50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 60 Review(s)
Tom
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
August 9, 2013
Shorter shaft than my previous hybrid, but once I adjusted, hit it long and very straight. Great out of the rough.

Trey Jewell
Longmont Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
July 22, 2013
I have used this club and have yet to miss hit ! Really1
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
You all were soldout of the 4 iron

john
glasgow
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing
July 21, 2013
great off tee as well as tricky lies on fairway or off it
Pros:
the lot
Cons:
nothing

Ben
Iowa City, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent club
July 11, 2013
This club is really long. Ive almost given up on my r11 in favor of the exotic. Its almost as long as a hybrid and way more accurate.
Pros:
Long and accurate
Cons:
None

Chad
st. paul
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Hit
July 9, 2013
Even easy to hit in the thick grass/rough
Pros:
Easy to hit

Mauricio
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best hybrid!
June 29, 2013
Excellent club. Will get you out of trouble very easy!!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
n/a

Charlie
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tops in Quality
June 19, 2013
Well made club that performs better than more expensive rivals. Repeatable results.
Pros:
Excellent Quality throughout Outstanding Value

Brian
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very forgiving clubs
June 7, 2013
I could hit these as straight as an arrow right out of the box. Much easier to hit than my 3 and 4 irons. Great purchase and can't beat the price.

Dave
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great distance and Consistent
June 2, 2013
Bought for my 14 year old son. It is his favorite club. Hitting around 190-200 yes consistent.
Pros:
Consistency
Cons:
Nothing

Jim
Canton
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid club
June 2, 2013
Hit straight

Buck
Oklahoma City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
May 31, 2013
I literally took the shrink wrap off ofthe club on the third hole of my round and hits beauty. Instantly fell in love. Hit it about 4 more times during the round, and all were good. The best $79 I have ever spent on a golf product.

Bob
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME HYBRID!
May 31, 2013
It amazes me how many of my golfing buddies have never heard of Exotics! Go ask your club pro. Trust me, they will know. Tour Edge Exotics make some of the best and longest clubs in the market!
Pros:
So easy to hit and LONGGGGGGGGGG! The Trilogy head can even get through the thickest rough!
Cons:
Nothing!

Robert
Stuarts Draft, Va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loving this
May 21, 2013
I finally bought a utility that I can hit with confidence. KCobra Baffler, Burner rescue, Nickent 5dx, Ping K15, ... tried all these and never hit them as well as I have with this club. It's smooth, great looking shaft and well made plus not mainstream. Thanks RB and Tour Edge.
Pros:
smooth easy to hit Shaft not a major name brand
Cons:
friends who look down on a non-major name brand

KT
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Club!
April 30, 2013
This is the best hybrid I have ever hit. The face is hot just like the fairway wood and the ball flight is so high the ball still lands softly on the greens. Just got up and down from 270 in the fairway with this hybrid on Saturday. LOVE IT!!!
Pros:
hot face high flight good stock options price

Snake
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than X hot
April 29, 2013
I bought this for my son, and after trying it, I am ditching my X hot hybrid. This club feels good and it's hard to mis-hit. More distance and better ball strikes. I have to buy another one, my son doesn't want the X hot either.
Pros:
Great club for the price Looks good More distance Clean ball strikes from any lie.
Cons:
Nothing

John
NSW Aust.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trilogy has done it again.
April 23, 2013
Great hybrid, picks the ball up clean and fires it straight down the fairway. Bought this together with the Trilogy 3 wood and they make an excellent combination.
Pros:
Very easy club to manage from the second cut and wet grass. We are now heading into winter so it will be an assett in more ways.
Cons:
None

Mike
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
April 20, 2013
very impressed thus far. Easy to get up and out of the rough, though also excellent off the fairway. Am hitting it consistantly 200 metres (sorry we use metres not yards in NZ). Easy to get that 2nd shot onto the green on those par-5s even if drive is a bit scew-iff. Can shape shots to match also. Highly recommended. Great value for money.
Pros:
Easy to use, Distance forgivenenss
Cons:
No 17*/18* available on Rockbottom

George
Polk City Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Classic Golf club
April 19, 2013
This club is a great Hybrid for any conditions. Very Forgiving and long just what you would expect from Exotics Golf.

