Account


4.5 Stars based on 39 reviews
By Dcjae
Torrance, CA
Great shoes
March 5, 2014
Got lots of compliments on this shoe. At this price, I'm gonna order more
By thai
st. paul, MN
good looking shoe
April 6, 2013
not as comfortable as FJ street..
By Sergio
LA
Trav Mathew spikeless shoes
March 14, 2013
Cool design. Great and comfortable
By cabbage
NC
Travis Mathew- London Golf Shoes
January 22, 2013
Shoes are nice. They wear good around house but havent played golf in them yet. The only thing I see that they need is some good in-soles.
ProsSeem to be made well
Consneed good in-soles
By edaug
Atlanta, GA
Very plain but nice
January 18, 2013
These seem to run a lttle on small side. Waiting to be able to play golf to see about comfort. Well worth the $29.99, but the white ones look a bit like nurse shoes.
ProsCost and comfort
ConsSizing
By Roger
Hilton HEad
Comfortable But...
December 27, 2012
Soft and comfortable, BUT no arch support and the flatness of the construction kinda makes them look like clown shoes (My feet aren't small to begin with). May look better in gray, which wasn't available when ordered. Worth a try for the price and comfortable for shagging chips.
ProsPrice Comfort
ConsLack of support Appearance
By RICHARD
DALTON, GA
Had to order second pair
December 27, 2012
A great "Vans" style shoe that is perfect for the causal golf shoe. First white pair came in and I liked so much, I orders a second pair in gray.
Proscomfortable insole unbelievable low price great look
Consnone for this money
By Jay
G-Vegas NC
Golfin like a Gangsta!
December 23, 2012
Fantastic quality, nice leather upper. Grips the turf as good as spikes, but looks way more stylish. Red bottoms provide great contrast. Would look good with some red laces. A total no brainer, you get a $100 shoe for 30 bucks.
ProsQuality Style Utility Price
ConsNeeds to come with a set of red laces.
By Tom Sharp
Phoenix, Az
Bargain of the year!
December 21, 2012
I bought the Travis Mathew London Golf Shoes at an unbelievably low price at Rockbottomgolf. These golf shoes are evry bit as good as the $125.00 shoes other companies are selling and are EXTREMELY comfortable. Quite simply, BUY THEM!!
ProsComfort looks and price
ConsN/A
By Andy
Kansas City
best shoes
December 19, 2012
Very comfortable. Fantastic deal
ProsPrice, comfort
Constraction
By Ryan
Denver, CO
My first non-traditional (soft) spike shoe - traction is fine
December 16, 2012
I've always played in soft spike shoes, so I was a little concerned about the traction with these. Got a few rounds in 'em now, and that's not a concern. Hip shoe, you'll get comments.
ProsLooks, price
ConsComfort. Maybe they need to be broken in more, but I'm considering switching out the insoles. My feet are aching too much for riding in a cart.
By Norm
Melbourne, Australia
Great Shoe
December 16, 2012
Comfortable shoe that looks great. A must on good courses.
ProsComfortable Great looking shoe Price
ConsNone
By A. Marturano
Port St Lucie, FL
Below average
December 14, 2012
This is a below average shoe with a below average look and feel.
ProsPrice
ConsAlmost everything
By Dwight
Riverview , Fl
Comfortable shoes
December 12, 2012
Soft feeling shoe with lots give. Great water proof
ProsGreat fel
By Willis Smith
Kingsland GA
Comfortable and stylish
December 12, 2012
outstanding product...looks great and very comfortable.... a steal at this price
Proslight and comfortable....stylish
By parick somerville
Perth, Australia
Cool shoes
December 9, 2012
very comfortable and cool golf shoes
ProsCool shoes
By alan lamberti
west columbia, texas
Travis Mathew London Golf Shoe
December 9, 2012
Without question the most comfortable shoe I've ever had on. I wear them everywhere, not just on the course.
ProsComfort
ConsNothing to dislike
By David
Las Vegas
Great deal
December 8, 2012
Comfortable and look great
ProsLook and street and golf shoe
By Rob
NJ
Amazing shoe
December 7, 2012
These shoes do exactly what I need them to. Fit well, provide adequate support, adequate traction, are durable, can be worn on the "street", and look good. All the necessary qualities at an amazing price. They fit true to size.
