50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$54.95
5 Stars based on 94 Review(s)
Boyo
West Coast
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost Too Comfortable
October 23, 2014
I've been wearing Eccos and these are even more comfortable. I don't think they're better than the Eccos because there is something strange about playing in shoes that are as comfortable as slippers, and these are that comfortable. If you want an "athletic" feel to your golf shoes, you may not love these. However, if you're more casual in your attitude about your game or you've had problems with uncomfortable shoes, then these are worth a try. If you're old, and you remember "Earth Shoes" from the 1970s, these are like those funky shoes. I believe they're called "barefoot" technology now as wearing these shoes almost feels like you're barefooted.
Pros:
Comfortable. Wide toe box. Traction is fine.
Cons:
Dorky styling, but they sort of grow on you.

Rocky
Port St Lucie
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extreme Comfort
September 11, 2014
They fit and feel great, and the price was right. Thx Scratch
Pros:
Put them on and drive to the Club. I like it !

Joe
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look kind of weird but my feet didn't care!
September 10, 2014
I walk 18 3-4 times a week. These are the most comfortable shoes I've ever, EVER worn. Already quite a bit of dew on the ground at this time of year and both pair I have were dry. The wet conditions also allowed me to test the one area of concern I had about spikeless shoes and that was traction on wet turf. Honestly, I was very impressed that I had no issues with slipping, even on up/down/side hill lies. After the round these shoes are the best thing ever - a couple of taps and the soles are almost clean of the wet grass. No more slapping and slapping together or brushing if you forget to use the spike cleaners on the way out of the club. Even though it contributes to the orthopedic look of the shoe, I really like the extra wide toe and again, no instability issue. I'm a little unsure of the heel low concept. It wasn't a problem walking, but I wonder if the lower heel will be enough to change the necessary lie angle? I'm a picker so I can't really go by divots and maybe it's in my head but I do think I'm heeling out some but I'll have to get to a lie board to experiment. Fantastic 2 year warranty is I think the best in the market for spikeless shoes.
Pros:
2 Year Waterproof warranty, super comfortable glove leather feel right out the box. Excellent uneven ground traction even on wet surfaces. Clean up is a breeze. Great RBG price and service.
Cons:
Not exactly a fashion statement but my feet didn't object at all.

Rich
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great comfort at an affordable price
September 8, 2014
This is 3rd pair of Linkswear shoes I have purchased in the last year. All a very comfortable and I do think I have a better golf posture in these low profile shoes. I walk the course 90% of the time and having good golf shoes is a must. I have only worn my DryJoys a couple of times this season when we were playing in the rain with deep casual water and I wanted a higher profile shoe to keep my feet dry. Very please with this purchase.
Pros:
Light weight Water proof Can wear off the course Mini spikes trap fewer grass clippings, easy to clean when you put these in your locker or trunk after a round

Steve
Decorah, IA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tongue too short
August 27, 2014
I walk 18 multiple times a week. The shoes are really comfortable except the tongue doesn't come up far enough above the shoe and one of the shoes pinches the front of my foot.
Pros:
comfort
Cons:
tongue too short

David
Wetumpka, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shoe
August 27, 2014
Great Shoe. Very comfortable, but does get some time to get use too.
Pros:
Plenty of toe room. Traction was very good.
Cons:
Tough on your heels. Not much padding. Get an insert and will work fine.

Rich
Chesapeake, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort
August 15, 2014
most comfortable shoes for golf or leisure

Marc
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
July 15, 2014
This is my fourth or fifith pair of True Linkswear shoes. I play 100 rounds a year and am tough on shoes. Comfortable, stable and waterproof. Almost like playing barefoot.

Col K
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
July 10, 2014
great construction and like wearing slippers. Recommend for those who like comfort.

Travis
Concord, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes!!
July 9, 2014
These shoes are the best so comfortable and provide great traction. I would reccomend these to anyone.

Carl
Fuquay Varina, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best shoes....
July 7, 2014
I have a couple pair of True's and the are awesome. The are extremely comfortable and look sweet. They have plenty of traction and great for walking.
Pros:
Light weight Low to the ground Look great
Cons:
Don't have one!

