Account


4.5 Stars based on 18 reviews
By Matt
Chicago, Illinois
Grab them while you can
June 15, 2013
Great shorts, best you'll find for the price. They fit perfectly, look and feel great.
Prosfit price feel
By IC
Texas
Nice Shorts
May 28, 2013
Ordered in size 34, which is what I usually wear; a bit snug in waist line.
ProsGood looking shorts, Comfortable, Light/cool fabric
ConsNone
By sam Cornwell
Hartsville, Tn
Great product
May 10, 2013
Great product with a fantastic price.
ProsStyle Fit Material
By Ryan
CO
Great shorts
May 10, 2013
Comfortable, great pockets.
By Jason Tomerini
Perth, Australia
Travis Matthew Golf - Kings Shrts
May 6, 2013
Comfortable and very fashionable accessory.
By Ryan
Houston, Tx
Great shorts
May 5, 2013
Light weight and long length shorts
By Daniel
Sacramento, California
Just enough stretch
April 27, 2013
These shorts seem very true to size around the waist. A little longer then i would have liked them to be, about 3" bellow my knee. however they seem to be made of really nice, thin, flexible material that is nice to have on the course.
ProsGreat material, shallow pockets, good fit, nice flexiblilty
Consa little long
By Steve
Taunton ma
Better than expected
April 15, 2013
Material is good quality. Wicked comfy
By TM Fan
California
Great shorts
April 14, 2013
The material is very nice. Lightweight, stretch, wrinkle free, light pinstripe. The fit is great, not too baggy and not too tight.
ProsThe style and material
ConsThe length is long, I had them hemmed up 1.5"
By Stax
New Jersey
Quality Shorts
April 13, 2013
These are pretty nice, and probably your best chance to get into some Travis Matthew clothing at a reasonable price. Fairly conventional, but with a weird ipod pocket centered in the back.
By BILL
DALLAS,GA
GREAT FEEL AS WELL ADDED FEATURES
April 10, 2013
GREAT DESIGN AND CIOMFORT
ProsEVERY THING
ConsNONE
By James
jim_tro@sbcglobal.net
great shorts
April 5, 2013
stylish
By Jared
Seattle, wa
Good shorts
April 5, 2013
Good deal on nice quality shorts
By Richard
San Diego, CA
Very nice
March 9, 2013
These shorts are very well made; are good looking; and the fabric has soft feel. Travis Matthew clothes are very nice.
ProsFeel of the fabric Fit Quality
ConsNothing
By Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
These shorts rock!
March 8, 2013
OMG, these are without doubt the best shorts I've owned. They are well made and the fabric is fantastic. The fit is true with lots of leg room and plenty of pockets. The MP3/smart phone pocket at the back is an awesome feature. I wish I'd ordered more pairs because seriously, these shorts ROCK! And the price, considering the quality, is insane. If I could give them 10 stars I would.
ProsFabric, design, features, price
ConsABSOLUTELY NOTHING
By JJ
Mi
Quality ...
February 11, 2013
Love the fit , and quality
By John Roche
Bateau Bay Australia
Great Shorts
January 18, 2013
Very comfortable and great fit. Wore them yesterday in 100 degree heat.
ProsComfort, size, price
ConsCost of postage to Australia
By David Hall
CT
Travis Mathew Golf - Kings Shorts
January 1, 2013
GREAT SHORTS. CANT BEAT THE ROCK!

Page 1 of 1