Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$5.95
4.5 Stars based on 62 Review(s)
AL
Central Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball ID
November 10, 2014
Works as advertised. Surprisingly stays on once applied.
Pros:
Fun way to ID your golf ball
Cons:
Can be ruined when trying to remove it from the paper.

Ric
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy ID
October 31, 2014
They are very easy to apply and give you that personal touch. Easy to spot from most lies.
Pros:
ID your ball quickly
Cons:
none

Des Brady
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift for friends and an easy product to use
October 24, 2014
Gave them to my golfing buddies and they were well received,the broad selection to choose from is fantastic.
Pros:
Easy to apply
Cons:
Falls off in cold weather that is under 45 degrees

Sherri
Midlothian, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love!
October 24, 2014
Love! Got the shamrocks for my husband. He was drawing them on this golf balls. Got him these and he couldn't be happier. Very clean and easy to put on.
Pros:
Easy to put on.
Cons:
None

Chris
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shamrock Gollfdotz
October 23, 2014
Perfect for daughter's high school season
Pros:
Easy to apply...durable.
Cons:
None

Tony
Abilene, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They stick
October 22, 2014
Great stickers for your golf balls and I even used it on my driver since it didn't have a center aiming decal.
Pros:
They stay on very well

terry
princeton wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love 'em
September 23, 2014
These make it easier to identify your ball without having to pick it up--and they are cool as can be. I put these on my golf balls and had to order some for my wife too. Great little product.

sunghyun
Ridgefield, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gift
August 29, 2014
Was a gift to friends and loved The price is reasonable and practical

Barry
SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Transfer
August 14, 2014
As advertised. Symbol transfers to ball very easily. Looks good!

Scott
South Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product !!!!!
August 8, 2014
Wasn't sure how durable these would be, they are very durable . Makes identifying your ball very easy !

Mary
Antioch, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cute
May 28, 2014
Bought for my teenager. She loves them!

Van
Carolinsa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to apply
May 13, 2014
Got the shamrock (need all the luck I can get !)
Pros:
easy to apply

Keith Kelloway
North Battleford
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GolfDotz
April 2, 2014
They work great, much better then using a sharpie

sergio
los angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golfdotz markers
February 26, 2014
Easiest way to mark your ball with great designs

Weston
Florida
2 Stars
Too good to be true
September 12, 2013
These are definitely stickers. This is not an "ink transfer." Since the shamrocks were sold out, I decided to get the 'Ace'/playing card golfdots. I was disappointed because this sticker does not stick to the ball when it's center is over a dimple. When I expect all of the balls I applied these too I find that--even after a week --I can hear the crinkle of the sticker over any dimples under its center. I hope this description makes sense. To me, they feel like very very thin stickers, not an 'ink transfer.' I hate that I applied all of them to my new balls too. Wish I had tested one instead of being so excited. I'm a sucker.
Pros:
The shamrock looks cool. I've seen others play with them on the course. It seems the shamrock design may not have the same flaws of the playing card (ace of spades) I described above
Cons:
Crinkle crinkle crinkle noise when you press over the golfdot after it is applied to a ball. It just feels cheap. I don't know if it affects ball flight.

Roper
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Dotz
August 24, 2013
Love this product been using for years it's like a tattoo for your ball. Easily applied and have not had them come off

Jeff
Richland, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool way to mark your ball
July 31, 2013
Easy to apply!

DOUGLAS BATCHLER
BLACKSBURG,S.C.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GOLF NOVELTY
July 26, 2013
It really is a great way to mark and personalize your golf balls. For years I have used a shamrock to mark mine. Now its faster, easier, and neater. These go on really smooth and look good

Timothy Seymour
Port St Lucie Fl 34984
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golfdotz
July 4, 2013
I love these because they give me something to focus on to keep my head down and watch the ball.
Pros:
keep focus and stay on the ball the whole round
Cons:
no dislikes

Linda
Westmont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
neat
July 1, 2013
easy to spot your ball
Pros:
cute
Cons:
none

Charlie
Apex, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These things are great!
June 27, 2013
The idea here is to make identifying your ball easier. Of course, since my friends and I are such bad golfers, we never have too much trouble in that regard. End of the day, these are a fun addition to the day.