Ken
West Hartford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True Linkswear Shoes are the best!
July 6, 2014
True Linkswear are with out a doubt my favorite, most comfortable golf shoes ever. I took these out of the box and walked 18 holes without any discomfort. Love them.

john
surprise AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent price excellent shoe
July 5, 2014
they fit good right out of the box they look good on a course darling know that you're wearing
Pros:
price and fit I ordered my normal size and they d fit correctly
Cons:
None

Van Houser
Fort Worth
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable shoes
July 5, 2014
Good shoe especially for the price. Great for wearing on and of the course.

David Anderson
Brooksville, Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shoe
July 4, 2014
Comfortable
Pros:
light weight

Scott
North Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Comfortable
July 4, 2014
This is my third pair of TRUE Linkswear shoes and I don't think I'll ever go back to "conventional" golf shoes. The wide toe box provided instant comfort and while the soles don't look like they'd provide traction in sand or on eneven lies, they really do. The firt time you wear them the negative heal take a little getting used to, but that happens pretty fast. They look different so prepare for a little ribbing from your golf buddies, but that's part of the golfing experience in my crowd. Others have written that they are oversized. I bought my normal size and they fit just fine. Maybe the wide toe box make them feel loose to some people?
Pros:
Comfort especially for your toes Zero break-in (no blisters walking your first round) Great performance No spikes to replace
Cons:
Look a little funky, but then I like that.

Dennis
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most Comfortable Golf Shoes I've Worn
July 3, 2014
I just came back from a 3-day golf outing, played in varying weather conditions. I hated to subject my new golf shoes to puddles on the first day, yet the True Stealth endured the water very well. I also felt an extremely cushiony feel when I walked the fairways. Once the ground dried out, the same cushion-effect of these shoes continued, mostly noticed when I walked the greens. I've worn many other brands, yet none have molded to my feet like these True Stealth ones. Comfort on a golf course matters. Because I was able to plant myself so seamlessly with these shoes, I found that this balance contributed to some superior ball striking on 4 different courses. I recommend the True Stealth with the highest of accolades.
Pros:
-- comfort -- quality
Cons:
-- conservative "look" -- sizing (order at least 1/2 size smaller than regular shoe)

Tom
brookeville, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome shoe
July 2, 2014
Love wearing these around town or playing in them. Very comfortable.
Pros:
can wear on or off the course

Stan
Munster, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice pair of Golf Shoes
June 26, 2014
Good looking, comfortable and well made product. Get's compliments from others on the course. Rock Bottom service excellent as it's reputation and past history guarantees. Extremely happy with purchase.

Carl
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfy
June 20, 2014
Very comfy and fantastic for walking. Your feet sits very low and can feel little bumps on the green.
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
Shoe shape not very stylish.

sergio
los angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TRUE Linkswear- TRUE Stealth Golf Shoes
June 18, 2014
if you feel your shoes are tight sometimes... these are the shoes for you. Great comfort and fabulous manufacturing

Ben
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing fit and feel
June 16, 2014
Like it says, slippers with grip, first few holes took some getting used to but after that, it was terrific. Would purchase again.
Pros:
Fit and feel
Cons:
None

Mark Roll
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most comfortable shoes on the market!
June 5, 2014
Second pair and my feet love them. Fit is perfect.
Pros:
Large toe box and low to the ground.
Cons:
None

Earl
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these shoes
June 3, 2014
I decided to get these shoes after my previous shoe was wearing out on the sole. I was losing traction and and when it was wet on the golf course i was slipping. The shoe was the True Linkswear tour. I was considering getting the same pair and glad that i went with the stealth. The fit seems a bit tighter than the tour but that fits my foot better. So far after roughly 25+ rounds of golf they are still holding up great. I like the styling better also than the tour...

Dave
Glastonbury, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wide very comfortable fit, Lightweight
May 30, 2014
Great comfortable shoe

GSH
Conover, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True Linkswear Stealth "Barefoot" Golf
May 30, 2014
The Stealth Golf Shoes are the most comfortable golf shoes I have worn. I have two other pairs of two different models of True Linkswear which are very comfortable as well. Based on their high quality, I ordered three pairs of the Stealth model in three different colors. They look great, are waterproof leather with leather lining, and have shoestring metal eyelets that "dress" the shoe up. The "spikeless" grip outsoles do their job. With zero lift in the heel and a generous toe box it's like playing barefooted. I find weight distribution and balance in the golf swing more easily accomplished and maintained. Other golfers have commented about their good looks and asked where to buy a pair.
Pros:
High quality materials and construction Generous toe box Leather lining Zero Lift
Cons:
None

D. Walters
Red Wing, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super light and comfortable!
May 29, 2014
When i first put these on it was wow! All day comfortable with plenty of room for your toes, unlike traditional golf shoes.