Milesy
Nelson, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More gold from TEE Trilogy
April 16, 2013
I bought the TEE Trilogy 4w last year and love it. Took another punt recently and bought the 3 and 4 hybrids. Couldn't be happier. Great out of the rough with a high trajectory and soft landing. May well be time for the 5 hybrid!
Pros:
So easy to hit from all surfaces. Lovely high trajectory. Soft landing.
Cons:
Nothing

David
Berwyn, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit from any lie
April 15, 2013
I have been able to hit this hybrid from any lie and get great distance and accuracy from the club.
Pros:
Very forgiving great distance nice club head cover
Cons:
Nothing

Ray
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight and Accurate
April 3, 2013
This is my first Tour Edge hybrid and it is performing as advertised. It fly's straight and you get a lot of height compared to other major brands of hybrid that I've played. Nice club.
Pros:
Accurate Good Height from fairway and rough

Scott
sterling, Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long straight great head weight and super shaft.
March 27, 2013
I have tried tour edge fairway woods before and loved the feel. Never purchased one due to the price. Tour Edge is pretty proud of their equipment. After buying this club, they have much to be proud of. This club is long and straight. Easy to hit. The sole allows you to hit these out of just about any lie with ease. I let my buddy hit it and he was sold and went to scratch and bought one as well. Great club at an even better price. Get one you won't be disappointed.
Pros:
Looks, feel, shaft distance and sound.
Cons:
Nothing at all

Mike Goodman
Sacto CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mr
March 26, 2013
I am getting my money's worth out of this hybrid- owned it 2wks & played twice, used it 10+ times- well balanced & great feel-
Pros:
easy to hit great look at address
Cons:
wish it had better feel when striking the ball

Justin
Hickory, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
March 26, 2013
Purchased the 3 wood last summer and was happy with it so purchased the 2 hybrid last month. Club is very solid on impact off tee and ground, it shoots the ball into the air with great trajectory. As always Tour Edge gives us another great product. Just one club away from 14 your edge clubs in the bag, next target is a 52/50 degree wedge.
Pros:
Great feel, super long, easy to hit
Cons:
Nothing

DP
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Hybrid
March 22, 2013
Has a sharp bottom center that throws you off at first. Then you hit it and it goes straight for for miles. Great stiff flex shaft.

Gene
Fairfax, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth and easy to hit
February 21, 2013
Long and straight out of tough lies! Tour Edge makes some of the best hybrids and the Exotic series puts the best in once package
Pros:
Price, feel and performance
Cons:
nothing

matt
kc mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bomber
February 21, 2013
this club hits far. I seem to push it right but its not the clubs fault I just need to get my swing down with it.

Paul F.
Chattanooga, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A real Trilogy to hit!
February 13, 2013
Tried alot of Hybrids, including other Tour Edges,but this is the only one I could hit with any consistance.
Pros:
Shafts not overly long.Good distance,easy to hit in good or bad lies. Tour Edge has a good Quality Control System.
Cons:
Could add a 1/4 to 1/2 inch to head length. Would give more confidence to some golfers.

Tom T
Oakdale, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love 'em!
February 6, 2013
I purchased these hybrid's to replace a couple of old Cobra bafflers that I had been carrying for several years. While I had not hit these clubs, I have hit many other Tour Edge Exotics and knew that they were good quality. So after reading the reviews and seeing the price, I decided to buy them. I am very pleased with the results. They are very straight and get the ball up quickly with good distance.
Pros:
Price, quality, looks
Cons:
nothing

jim fowler
ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent club
January 31, 2013
This is a very easy club to hit,the price makes it even better.
Pros:
looks great,nice cover,long and straight
Cons:
nada

Bruce
lakewood, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Go get it.
January 26, 2013
Awesome club, no complaints
Pros:
Great price Long and straight
Cons:
none

Billy Mcwilliams
Meridian Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for shots from 185 to 198 yards
January 22, 2013
1st time hit it on the course it went real high about 10 feet from the pin on a shot from 197 yards
Pros:
Great club it replaces. My 4 iron

Paul
Hercules, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grate Club
January 15, 2013
Grate 2 hybrid ironwood replaced my 5 wood more control on shots good for experienced golfers mid to low handicappers steal at this price thanks to Rock bottom .
Pros:
This club does what is suppose to do long enough and you can work the ball excellent out of rough.
Cons:
very affordable every one can buy.

