50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 39 Review(s)
Dcjae
Torrance, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
March 5, 2014
Got lots of compliments on this shoe. At this price, I'm gonna order more

thai
st. paul, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good looking shoe
April 6, 2013
not as comfortable as FJ street..

Sergio
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trav Mathew spikeless shoes
March 14, 2013
Cool design. Great and comfortable

cabbage
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Travis Mathew- London Golf Shoes
January 22, 2013
Shoes are nice. They wear good around house but havent played golf in them yet. The only thing I see that they need is some good in-soles.
Pros:
Seem to be made well
Cons:
need good in-soles

edaug
Atlanta, GA
3 Stars
Very plain but nice
January 18, 2013
These seem to run a lttle on small side. Waiting to be able to play golf to see about comfort. Well worth the $29.99, but the white ones look a bit like nurse shoes.
Pros:
Cost and comfort
Cons:
Sizing

Roger
Hilton HEad
3 Stars
Comfortable But...
December 27, 2012
Soft and comfortable, BUT no arch support and the flatness of the construction kinda makes them look like clown shoes (My feet aren't small to begin with). May look better in gray, which wasn't available when ordered. Worth a try for the price and comfortable for shagging chips.
Pros:
Price Comfort
Cons:
Lack of support Appearance

RICHARD
DALTON, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Had to order second pair
December 27, 2012
A great "Vans" style shoe that is perfect for the causal golf shoe. First white pair came in and I liked so much, I orders a second pair in gray.
Pros:
comfortable insole unbelievable low price great look
Cons:
none for this money

Jay
G-Vegas NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golfin like a Gangsta!
December 23, 2012
Fantastic quality, nice leather upper. Grips the turf as good as spikes, but looks way more stylish. Red bottoms provide great contrast. Would look good with some red laces. A total no brainer, you get a $100 shoe for 30 bucks.
Pros:
Quality Style Utility Price
Cons:
Needs to come with a set of red laces.

Tom Sharp
Phoenix, Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain of the year!
December 21, 2012
I bought the Travis Mathew London Golf Shoes at an unbelievably low price at Rockbottomgolf. These golf shoes are evry bit as good as the $125.00 shoes other companies are selling and are EXTREMELY comfortable. Quite simply, BUY THEM!!
Pros:
Comfort looks and price
Cons:
N/A

Andy
Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best shoes
December 19, 2012
Very comfortable. Fantastic deal
Pros:
Price, comfort
Cons:
traction

Ryan
Denver, CO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My first non-traditional (soft) spike shoe - traction is fine
December 16, 2012
I've always played in soft spike shoes, so I was a little concerned about the traction with these. Got a few rounds in 'em now, and that's not a concern. Hip shoe, you'll get comments.
Pros:
Looks, price
Cons:
Comfort. Maybe they need to be broken in more, but I'm considering switching out the insoles. My feet are aching too much for riding in a cart.

Norm
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoe
December 16, 2012
Comfortable shoe that looks great. A must on good courses.
Pros:
Comfortable Great looking shoe Price
Cons:
None

A. Marturano
Port St Lucie, FL
2 Stars
Below average
December 14, 2012
This is a below average shoe with a below average look and feel.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Almost everything

Dwight
Riverview , Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable shoes
December 12, 2012
Soft feeling shoe with lots give. Great water proof
Pros:
Great fel

Willis Smith
Kingsland GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and stylish
December 12, 2012
outstanding product...looks great and very comfortable.... a steal at this price
Pros:
light and comfortable....stylish

parick somerville
Perth, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool shoes
December 9, 2012
very comfortable and cool golf shoes
Pros:
Cool shoes

alan lamberti
west columbia, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Travis Mathew London Golf Shoe
December 9, 2012
Without question the most comfortable shoe I've ever had on. I wear them everywhere, not just on the course.
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
Nothing to dislike

David
Las Vegas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
December 8, 2012
Comfortable and look great
Pros:
Look and street and golf shoe

Rob
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing shoe
December 7, 2012
These shoes do exactly what I need them to. Fit well, provide adequate support, adequate traction, are durable, can be worn on the "street", and look good. All the necessary qualities at an amazing price. They fit true to size.
Pros:
Fit Function Looks Price

Henre
Manlius, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and casual
December 7, 2012
These are great shoes to wear casually or en route to the golf course. Great value too. They are almost twice the price at other sites and in stores. Free shipping and they came fast.
Pros:
Great value Comfortable Good looking with jeans

Dave
Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
T Matthews golf shoes
September 4, 2012
Great shoes. Great price!