Josh
coudersport, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Freaking Sweet
June 23, 2013
these are completely awseome
Pros:
easy ball tracking

Josh
coudersport, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Freaking Sweet
June 23, 2013
these are completely awseome
Pros:
easy ball tracking

joey
Crestview, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy ID
May 15, 2013
Makes it easier to identify your ball, with those hooks and slices!

greg
las vegas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golfdotz
May 4, 2013
Easy to use. Great for our private driving range. I'll buy more. Greg
Pros:
easy to use

Rob
Marion, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy And Fun Way To Mark Your Golf Balls
May 3, 2013
No more markers that bleed or fade! Easy to apply and quickly recognizable as your ball. I was impressed with how long they last. I've only have one that shows wear, and I admit I beat that one up pretty well that day! It's a fun and easy alternative to messy markers.
Pros:
Easy Application Long Lasting Several to Choose

Jared
Seattle, wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun
April 5, 2013
Got the bombs, like em

Ken
Cleveland, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What an idea
November 18, 2012
Easy to apply and fun way to mark a golf ball
Pros:
Unique
Cons:
Nothing

niblick
Pinehurst, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great touch for my Irish wife.
November 1, 2012
Sheer delight when my wife saw them. Her maiden name is McCarthy so the Shamrock was appropriate. They give instant id and they stay on the ball.
Pros:
Different touch
Cons:
nothing

DC
Eglin AFB, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Two Stroke Penalty
October 29, 2012
I was playing an FSGA single-day event and had to take a two-stroke penalty for hitting the wrong ball. Now I can easily identify my ball.
Pros:
Stylish Stays on long even with direct hits
Cons:
None

Alan
Cape Cod, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great idea
August 13, 2012
Neat idea Easy to apply
Pros:
Huge selection

James
Hackensack, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Idea
August 3, 2012
Love the stickers. Much better than just a marker!!
Pros:
Looks

Marion
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are Great!
August 1, 2012
Should have purchased these when they first came out. No more confusion on whose ball is whose. Love them.

BBD Golf
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Novelty marking system
July 13, 2012
Applying the Dotz is an idle time chore. Sitting watching TV is a great time. I'll have to say they look good. Much neater than anything you can do with a Sharpie.They do however have their short comings. A direct hit with an iron or a shot down the cart path might scuff it up. Not always but it can happen. Let's face it their fun but like everything else they won't last forever. This is my second time around with the Dotz and I'll continue using them.
Pros:
Good looking. Much more resilient than one might expect.

BBD Golf
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Novelty marking system
July 13, 2012
Applying the Dotz is an idle time chore. Sitting watching TV is a great time. I'll have to say they look good. Much neater than anything you can do with a Sharpie.They do however have their short comings. A direct hit with an iron or a shot down the cart path might scuff it up. Not always but it can happen. Let's face it their fun but like everything else they won't last forever. This is my second time around with the Dotz and I'll continue using them.
Pros:
Good looking. Much more resilient than one might expect.

David Clarke
Brisbane,Australia.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool
July 9, 2012
So easy to use and looks great. Easy to tell your ball from your playing partners.
Pros:
Ease of use,good looks.
Cons:
No dislikes!

David Eno
Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice little product
July 4, 2012
Applying them couldn't be simpler and they work fine. I got the skull and crossbones dot for a tournament ... never underestimate the intimidation factor! Haha
Pros:
Ease of use. They look good.
Cons:
Nothing.

Ronald
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They look cool
June 18, 2012
Ok for marking ball, Take a little time to put on.
Pros:
bright
Cons:
Needs to be Perforated.

Dave
Philly
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool item
May 20, 2012
beats the sharpie

dave
NL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Marker.
May 8, 2012
Good Marker.
Pros:
adds to the ball.

Rod
Los Angeles, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golfdotz Transfer Stickers
April 19, 2012
Great stickers and very easy to apply.
Pros:
Great looking stickers that are very easy to apply.
Cons:
Quantity is only 2 sheets wish it was 4-6 sheets at a more reasonable price.

Curtis
Springfield,TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Novelty
April 10, 2012
These decals are a nice novelty item and a great way to personalize your golf balls.
Pros:
They look like they were put on the balls at the factory.
Cons:
You have to cut each one individually.