Brian
Camdenton MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Same as always
January 12, 2013
Like every tour edge I've purchased it delivers what all the best clubs do at a reasonable price
Pros:
Price Quaility

FRANKO
OFALLON, MO.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST HYBRID ...EVER
January 9, 2013
EASY TO HIT, GREAT FEEL, GREAT DISTANCE. HIGH AND LONG.
Pros:
LOOKS, FEEL, DISTANCE, CONTROL, GREAT PRICE ($60.00)
Cons:
NOTHING

Denis
Palm Desert,California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
December 26, 2012
the best hybrids I have ever played. A beautifully balanced club-ball flies pure and straight off them with very good distance.I am a ten handicap and look forward to playing them in competition at my home club.

joe
Au
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
exotics
November 30, 2012
gets up and flys long

Gord
Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Hit
November 28, 2012
Great club , high flight, easy to hit
Pros:
Ease of play Draw bias
Cons:
Draw bias

Brian
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this club. It is easy to hit with great distance.
November 27, 2012
All and more than expected. The club pro back home let me hit his 3 hybrid during a lesson. I loved the club and ordered one for myself
Pros:
Easy to hit. Impressed with the distance.

Leon Mot
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Exotics Trilogy Hybrids 3 and 4 iron replacement
November 14, 2012
Bought these as the "Deal of the Day". I was looking for some anyway but the price was great. These are for second. 12 Handicap and 58 years old. I don't think I could hit more expensive models any better or further. They are long! Hit the 3 iron hybrid 224. Longer than my G10's. My wife doesn't know yet but I'm going to buy two more for my primary set to replace my G10's.
Pros:
Long and easy to hit out of the rough!
Cons:
nothing

Jflorida
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent hybrid
November 10, 2012
Solid distance and great feel.

mike
las cruces,nm
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i purchased the #4 and #5 hybrid
November 8, 2012
hit solid shots great distance
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

RB
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club!!!
November 8, 2012
First round of golf with my new club was last weekend. This club was impressive! It's so easy to hit and very forgiving. Even with mis-hits, my ball was flying.
Pros:
Easy to hit. Forgiving. Co$t.
Cons:
Nada.

jean
canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great control
November 6, 2012
fantastic feeling
Pros:
great feeling hitting the ball

mike
san diego
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice club
November 6, 2012
Club is very solid and feels great when you hit it soild. It goes high and far. Much easier for me to hit then a 3 iron. I hit the club around 195 to 205 yards. Club is worth the money. Great buy from rock bottom,
Pros:
solid feel partial red shaft and red/silver bottom
Cons:
rails seems a bit odd

Russell Liedtke
The Landings Savannah, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Exotics Trilogy Hybrids
November 2, 2012
While the Trilogy is several years old it is an excellent club. In fact their new hybrid looks the same and is called a Railer. These are a steal at this price. Tour Edge and Tour Exotics clubs are very underrated. Can't beat them for the price.
Pros:
Workability. Great club for the price.
Cons:
Nothing

dan
Hanover, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tour edge golf give it a try
November 2, 2012
I tried the 2 hybrid and so far had good results. If I hit the sweet spot it goes about 210 yd . mishits about 180. I am an 18 handicap so it really could help me out on long par 3s and 2nd shots on long par 4s.I can hit this a lot straighter than my 3 wood when i can't use a tee.
Pros:
hits well from any lie
Cons:
did not figure out the exact yardage of this club but maybe with more swings it will happen

dan
Hanover, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tour edge golf give it a try
November 2, 2012
I tried the 2 hybrid and so far had good results. If I hit the sweet spot it goes about 210 yd . mishits about 180. I am an 18 handicap so it really could help me out on long par 3s and 2nd shots on long par 4s.I can hit this a lot straighter than my 3 wood when i can't use a tee.
Pros:
hits well from any lie
Cons:
did not figure out the exact yardage of this club but maybe with more swings it will happen