Nic
Quad Cities
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and affordable
August 4, 2012
Great shoes, Plan on buying them in other colors

T. Smith
Lake Tahoe, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gotta luv TM
July 16, 2012
Sizes a little small so I went up a couple, but they are really comfortable. Feel like I could play 18 then hop on a skateboard. Got lots of comments from guys at my club, some good some bad but if you like casual look these are rockin.

THONAS STREETY
montgomery al
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable,
June 20, 2012
comfortable on course, Also on street. would advise friend to purchase.
Pros:
COMFORTABLE
Cons:
STABILITY

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfy
June 19, 2012
Really surprised at how well these grip, very happy with them

Jon
Sea
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best out of box shoe ever worn
May 22, 2012
What a great comfortable shoe, straight out of box to the links and my feet feel amazing, no rubbing, no blisters!! I bought the all white and was worried about scuffing them and it was no issue at all... all dirt and grass stains rubbed right out
Pros:
feel comfort
Cons:
none

Tom
New York
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COMFORTABLE & LITE
May 1, 2012
If you need arch or ankle support, these are not for you. They are lite and comfortable, and look good!
Pros:
Price, look, comfort
Cons:
Thin soles

t
ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable
April 29, 2012
feels great ! grips great! Stylin!!!

Marty Jan
Bowling Green, Ohio
2 Stars
Shoe has limited structure in forefoot and lacing area.
April 29, 2012
Not enough support structure in forefoot area, I need more support since I walk most rounds. This is more of a casual shoe than a golf shoe.
Pros:
Looked better on line.
Cons:
Too little strength of foot support in fore foot area.

Myron
south Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable shoes
April 28, 2012
These shoes work fine and give decent traction.
Pros:
looks, traction
Cons:
do not come in half sizes

Pete
Chandler AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Comfortable!
April 16, 2012
Worn them twice, walking nine holes. Most comfortable golf shoes I have ever worn.
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
Nothing

Ralph H. Beaver
1025 Lake Elsie Dr. Tavares, Fl 32778
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
they are just fine
April 3, 2012
just what I was looking for, just great
Pros:
comfort
Cons:
nothing

Dan
New England
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Serious comfort
April 3, 2012
It's like you're golfing in slippers, but more stable, went out on a dry day, swing was solid, no worries about my foundation. Would recommend.
Pros:
look and feel.

jerry bitzenhofer
RALEIGH, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TRAVIS MATHEW GOLF SHOE
March 29, 2012
VERY GOOD
Pros:
very comfortable, good traction
Cons:
the tongue needs a slit for the shoe strings to keep it centered.

Larry Rhum
Pearl,MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Funky looking shoes
March 17, 2012
When the shoes came I opened up the box man was I suprised!!!! the shoes looked like some old timy tennis sneakers.I wore them them and man were they comfortable.I love the way they lookand feel.I would buy them again.
Pros:
Soft on break-in time erquired
Cons:
The insoles weren't what I expected.

BOB
new smyrna beach fl 32169
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD
March 3, 2012
THE SHOES ARE VERY COMFORTABLE, AS GOOD AS MY ECCOS. A GOOD PRODUCT. I GOT THEM FOR THE BLACK COLOR.
Pros:
COMFORTABLE, GOOD AS STREET SHOES.
Cons:
NOTHING YET

Wayne G
East Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice & Comfortable
February 10, 2012
When the shoes arrived I was a little apprehensive. I thought they might be to small. Played a round in them the next day and found them to be a perfect fit. I usually wear 9.5, ordered a 10 and that was a good decision.
Pros:
Comfort Fit
Cons:
Need more colors

MG
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
London Golf Shoes
December 16, 2011
Super soft leather - very comfy. A great buy!
Pros:
Soft leather

Magnus Olafsson
Reykjavik, Iceland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very light
November 28, 2011
These shoes are very light and comfertable


Page 1 of 1