50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$79.99
4.5 Stars based on 104 Review(s)
Bob
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
September 18, 2014
Nice size, light weight, all the pockets you could want. Looks sharp. Great price and quick delivery.

'Mitch' Mitchell
Baton Rouge, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like the handles on it to carry to a golf cart
September 15, 2014
I like the Red-white color and the handles on the side to carry it easier. Also, it is not so wide as others so you can fit 2 bags on the cart. It has plenty of storage pockets but if you filled them all, you would limit the electric golf cart to one bag.

Coop
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cart Bag
September 6, 2014
Super Bag for my second set of clubs here in Jersey, has plenty of storage , good looking, quick delivery and great price
Pros:
All of the above
Cons:
None

Rob
Sumner. Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Bag!
September 6, 2014
Clubs are easy to remove. It was an excellent purchase for the good quality of this bag. The item came well packaged and the delivery was as advertised. Couldn't be more satisfied.

bob
michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag
August 23, 2014
great bag great price!
Pros:
small cooler pocket lots of storage

Mike Porta
Tampa Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Bag lots of room & pockets
August 21, 2014
Purchased for my Golf Outing
Pros:
Excellent value for the price
Cons:
None

Steve
Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!!!
August 15, 2014
Bought this bag to replace my stand-bag on my push cart. Couldn't be happier with it.
Pros:
Lots of pockets, great color (red) , secures well to push cart

Bill Mc
The Villages,Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value at a great price
August 7, 2014
Couldn't be happier,well made ,light weight,& good looking. Luv the 14 club set up & the many usefull pockets,(cell-phone,jewelery, cooler pocket & various ball & tee pockets. This is a winner.

David Doyle
Wheatland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag
August 2, 2014
Great cart bag. Pockets are laid out very well.

Chris Caudana
Los Alamitos, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 7, 2014
Well designed, sharp looking bag. Has room for everything but not overly large.. Fits nicely on a golf cart with pockets located where they are easy to get at.
Pros:
Design, looks, ease of use
Cons:
None so far!

John
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag.
June 20, 2014
Plenty of room, lots of pockets, another great RBG value.

pat
St. Augustine, fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best bag for the price!
June 20, 2014
Plenty of room for ALL the clubs and gear. Very sturdy lift handles. Clubs slide in and out very easily. For "Scratch's" price you cannot beat this bag!

Gary
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works Great
June 16, 2014
For the price ya can't beat it. Sturdy and so far convenient for my needs

Bob
Etna, Oh.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific
June 11, 2014
Just what I was hoping for. The design is great. It has plenty of pockets, large and small. Over-all, it is a great bag for the price. Bob W.

Ben Z
Carolinas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great cart bag
June 7, 2014
looking for replacement bag that was not too big. this is a quality bag at a great price. would like to have an outside the bag putter sleeve but not a deal breaker as you can always purchase an inexpensive add on. A full shaft chamber would be nice but everything works fine. plenty of pockets. quick delivery. I paid $25 less than same bag on 'managers special' at local big golf store. thx RB

Tyler
Lake Worth, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best bag for me
June 5, 2014
Lightweight, with loads of storage (more storage than many bags that are bigger, even). The cooler pouch is nice, too. Dividers are nice.

Vanessa
CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
May 26, 2014
Bag has many pockets to separate equipment. The rubber side handles at the top make picking it up and adjusting it on a push cart or motorized cart easy. Rock Bottom shipped the product quicker than anticipated.
Cons:
Cooler in front is very small difficult for two bottles of water.

Nikolaos
Mooresville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasantly surprised!
May 11, 2014
Was expecting an average bag considering the price but it is an amazing value. i have not had any issues with the pockets being to small as some of the other reviews have stated. love the waterproof cellphone pocket.

Gary S
Delray Beach, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag/Great price
May 7, 2014
14 way divider keeps clubs at hand (need tubes to keep them from hanging up). Light weight, plenty of pockets and well balanced.

Fernando
Oakdale, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lots of compartments.
May 1, 2014
Holds all you need and then some.
Pros:
Sturdy construction,should last a long time. And got it at a great price.
Cons:
zero.

