4.5 Stars based on 127 reviews
By Michael
Oswego, NY
Great bag for a great price
April 21, 2015
Bag was everything I was hoping for. Great looks, Great storage seems to be well made. Only used for 3 rounds but so far so good
By Al. A
Los Angeles
At least, the price was good.
April 20, 2015
A very good price but I guess you get what you paid for
By jay
San Diego
High Quality Bag at a Great Price
April 19, 2015
Lots of room. Well designed and the price was good.
By David Morlang
Perfect Gift
April 9, 2015
Way more than i expected and great for the buck!!
By Jason Handrick
United States
Tour Edge Max-D Cart Bag
April 8, 2015
Had to replace my bag and this will fit the bill perfectly. Very good quality lots of storage.
ProsA special place for the putter with room for the new jumbo grips.
ConsFront storage pockets could be arranged better and with a little more room.
By thomas csapo
United States
tour edge cart bag
March 31, 2015
Delivery was fast and the bag is beautiful. Quality is evident throughout the entire bag. I have to replace my bag every 3years because of wear and tear issues but I'm inclined to think that this bag will last for a longer time.
Pros Cooler pocket is very large and functional.
By Steve
Abilene Tx
great bag, lots of storage
March 26, 2015
lots of storage, nice bag, seems well constructed
Prosplenty of storage, nice set up
Consnone at this time
By Larry
Lockport, NY
Fantastic service
March 25, 2015
The bag is great for the price and th experience ordering and the quick delivery will ensure that I shop here again.
By John
Youngstown, OH
Can't believe I waited so long!
March 21, 2015
My bag arrived in 3 days. I immediately checked it and found it to be so much more than I expected. The pockets are plenty large enough for everything and the divider top works great for all my graphite shafts. Can't thank you enough for the great price and the exceptionally great service!
ProsPocket size, divider top
By Mike
Can't beat for the price
March 17, 2015
Durable. Looks good. Plenty of room for everything in my bag and more.
By Carl
United States
tour edge golf max - golf bag
March 10, 2015
Received bag in a few days after ordering and it was everything I wanted. Perfect cart bag for every golfer.
ProsThe bag is the best you can buy.
ConsAbsolutely none
Great Bag!!
February 25, 2015
Great bag as far as I can tell so far! Just have to see how it holds up over time! Now I just have to try and remember which pocket I put my stuff in!
By Ragan Gross
Titusville, FL
Excellent cart bag
February 24, 2015
This bag has everything you would want to store your balls, tees, etc and your valuables. The sections that separate each club are great.
ProsSlots for individual clubs. Good storage Good value for the cost.
By Richard Glenn Goodson
Athens, Georgia, United States
Second bag.
December 14, 2014
I bought one of these for my son in law for Christmas last year. I also bought two different Taylormade bags for me and my brother. I liked this Tour Edge bag so much better than even the Taylormade bags, that I bought another one for my other Son in law for this Christmas. The colors are bright. The pockets functional. The grab handles are wonderful. It is just a great all round cart bag.
ProsLarge functional pockets Cooler pocket Stands well Grab handles are great Dynamic colors
Consnone really.
By Larry
Tampa, FL
Very nice
November 28, 2014
Quick delivery, very nice product,great price.
ProsAll good
By brian johnson
Harlingen, TX
very nice
November 21, 2014
has every thing i need best price i could find fast shipping
By Bud
Omaha, Nebraska
This is the second product purchased from Rock Bottom and both are Great
November 20, 2014
I have purchase a set of wedges as a gift for my son-in-law & this new bag for myself. Bought have been quality products and have arrived from the Cave as promised.
ProsNice lined club dividers, good sized pockets & light weight. Very good price
ConsNow I have to learn where I put everything.... LOL No Cons.
By Bill
Sun City Center, Fl
Plenty of room and looks sharp
October 29, 2014
This bag is excellent. Lots of storage and it looks first class. Other bags like this cost twice as much. I would highly recommend this bag to anyone.
ProsLooks sharp, plenty of storage space. Doesn't look cheap.
