 3, 2012
I have read lots of reviews about a lot of different brand irons and when I tried them at my local golf shop I found they did not suit me. I bought these without trying because of the price and I personally have found them better than I lot of the bigger and more expensive brands. I have played only one round and found them very easy to hit and very forgiving. I left this review because I was very impressed with the irons. I was told to try all clubs before you buy but sometimes a gut feeling and gamble pays off.
Pros:
Easy to hit Forgiving Feel comfortable Great price
Cons:
Nil

Kenneth R.Chambers
Devine, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got my distance and control back
December 11, 2011
I've been playing with graphite shafted irons that were too light and my distance and control suffered alot. From the first day out with my new Bazooka irons, I immediately returned to my old distances and stated hitting more greens with much more spin to stop the ball. I recommend these irons to any golfer of any ability. They will improve your game.
Pros:
Easy to hit.
Cons:
Nothing.

don
hobart, in
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
for the price i paid these clubs are awesome
November 18, 2011
great balance and feel bought a set for one of my kids on my high school golf team as a reward. when i hit them i was impressed on how they felt. his score went from mid 50's for 9 holes to low 40's!

Trevor
Wartburg, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Set
May 24, 2011
Man the clubs are wonderful. Easy to hit, very forgiving, a great price and warranty.
Pros:
Price, Warranty, Forgiveness, Look and Feel
Cons:
Low feed back.


Page 1 of 1