Fearless Phil
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Bag
May 1, 2014
Bought this bag for my girlfriend - she has tour edge irons and also purchased the tour edge putter - the bag is bright RED and she loves it
Pros:
lightweight and great looking

Stephen
Las Vegas, NV
2 Stars
Tour Edge Golf-Max-D-Cart Bag
March 14, 2014
Very disappointing. I was looking for a bag that you wouldn't have to fight with to get your clubs back into the bag.
Pros:
Very very nice looking bag. Bag is very balanced. (Stands up without tipping over)
Cons:
Pockets are very tight. You constantly have to adjust other clubs so that the club you are returning will hit the bottom of the bag. No putter slot. (my fault I didn't look at the bag carefully before purchase).

Craig
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice lite bag
March 11, 2014
The bag has a nicceeeee look to it and is very light in weight. The insulated cooler pocket is a cool feature. There are a ton of pockets, but they are not as deep as some might like.
Pros:
Price, look, feel

Michael
IIndian Rocks Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cart Bag
March 4, 2014
Fabulous bag, with sleve protectors all the way down so don't beat up your grips. Enough slots to keep even the moist AR happy!

James
Northville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag!
March 3, 2014
Has tons of pockets and isn't too bulky for a cart bag.

Beau
Daphne, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lots of pockets
February 12, 2014
This bag has lots of pockets and seems to be made well. As always, RBG usually has the best prices and the bag came quickly. While there are 14 places for clubs, I would still like to have a putter well on the outside of the bag. Also, the 14 slots are not separated all the way to the bottom of the bad and since some of my clubs have oversized grips, it can be a problem getting clubs in and out of the bag, but I think that's not unusual. For the money, it would be hard to beat this bag.
Pros:
Plenty of pockets Not too heavy Easy to get in and out of truck due to the handles on the bag
Cons:
Clubs can get tangled up since the 14 way top doesn't extend to the bottom

Neil
Cape Coral, Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bag for the money
January 24, 2014
Nice bag, with lots of compartments. Good looking and couldn't beat the price. Clubs are a little tough to get into the sleeves, but bag is still breaking in
Pros:
The price and the looks
Cons:
Clubs are a little tough to get in and out, and shoe compartment could be a little bigger

Bruce
Louisville, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Bag
January 17, 2014
This bag is all that it was described. Plenty of pockets and club room. The bag is light yet sturdy.
Pros:
Nice design, I ordered all black.

Bill Gowder
Anaheim,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light weight well organized and very functional.
January 17, 2014
What a great value with 100% top quality.

kenneth fells
richmond,va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent bag
January 11, 2014
lightweight with plenty of storage
Pros:
excellent value for price

Esther
H
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic golf bag
December 25, 2013
Light, loads of pockets, even a cooler pocket to hold cold drinks.

Daniel
Houston, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful - great value
December 12, 2013
Just changed my clubs and tons of stuff from my old bag to my new Tour Edge-- and I had lots of pocket space left over! The bag looks even better "live" than in photos; it's light but very sturdy. I don't know about durability yet...time will tell. An observation: the loaded bag is not "hippy"-- that is, not wide, which will be a plus for carrying it on the golf cart.
Pros:
Looks terrific-- like a much more expensive bag. Lots of pockets for storage.
Cons:
Too early to tell. So far, none.

Gary
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
December 12, 2013
It's everything I expected & looks good . The price was very good.
Pros:
Takes care of all the needs for golf.
Cons:
none

J Larry
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
November 22, 2013
Bag has plenty of pockets.

Carlos Acosta
mission tx
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
low price
November 21, 2013
Lite and confortable bag
Pros:
Pretty lite

Roy
Lake City, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy for the money !
November 6, 2013
Used this bag for a trip to Pinehurst, and it was a pleasure to use. A pocket for everything, and a great value.
Pros:
Easy to carry, lots of pockets for storage, and even has a pocket that is lined for drink storage.

