50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Fred
San Francisco
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good starter club
October 11, 2013
Good for beginners looking to get into the game. As you improve you notice a lack of feel especially if you've played with a high end wedge.

Bryan
Dixon, IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Club
July 15, 2013
Decent club for me but just a little light for full swing shots.
Pros:
good feel
Cons:
light

JJC
Concord, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Swing
July 2, 2013
I got the 52 degree wedge. It has a good weight and balance; really feels great in your hands. This will surely improve my game; 60 yards in.
Pros:
Low Price. Good quality.
Cons:
None.

Ted
S San Francisco, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Gap Wedge
June 29, 2013
This gap wedge is easier to hit than my gap wedge. Need something between my sand and pitching wedge and the gap wedge I had I just was not consistent with. This wedge seems easy to get up and I get more spin with it.
Pros:
Easy to get spin with
Cons:
I seem to hit it about five yards less than my other gap wedge. Bud the spin and consistency is more important

vince dacquisto
nys, schenectady
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent club, even better price :-)
June 14, 2013
RBG once again offers the best in value and quality.

vince dacquisto
nys, schenectady
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent club, even better price :-)
June 14, 2013
RBG once again offers the best in value and quality.

Charles
Auburn, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value!
June 2, 2013
I bought the 52 degree gap and 56 degree sand wedges, and I have been very pleased with their performance. I have been using graphite shafts for years, and the steel shafts on these wedges raised a little doubt in my mind, but I went ahead with the purchase due to the low price. I have been very pleasantly surprised with the ease of hitting these clubs and the amount of spin I am getting. Now I just need to adjust my swing to the different characteristics I am seeing.
Pros:
Feel Weight Easy to hit
Cons:
Nothing

Bruce
Elizaville, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
last second purchase
April 25, 2013
I bought this club because I didn't like my Callaway wedge and was getting ready to go on a golfing vacation and for the price had nothing to loose. This club is awesome around the green with the variety of shots you can play effortlessly. I am a sweeper of the golf ball and tend to hit my sand wedge fat.....not so with this gem!!!! Great all around club....very impressed with my first Tour Edge product.
Pros:
Heavy weight low, can be played from a variety of lies, price
Cons:
N/A

Lebyte
VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good wedge, Better price
April 8, 2013
This 56* wedge plays great out of the sand, from the rough, or a tight lie on the fairway. It has great feel and some forgiveness. Thanks Rock bottom for a great product at a outstanding price.
Pros:
Price Feel Forgiveness
Cons:
Could be a little heavier

John
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another great buy from RB.
February 22, 2013
As good as any wedge out there. Great clubs, great service and delivery.

john
Jacksonville,FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad
February 12, 2013
Not going to replace the Cleveland but for the price, what the heck give it a try. Actually looks good and chips well but a little shaky on full shots.
Pros:
price construction
Cons:
not solid on full shots

Cliff
Toronto, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great touch
February 1, 2013
I love the dampening effect the insert has on this wedge. When you hit the ball there is absolutely no vibration thru the club and in turn it gives you convidence to try some of those trickier shots. Well done Tour Edge.....you made a great club at a bargain price........and well done Rock Bottom, ordering and shipping were a complete breeze......
Pros:
insert, grest feel at address.
Cons:
None

Mark
Glendale AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
January 3, 2013
I am a beginner, but this club plays well.

Jinx
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge for the money
November 27, 2012
I liked the 60 wedge so much I ordered the 52 and 56.
Pros:
Has a great feel and just gets the job done.

Jake
Perth, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great little club
November 26, 2012
Brilliant addition to any golf bag. So easy to control the ball with this club whatever the situation.
Pros:
Feel Control Weight
Cons:
N/A

John H
Yukon, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Edge a great buy at TWICE the price!
October 31, 2012
This wedge is just the final piece to my new Tour Edge complete iron set I bought from RBG. The set didnt' have this wedge. The entire set is awesome. They look great and hit better than they look. I was worried about using Tour Edge rather than a "name brand" like Callaway, NIKE, Adams, etc...... I'm VERY happy I made this choice. I'm hitting each club about 15 - 20 yards farther than I was my old irons. These are also very easy to target correctly, too. EVERY SINGLE ONE of my shots are straighter and longer with these clubs. I'm back down to the mid to high 70's and haven't been there in a couple of years.
Pros:
Quality Look and last, but definately not last......PRICE
Cons:
I wish I had purchased them sooner. I wouldn't have gotten so aggrivated at my golf game over the last 2 years.

Dennis
jefferson city, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
August 27, 2012
solid feel, gets easy to get under ball with the grounded sole
Pros:
great price and quality
Cons:
none

Matthew
Glastonbury, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
May 27, 2011
Grip feels great, light weight, looks great. For the price you really can't go wrong with getting this club to complete your set.
Pros:
Feel Look
Cons:
Nothing