By Rich
October 25, 2014
Great bag at a great price.A lot more bag for the money than I expected.Lots of space for anything you want to keep with you on the course.
ProsCan't beat the price !
By Mr. Charlie Nusbaum
Norfolk, Va
Golf Bag
October 22, 2014
love the bag
By Lynn
Holt, MI
Great quality for the price!
October 21, 2014
Excellent golf bag, durable and attractive. Aprreciate the number of storage compartments.
By Robert
great bag for a low price
September 23, 2014
Was surprised at the quality of this bag at such a low price
Prosall pluses no minus
By Pat
Great Value; nice bag
September 23, 2014
Adequate storage, love the cooler pocket and the full length club dividers. Delivered within 4 business days without issues.
ProsFull length club dividers, sturdy handles
By Bob
Charleston, SC
Great Bag
September 18, 2014
Nice size, light weight, all the pockets you could want. Looks sharp. Great price and quick delivery.
By 'Mitch' Mitchell
Baton Rouge, LA
I like the handles on it to carry to a golf cart
September 15, 2014
I like the Red-white color and the handles on the side to carry it easier. Also, it is not so wide as others so you can fit 2 bags on the cart. It has plenty of storage pockets but if you filled them all, you would limit the electric golf cart to one bag.
By Coop
New Jersey
Cart Bag
September 6, 2014
Super Bag for my second set of clubs here in Jersey, has plenty of storage , good looking, quick delivery and great price
ProsAll of the above
By Rob
Sumner. Wa
Excellent Bag!
September 6, 2014
Clubs are easy to remove. It was an excellent purchase for the good quality of this bag. The item came well packaged and the delivery was as advertised. Couldn't be more satisfied.
By bob
great bag
August 23, 2014
great bag great price!
Prossmall cooler pocket lots of storage
By Mike Porta
Tampa Florida
Excellent Bag lots of room & pockets
August 21, 2014
Purchased for my Golf Outing
ProsExcellent value for the price
By Steve
Great deal!!!
August 15, 2014
Bought this bag to replace my stand-bag on my push cart. Couldn't be happier with it.
ProsLots of pockets, great color (red) , secures well to push cart
By Bill Mc
The Villages,Fl
Great value at a great price
August 7, 2014
Couldn't be happier,well made ,light weight,& good looking. Luv the 14 club set up & the many usefull pockets,(cell-phone,jewelery, cooler pocket & various ball & tee pockets. This is a winner.
By David Doyle
Wheatland, CA
great bag
August 2, 2014
Great cart bag. Pockets are laid out very well.
By Chris Caudana
Los Alamitos, CA
Great Value
July 7, 2014
Well designed, sharp looking bag. Has room for everything but not overly large.. Fits nicely on a golf cart with pockets located where they are easy to get at.
ProsDesign, looks, ease of use
ConsNone so far!
By John
Columbus, Ohio
Great bag.
June 20, 2014
Plenty of room, lots of pockets, another great RBG value.
By pat
St. Augustine, fl.
Best bag for the price!
June 20, 2014
Plenty of room for ALL the clubs and gear. Very sturdy lift handles. Clubs slide in and out very easily. For "Scratch's" price you cannot beat this bag!
By Gary
Works Great
June 16, 2014
For the price ya can't beat it. Sturdy and so far convenient for my needs
By Bob
Etna, Oh.
June 11, 2014
Just what I was hoping for. The design is great. It has plenty of pockets, large and small. Over-all, it is a great bag for the price. Bob W.
By Ben Z
great cart bag
June 7, 2014
looking for replacement bag that was not too big. this is a quality bag at a great price. would like to have an outside the bag putter sleeve but not a deal breaker as you can always purchase an inexpensive add on. A full shaft chamber would be nice but everything works fine. plenty of pockets. quick delivery. I paid $25 less than same bag on 'managers special' at local big golf store. thx RB
By Tyler
Lake Worth, FL
Best bag for me
June 5, 2014
Lightweight, with loads of storage (more storage than many bags that are bigger, even). The cooler pouch is nice, too. Dividers are nice.