A. P. Haley
Tampa, Florida
2 Stars
Not the Ultimate Golf Bag
November 6, 2013
I was disappointed when I removed the bag from the packing box and it was smaller than I expected. The storage pockets are not that big. But the biggest complaint, it does not have a storage feature for your golf shoes. Better write-ups on the website please.
Cons:
No shoe storage on trhe bag.

Dave Pitman
Myrtle beach Sc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
November 6, 2013
The Tour edge bag is my second one and I they are great bag . Really a durable great looking bag. As always Rock Botton was spot on with a great price and great service.

BOB
boca raton fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tour edge cart bag
October 26, 2013
AN EXCELLENT PURCHASE

Eagle 36
Riverside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag, Great Bargain
October 25, 2013
Love the full length dividers and the putter well, always able to locate the right club in the bag.
Pros:
$40.00 less at Rockbottom than the pro shop!

John
Conway, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Golf Bag at a great Price.
October 8, 2013
The bag fits my needs. There are some pockets that are not perfectly designed for maximum use, but you learn how to get the most out of them after some use and reorganization.

Bill
southport,N.C.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new bag
September 29, 2013
great bag. lots of pockets. some stuff sewed on crooked as bag maybe a second. good for the price.
Pros:
bag protect the shafts from being pulled out and putback in.
Cons:
as noted in review.

Steve
Virginia Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag!
September 17, 2013
Has plenty of pockets for all of the golf goodies. Everything is placed well so that you don't have to turn the bag around to access anything if it's on the golf cart. The pick up handles are nice, making it very easy to pick it up. Haven't had a chance to try the "cooler pocket" yet, but I'm sure it will come in handy.

Ray Bodie
Fletcher, N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good description
August 27, 2013
This bag was exactly what I expected.
Pros:
Good value for the money

Steve
Sioux Falls, SD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A good bag for a great price
August 25, 2013
An excellent Value. Lots of pockets for the price with almost all the great features of bags that cost much more.
Pros:
Price, good number of pockets
Cons:
No separate putter tube

Billy
Conway NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice bag
August 25, 2013
Bag is very nice. Fits cart perfect and looks sharp in red.

larry
denver, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cart bag
August 25, 2013
Im 66 and the handles at the top is great and it is so easy to pick up and put in the trunk of my car and put on the cart. It is light and has plenty of room for balls rain suit. Like the ball alignment tool as well. I can say this is probably the best bag I have bought in a very long time.

George
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag for the mony
August 25, 2013
very good bag has alot of storage does everything i wanted in a bag to hold
Pros:
Lots of pockets for storage
Cons:
none

Chris
Orlando, Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag for the price!
August 14, 2013
As a true beginner, this is my first ever golf bag. I am pretty happy with it! There are pockets for everything, and I like the little insulatedpocket on the fron for keeping drinks in!
Pros:
Great price Plenty of pockets Plenty of club storage space
Cons:
Some pockets are a little too shallow

Ben Lester
Tyler, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New Golf Bag
August 2, 2013
When one of my golfing buddies saw my new bag he asked for your email address. He ordered a new bag for himself that evening. Do I get a commission?
Cons:
My first choice for a new bag was a Ray Cook bag which had individual slots but you were out of those bags. I use a Sun Mountain push cart when I play so individual slots would help me putting a club in the bag or removing it. Other than that I am pleased with it so far.

Bogie Bill
Richmond, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Quality; Narrow pockets
August 2, 2013
This is a great bag IF you don't need much side pocket storage. Excellent construction quality, clubs do not get hung up when going in or out, putter tube is really nice, handles for lifting in and out of trunks are well thought out and is surprisingly light for this bag. Side pockets, while very tall, are very tight (like sticking your hands in the back pockets of a tight fitting pair of jeans) so don't plan on lots of storage here. Still, if you are a "fair weather" golfer like me, you are not carrying a great deal of tops and rain pants so it actually is no big deal. Bottom line, this is still a REALLY GOOD bag!
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
Narrow side pockets

Sarah
Fargo, North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag for the Price!
August 2, 2013
This bag fits great on my push cart, has lots of storage and looks pretty sweet!
Pros:
Size, weight, and excellent storage
Cons:
none

