Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Matt
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grab them while you can
June 15, 2013
Great shorts, best you'll find for the price. They fit perfectly, look and feel great.
Pros:
fit price feel

IC
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shorts
May 28, 2013
Ordered in size 34, which is what I usually wear; a bit snug in waist line.
Pros:
Good looking shorts, Comfortable, Light/cool fabric
Cons:
None

sam Cornwell
Hartsville, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
May 10, 2013
Great product with a fantastic price.
Pros:
Style Fit Material

Ryan
CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
May 10, 2013
Comfortable, great pockets.

Jason Tomerini
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Travis Matthew Golf - Kings Shrts
May 6, 2013
Comfortable and very fashionable accessory.

Ryan
Houston, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
May 5, 2013
Light weight and long length shorts

Daniel
Sacramento, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just enough stretch
April 27, 2013
These shorts seem very true to size around the waist. A little longer then i would have liked them to be, about 3" bellow my knee. however they seem to be made of really nice, thin, flexible material that is nice to have on the course.
Pros:
Great material, shallow pockets, good fit, nice flexiblilty
Cons:
a little long

Steve
Taunton ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected
April 15, 2013
Material is good quality. Wicked comfy

TM Fan
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
April 14, 2013
The material is very nice. Lightweight, stretch, wrinkle free, light pinstripe. The fit is great, not too baggy and not too tight.
Pros:
The style and material
Cons:
The length is long, I had them hemmed up 1.5"

Stax
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Shorts
April 13, 2013
These are pretty nice, and probably your best chance to get into some Travis Matthew clothing at a reasonable price. Fairly conventional, but with a weird ipod pocket centered in the back.

BILL
DALLAS,GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FEEL AS WELL ADDED FEATURES
April 10, 2013
GREAT DESIGN AND CIOMFORT
Pros:
EVERY THING
Cons:
NONE

James
jim_tro@sbcglobal.net
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shorts
April 5, 2013
stylish

Jared
Seattle, wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shorts
April 5, 2013
Good deal on nice quality shorts

Richard
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
March 9, 2013
These shorts are very well made; are good looking; and the fabric has soft feel. Travis Matthew clothes are very nice.
Pros:
Feel of the fabric Fit Quality
Cons:
Nothing

Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These shorts rock!
March 8, 2013
OMG, these are without doubt the best shorts I've owned. They are well made and the fabric is fantastic. The fit is true with lots of leg room and plenty of pockets. The MP3/smart phone pocket at the back is an awesome feature. I wish I'd ordered more pairs because seriously, these shorts ROCK! And the price, considering the quality, is insane. If I could give them 10 stars I would.
Pros:
Fabric, design, features, price
Cons:
ABSOLUTELY NOTHING

JJ
Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality ...
February 11, 2013
Love the fit , and quality

John Roche
Bateau Bay Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
January 18, 2013
Very comfortable and great fit. Wore them yesterday in 100 degree heat.
Pros:
Comfort, size, price
Cons:
Cost of postage to Australia

David Hall
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Travis Mathew Golf - Kings Shorts
January 1, 2013
GREAT SHORTS. CANT BEAT THE ROCK!


Page 1 of 1