By Vanessa
Great bag
May 26, 2014
Bag has many pockets to separate equipment. The rubber side handles at the top make picking it up and adjusting it on a push cart or motorized cart easy. Rock Bottom shipped the product quicker than anticipated.
ConsCooler in front is very small difficult for two bottles of water.
By Nikolaos
Mooresville, NC
Pleasantly surprised!
May 11, 2014
Was expecting an average bag considering the price but it is an amazing value. i have not had any issues with the pockets being to small as some of the other reviews have stated. love the waterproof cellphone pocket.
By Gary S
Delray Beach, FL
Great bag/Great price
May 7, 2014
14 way divider keeps clubs at hand (need tubes to keep them from hanging up). Light weight, plenty of pockets and well balanced.
By Fernando
Oakdale, MN
Lots of compartments.
May 1, 2014
Holds all you need and then some.
ProsSturdy construction,should last a long time. And got it at a great price.
By Fearless Phil
United States
Beautiful Bag
May 1, 2014
Bought this bag for my girlfriend - she has tour edge irons and also purchased the tour edge putter - the bag is bright RED and she loves it
Proslightweight and great looking
By Stephen
Las Vegas, NV
Tour Edge Golf-Max-D-Cart Bag
March 14, 2014
Very disappointing. I was looking for a bag that you wouldn't have to fight with to get your clubs back into the bag.
ProsVery very nice looking bag. Bag is very balanced. (Stands up without tipping over)
ConsPockets are very tight. You constantly have to adjust other clubs so that the club you are returning will hit the bottom of the bag. No putter slot. (my fault I didn't look at the bag carefully before purchase).
By Craig
New Jersey
Nice lite bag
March 11, 2014
The bag has a nicceeeee look to it and is very light in weight. The insulated cooler pocket is a cool feature. There are a ton of pockets, but they are not as deep as some might like.
ProsPrice, look, feel
By Michael
IIndian Rocks Beach
Cart Bag
March 4, 2014
Fabulous bag, with sleve protectors all the way down so don't beat up your grips. Enough slots to keep even the moist AR happy!
By James
Northville, MI
Great Bag!
March 3, 2014
Has tons of pockets and isn't too bulky for a cart bag.
By Beau
Daphne, AL
Lots of pockets
February 12, 2014
This bag has lots of pockets and seems to be made well. As always, RBG usually has the best prices and the bag came quickly. While there are 14 places for clubs, I would still like to have a putter well on the outside of the bag. Also, the 14 slots are not separated all the way to the bottom of the bad and since some of my clubs have oversized grips, it can be a problem getting clubs in and out of the bag, but I think that's not unusual. For the money, it would be hard to beat this bag.
ProsPlenty of pockets Not too heavy Easy to get in and out of truck due to the handles on the bag
ConsClubs can get tangled up since the 14 way top doesn't extend to the bottom
By Neil
Cape Coral, Florida
Good bag for the money
January 24, 2014
Nice bag, with lots of compartments. Good looking and couldn't beat the price. Clubs are a little tough to get into the sleeves, but bag is still breaking in
ProsThe price and the looks
ConsClubs are a little tough to get in and out, and shoe compartment could be a little bigger
By Bruce
Louisville, Kentucky
Tour Bag
January 17, 2014
This bag is all that it was described. Plenty of pockets and club room. The bag is light yet sturdy.
ProsNice design, I ordered all black.
By Bill Gowder
Light weight well organized and very functional.
January 17, 2014
What a great value with 100% top quality.
By kenneth fells
excellent bag
January 11, 2014
lightweight with plenty of storage
Prosexcellent value for price
By Esther
Fantastic golf bag
December 25, 2013
Light, loads of pockets, even a cooler pocket to hold cold drinks.
By Daniel
Houston, Tx
Beautiful - great value
December 12, 2013
Just changed my clubs and tons of stuff from my old bag to my new Tour Edge-- and I had lots of pocket space left over! The bag looks even better "live" than in photos; it's light but very sturdy. I don't know about durability yet...time will tell. An observation: the loaded bag is not "hippy"-- that is, not wide, which will be a plus for carrying it on the golf cart.
ProsLooks terrific-- like a much more expensive bag. Lots of pockets for storage.