Gary
Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
for the $ a good value
July 23, 2013
just need to get used to new
Cons:
p

terry
sarnia, ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price, great delivery service, good product
July 22, 2013
only problem i have is one of the zippers... doesn't zip, but other than that, works great.
Pros:
cost and delivery
Cons:
sticky zipper

tim
Thousand Oaks, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking bag
July 22, 2013
Cool bag
Pros:
Looks and pockets

Arthur
Orange County, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Bag
July 22, 2013
Very good bag with lots of storage. It is light when carrying it.
Pros:
A lot of pockets
Cons:
Some pockets are too small

Irwin
Gretna, La.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
July 19, 2013
Great Bag for the money, well worth the price. I only wish it had a putter holder.
Pros:
Looks, the top lifting handles
Cons:
no separate putter slot

Irwin
Gretna, La.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
July 19, 2013
Great Bag for the money, well worth the price. I only wish it had a putter holder.
Pros:
Looks, the top lifting handles
Cons:
no separate putter slot

Ken Y.
Riverview, Mi.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bag.
July 18, 2013
Bag is good looking, well constructed. Upper pouches small. Price I got it thru Rock Bottom was great. Very good value. Also own other Tour Edge equiptment (clubs). Most under rated clubs on the market. Love them.
Pros:
Very lightweight. Good looking. Well made.
Cons:
Small upper pouches.

Chad
Johns Creek, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Bag; Nice Price
July 11, 2013
You can't pass this bag for the price if you are looking for a cart bag. Just got it, but looks nice,stands upright without falling over, has a lot of pockets, but most are pretty small would like to combine a couple to make them bigger. Like the handles at the top and the cart strap pocket. Not sure how I'm going to arrange my clubs in it yet besides the putter, getting to the front of the bag against the back of the seat may be a little challenge.
Pros:
price look cart strap pocket individual club slots
Cons:
size of pockets color selection

Chad
Johns Creek, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Bag; Nice Price
July 11, 2013
You can't pass this bag for the price if you are looking for a cart bag. Just got it, but looks nice,stands upright without falling over, has a lot of pockets, but most are pretty small would like to combine a couple to make them bigger. Like the handles at the top and the cart strap pocket. Not sure how I'm going to arrange my clubs in it yet besides the putter, getting to the front of the bag against the back of the seat may be a little challenge.
Pros:
price look cart strap pocket individual club slots
Cons:
size of pockets color selection

Kyle
Orange County
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
June 25, 2013
This bag is great, the price is way too low for the bag you get.
Pros:
Everything

Pencil
Midwest, Midwest
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cart Bag
June 23, 2013
A good 14 slot cart bag.
Pros:
14 slot cart bag with cooler.
Cons:
The storage pockets are very tight. It could use a little more storage room.

RUDE VERA
R.Cucamonga,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT VALUE
June 22, 2013
Took a chance to order online. Glad I did... This is a good bag with plenty of pockets that are somewhat "snug". Doesn't take too much room on a push cart or electric cart! My old Ogio did........ Good style and quality.
Pros:
Looks great with plenty of handles to manage it
Cons:
No little "slots" for markers/pencils.

Calvin
Painesveill, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag for the Price
June 20, 2013
Meets my every need for the price. Lightweight, a slot for every club and enough pockets for balls and accessories, along with a cooling pouch.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

Mike
Florida
3 Stars
Good bag for the price.
June 8, 2013
This is basically a love/hate bag. Has some very nice features like swept back side pockets which are easy to get into when on a cart. Very large cooler pocket. Hard plastic top of bag lift handles. And some terrible features like material, not hard, back lift handle and cart strap holder. Two top pockets look good sized but are tiny and just about useless. Ball holder is flimsy mesh and will definitely break down over time.
Pros:
Two handles top of bag makes it easy to put on cart. Huge cooler compartment. Nice looking bag. Side pockets sweep away from front so easy to get into Individual club slots nice sized, not full length though.
Cons:
Only a couple individual full length dividers. Front bag top two pockets very small basically useless. Mesh ball compartment cheap, not very sturdy. Lifting handle back of bag is material. Cart strap holder is material.