Andrew
Flinders Park, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bit of Fun
April 8, 2012
Just for a bit of fun to replace the marker
Pros:
Bit of fun

Ronald Cart
Florida
3 Stars
Golf Dotz
April 2, 2012
Easy to spot your ball
Pros:
Fun & colorful
Cons:
Last about 1 round

robert f. mcmanus
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
transfer studio golfdotz
March 23, 2012
i ordered the 4 leaf clover---very cool---transfer stays on when hitting ball
Pros:
easy to idenify my ball
Cons:
none

Tyrone Grigsby
Mitchellville, MD
1 Stars
Not recommended
February 17, 2012
After a couple of holes on a muddy day the markers washed away after washing my balls in the course ball washers.
Pros:
They look much nicer than sharpie drawings. Easy to identify ball.
Cons:
They disappear if you have to wash your ball in course ball scrubbers. Pricey.

Leanne
Sydney Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Transfer Studio Golfdotz
February 14, 2012
I normally write my initials on my balls but having these transfer is much better and looks good.
Pros:
Find them better then the stamp Easy to apply easy to recognize your ball
Cons:
none

Sally
Florida
3 Stars
Transfer Studio Golfdotz
February 3, 2012
Pretty, but comes off after a few hits
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Didn't stay on if ball strike directly on dotz

Mark
So. Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks like FUN!
February 3, 2012
First chance to see these. I like the idea of something a little "different" to mark my golf balls with.
Pros:
Uniqueness

Todd
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OL ST PADDY'S DAY WE COME
January 24, 2012
Got to have to dress up your balls for St Padd'ys Day !!!

zulbahar
PALMERSTON NORTH, PALMERSTON NORTH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
unique!!
January 21, 2012
I could easily identify my ball on the fairway!!!

Sully
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a great idea !
December 19, 2011
Love the dotz !! Sure helps to see the ball when on the fairway !!

James
Coneyrs, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love these things
November 28, 2011
I keep these markers in my bag so that I can always slap one on a new ball any time. They're a great way to easily mark your ball (as required) and determine which one is yours in a second.
Pros:
unique, easy to apply, easy to see
Cons:
Nothing

Blake
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy
October 31, 2011
Easy to apply and it looks like it was doen at the factory! Great way to positivly identify your ball without using a magic marker.
Pros:
easy
Cons:
nothing

Andrew
Somerton Park, SA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable but hard to put on
October 15, 2011
I like the look of these, but they need to be cut out of the sheet which if you want to trace the edge actually took longer than you'd think. They do the job, if the sheet was pre-stamped with a cut line I would give them a 5
Pros:
Make ball identifiable
Cons:
Long time to cut out

Ezy23
Carrollton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are neat
August 31, 2011
I bought these because the guys I play with tend to use the same balls I use. This makes it easy to tell my ball from theirs. I got the flames, and it just looks cool.
Pros:
Great looking Vibrant colors Goes on easy
Cons:
Not a thing

C.R.
Miami, Florida
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool ID
August 28, 2011
These transferable ball markers are great. They add individuality to your game and are easily identifiable. The stickers still look brand new after several ball strikes.

Randy
Princeton,WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great way to mark your ball with flare
August 15, 2011
love looking down at my clover leafs...looks like it was applied at the factory...very durable wont wash off..easy to apply
Pros:
durable looks good easy to apply looks factory
Cons:
would like to get more than 2 sheets to a pack

Jason
APO, AE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Novelty Item
July 13, 2011
I thought for 4.99 you couldn't pass up the novelty of this type of item. It is better than using a sharpie, but they have to be cut out individually from a sheet. Then you peel off the backing before you apply. The backing on my sheet was extremely difficult to remove. Once it was off I didn't have any problem applying, but it was time consuming.
Pros:
Unique ball marking
Cons:
backing was hard to peel off and you have to cut out each individually.

Victor
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golfdotz
May 18, 2011
I use the 4 leaf clover on my golf balls and it stands out and easily identifies the ball.
Pros:
Quick and easy identification of ball Easy to put on the ball and stays there. Does not fade or wear off

Mick
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fun way to mark your golf ball
May 9, 2011
easy, just cut and paste. Done in matter of seconds
Pros:
easy to do
Cons:
could be perforated

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
3 Stars
They work.....
April 20, 2011
If you're a fashion nugget who likes unusual stuff on your ball, then these may be for you. They're pricey and you'll be out of them before you know it, but you'll look good for awhile...Perhaps a more permanent solution, like the "Tin Cup" product would suit the fashion conscious golfers among us.
Pros:
They work.
Cons:
Pricey when you consider shipping, etc.


Page 1 of 1