ConsToo early to tell. So far, none.
By Gary
United States
December 12, 2013
It's everything I expected & looks good . The price was very good.
ProsTakes care of all the needs for golf.
By J Larry
Tulsa, OK
Great bag
November 22, 2013
Bag has plenty of pockets.
By Carlos Acosta
mission tx
low price
November 21, 2013
Lite and confortable bag
ProsPretty lite
By Roy
Lake City, Florida
Great buy for the money !
November 6, 2013
Used this bag for a trip to Pinehurst, and it was a pleasure to use. A pocket for everything, and a great value.
ProsEasy to carry, lots of pockets for storage, and even has a pocket that is lined for drink storage.
By A. P. Haley
Tampa, Florida
Not the Ultimate Golf Bag
November 6, 2013
I was disappointed when I removed the bag from the packing box and it was smaller than I expected. The storage pockets are not that big. But the biggest complaint, it does not have a storage feature for your golf shoes. Better write-ups on the website please.
ConsNo shoe storage on trhe bag.
By Dave Pitman
Myrtle beach Sc
Great deal
November 6, 2013
The Tour edge bag is my second one and I they are great bag . Really a durable great looking bag. As always Rock Botton was spot on with a great price and great service.
boca raton fl
tour edge cart bag
October 26, 2013
By Eagle 36
Riverside, CA
Great bag, Great Bargain
October 25, 2013
Love the full length dividers and the putter well, always able to locate the right club in the bag.
Pros$40.00 less at Rockbottom than the pro shop!
By John
Conway, SC
Excellent Golf Bag at a great Price.
October 8, 2013
The bag fits my needs. There are some pockets that are not perfectly designed for maximum use, but you learn how to get the most out of them after some use and reorganization.
By Bill
new bag
September 29, 2013
great bag. lots of pockets. some stuff sewed on crooked as bag maybe a second. good for the price.
Prosbag protect the shafts from being pulled out and putback in.
Consas noted in review.
By Steve
Virginia Beach
Nice bag!
September 17, 2013
Has plenty of pockets for all of the golf goodies. Everything is placed well so that you don't have to turn the bag around to access anything if it's on the golf cart. The pick up handles are nice, making it very easy to pick it up. Haven't had a chance to try the "cooler pocket" yet, but I'm sure it will come in handy.
By Ray Bodie
Fletcher, N.C.
Good description
August 27, 2013
This bag was exactly what I expected.
ProsGood value for the money
By Steve
Sioux Falls, SD
A good bag for a great price
August 25, 2013
An excellent Value. Lots of pockets for the price with almost all the great features of bags that cost much more.
ProsPrice, good number of pockets
ConsNo separate putter tube
By Billy
Conway NC
very nice bag
August 25, 2013
Bag is very nice. Fits cart perfect and looks sharp in red.
By larry
denver, nc
cart bag
August 25, 2013
Im 66 and the handles at the top is great and it is so easy to pick up and put in the trunk of my car and put on the cart. It is light and has plenty of room for balls rain suit. Like the ball alignment tool as well. I can say this is probably the best bag I have bought in a very long time.
By George
New York
Great Bag for the mony
August 25, 2013
very good bag has alot of storage does everything i wanted in a bag to hold
ProsLots of pockets for storage
By Chris
Orlando, Fl.
Nice bag for the price!
August 14, 2013
As a true beginner, this is my first ever golf bag. I am pretty happy with it! There are pockets for everything, and I like the little insulatedpocket on the fron for keeping drinks in!
ProsGreat price Plenty of pockets Plenty of club storage space
ConsSome pockets are a little too shallow
By Ben Lester
Tyler, Texas
New Golf Bag
August 2, 2013
When one of my golfing buddies saw my new bag he asked for your email address. He ordered a new bag for himself that evening. Do I get a commission?
ConsMy first choice for a new bag was a Ray Cook bag which had individual slots but you were out of those bags. I use a Sun Mountain push cart when I play so individual slots would help me putting a club in the bag or removing it. Other than that I am pleased with it so far.