Kristoffer
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
May 28, 2014
Great pair of golf shoes. I will be getting another pair asap.

Jason
Saint Cloud, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
May 27, 2014
I own 4 other pair of golf shoes but these are the only ones I want to wear. No regrets...great shoes!

Steve
Chicago Area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not Slippers, but close
May 26, 2014
Overall the feel was comfortable from the beginning. I broke them in around the house a bit and played 9 holes. I almost always walk, so it has been very good for four rounds. I have had Eccos, Footjoy, Nike all the lightweight comfortable shoes these are the best. Closest are the Eccos which I have enjoyed, but tried these based on a friends recommendation
Cons:
There is such a big sale on these I am concerned they are staying in business. I am hopeful these are just old close out models and new ones are on the way

GT
Snellville, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
An appropriate name
May 26, 2014
Stealth is the ideal title. A shoe that can truly go straight from work to walking a course. Very comfortable overall.

Bill
Wichita, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like Slippers...
May 25, 2014
These shoes are light, comfortable and well made with quality materials. Great shoe for those nice warm days when you like walking more than riding.
Pros:
Quality materials and very lightweight.
Cons:
Would like a more streamlined look.

Paul
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shoes
May 19, 2014
The most comfortable shoes I have ever worn

Christian
Sweden
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Supercomfy
May 16, 2014
Great shoes, very comfortable!
Pros:
Fantastic shoe to a great price!
Cons:
Big in size - order one size smaller than normal.

Ozzie Finley
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The flat is back!
May 6, 2014
I couldn't help but think of the "Earth Shoes" from the 70's when I saw these. No heel, wider toe, kinda funky looking. But now that I've worn them for a couple of rounds, I think True is onto something. These shoes are so much more comfy than my old Nikes and FJ's, the wider toe doesn't pinch my toes and the traction on the no spikes soul have better grip than I expected. On the green? Wow! Just standing over my ball, I could feel the breaks in my feet! Kinda cool. These shoes are not for everyone but the "Rock" gave such a nice discount, I had to give them a try. If you're ready to "break" from tradition, check out the True Shoe. As the other guys have said, order a 1/2 size down for optimum comfort.
Pros:
Great feel from tee box to green. Very comfy.
Cons:
Nada

michael
los angeles,ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best pair of golf shoes, so comfortable.
May 2, 2014
this has got to be one the best golf shoes ever made, love them.
Pros:
so soft on the feet and easy to walk in , you could even wear them when your not on the course.

Andrew
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes Period!
April 27, 2014
Brought these for my walking shoes. They are absolutely the most comfortable shoe I've ever worn.
Pros:
Comfort. Price.
Cons:
none

Aldo
Long Beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best golf shoe I've ever laced up.
April 24, 2014
I was a little shy on pulling the trigger on these shoes because I wasn't to keen on the looks and wasn't sure on the sizing. I decided on a black pair 1/2 up. They look great and have to be the most comfortable shoes if bought. I walked 18 holes last weekend and my feet were feeling just fine. Great shoes at a great price from Rockbottom.

Andy
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slipper?
April 23, 2014
Likely the most comfortable shoe I've owned. Bought these along with the Chukkas and Ecco Streets. Love them all. The True shoes almost set you back while walking or addressing the ball which is a plus for me as I tend to have to much forward lean. Great buy.

JTG
Columbus, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes
April 22, 2014
I believe TRUE no longer makes the Stealth model, so these won't be around long. Great shoe for the price. Great for wide feet.

Jack
Amherst, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoe
April 18, 2014
This is my third style of Linkswear golf shoes and they are the most comfortable yet. Overall, seem to be good with keeping moisture out too!

George
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ever
April 9, 2014
The label on the shoes said "slippers with grip" and I cannot describe it better. Very comfortable shoes, looks great, and still provides great support and grip.

Mike
Arlington, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shoes to walk the course
April 7, 2014
Golf pro recommended I try these couple of years ago. I did and have worn nothing else since. I know have 4 pair!