glenn sullivan
australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
May 29, 2013
great bag
Pros:
many pockets and all round good buy

dwayne
missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice
May 21, 2013
Way more than what I was expecting, ordered these for a tournament, great bags
Pros:
Good looking, functional, ball marker is handy
Cons:
Nothing

Don
Mandeville Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Max d cart bag
May 14, 2013
Great bag lightweight, compact easy to put on and take off carts. Good price plenty room for the golf junk we all have.I got the green bag looks great.
Pros:
light, plenty pockets, looks great. Price is right
Cons:
nothing

Mike
Randolph, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bag even better price.
May 5, 2013
This a very good bag for the price. Looks sharp and has the bells and whistles of a bag costing twice as much. Only one concern would be the lightweight zippers. But time will tell. For the price you'd be hard pressed to find better.
Pros:
lightweight, ind. club dividers, plenty of pockets
Cons:
wish zippers were more heavy duty

John
Vancouver, WA
3 Stars
A little disappointing...
May 3, 2013
Bought this bag based on the good reviews. I've used it about 5-6 times just to the driving range. Taking it in and out of my trunk (which is empty) the mesh ball pockets have torn and have holes in them. Also on two occasions the balls have rolled out of the pockets and around in my trunk. The elastic around the top is not strong enough to retain the balls. The top "valuables" pouch is angled so small items get stuck in the "wedge" at the bottom of the pocket and are very difficult to remove. I had to remove everything out of the pocket to get a pencil and some tees out. The side pockets are a very tight fit for shoes. It's a nice looking bag and mostly functional but the pockets were not well thought out and the durability is questionable. Pictures and description are a bit deceptive. It shows 14 individual slots and says it has "full length" dividers but it actually only has 3 full length dividers. I wanted individual club pockets but that was my fault for not paying more attention.
Pros:
Nice looking. Lightweight. Easy to carry.
Cons:
Durability. Pocket size and usability.

Danny Carter
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The right bag for serious golfer
April 26, 2013
A good value in a bag that meets all the needs of a serious golfer.
Pros:
Light weight, plenty of storage,
Cons:
No negatives

Bob Greco
Manchester NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth the money
April 25, 2013
Light weight but durable,lots of pockets with a cooler pocket with a 14 way divider top is exactly what I was looking fro!!!

Ted
South Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value Midsize Bag
April 18, 2013
There are four front-facing pockets, two top and top bottom including the cooler pouch. Three pockets line each side and a smaller pocket is located near the top right. This bag will hold your equipment just fine, but its a tight fit compared to some larger cart bags. The cooler pouch will fit four cans, six cans max if the pocket above is not being utilized. The pockets are slightly undersized so don't plan to just shove all of your gear in this bag. For the price this is a well constructed bag that's aesthetically pleasing and functional.
Pros:
individual dividers well constructed
Cons:
smaller pockets no external tee holder

Bruce
IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bang for the buck
April 16, 2013
It seems to have solid construction with a good amount of storage. The picture doesn't show it, but there are 14 dividers. The putter seems to be full length, the others are partial. The cooler looks like it will hold 2 cans and a sandwich. It should work well with my Speed Cart.
Pros:
With free shipping it's tough to beat the price for a bag with this many features.
Cons:
So far so good. An external marker/pen holder would be nice, but I'm splitting hairs.

John
lafayette, LA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good medium size bag
April 10, 2013
Did not have quite the room that my full size cart bag had, but ok. seems well made and attractive. Side pockets are fairly useless, except for 2 decent garment spaces. Had to take some stuff out, but I really didnt need it. LOL
Pros:
appearance, weight
Cons:
useless side zippered pockets

Jake
LoUiSiAna
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cart bag
April 8, 2013
price was right, working great, shipped fast

jl
texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good bag - great price
April 3, 2013
great price - prompt shipping -
Pros:
weight - looks - size
Cons:
some of the pockets could have been larger

paul
north east
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag holds moer than you need
March 31, 2013
more than ample pockets to hold all your items top of bag is super wide so your clubs dont bind together when trying to get them out great bag !!!

