50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$16.99
4.5 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
Tom E
Florence, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Just Works
July 8, 2014
After a motorcycle accident i had some minor pain in the elbow and shoulder...not any more after wearing this

Laurie
Napier, New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
June 20, 2014
Hard to review as I haven't worn it for very long. It is a light comfortable band to wear and looks good too.
Pros:
Excellent price
Cons:
nil

Richard
Dundee, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
oddly works
April 30, 2014
I was extremely skeptical of this purchase and it's "hocus pocus" upon ordering. That said, there is a noticeable difference in my flexibility and swing when I play while wearing this vs without it. It is the strangest thing - but it works.

charles
virginia beach, virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
relief
March 13, 2014
I think this is agreat product seems to helping with all my aches

Nick
NY, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Product
January 22, 2014
Nice fit - appears to boost feel and energy (but who really knows)? They look cool and fit nicely. Rockbottom is always on point when it comes to deals and proper shipping.
Pros:
Fit and look

Bar
arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seems to Help Aches and Pains
December 15, 2013
Have been wearing these for a couple years, I notice if I forget to put it on, seem to develop aches

Curtis
Middlebury, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
snake oil or not I like these things
September 8, 2013
I started purchasing these to give them a try and have started to believe in the crazy thing. Reduces stiffness and pain. This particular bracelet is really the best I have bought. The band is rubber and should be better than the fabric ones. The magnets are also in a plastic holder, which keeps them aligned. So far good quality and it does what it is supposed to do. Rock Bottom always has the lowest price so how can you go wrong.
Pros:
Band is rubber and magnets stay where they are supposed to.
Cons:
None yet

MrLefty
Arlington Heights, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trion Z Active Magnetic/Ion Bracelets
April 19, 2013
I have been wearing this bracelet for the past week and I feel that it has helped me with my sense of balance. I look forward to the positive effect while on the golf course.
Pros:
fits wrist or ankle comfortable thin
Cons:
nothing

Keith
Madison Heights, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trion lives up to its name...
March 26, 2013
Maybe its just a mental thing but everytime I wear my Trion I feel more energetic and more alert. I love my Trion bracelet and plan on buying more of them just because they are great and stylish
Pros:
Energy producing product, I love it
Cons:
Sizing seems to be off in some way

Troy
Zanesville, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trion Z
February 12, 2013
As advertised...

jcosta
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Item, Great Price!
August 9, 2012
I've been using Trion's for a few years with good results. Love this new design and especially loved Rock Bottoms price and service. The best price on the net with super fast FREE shipping.... Scratch ROCKS!
Pros:
Design Results Price
Cons:
NONE

Matt
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel the part, look the part
July 24, 2012
Absolutely love these, makes you feel like a pro and coincidence or not the first time i played with mine i shot 76 off a 7 which is my best round in a long time.... I think it would be rude not to try one in my opinion!
Pros:
I believe it works. Affordable

Saff
West Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply Cool
July 5, 2012
Been wearing these Trion Z bracelets for years. The mind is a powerful thing. If you think they work, they do. Hey, for $20 you can't go wrong.
Pros:
style, looks,water proof, it works and its cheap

Par maker
Springfield, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Magnetic/Ion bracelets keep you in the groove
July 3, 2012
I've been using magnetic ion bracelets for several years.... they seem to "wear down" like batteries over time. Recently replaced my "2 year-old" bracelets with a couple of the Trion Z bracelets. In 3 weeks my handicap has dropped from 9 to 7, and I'm headed to 6. I wear the magnets on top of (facing up) my right wrist, and under (facing down) my left wrist, for best results. Swinging well, and no aches/pains.
Pros:
Easy to use, low maintenance,
Cons:
Magnets don't seem as strong as some other bracelets I've used

Vidar André
Sandefjord, ex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dont know.
May 26, 2012
I like the feeling :) and my golf isnt getting any worse atleast. And it helps with pain in my arm.

Michael K
Las Vegas.'NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Do they work?
May 14, 2012
I really don't know but I feel better with them. If it is in my head, ok. I have a very bad knee and I appear to walk netter. That's all that matters.
Pros:
Very stylish an A good fit
Cons:
Can't think of anything

Tommy
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking
May 1, 2012
Good looking product
Pros:
Fit, style, comfort
Cons:
none

Chris
Santa Rosa, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 20, 2012
Looks good. I can't explain it exactly, but when I'm wearing it for a few hours my body especially wrist just feels better.
Pros:
looks good price negative ions
Cons:
nothing

Bill
Asheville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks & Feels Nice
February 8, 2012
They look great & really seems to help my arthritis. For the great price at RBG was really worth the purchase.
Pros:
Looks Helps my arthritis
Cons:
Nonthing

Thomas
Peebles, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seems to help
October 6, 2011
I have tendonitis in my elbow and wearing this after golfing/working out really does seem to help.

Hal
The Villages, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm playing like Rory McIllroy since getting!
July 25, 2011
Only kidding. However, I do believe in the concept and am certain it can only help me physically. Wish it would give me tempo and a better swing.
Pros:
comfortable, can wear swimming.

Jason
Marion, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works for me.
May 11, 2011
I believe that either its mental or something else but after putting this on I seemed to have more energy. From reviews I have read this doesn't work for everyone.

Jon
Bedford, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Must have
April 11, 2011
Definitely works for me. I do not experience aching elbow every golf game

Jimmy
LaPorte, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great accessory for any golfer!
December 30, 2009
The Trion Z magnetic bracelet line has worked wonders for me. I have problems with arthritis in my shoulder and hands, which make golf a sometimes unpleasant experience. I decided that I would give the Trion Z magnetic bracelet a shot, and I was very surprised with the results. I no longer suffered from the aches and pains that came along with a round of golf. The bracelet is fairly discreet and I wear it during every round of golf and even to work daily. I would recommend it to any person who suffers from similar aches and pains in upper body joints (I hear that they can be worn on your ankle for lower body joint pain).
Pros:
Discreet, powerful and pain reducing
Cons:
N/A


Page 1 of 1