Jeff
Philly
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what you'd expect from True
April 6, 2014
All the comfort that you normally get from True in a bit more classy package. Somewhat more "formal" looking than the other models but they perform just as good.
Pros:
Soft, flexible, stylish, and comfort of trues.
Cons:
None

Rob
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Good So Far
April 5, 2014
I have only used them while at the range a few times. They are comfortable and do a good job providing the stability you need through a golf sgot

Marc
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
April 5, 2014
4 pairs of True Tours, 2 stealth. 10.5 in 2010's, 10 in subsequent pairs including these. Beautiful shoe. This recent version is the nicest of them all. Order half size down and you'll never take them off. Great grip and waterproof.

Michael
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shoes
April 1, 2014
Most comfortable shoe I have ever worn. Traction is much better than one would expect.

Dave
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great walking shoes
March 27, 2014
Comfortable shoes to walk in. I don't know how well they might match up with the gas pedal or brake pedal of a golf cart since I am rarely a cartballer. Thin sole gives stability, and I have almost never slipped in them even on wet grass. I have a pair of this model almost 3 years old, and the sole still has much nubbage remaining.
Pros:
Comfortable Long wearing Stable
Cons:
Wide toe box a bit RonaldMcDonaldesque.

Troy
Zanesville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TRUE Linkswear Stealth
March 25, 2014
This is like my fifth pair of TRUE Linkswear and I love them all!
Cons:
Order one size smaller than ususal

Jacob
Fresno, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort over everything
March 24, 2014
Easily the most comfortable shoes I have worn on a golf course. I listened to my fellow reviewers and ordered a 1/2 size smaller and they fit perfectly. Very light shoes that almost feel like they're not even there. Only downside is that they may tire your feet if you're walking a round.

Michael
New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE!!
March 13, 2014
I have always had problems finding shoes wide enough for me. Problem solved here. I will be ordering the chucka boot version of these to wear to work.
Pros:
Comfortable!!
Cons:
none

Rick
Mechanicsburg, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shoe
March 7, 2014
Bought these because I really like the first pair of TRUE shoes purchased. They are extremely comfortable.

Rick
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most comfortable ever!
March 4, 2014
I needed some black shoes to go with the outfit for volunteering at the PGA Championship this year. Since my first pair of TRUE Linkswear shoes were so comfortable and wore so well I thought that I'd pick up another pair in black. The price was so good and I liked the old shoes so much I bought a pair in brown as well. I need a wider toe bed so these fit me well and my feet don't hurt after a round. When I need shoes again, I'm going with more of these!
Pros:
Comfort.
Cons:
Can't replace the spikes/tread.

Rusty
Chicagoland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
get 'um while they last
February 27, 2014
These are the 2013 version of the Stealths -- last year True Linkswear will make these shoes. Don't let he photos of the white and black versions fool you -- these are the 2013's. The 2011 version were the most comfortable golf shoes I've ever owned. They are close to the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. These 2013 versions are better in a few ways. Just as comfortable once on but easier to get on. The metal eyelets for laces make getting on and off easier (see picture of the brown ones here -- the other photos are the old version). The sole is an upgraded design from the excellent sole of the 2011's. They claim this new sole will last longer and allow for even better traction and stability -- the old ones were great but did wear after two seasons of heavy use. Leather is supposed to be softer but since the 2011 were very soft, I have not noticed a difference. I thought my 2011 versions were are fair price at $200 and a deal at $150. These 2013's are a steal at $70. When these are gone, I think they are all gone forever.
Pros:
Zero drop design for stability improved lace design 2013 version despite older photos soft leather waterproof very comfortable right out of the box
Cons:
soft leather will crease with wear

BILL
dallas,ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COMFORT & STYLE
February 22, 2014
M UCH IMPORVED TRACTION AND COMFORT
Pros:
OVERALL GREAT SHOE
Cons:
MORE COLORS

Tom Nelson
Torquay, VIC, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great pair of shoes...
February 22, 2014
Right out of the box these shoes fit like a glove. Second pair and I love them more each time... Tom
Pros:
Great feel and light as a feather.
Cons:
Not really a con, but order a half size smaller as they are a wide shoe.