ProsFit Function Looks Price
By Henre
Manlius, New York
Comfortable and casual
December 7, 2012
These are great shoes to wear casually or en route to the golf course. Great value too. They are almost twice the price at other sites and in stores. Free shipping and they came fast.
ProsGreat value Comfortable Good looking with jeans
By Dave
Kentucky
T Matthews golf shoes
September 4, 2012
Great shoes. Great price!
By Nic
Quad Cities
Comfortable and affordable
August 4, 2012
Great shoes, Plan on buying them in other colors
By T. Smith
Lake Tahoe, NV
Gotta luv TM
July 16, 2012
Sizes a little small so I went up a couple, but they are really comfortable. Feel like I could play 18 then hop on a skateboard. Got lots of comments from guys at my club, some good some bad but if you like casual look these are rockin.
By THONAS STREETY
montgomery al
comfortable,
June 20, 2012
comfortable on course, Also on street. would advise friend to purchase.
ProsCOMFORTABLE
ConsSTABILITY
By Andrew
Adelaide
Very comfy
June 19, 2012
Really surprised at how well these grip, very happy with them
By Jon
Sea
Best out of box shoe ever worn
May 22, 2012
What a great comfortable shoe, straight out of box to the links and my feet feel amazing, no rubbing, no blisters!! I bought the all white and was worried about scuffing them and it was no issue at all... all dirt and grass stains rubbed right out
Prosfeel comfort
Consnone
By Tom
New York
COMFORTABLE & LITE
May 1, 2012
If you need arch or ankle support, these are not for you. They are lite and comfortable, and look good!
ProsPrice, look, comfort
ConsThin soles
By t
ma
comfortable
April 29, 2012
feels great ! grips great! Stylin!!!
By Marty Jan
Bowling Green, Ohio
Shoe has limited structure in forefoot and lacing area.
April 29, 2012
Not enough support structure in forefoot area, I need more support since I walk most rounds. This is more of a casual shoe than a golf shoe.
ProsLooked better on line.
ConsToo little strength of foot support in fore foot area.
By Myron
south Florida
comfortable shoes
April 28, 2012
These shoes work fine and give decent traction.
Proslooks, traction
Consdo not come in half sizes
By Pete
Chandler AZ
Super Comfortable!
April 16, 2012
Worn them twice, walking nine holes. Most comfortable golf shoes I have ever worn.
ProsComfort
ConsNothing
By Ralph H. Beaver
1025 Lake Elsie Dr. Tavares, Fl 32778
they are just fine
April 3, 2012
just what I was looking for, just great
Proscomfort
Consnothing
By Dan
New England
Serious comfort
April 3, 2012
It's like you're golfing in slippers, but more stable, went out on a dry day, swing was solid, no worries about my foundation. Would recommend.
Proslook and feel.
By jerry bitzenhofer
RALEIGH, NC
TRAVIS MATHEW GOLF SHOE
March 29, 2012
VERY GOOD
Prosvery comfortable, good traction
Consthe tongue needs a slit for the shoe strings to keep it centered.
By Larry Rhum
Pearl,MS
Funky looking shoes
March 17, 2012
When the shoes came I opened up the box man was I suprised!!!! the shoes looked like some old timy tennis sneakers.I wore them them and man were they comfortable.I love the way they lookand feel.I would buy them again.
ProsSoft on break-in time erquired
ConsThe insoles weren't what I expected.
By BOB
new smyrna beach fl 32169
GOOD
March 3, 2012
THE SHOES ARE VERY COMFORTABLE, AS GOOD AS MY ECCOS. A GOOD PRODUCT. I GOT THEM FOR THE BLACK COLOR.
ProsCOMFORTABLE, GOOD AS STREET SHOES.
ConsNOTHING YET
By Wayne G
East Texas
Nice & Comfortable
February 10, 2012
When the shoes arrived I was a little apprehensive. I thought they might be to small. Played a round in them the next day and found them to be a perfect fit. I usually wear 9.5, ordered a 10 and that was a good decision.
ProsComfort Fit
ConsNeed more colors
By MG
Auckland, New Zealand
London Golf Shoes
December 16, 2011
Super soft leather - very comfy. A great buy!
ProsSoft leather
By Magnus Olafsson
Reykjavik, Iceland
Very light
November 28, 2011
These shoes are very light and comfertable

Page 1 of 1