By Bogie Bill
Richmond, Indiana
Excellent Quality; Narrow pockets
August 2, 2013
This is a great bag IF you don't need much side pocket storage. Excellent construction quality, clubs do not get hung up when going in or out, putter tube is really nice, handles for lifting in and out of trunks are well thought out and is surprisingly light for this bag. Side pockets, while very tall, are very tight (like sticking your hands in the back pockets of a tight fitting pair of jeans) so don't plan on lots of storage here. Still, if you are a "fair weather" golfer like me, you are not carrying a great deal of tops and rain pants so it actually is no big deal. Bottom line, this is still a REALLY GOOD bag!
ProsPrice Quality
ConsNarrow side pockets
By Sarah
Fargo, North Dakota
Great Bag for the Price!
August 2, 2013
This bag fits great on my push cart, has lots of storage and looks pretty sweet!
ProsSize, weight, and excellent storage
By Gary
for the $ a good value
July 23, 2013
just need to get used to new
By terry
sarnia, ontario
great price, great delivery service, good product
July 22, 2013
only problem i have is one of the zippers... doesn't zip, but other than that, works great.
Proscost and delivery
Conssticky zipper
By tim
Thousand Oaks, CA
Great looking bag
July 22, 2013
Cool bag
ProsLooks and pockets
By Arthur
Orange County, California
Good Bag
July 22, 2013
Very good bag with lots of storage. It is light when carrying it.
ProsA lot of pockets
ConsSome pockets are too small
By Irwin
Gretna, La.
Great Bag
July 19, 2013
Great Bag for the money, well worth the price. I only wish it had a putter holder.
ProsLooks, the top lifting handles
Consno separate putter slot
By Irwin
Gretna, La.
Great Bag
July 19, 2013
Great Bag for the money, well worth the price. I only wish it had a putter holder.
ProsLooks, the top lifting handles
Consno separate putter slot
By Ken Y.
Riverview, Mi.
Good bag.
July 18, 2013
Bag is good looking, well constructed. Upper pouches small. Price I got it thru Rock Bottom was great. Very good value. Also own other Tour Edge equiptment (clubs). Most under rated clubs on the market. Love them.
ProsVery lightweight. Good looking. Well made.
ConsSmall upper pouches.
By Chad
Johns Creek, GA
Nice Bag; Nice Price
July 11, 2013
You can't pass this bag for the price if you are looking for a cart bag. Just got it, but looks nice,stands upright without falling over, has a lot of pockets, but most are pretty small would like to combine a couple to make them bigger. Like the handles at the top and the cart strap pocket. Not sure how I'm going to arrange my clubs in it yet besides the putter, getting to the front of the bag against the back of the seat may be a little challenge.
Prosprice look cart strap pocket individual club slots
Conssize of pockets color selection
By Chad
Johns Creek, GA
Nice Bag; Nice Price
July 11, 2013
You can't pass this bag for the price if you are looking for a cart bag. Just got it, but looks nice,stands upright without falling over, has a lot of pockets, but most are pretty small would like to combine a couple to make them bigger. Like the handles at the top and the cart strap pocket. Not sure how I'm going to arrange my clubs in it yet besides the putter, getting to the front of the bag against the back of the seat may be a little challenge.
Prosprice look cart strap pocket individual club slots
Conssize of pockets color selection
By Kyle
Orange County
Great Deal
June 25, 2013
This bag is great, the price is way too low for the bag you get.
By Pencil
Midwest, Midwest
Cart Bag
June 23, 2013
A good 14 slot cart bag.
Pros14 slot cart bag with cooler.
ConsThe storage pockets are very tight. It could use a little more storage room.
June 22, 2013
Took a chance to order online. Glad I did... This is a good bag with plenty of pockets that are somewhat "snug". Doesn't take too much room on a push cart or electric cart! My old Ogio did........ Good style and quality.
ProsLooks great with plenty of handles to manage it
ConsNo little "slots" for markers/pencils.
By Calvin
Painesveill, OH
Great Bag for the Price
June 20, 2013
Meets my every need for the price. Lightweight, a slot for every club and enough pockets for balls and accessories, along with a cooling pouch.