Chuck Loker
Sacramento, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bedroom Slippers for the Golf Course
February 21, 2014
This is my second pair of True Linkswear golf shoes. Picked up black and tan to go with the white and black pair for summer use. These shoes are super comfortable to walk in and provide excellent contact with the ground during your golf swing. The first thing you will notice is the shoes do not have a heel. When you first put them on it feels kind of weird compared to golf or street shoes. You will quickly adapt and come to enjoy this more balanced feel.
Pros:
Comfort, grip, and how balanced you will feel in the address position.
Cons:
none

JKG
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shoes. Great Price
February 21, 2014
Very comfortable. As someone with low arches these are perfect. I also like the "barefoot" feel. Meaning very little cushioning and no heel rise. Have not got to test the waterproofing yet. But a great product.
Pros:
Flat
Cons:
None

Gary
The highly overtaxed state of Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If you like comfort of bedroom slippers you gotta love these
February 21, 2014
The best way I can describe these shoes is they have all the comfort of bedroom slippers with the traction of golf shoes. The low profile sole really lets you feel the ground and helps with balance throughout the swing. After all isn't that what golf is all about? This is my fourth pair and I don't think I will ever buy a conventional golf shoe again. They are cut wide so I find that usually a half size smaller fits me best. It is pretty nice to put them on before you arrive at the course and not have to worry with changing shoes when you are ready to tee it up. I like to walk my line sometimes especially for longer putts. Because these soles are so I think you can feel the undulation and breaks when you are putting.
Cons:
Because the soles are so thin you can feel little things like stones, pine cones etc.

Doug Ulrich
Central Illinois and Tucson AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best golf shoes ever
February 18, 2014
This is my second pair of Trues. I couldn't be more pleased with both. I could never go back to a traditional golf shoe since having these. They are super comfortable the first time you wear them. No break-in required. They do run large so I would suggest getting 1/2 smaller than your regular shoes.
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
none

JB
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
An All Purpose Shoe
February 15, 2014
I found myself in an airline luggage weight crunch for a short golf trip. To save weight and space, I took a gamble and I decided to just wear this one pair of shoes for the whole trip, both on and of the golf course. It turned out to be a very wise decision as the shoes were very comfortable for all purposes, performed well, and looked good.
Pros:
A very comfortable shoe. A quick shoe to get on and off at the TSA checkpoints. Also, provided a non slip grip in the parking lot back at home in snow country. :)
Cons:
All black shoe was hard to find in my large size, until now.

Jerry
Wilmington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most comfortable shoes ever, right out of the box!
January 14, 2014
I always wore a well named brand expensive golf shoe that could give me AAA size. The regular TRUE Linkswear were a perfect fit. I can't see me buying another brand from now on.

Gary
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Comfortable
January 11, 2014
Great shoe. I can put them on at my house and drive to golf. No changing at the course. I have 9/12 and they are a perfect fit.
Pros:
Clean look and very comfortable.

Kevin Hsieh
Taiwan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Second pairs. So comfortable.
December 31, 2013
Send to Taiwan. Best price. Quicker than expected.
Pros:
Comfort.
Cons:
Pants become too long.

Tao
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Walkers shoe
December 30, 2013
The shoe has a natural (barefoot) feel. Very comfortable, could be used as an every day street shoe

Bob
Lake Forest, IL and Estill Springs, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
style and comfort for golf and casual
December 29, 2013
I grew up in the shoe business; owned my own retail stores for 40 years and was a manufacturers representative for high quality brands for 20 years. I love True Linkswear for golf and everyday use ( I don't rep these, my remarks are personal use only). I now own 4 pairs which I purchased here over a 2 year period and all still look and perform as described. They look great, feel like nothing, while giving a strong base and natural movement for golf. Look great with jeans, khakis, and shorts. They keep your feet dry from wet weather and breathe keeping feet dryer from perspiration when days are hot and humid. They are worth the price at normal retail; but at R-B prices buy a couple while available; change them off to use with different colors and outfits, to look good while extending the life of each pair. Delivery and service from R-B terrific as usual.