Young M Chung
Indian Wells, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super long and forgiving
October 29, 2012
I purchased the 2 and 4 hybrids and am absolutely amazed at the performance. Extremely forgiving and very long. I am a 10 index and hit the 2 hybrid yesterday, 250 yards and dead straight. I normally hit a 2 or 3 hybrid about 220 yards. These clubs will save you repeatedly after a bad drive. Along with my Sonartec 3 wood, I doubt I will ever replace these clubs.
Pros:
Very long and forgiving. $59!
Cons:
Nothing. Club head cover is white which could be prone to getting dirty.

Garry
Logan, Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
head attached for lefty I am a righty
October 21, 2012
Inspite of the club head being backwards( I am right handed the club head is attached for a left handed club meaning the shaft and grip are on backwards for a right handed player) I still hit the ball long and straight with far more accuracy then the hybrid I replaced. I thought it was just the grip that was on backwards until Itook it in to get regripped and they noticed it was the club head put on backwards
Pros:
The distance and control I get with this club
Cons:
the club head being attached on the shaft backwards. The only thing I can say is double check when shipped

Dave
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trilogy 4/23* hybrid
September 13, 2012
I've always had trouble hitting hybrids well, although I'm a pretty good iron player. Current handicap is about 5. I had read that these hybrids are easy to hit, so I purchased the 4 (23 degree) hybrid without having been able to demo. This club is very easy to hit and only wants to go straight - exactly what I was looking for. Even bad swings still go straight! Truly a "point and shoot" type club. Only issue for me has been that the ball launches so high, that the distance isn't great. I hit the 4/23* hybrid only about 5 yds beyond my 27* 5 iron. I will probably buy the 3 hybrid to even out my gaps a little better.
Pros:
Launches high and straight
Cons:
Lose some distance due to high ball flight

jc
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent hybrid
September 8, 2012
Forgiving off the tee and very effective out of the rough or fairway bunker. A little longer than my 5 iron butt the ball flies higher with less roll on the green.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Chris
NW Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Hybrid!
September 2, 2012
I've been hitting a friends TM R11 hybrid and then I hit this. It is a rocket compared to the TM. Nice trajectory and easy to hit off ANY lie.
Pros:
Easy to hit
Cons:
None

Gary
laverne, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bargain
August 31, 2012
I have the 2 and the 5 and both hit straight and long.

Johnny
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 31, 2012
Great add to my bag. I don't hit a 3W and i hit this thing solid. I usually fade the ball a little but I have a nice long draw with this club as well. Consistent.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Silk
Big Blue Nation
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Big Improvement
August 29, 2012
I replaced my Tour Edge Exotics CB-2 hybrids with these. They are noticeably longer, laser straight and get the ball up from most any lie. They inspire confidence at address and have a very solid feel at impact.
Pros:
Ball flight Solid feel Length
Cons:
They hit it so straight that it is hard to work the ball.

Craig
Anderson, IN.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Five of my clubs are Tour Edge
August 27, 2012
I have several Tour Edge clubs, 3 Wood, 2 Hybrid, 5 Hybrid, Driver and Putter. I like the weight of the wood and hybrids, I tend to get the ball up in the air and they fly straight. The driver also flies straight and the putter has great adjustability. I feel it helps me roll the ball and avoid hops in the air that I see other people on similar lines of putt.
Pros:
the weight and straight shots.
Cons:
Sporadic availability.

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great hybrid
June 13, 2012
Glides through the turf, even through a light rough to let you sweep the ball and work it any way you want. Hits a great long ball

john
meadville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
June 13, 2012
great club great price! The caveman Rules!!!!
Pros:
Perfect head- shaft combo

angelo Mara
the villages fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf club
June 3, 2012
Nice club
Pros:
Straight shots
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1