By Mike
Good bag for the price.
June 8, 2013
This is basically a love/hate bag. Has some very nice features like swept back side pockets which are easy to get into when on a cart. Very large cooler pocket. Hard plastic top of bag lift handles. And some terrible features like material, not hard, back lift handle and cart strap holder. Two top pockets look good sized but are tiny and just about useless. Ball holder is flimsy mesh and will definitely break down over time.
ProsTwo handles top of bag makes it easy to put on cart. Huge cooler compartment. Nice looking bag. Side pockets sweep away from front so easy to get into Individual club slots nice sized, not full length though.
ConsOnly a couple individual full length dividers. Front bag top two pockets very small basically useless. Mesh ball compartment cheap, not very sturdy. Lifting handle back of bag is material. Cart strap holder is material.
By glenn sullivan
great buy
May 29, 2013
great bag
Prosmany pockets and all round good buy
By dwayne
very nice
May 21, 2013
Way more than what I was expecting, ordered these for a tournament, great bags
ProsGood looking, functional, ball marker is handy
By Don
Mandeville Louisiana
Max d cart bag
May 14, 2013
Great bag lightweight, compact easy to put on and take off carts. Good price plenty room for the golf junk we all have.I got the green bag looks great.
Proslight, plenty pockets, looks great. Price is right
By Mike
Randolph, NE
Good bag even better price.
May 5, 2013
This a very good bag for the price. Looks sharp and has the bells and whistles of a bag costing twice as much. Only one concern would be the lightweight zippers. But time will tell. For the price you'd be hard pressed to find better.
Proslightweight, ind. club dividers, plenty of pockets
Conswish zippers were more heavy duty
By John
Vancouver, WA
A little disappointing...
May 3, 2013
Bought this bag based on the good reviews. I've used it about 5-6 times just to the driving range. Taking it in and out of my trunk (which is empty) the mesh ball pockets have torn and have holes in them. Also on two occasions the balls have rolled out of the pockets and around in my trunk. The elastic around the top is not strong enough to retain the balls. The top "valuables" pouch is angled so small items get stuck in the "wedge" at the bottom of the pocket and are very difficult to remove. I had to remove everything out of the pocket to get a pencil and some tees out. The side pockets are a very tight fit for shoes. It's a nice looking bag and mostly functional but the pockets were not well thought out and the durability is questionable. Pictures and description are a bit deceptive. It shows 14 individual slots and says it has "full length" dividers but it actually only has 3 full length dividers. I wanted individual club pockets but that was my fault for not paying more attention.
ProsNice looking. Lightweight. Easy to carry.
ConsDurability. Pocket size and usability.
By Danny Carter
The right bag for serious golfer
April 26, 2013
A good value in a bag that meets all the needs of a serious golfer.
ProsLight weight, plenty of storage,
ConsNo negatives
By Bob Greco
Manchester NH
Well worth the money
April 25, 2013
Light weight but durable,lots of pockets with a cooler pocket with a 14 way divider top is exactly what I was looking fro!!!
By Ted
South Carolina
Great Value Midsize Bag
April 18, 2013
There are four front-facing pockets, two top and top bottom including the cooler pouch. Three pockets line each side and a smaller pocket is located near the top right. This bag will hold your equipment just fine, but its a tight fit compared to some larger cart bags. The cooler pouch will fit four cans, six cans max if the pocket above is not being utilized. The pockets are slightly undersized so don't plan to just shove all of your gear in this bag. For the price this is a well constructed bag that's aesthetically pleasing and functional.
Prosindividual dividers well constructed
Conssmaller pockets no external tee holder
By Bruce
Bang for the buck
April 16, 2013
It seems to have solid construction with a good amount of storage. The picture doesn't show it, but there are 14 dividers. The putter seems to be full length, the others are partial. The cooler looks like it will hold 2 cans and a sandwich. It should work well with my Speed Cart.
ProsWith free shipping it's tough to beat the price for a bag with this many features.
ConsSo far so good. An external marker/pen holder would be nice, but I'm splitting hairs.