Brent
COLUMBIA,CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DEAL
March 29, 2013
LOOKS SHARP,EXCELLENT VALUE ,LOTS OF POCKETS
Pros:
GRAB HANDLES AND POCKETS
Cons:
NOTHING

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One hell of a bag...especially at this price
March 25, 2013
I ordered this as a prize for an upcoming tournament. Now I'm eyeing one for myself.
Pros:
High quality construction. Nice color combinations. Plenty of options.
Cons:
Nothing

Brent
columbia,ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding value
March 25, 2013
excellent value for the money, looking forward to useing this bag
Pros:
cost , size, number of pockets
Cons:
nothing

Karen
Lake Havasu City Az.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
needs more pictures
March 22, 2013
I wanted the green and white bag but it was not in stock ,red and white looks great nice light weight ,cooler pouch is a little short, now they get the the other color in stock
Pros:
very light weight, has 14 sleeves for your clubs, nice bright colors lots of pockets
Cons:
no place on the outside to put tees, drink cooler is to short

richard
missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice bag
March 17, 2013
would recommend this bag
Pros:
plenty of pockets and lightweight
Cons:
not much room for shoes

Tim
Polson, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag!
March 15, 2013
This bag is every bit as good as advertised. Well designed, well built and at a terrific price! I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone in the market for a quality cart bag.
Pros:
Light weight, quality constructed, lots of storage pockets, great price.
Cons:
No dislikes.

Sam
APO, AP
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking bag
February 24, 2013
The bag has many pockets. Its sturdy and organized the clubs well.
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Jim Hacka
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
February 19, 2013
So far so good. Looks like plenty of storage!! Wish the cooler was a little bigger. Overall i Like this bag.
Pros:
Amount of pockets.
Cons:
Cooler area could be bigger.

Dorsey
Calabash, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
got it quickly, and fulfilled my expectations
February 11, 2013
Good Bag

BILL HUDSON
GENEVA ,OHIO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD DEAL - GOOD PRICE
February 11, 2013
LOOKING FORWARD TO GETTING ON THE COURSE - BAGS SEEMS WELL CONSTRUCTED BUT ALSO LIGHT. CLUB SPACING GOOD
Pros:
GOOD QUALITY FOR THE MONEY
Cons:
APPAREL POCKETS COULD BE LARGER

Charlie
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks good. delivery on time
February 10, 2013
Just received it and I will be trying it out in a week.
Cons:
Nothing yet

John
North Providence, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bring all your golf toys they will fit in this bag.
December 27, 2012
Nice Size bag with plenty of storage pockets yet not cumbersome at all. very reasonable pricing for this bag.
Pros:
lots of storage not overly cumbersome.

Randy Fenner
River Falls WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Edge golf cart bag
November 24, 2012
The golf bag looked even better than i thought, very light weight had everything i wanted as far as pockets. The dividers keep the clubs apart and keeps them well organized
Pros:
light weight

Joe Moss
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Edge Max -D cart bag
November 14, 2012
Hey Caveman, Thanks for getting my new bag to me so quickly. It is even prettier than I imagined. I have already been to the golf course a couple of times. Quite nice comments from my friends! I particularly like the "functionality" of the bag; getting clubs out, putting clubs in, etc. A very good product and a great buy!!!
Pros:
Light weight. Bright colors. Ease of handling.
Cons:
The upper most pocket on bag is a bit difficult, but this is a minor thing.

charlie
de.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
new golf bag great price,picture doesn't do it justice
August 25, 2012
looks good and easy access to equipment,plenty of storage space.Easy to move to car and cart .
Pros:
see above
Cons:
nothing

Scott
Lebanon, missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
June 15, 2012
The bag has lots of space but could be a little bigger in the area of club storage. Ice chest is nice and rain cover fits very nice .
Pros:
Pocket storage
Cons:
It does not have a full length club storage

Gerry
Sacramento, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful Bag
June 15, 2012
Beautiful looking bag, excellent club storage slots, and plenty of pockets for misc stuff, and a cooler pocket for cold storage.
Pros:
Ligh and easily portable. Can't beat it for the price.
Cons:
Pockets are not deep or wide enough for some bigger items like several sleeves of balls.

baseball
baltimore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag!
April 21, 2012
This bag has been great. Plenty of pockets and it is nice to seperate my clubs. The price was right for this deal.
Cons:
Only one really big pocket. I like to keep my rain gear in my bag and this would tough with the rain hood and my winter gloves and rain gloves.

