5 Stars based on 36 reviews
By Blake
Gray, GA
Great hat for summer
June 17, 2015
Light and breathable. Fits great, not too tight.
ProsFit Appearance Durability
By James
Great Hat
April 24, 2015
Fits my big head nicely.
By S. B.
Coppell, Texas
Grt hat
January 13, 2015
Nice sty & cool
By Dennis
Jupiter, FL
October 6, 2014
Breaths extremely well. Perfect for any weather.
By Austin
Cleveland, OH
Great hat
September 23, 2014
Nice for the hot days. Breathes well, nice and light.
By Sean
New Albany, IN
Great Fit
August 27, 2014
I like the look of it. Very classic style and fit was well. Not too tight or too loose like sometimes with one size hats. I wear a size 7 1/4 in fitted caps.
ProsLook, price, fit
By Corbin
Lethbridge, Alberta
great look great feel
June 14, 2014
that hat looks sharp and feels good
By Rick
San Ramon, CA
Cool Dessign
January 2, 2014
A step away from the traditional look into something that is a bit more exciting.
ProsModern Shape and Travis Mathew branding.
By Troy
Zanesville, OH
Great Hat
November 6, 2013
Fits well and looks great
ProsFit Style Material
By Bryan
Great hat
July 24, 2013
I love this hat. I just hope it doesn't fade like the other TM black hat I had prior.
By Mark of the Kings
New York, NY
Great looking cap
June 9, 2013
I really like the hat. Its stylish and i like the fact that Its different than all the other golf hats I see on the course. It's great during hot weather because it breathes very well. I can wear it on and off the course. Happy with my purchase
ProsStyle Fit
By Matt
Austin, TX
Great Fit
May 9, 2013
Love this hat it is a great fit and looks great
By Bakogolf
Bakersfield, CA
Comfortable glasses
May 6, 2013
Awesome hat, got this one the sale from RBG. Material is awesome, and the styling is unique. Not many hats like this one out on the course. The only problem I had was that the size (L/XL) runs too snug compared to my Nike. Had to give it away due to my oversized head, but overall, an awesome hat.
ProsStyle Material
ConsSnug fit compared to other brand
By Carl
Sydney, Australia
Very Stylish
May 6, 2013
Look classy and unique. Comfortable and fit really well.
Pros Comfortable and fit really well.
By Stavros
Adrian, Michigan
Great Hat
April 17, 2013
Fits nice.
Louisville , Kentucky
Nice hat!
April 10, 2013
Snug fit. Great design. Sprayed some hatsaver to repel sweat. Overall great hat!
ProsFit and loom
By Blaine
Salisbury, NC
great fit
April 5, 2013
Hat fits great and is very comfortable
By Tom
Westerville, OH
Nice hat
March 12, 2013
Good looking hat. Lightweight and good for hot days on the course.
By Andrew
Sweet cap
June 10, 2012
Another high quality Travis Mathew product
By Chad
Arlington, Texas
great hat
June 9, 2012
Hat fits great. Get lots of compliments!!
Prosfits perfect breathable
Consit wasn't free :)
By Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
great great hat
May 21, 2012
everyone asks me about this hat, nobody else has one and people love it. stylish, lightweight and flexible, easily my favorite hat.
Prosyou cant beat the style
By Turp
Great Hat
May 20, 2012
Hat arrived quickly and was true to standard sizing. Good quality materials and construction
ProsFit, quality, and construction
By Patti
Upstate NY
Great gift for my golfer son
April 25, 2012
He loved it!
By Matthew
Will buy more of these hats great fit
April 11, 2012
awesome buy
By Matt Talbert
Sacramento, CA
Travis Mathew rocks from Rock Bottom
March 5, 2012
You wonder why the Pros wear what they wear? Huh? Well, this TM hat from Rock Bottom says it all. Comfortable, light, and distinct from everyone else. 5 stars for TM hat from Rock Bottom Golf.
ProsColor, comfort, look.
ConsHigh profile.
By Brian
Broadway, VA
Travis Mathew hat
February 28, 2012
Everything came on time and new condition
By Blake
Sick hat
August 16, 2011
Nice, clean looking hat. Flexfit molds well to your head. Good quality material and stylish
Prosquality Style
ConsBill comes pre-curved, hard to flatten it out.
By Neville Sterling
Adelaide Australia
travis matthew cap
August 11, 2011
smart looking hat . Fits well and in comfortable
ProsNoone else has one at my club
By james
good value
July 24, 2011
good price, comfortable
By alex snow
halifax, nova scotia
Great hat
July 24, 2011
very nice hat!
By Brian
Miami, FL
Awesome Hat
July 19, 2011
So glad RBG is carrying Travis Mathew
By Jon Parisi
July 11, 2011
Love Travis Mathew's clothes...
By ryan
hanover park, il
Great Hat
June 22, 2011
Hat is comfortable and fits to size (L/XL). Very happy that RBG is carrying Travis Mathew.
By Gary B.
So. Cal
Stylish and keeps you cool (pun intended)!!!
June 13, 2011
Great fit, stylish and very comfortable in warm weather.
By Brooks
Champlin, MN
Sharp Hat!
May 20, 2011
Hat fits perfectly and the logo is sick!
By Eric
Detroit, MI
Nice Hat
April 12, 2011
Great fit, low profile crown, highly breathable material.

Page 1 of 1