By John
lafayette, LA
good medium size bag
April 10, 2013
Did not have quite the room that my full size cart bag had, but ok. seems well made and attractive. Side pockets are fairly useless, except for 2 decent garment spaces. Had to take some stuff out, but I really didnt need it. LOL
Prosappearance, weight
Consuseless side zippered pockets
By Jake
cart bag
April 8, 2013
price was right, working great, shipped fast
By jl
good bag - great price
April 3, 2013
great price - prompt shipping -
Prosweight - looks - size
Conssome of the pockets could have been larger
By paul
north east
great bag holds moer than you need
March 31, 2013
more than ample pockets to hold all your items top of bag is super wide so your clubs dont bind together when trying to get them out great bag !!!
By Brent
March 29, 2013
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
One hell of a bag...especially at this price
March 25, 2013
I ordered this as a prize for an upcoming tournament. Now I'm eyeing one for myself.
ProsHigh quality construction. Nice color combinations. Plenty of options.
By Brent
outstanding value
March 25, 2013
excellent value for the money, looking forward to useing this bag
Proscost , size, number of pockets
By Karen
Lake Havasu City Az.
needs more pictures
March 22, 2013
I wanted the green and white bag but it was not in stock ,red and white looks great nice light weight ,cooler pouch is a little short, now they get the the other color in stock
Prosvery light weight, has 14 sleeves for your clubs, nice bright colors lots of pockets
Consno place on the outside to put tees, drink cooler is to short
By richard
nice bag
March 17, 2013
would recommend this bag
Prosplenty of pockets and lightweight
Consnot much room for shoes
By Tim
Polson, MT
Great Bag!
March 15, 2013
This bag is every bit as good as advertised. Well designed, well built and at a terrific price! I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone in the market for a quality cart bag.
ProsLight weight, quality constructed, lots of storage pockets, great price.
ConsNo dislikes.
By Sam
Good looking bag
February 24, 2013
The bag has many pockets. Its sturdy and organized the clubs well.
By Jim Hacka
New York
Great Bag
February 19, 2013
So far so good. Looks like plenty of storage!! Wish the cooler was a little bigger. Overall i Like this bag.
ProsAmount of pockets.
ConsCooler area could be bigger.
By Dorsey
Calabash, NC
got it quickly, and fulfilled my expectations
February 11, 2013
Good Bag
February 11, 2013
By Charlie
Looks good. delivery on time
February 10, 2013
Just received it and I will be trying it out in a week.
ConsNothing yet
By John
North Providence, RI
Bring all your golf toys they will fit in this bag.
December 27, 2012
Nice Size bag with plenty of storage pockets yet not cumbersome at all. very reasonable pricing for this bag.
Proslots of storage not overly cumbersome.
By Randy Fenner
River Falls WI
Tour Edge golf cart bag
November 24, 2012
The golf bag looked even better than i thought, very light weight had everything i wanted as far as pockets. The dividers keep the clubs apart and keeps them well organized
Proslight weight
By Joe Moss
United States
Tour Edge Max -D cart bag
November 14, 2012
Hey Caveman, Thanks for getting my new bag to me so quickly. It is even prettier than I imagined. I have already been to the golf course a couple of times. Quite nice comments from my friends! I particularly like the "functionality" of the bag; getting clubs out, putting clubs in, etc. A very good product and a great buy!!!
ProsLight weight. Bright colors. Ease of handling.
ConsThe upper most pocket on bag is a bit difficult, but this is a minor thing.
By charlie
new golf bag great price,picture doesn't do it justice
August 25, 2012
looks good and easy access to equipment,plenty of storage space.Easy to move to car and cart .
Prossee above
By Scott
Lebanon, missouri
Great bag
June 15, 2012
The bag has lots of space but could be a little bigger in the area of club storage. Ice chest is nice and rain cover fits very nice .
ProsPocket storage
ConsIt does not have a full length club storage
By Gerry
Sacramento, CA
Beautiful Bag
June 15, 2012
Beautiful looking bag, excellent club storage slots, and plenty of pockets for misc stuff, and a cooler pocket for cold storage.
ProsLigh and easily portable. Can't beat it for the price.
