50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.99
4.5 Stars based on 37 Review(s)
justin
raleigh nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable
July 17, 2014
Good feeling shorts. True to size
Pros:
Comfort Style
Cons:
The white is too see thru to wear on the course

Scott
Boston, Ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good overall shorts
July 15, 2014
Fit well and are breathable for those hot days on the course. Perfect if you are attending a white party as well!
Pros:
Breathable and lightweight
Cons:
None that I can think of

MIKE
Breckenridge, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow! Very white
July 15, 2014
Love the shorts,first pair of white shorts. A little bit smaller than other UA shorts I have.
Pros:
Comfort Style Leg length
Cons:
Holy white Smaller than stated size

Steven Ressue
Marion, NY
3 Stars
Shorts are as advertised. WHITE
June 19, 2014
Haven't worn the yet.color was advertised as white and are white white.
Pros:
Good quality
Cons:
Color is bright WHITE.

marty
Alberta Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable shorts
May 25, 2014
I like these shorts as they fit very well. the sizing was good which can be a challenge when buying clothes online.
Pros:
Good fit, and look great.

Jordan
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
May 23, 2014
Item exactly as described - Very nice fit as well!

Greg Eason
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice but see through
March 28, 2014
I bought these shorts because I recently lost 40 lbs and was excited about my new waist size. The shorts are very well made and comfortable. One word of warning though - you can see straight through them. So get these shorts, but wear a long shirt - untucked.
Pros:
Comfort Fit Well made
Cons:
Material is virtually see through

Ryan
Greymouth, West Coast
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent shorts
March 1, 2014
these are great shorts

Ryan
Sioux Falls, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shorts
February 22, 2014
They are very comfortable and sized right.

Daniel
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and Cool!
February 19, 2014
White shorts and golf course dirt don't go hand in hand, but these wash great! I now have every color.

Sonny
The Villages, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts
November 3, 2013
love the under armour shorts , nice fit but just a little too long. it still a great product for the price. would buy again.
Pros:
great fit, great price
Cons:
a little too long

Jacob
Corpus Christi, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
October 18, 2013
These look and feel great. I'm glad i found Rock bottom

Patrick
Buffalo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shorts are great!
September 4, 2013
This is the second pair of the same shoprts I have ordered and these are the perfect golf shorts. Lightwieght, very comfortable shorts which arrived very quickly. I wish they had different colors as I would buy more. Very satisfied and would highly recommend!

GLS
Cortlandt Manor, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable!
September 3, 2013
These shorts are like wearing gym shorts on the course. Breathable and flexible, what else could you ask for!

john q
catonsville, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shorts
August 8, 2013
I have several pairs of UA shorts and love them
Pros:
fit great and feel even better
Cons:
none

John
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shorts
August 5, 2013
Nice shorts. Good fit and feel.

Scotty
North Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Made for a slimmer fit
August 5, 2013
These shorts are very stylish, but are definitely made for a younger crowd. The 36" waist is a lot tighter than other 36" shorts and pants that I have purchased. I'll need to drop about 10 lbs before I can wear these!!

Greg
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Under Armour Shorts
July 31, 2013
great fit to the shorts, material is comfortable
Pros:
great fit

Rich
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit and feel
July 22, 2013
My order was on time and these shorts did not disapoint. Great feel to the material and they look great with my bright shirts. I've gotten several compliments on both of the pairs I ordered.
Pros:
Great Fit

Jeremy
Hamilton, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shorts
July 22, 2013
Quick delivery - very comfortable & great price. Possibly slightly bigger fitting than normal for this size
Pros:
Fabric Fast delivery Good price

Damian
New Jersey
3 Stars
Good pair for the price
July 19, 2013
Fit is a bit baggy and sits above the knee. Very comfortable and light.
Pros:
Comfortable Breathability
Cons:
Too short Somewhat baggy

Zach
Edgington, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great Buy
July 9, 2013
These shorts are comfortable, light weight, true to size, and sit at a very nice level at my knee. Absolutely perfect for walking the course (if that's your thing) because it keeps you cool and comfortable. I would like to have these same shorts in several different colors.
Pros:
fit, comfort, keeps you cool

John
Bloomfield, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
UA shorts
June 12, 2013
Can't beat the shorts for the price.

Sean
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
June 8, 2013
Best golf shorts out there.Really comfortable and they last forever.
Pros:
Looks
Cons:
Nothing

Sean
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great deal
June 8, 2013
Best golf shorts out there.Really comfortable and they last forever.
Pros:
Looks
Cons:
Nothing

Derek
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Under armour golf shorts
May 25, 2013
Luv them keep u cool and don't bunch up between yor legs

Bakogolf
Bakersfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
May 6, 2013
True to size, material is top notch, no complaints. Can't beat RBG prices if they have it in your size.
Pros:
Material UW's pricing on RBG

Christopher
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts for Summer!
April 30, 2013
Quality item at unbeatable price!!
Pros:
Under Armor is top of the line and RockBottom delivers
Cons:
none

Christian C.
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Under Armour Shorts
April 15, 2013
These shorts are great. They fit well and no ironing is needed.

Ed Walsh
Baltimore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product and price.
April 10, 2013
Under Armour is a top notch brand name and never discounts the retail price. These shorts at this price is a WIN-WIN.

Keith
Madison Heights, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's Under Armour..what else is there to say?
March 26, 2013
Very neat and stylish and great for both on and off the course
Pros:
Everything, style is great. Perfect for hot days
Cons:
Nothing

Jeovanni
Tampa, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect shorts
January 12, 2013
These fit great, look great (both in and off the course).

Rian
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome everything
December 28, 2012
Great fit, colour and material. Great to wear on a summers day

Steve
Akron, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shorts! Run a little small...
August 8, 2012
These shorts are fantastic, they look and feel awesome, however they seem to run a little small, so order a size up if you're not sure!

Nic
Quad Cities
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy shorts
August 4, 2012
Very comfortable, great price

Dominic Gutierrez Sr.
Kingwood, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Shorts
July 31, 2012
I bought these shorts for my son, and has nothing but good things to say about them.
Pros:
My son likes them
Cons:
None in my size

Rory
Lake Arthur, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
July 19, 2012
Amazing.. So comfortable and light weight