50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$79.99
4 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
Richard Mitra
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag
June 19, 2014
great bag ... holds all the clubs and more.. Can't beat the price

Thomas
Palm Coast, Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inexpensive Stand Bag
May 2, 2014
Not the best or worst quality bag, for the money it is worth the price. Works fine and is very light. Let's face it that carry bags last a few seasons at best, so why buy a expensive one?
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Carry strap could be of better quality.

Christian
Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
March 18, 2014
Lots of pockets, durable and love the dividers.
Pros:
Lots of room an a lot of pockets.
Cons:
None

SV
Baltimore MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the bag so far
October 26, 2013
Plenty of room. Great bag for the price.
Pros:
Great space. Nice weight.
Cons:
None

Daniel
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag/Outstanding Price
September 2, 2013
I bought this bag to replace the same bag that was stolen from my car. . Used my first Max-D standbag for over a year and was totally satisified so why change. Lots of pockets, looks good, and is durable.
Pros:
Price, durablility, seven sections rather that four of five in most expensive stand bags.
Cons:
None

Beau
Los Angeles, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lite Weight and stylish
August 13, 2013
Light, great style, and seems to be made well. I like the Divider array, and am getting used to grouping my clubs to my convenience. Easy and rugged straps that balance the bag across your back well. The stand itself, though, seems a little flimsy when bag is packed with full pockets (which there are plenty). So maybe you can over fill it, but the stand might collapse under too much extra weight.
Cons:
stand a little flimsy

David
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Edge Max D Stand Bag
July 23, 2013
Excellent bag, well made and light weight. Plenty of storage and sharp. Very good value
Pros:
Lightweight

David Doyle
Wheatland, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Edge bag
July 10, 2013
very good bag

SG
Connecticut
3 Stars
Not great quality
May 29, 2013
Within the first 4 uses of this bag the zipper on the "valuables" pocket broke off and can not be fixed. Other than that the bag holds all clubs nicely and has enough storage pockets.

Stephanie
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bang for your Buck
May 15, 2013
I have had this bag now for a month or so, and I absolutely love it. It is plenty big, has room for everything I traditionally like to carry with me, is light weight, and great looking. I have walked 18 holes with it a number of times and found the straps to be extremely comfortable as well. Great overall bag.

Matt Garber
Houston, TX
1 Stars
This bag is pathetic
May 12, 2013
Judging from many of the reviews, my guess is that not many carry this bag. As one reviewer said its ok on a cart. I received this bag as a gift. From the first time out, the bags straps slip out of the buckles. This is quite frustrating...you are walking down the fairway and your bag starts falling apart! I wrapped tape around the straps an buckles but that only helped for a short time. So, I then stitched the straps using monofilament (fishing line) and that seemed to work. With that fixed, the next problem was that the straps started to come off the center ring (a very cheap and disappointing part of the design). The ring is not continuous or welded, it has small gap that allows the nylon straps to come out. Once again, frustrating when your bag is flying apart as you are walking down the fairway. The biggest disappoint of all is that Tour Edge does not own this poor product. I told them it was a gift and I wanted to trade this for their next model up (X-treme), Tour Edge told me I need to go back to the store or Website from which it was purchased and that was it! Don't buy this bag! You will be disappointed if you actually carry it and walk the course.
Pros:
It is light, too bad it's too cheap to carry!
Cons:
See above.

David
Oakland, CA
1 Stars
Don't do it
April 30, 2013
The design is terrible. You cannot adjust the straps so that the top is higher so your clubs are always sliding out. There is a metal ring with a gap that allows the straps to come off easily. One (plastic) leg broke within three weeks. I was able to insert an aluminum stud to fix it but now thegs do not retract properly. Total waste of money. Pay a few extra $$ and buy a Ping Bag. Will never buy a cheap bag again!

Sid
Shawnee Mission,KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light, but strong
April 28, 2013
The bag is very light and has stand up legs, but still works well on a cart. It was designed with graphite shafts in mind, as it has padding for them. My old bag weighed a ton, even when getting it on the cart, let alone rolling it on a pull cart. Color choice was good as well, not just black.

Wayne
Abingdon, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleased with this purchase
April 24, 2013
Bag is light weight yet carries my clubs comfortably. Pockets are sufficient for storage. 1 small issue is that the legs don't always extend when setting the bag down...they take a little manual prodding sometimes.
Pros:
Light Good storage for a stand bag. Looks Value
Cons:
Sometimes the legs don't initially extend when setting the bag down. You can pull them out and the bag sets fine.

Mo
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low price high value
April 15, 2013
This would be a pretty ordinary bag.....for $125. Great value on rbg.
Pros:
Light Nice plain design
Cons:
A little crowded with 3 hybrids a fairway wood and driver in the bag

Justin
Hickory, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best bag for the Money
March 28, 2013
Great look, many pockets which are easy to access, comfortable straps.
Pros:
Look and comfortable straps

james
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good stand bag
February 12, 2013
Good stand bag(good price).

TX Golfer
San Antonio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
October 25, 2012
Definitely the quality and features of bags costing much more, but as light as bags holding much less. Would agree that it would benefit from more substantial feet as it tends to slip on slick concrete, but that is a very minor complaint.
Pros:
Weight, capacity, build quality.
Cons:
Could use bigger feet.

Joe
Washington DC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Light weight bag
August 12, 2012
Looking for a nice light weight bag and found everything I wanted. Would like some additional pockets but not a big issue

Trevor
Columbia, Sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
July 16, 2012
Great bag...lots of storage space...feel like I stole it at the price I got for it
Pros:
Amt of storage

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bag
July 15, 2012
Nicely priced good quality bag

Carl
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great simple bag...
May 29, 2012
This bag is extremely light weight. Has a good amount of space/pockets/etc. The all black has a nice look to it with white stand up poles. The club dividers are set up pretty well and seems to work well on a cart or carrying. Very happy with this bag so far.
Cons:
It does seem at times if your bag is somewhat heavy and on cement or something that is a bit slippery the bag doesn't stand well. Only experienced this in the garage so on the course seems totally fine.

Garett
Orono, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable Easy To Use Bag
May 9, 2012
Fits Clubs Perfectly Many Pockets Great Waterproof Valuables Pocket Comfortable Back Slings
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Larger Beverage Holder

Jack
Medford, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Edge Max D StandBag
April 25, 2012
Lightweight, pockets easily accessible, stable, and well constructed.
Pros:
Lifting handle part of top of bag number of pockets stability when legs extended
Cons:
At times, one of the legs get caught behind the leg extension apparatus.

Peter
San Jose,CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great
April 23, 2012
It's nice to have this only $69.99. It is like over $100 bags. Upper handle helps lift up, it is very conveneince ( I saw that R11 has).
Pros:
Good design. Upper handle. Stands without legs.
Cons:
None

Deb
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Bag
April 11, 2012
very attractive and roomy


Page 1 of 1