David R Hall
Sevierville,Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True LinksWear- Stealth golf shoes
December 27, 2013
These shoes are the most comfortable shoes on the market. Really nice leather uppers. Remember to order 1/2 size smaller from your normal size. Thanks, Scratch!
Pros:
Comfort, great looking.
Cons:
None

Richard
Berea,OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True Linkswear golf shoe
October 2, 2013
shoes fit great and are very comfortable. very well made. get good traction from them.
Pros:
comfort, performance
Cons:
can't think of any

Miguel
Madrid, Spain
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable!!!
September 19, 2013
The most comfortable golf shoe I have ever worn, by far. I bought a pair before the summer, and I have just bought another one. Aesthetics are debatable (clown-like, according to some of my golf buddies) but I like them, and my feet like them even more. Grip is good, not good enough to play in wet courses during the winter, but that's not what they are meant for.
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
Look

Ken
Sunnyvale, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
light, comfortable, size small
July 5, 2013
It's light and comfortable, although I wish it has better arch support. I normally wear 8.5 but bought 8, fit just nice. Like the zero drop idea, feel very stable on tee box.
Pros:
leather light spikeless zero drop wide toe box
Cons:
minimum arch support

Phil
Ogdensburg, N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ultimate in Comfort
May 8, 2013
These are easily the most comfortable golf shoes I've ever tried (and I've had a lot of them over the years)- lightweight and makes you think you have running shoes on. But these have gripping power and the low platforms must be tried to be appreciated. Zero break-in time and with a two-year waterproof guarantee, what's not to like? I've got a black pair now and will grab another colour soon.

Chris Costas
Greensboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best golf shoe ever made!
May 5, 2013
Bought a pair of these to try as I am starting to walk more and they have been comfortable from the first time I wore them! Amazingly, they still provide good support as well. Considering buying another pair soon in a different color.
Pros:
Comfort, support.
Cons:
Now I won't wear any of my other golf shoes!

Sleekz Web
Roseville, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Five Star for Comfort
April 27, 2013
I always walk when I play Golf. I have tried every Name Brand before. This is the most comfortable shoe I have ever worn.
Pros:
The Inner Socks Liner is very comfortable.
Cons:
Five Star for Comfort and 3.5 Star for Looks

buckeye doug
COLUMBUS, OH
3 Stars
Feel great in house need to be more supportive on course
April 11, 2013
I love the feel of the shoes, wide toe box. The shoe is actually too flexible to not for hitting the ball but for walking. I will admit almost all other golf shoes are to stiff. My legs were tired after I played golf. Since I am a avid walker I was disappointed. it feels like your are playing, and walking in your bare feet which is not as good as it sounds. You must balance yourself without relying on the shoes to stabilze you
Pros:
Comfortable Wide toe box. Price was great
Cons:
not supportive enough

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable!!!!
April 1, 2013
I decided to become a true walking golfer. My old shoes were not the best suited for walking regularly (feet were sore from time to time even while riding) so I decided to look for a shoe more suited for walking 2+ times a week. After reading reviews and comparing $ I decided to give these a try. They are wonderfully comfortable as long as you stay in the grass (they will still hurt if you walk on the cart path for any length of time). A benefit that I was not expecting was they help me read greens because I am able to better feel slope with my feet. They only drawback that I could possibly see is how long the tread will last (this will be the determining factor if I purchase these again).

Aaron
Dubuque, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new favorite shoes...
March 28, 2013
In retrospect, I thought I was only buying golf shoes, but these truly are worthy of wearing daily. I haven't had the opportunity to wear on the course (Iowa is still thawing out of the long winter), but I've hit from the mats and these performed nicely. They look great with a pair of jeans.
Pros:
Slipper-like feel Large toebox
Cons:
Unable to test on course just yet

Ken
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Great Golf Shoe
March 27, 2013
Hard to beat the price, but the real deal is how comfortable they are, you walk 18 with these babies and then just wear them home, they look great on and off the course.

Brad Butler
Ellabell, GA
1 Stars
Very Disappointed
March 23, 2013
Previews claimed shoes were extremely comfortable, but I found them not to be so. Almost like being barefoot, and not in a good way, on gravel and concrete walkways. Feet ached the next day. Fell like I wasted my money, and cannot get a refund or exchange.
Pros:
Not much
Cons:
Extremely uncomfortable. I need arch support, and there was none in this shoe.

joe
east islip, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good not great
March 20, 2013
comfortable enough but feels softer in the toe than in the heel which confuses me slightly and makes them less comfortable than i imagined after reading other reviews.
Pros:
soft leather good tread good pricing
Cons:
unbalanced comfort in the insole

Ken
Cape Cod, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
March 18, 2013
walked 18 again yesterday; no slipping, very comfortable. I've been troubled by fasciitis in my right foot from my other shoes. This pair will definitely help the problem !
Pros:
comfortable secure footing stylish
Cons:
nothing!

