Account


4.5 Stars based on 41 reviews
By Collin
Newhall, CA
Perfect Shorts
March 15, 2015
Have bought these in 3 different colors. Work great out on the course, the range, clubhouse or daily use. Light, airy and comfortable.
By Cody
VA
maybe the best golf shorts you will ever buy
December 18, 2014
I have a couple of pairs of these and I Love them! I wear them on the course and everywhere else.
By MICHAEL
Tyler, TX
Great golf shorts
September 11, 2014
Under Armour makes great clothing for the heat. I got these with a bit of trepidation based on other reviewers concerns about size, but they fit as expected for me. My other concern was the white color and how the would hold up to getting dirty on the golf course and washing up, as I tend to be hard on clothing. After one round, they were somewhat dirty, but a little extra detergent rubbed in on the bad spots, and they came out looking like new...
ProsFit-stretch fabric Look Moisture Wicking
By Bart
Knoxville, TN
Comfortable shorts
August 22, 2014
I like UA shorts. Very breathable.
By justin
raleigh nc
comfortable
July 17, 2014
Good feeling shorts. True to size
ProsComfort Style
ConsThe white is too see thru to wear on the course
By Scott
Boston, Ma
Good overall shorts
July 15, 2014
Fit well and are breathable for those hot days on the course. Perfect if you are attending a white party as well!
ProsBreathable and lightweight
ConsNone that I can think of
By MIKE
Breckenridge, CO
Wow! Very white
July 15, 2014
Love the shorts,first pair of white shorts. A little bit smaller than other UA shorts I have.
ProsComfort Style Leg length
ConsHoly white Smaller than stated size
By Steven Ressue
Marion, NY
Shorts are as advertised. WHITE
June 19, 2014
Haven't worn the yet.color was advertised as white and are white white.
ProsGood quality
ConsColor is bright WHITE.
By marty
Alberta Canada
Very comfortable shorts
May 25, 2014
I like these shorts as they fit very well. the sizing was good which can be a challenge when buying clothes online.
ProsGood fit, and look great.
By Jordan
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia
Perfect
May 23, 2014
Item exactly as described - Very nice fit as well!
By Greg Eason
United States
Nice but see through
March 28, 2014
I bought these shorts because I recently lost 40 lbs and was excited about my new waist size. The shorts are very well made and comfortable. One word of warning though - you can see straight through them. So get these shorts, but wear a long shirt - untucked.
ProsComfort Fit Well made
ConsMaterial is virtually see through
By Ryan
Greymouth, West Coast
Excellent shorts
March 1, 2014
these are great shorts
By Ryan
Sioux Falls, SD
Nice Shorts
February 22, 2014
They are very comfortable and sized right.
By Daniel
Ohio
Nice and Cool!
February 19, 2014
White shorts and golf course dirt don't go hand in hand, but these wash great! I now have every color.
By Sonny
The Villages, Fl
Great Shorts
November 3, 2013
love the under armour shorts , nice fit but just a little too long. it still a great product for the price. would buy again.
Prosgreat fit, great price
Consa little too long
By Jacob
Corpus Christi, TX
Great buy
October 18, 2013
These look and feel great. I'm glad i found Rock bottom
By Patrick
Buffalo
Shorts are great!
September 4, 2013
This is the second pair of the same shoprts I have ordered and these are the perfect golf shorts. Lightwieght, very comfortable shorts which arrived very quickly. I wish they had different colors as I would buy more. Very satisfied and would highly recommend!
By GLS
Cortlandt Manor, NY
Comfortable!
September 3, 2013
These shorts are like wearing gym shorts on the course. Breathable and flexible, what else could you ask for!
By john q
catonsville, md
nice shorts
August 8, 2013
I have several pairs of UA shorts and love them
Prosfit great and feel even better
Consnone
By John
Arkansas
Nice shorts
August 5, 2013
Nice shorts. Good fit and feel.
By Scotty
North Dallas, TX
Made for a slimmer fit
August 5, 2013
These shorts are very stylish, but are definitely made for a younger crowd. The 36" waist is a lot tighter than other 36" shorts and pants that I have purchased. I'll need to drop about 10 lbs before I can wear these!!
By Greg
Indiana
Under Armour Shorts
July 31, 2013
great fit to the shorts, material is comfortable
Prosgreat fit
By Rich
Montana
Great fit and feel
July 22, 2013
My order was on time and these shorts did not disapoint. Great feel to the material and they look great with my bright shirts. I've gotten several compliments on both of the pairs I ordered.
ProsGreat Fit
By Jeremy
Hamilton, New Zealand
Nice shorts
July 22, 2013
Quick delivery - very comfortable & great price. Possibly slightly bigger fitting than normal for this size
ProsFabric Fast delivery Good price
By Damian
New Jersey
Good pair for the price
July 19, 2013
Fit is a bit baggy and sits above the knee. Very comfortable and light.
ProsComfortable Breathability
ConsToo short Somewhat baggy
By Zach
Edgington, IL
A Great Buy
July 9, 2013
These shorts are comfortable, light weight, true to size, and sit at a very nice level at my knee. Absolutely perfect for walking the course (if that's your thing) because it keeps you cool and comfortable. I would like to have these same shorts in several different colors.
Prosfit, comfort, keeps you cool
By John
Bloomfield, Michigan
UA shorts
June 12, 2013
Can't beat the shorts for the price.
By Sean
Boston
great deal
June 8, 2013
Best golf shorts out there.Really comfortable and they last forever.
ProsLooks
ConsNothing
By Sean
Boston
great deal
June 8, 2013
Best golf shorts out there.Really comfortable and they last forever.
ProsLooks
ConsNothing
By Derek
Maryland
Under armour golf shorts
May 25, 2013
Luv them keep u cool and don't bunch up between yor legs
By Bakogolf
Bakersfield, CA
Great shorts
May 6, 2013
True to size, material is top notch, no complaints. Can't beat RBG prices if they have it in your size.
ProsMaterial UW's pricing on RBG
By Christopher
Grand Rapids, MI
Great Shorts for Summer!
April 30, 2013
Quality item at unbeatable price!!
ProsUnder Armor is top of the line and RockBottom delivers
Consnone
By Christian C.
Oklahoma
Under Armour Shorts
April 15, 2013
These shorts are great. They fit well and no ironing is needed.
By Ed Walsh
Baltimore
Excellent product and price.
April 10, 2013
Under Armour is a top notch brand name and never discounts the retail price. These shorts at this price is a WIN-WIN.
By Keith
Madison Heights, MI
It's Under Armour..what else is there to say?
March 26, 2013
Very neat and stylish and great for both on and off the course
ProsEverything, style is great. Perfect for hot days
ConsNothing
By Jeovanni
Tampa, Fl
Perfect shorts
January 12, 2013
These fit great, look great (both in and off the course).
By Rian
Australia
Awesome everything
December 28, 2012
Great fit, colour and material. Great to wear on a summers day
By Steve
Akron, OH
Great Shorts! Run a little small...
August 8, 2012
These shorts are fantastic, they look and feel awesome, however they seem to run a little small, so order a size up if you're not sure!
By Nic
Quad Cities
Comfy shorts
August 4, 2012
Very comfortable, great price
By Dominic Gutierrez Sr.
Kingwood, TX
Golf Shorts
July 31, 2012
I bought these shorts for my son, and has nothing but good things to say about them.
ProsMy son likes them
ConsNone in my size
By Rory
Lake Arthur, Louisiana
Amazing
July 19, 2012
Amazing.. So comfortable and light weight

Page 1 of 1