Roy Sassman
Jacksonville FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag for the price
April 20, 2012
Absolutely delighted with this product. Lightweight, lots of pockets,generous club room. Works well in a push cart. Clean design and a great price
Pros:
Design Value
Cons:
Nothing

Randy
Baltimore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The envy of my partners
March 23, 2012
This is by far one of the best purchases I have ever made in golf equipment. The bag has compartments for everything, club dividers that protect grips and shafts, and a look that causes many to comment and ask where I got the bag. When I mention the price, they are astonished and immediately ask for the Rock Bottom info.

Mick
Buffalo, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag/great price
March 1, 2012
Was looking for lightweight cart bag with all the features. The Tour Edgw Max-D fit the bill and I am very happy with my purchase

Ronski
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BAG
February 3, 2012
Lightweight with alot of storage

John
Modesto, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Bag...GREAT PRICE! Although not as described
February 3, 2012
The only reason this bag doesn't get the 5 stars is the description is wrong. This is a very nice bag at a great price but it does not have 14 individual full length dividers (description made it sound that way). The 14 way top does have 4 internal dividers that are the width of the bag so that works fine. Also the Ball Pocket is NOT A MAGNETIC CLOSURE. it is just zippered. I bought the bag because I wanted that feature, so I was highly disappointed. Storing shoes in this bag is not realistic, I wear 12's so maybe my shoes are big but I could only (barely) squeeze one shoe in each side pocket and could barely zip the pocket. I will just buy a tote bag I guess. I am not going to return it, the bag is great for the price. Tee it up!
Pros:
14 way club dividers Large Cooler pocket Separate from valubales Water proof cell phone pocket that fits a smart phone. Good looking Bag! Lots of Pockets
Cons:
Ball pocket not magnetic closure. Dividers are not individual full length. Shoes really don't fit in side pockets, they need to be squeezed in and that makes the shell buckle.

John
Modesto, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag But Description Is Wrong.
February 3, 2012
Just got this bag. It is very nice. Looks Great! Love the 14 way club dividers and other cool features. However the description is a bit off. While there is a 14 divider at the top...the dividers in the bag are not individual full length, it seems like there are only three full length dividers the width of the bag. not a big deal but description is kinda vague there. I thought they would be individual. Also the ball pocket IS NOT MAGNETIC CLOSURE...everything is zippers. I was very disappointed about that. I am not going to return it, it was still a great deal!
Pros:
Divider system, large putter slot fits oversize grip. Neat Cooler Pocket on the bottom of bag, larger than others I have seen looks like it will fit a few cans of suds with some ice bags. plus outer water bottle pouches too. waterproof cell phone pocket is separate from valuables pocket. Lots of pockets...good design. Great Price!
Cons:
Dividers are full length, but not individual. Side pockets don't fit shoes very well, I wear 12's and I have to squeeze them into both pockets individually. no way two would fit in the same pocket...might have to stow them out of the bag. Ball pocket seems like it might rip someday? it is just hanging/stitched material which size has been sacrificed for the cooler section? perhaps they want the balls to go where I think the tees belong, but that pocket is pretty small to fit balls too? no instruction on their intention of pocket designation there.

Tim
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking bag, great bag for the price!
January 25, 2012
I was looking for a bag that fit on my push cart a little better than my old Tour Edge bag, and this fits the bill. Also fits well on a riding cart. The bag has plenty of space for clubs, and the handles on the top are well-placed. The pockets are well placed for large and small items. There's no external putter tube (but I didn't want one) and the umbrella holder is on the back of the bag. Overall, this seems to be a great bag, especially at this price.
Pros:
Good room for clubs Good looking Cooler pocket
Cons:
The ball pocket sits directly over the cooler pocket, so if they're both full it could be tight