ConsPockets are not deep or wide enough for some bigger items like several sleeves of balls.
By baseball
great bag!
April 21, 2012
This bag has been great. Plenty of pockets and it is nice to seperate my clubs. The price was right for this deal.
ConsOnly one really big pocket. I like to keep my rain gear in my bag and this would tough with the rain hood and my winter gloves and rain gloves.
By Roy Sassman
Jacksonville FL
Great bag for the price
April 20, 2012
Absolutely delighted with this product. Lightweight, lots of pockets,generous club room. Works well in a push cart. Clean design and a great price
ProsDesign Value
By Randy
The envy of my partners
March 23, 2012
This is by far one of the best purchases I have ever made in golf equipment. The bag has compartments for everything, club dividers that protect grips and shafts, and a look that causes many to comment and ask where I got the bag. When I mention the price, they are astonished and immediately ask for the Rock Bottom info.
By Mick
Buffalo, NY
great bag/great price
March 1, 2012
Was looking for lightweight cart bag with all the features. The Tour Edgw Max-D fit the bill and I am very happy with my purchase
By Ronski
February 3, 2012
Lightweight with alot of storage
By John
Modesto, CA
Very Nice Bag...GREAT PRICE! Although not as described
February 3, 2012
The only reason this bag doesn't get the 5 stars is the description is wrong. This is a very nice bag at a great price but it does not have 14 individual full length dividers (description made it sound that way). The 14 way top does have 4 internal dividers that are the width of the bag so that works fine. Also the Ball Pocket is NOT A MAGNETIC CLOSURE. it is just zippered. I bought the bag because I wanted that feature, so I was highly disappointed. Storing shoes in this bag is not realistic, I wear 12's so maybe my shoes are big but I could only (barely) squeeze one shoe in each side pocket and could barely zip the pocket. I will just buy a tote bag I guess. I am not going to return it, the bag is great for the price. Tee it up!
Pros14 way club dividers Large Cooler pocket Separate from valubales Water proof cell phone pocket that fits a smart phone. Good looking Bag! Lots of Pockets
ConsBall pocket not magnetic closure. Dividers are not individual full length. Shoes really don't fit in side pockets, they need to be squeezed in and that makes the shell buckle.
By John
Modesto, CA
Great Bag But Description Is Wrong.
February 3, 2012
Just got this bag. It is very nice. Looks Great! Love the 14 way club dividers and other cool features. However the description is a bit off. While there is a 14 divider at the top...the dividers in the bag are not individual full length, it seems like there are only three full length dividers the width of the bag. not a big deal but description is kinda vague there. I thought they would be individual. Also the ball pocket IS NOT MAGNETIC CLOSURE...everything is zippers. I was very disappointed about that. I am not going to return it, it was still a great deal!
ProsDivider system, large putter slot fits oversize grip. Neat Cooler Pocket on the bottom of bag, larger than others I have seen looks like it will fit a few cans of suds with some ice bags. plus outer water bottle pouches too. waterproof cell phone pocket is separate from valuables pocket. Lots of pockets...good design. Great Price!
ConsDividers are full length, but not individual. Side pockets don't fit shoes very well, I wear 12's and I have to squeeze them into both pockets individually. no way two would fit in the same pocket...might have to stow them out of the bag. Ball pocket seems like it might rip someday? it is just hanging/stitched material which size has been sacrificed for the cooler section? perhaps they want the balls to go where I think the tees belong, but that pocket is pretty small to fit balls too? no instruction on their intention of pocket designation there.
By Tim
Good looking bag, great bag for the price!
January 25, 2012
I was looking for a bag that fit on my push cart a little better than my old Tour Edge bag, and this fits the bill. Also fits well on a riding cart. The bag has plenty of space for clubs, and the handles on the top are well-placed. The pockets are well placed for large and small items. There's no external putter tube (but I didn't want one) and the umbrella holder is on the back of the bag. Overall, this seems to be a great bag, especially at this price.
ProsGood room for clubs Good looking Cooler pocket
ConsThe ball pocket sits directly over the cooler pocket, so if they're both full it could be tight

Page 1 of 1