Dek9Laow
New York, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool
March 17, 2013
Comfortable !!! & Balance
Cons:
I would like a white or black one but my sizes are all gone

Classy
Honoluylu, HI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More comfortable than street shoes
March 8, 2013
Very comfortable. This is my second pair of True Linkswear. The earlier purchase was a lessor model. This is by far better. It would have been great if shipping to Hawaii was a little more reasonable.
Pros:
Comfort and overall looks.
Cons:
No dislikes.

Ed
North Olmsted, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SHOE!
March 4, 2013
THIS IS THE SECOND PAIR OF TRUE LINKSWEAR OWNED VERY COMFORTABLE. A GREAT GOLF SHOE, NOT BAD OFF THE COURSE EITHER.
Pros:
COMFORTABLE GOOD GROUND FEEL FOR GOLF

Joe
New Smyrna Beach FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Comfortable
August 27, 2012
I've worn them twice so far and they are incredibly comfortable. The wide toebox is just right for me. The level-stance aspect seems to be helpful, as well. I hope they last.
Pros:
Comfort!
Cons:
I wish brown had been available.

MJR
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Real comfort
August 25, 2012
This is a great product at a great price
Pros:
Extreme comfort
Cons:
Not a thing

bill rosen.
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
must have
August 5, 2012
great for wide feet. light and comfortable

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great spikeless shoes
July 10, 2012
Feel great and give plenty of grip

Donald
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enjoy the walk!
June 25, 2012
These are the best shoes I have ever worn. I love wearing these shoes for an early morning round when I'm walking.
Pros:
Great traction, waterproof, extremely comfortable.
Cons:
Nothing

Ty Chamberlain
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy shoes
June 16, 2012
I now have a bunch of pairs of golf shoes(Ecco, FootJoy and Adidas) and these are the most comfortable by far. These are my new favorites. I normally wear a 11.5 wide shoe and the 11.5 medium True Stealth shoes are almost too big. I highly recommend these shoes. I plan to get a pair of brown ones soon.
Pros:
COMFORT
Cons:
Goofy appearance

Andy Jacobson
Willmar, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True Linkswear Golf Shoes are working great!
June 8, 2012
Very comfortable! Super-light! Like them a bunch!
Pros:
Light, comfortable!
Cons:
Not the best traction but kind of expected as there aren't any spikes.

TK
Ashburn, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most comfortable golf shoes I've ever had.
May 29, 2012
Bought these along with a pair of the 2011 True Tour model. The main difference seems to be a different finish on the leather and a leather insole vice a synthetic or sock insole on the True Tour model. Not sure if the Stealth is $50 better than the True Tour, but both are super comfortable. I didnt' think I'd ever find a pair of golf shoes more comfortable than some of the Ecco golf shoes I have, but I think these ae slightly more comfortable.
Pros:
comfort, traction
Cons:
price and looks could be better. Still not an ugly shoe. You may get a few "clown jokes"

Tom
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable but ugly
May 17, 2012
Very comfortable shoes - right out of the box. Won't win any aesthetic awards. In fact some of my buddies called them unkind things. However for comfort, they are the best I have ever worn. At my age comfort trumps.
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
Not the prettiest shoe at the dance.

Mike
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Comfort
April 27, 2012
Very light shoe....does feel like you are walking barefoot. Does not slip when swinging. Would highly recomend. Comfort is great. Is very wide in the ball area of your foot.

Mike
Northern Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most comfortable shoe I own
April 16, 2012
Since I have gotten these shoes I have been wearing them to work. They are a little clunky looking but do pass in the office environment. I started wearing them so I could hit the range right after workk. I kept wearing them because these are the most comfortable shoes I own. Not just the most comfortable golf shoes. They work well on the mats and the grass. Have jsut the right amount of grip for me to maintain my balance. I used to have problems walking after just a round. Two rounds and I was in agongy. Who would of thought I could wear golf shoes all day long. More expensive than most golf shoes, but they feel better and cheaper than my Mephistos. Double duty make these worth it.
Pros:
Fit Comfort Grip Passable in the Office
Cons:
Little clunky on the style (a sacrafice for comfort