50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
Bill S.
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product Review
October 21, 2014
The golf glove I ordered was exactly as described and very good quality. I have ordered from Rock Bottom golf in the past and as always their products are spot on. I am a left handed golf and I find Rock Bottom Golf has a larger selection of all equipment for left handed golfer than any other online retailer. Most online retailers cater to right hand golfer and has very minimum products for left hand golfers. I will continue to buy from Rock Bottom Golf.
Pros:
Great quality products.
Cons:
None

Roger
San Jacinto, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the money!!
August 27, 2014
I have always been pleased with the Caveman glove. It is as good or better than any on the market.

Ted Gilbert
Penticton, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for a great price!
August 22, 2014
I have bought more than two dozen of these gloves. The fit, quality and durability is as good as the big-name gloves .

Mike
Lubbock, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove at a great price
June 26, 2014
Allows me to get a good grip on my clubs.

Scott
Poinciana, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value and a Great Glove
June 5, 2014
I was very surprised with to overall quality and value of this glove and would recommend to anyone looking for a full cabretta glove at an outstanding price.
Pros:
Quality and Value
Cons:
Fits a little tight but really no big deal

Brad H
Youngsville NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Glove
January 31, 2014
This is my go to glove. Save some money. Just as good as name brand gloves.

Mike
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
November 9, 2013
Great glove, fit is perfect! Well worth the price.
Pros:
great fit for XL glove.

Mike
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They work and fit like a glove
October 10, 2013
as always fast shipping and great price
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Eck ACK
ACK
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok for price
October 4, 2013
Like this glove , but one seemed smaller than other . Tried to resolve issue but I think it would have been more trouble than glove cost.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Fit not true on both , also one had small tear in it.

Kevin
calgary
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
September 25, 2013
fits and feels like any more expensive glove.

BobM.
Simsbury, Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman Leather Golve
September 18, 2013
The Caveman Leather Gloves are soft and wear great. I have used these golfs for a couple of year because of the feel and the longer life compared to others, so these are a great value with a great grip. Enjoy...
Pros:
Soft feel Good grip Wear longer

George
Belmont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove!!!
September 11, 2013
nice price, great product

Chuck
Lakeland, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality- Nice Price
August 26, 2013
I believe I've reviewed these gloves before. They are quite durable and do what you ask a glove to do...keep you on the grip. My only concern is with my latest batch of these...ordered in XL and found that the first glove used seems a bit smaller that usual...believe me, my hand has not grown at age 60! Perhaps just an oddity with this one glove. Will monitor the others to see if sizing has become an issue.
Pros:
Durable and well priced.
Cons:
As mentioned above- first glove out of this batch of three seems quite a bit smaller than an XL.

Jim
upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I have been buying these for years.
August 13, 2013
They last and feel great
Pros:
Price, quality.
Cons:
none a great buy.

Azface
Southern Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Name brand has nothing on Scratch!
August 5, 2013
Very nice glove, well made, good feel, long lasting. Try them!
Pros:
Fit, durability, value!
Cons:
None

Beau
Los Angeles, Califoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft but firm feel, moisture (humidity) resistant
July 24, 2013
Two new clubs, wanted a "new glove" for a fresh grip. Honestly, I pay the same for "house" gloves at a big chain here on the west coast, as I recently paid for this glove. But no comparison in quality...Even on a humid day, I was able to use this glove all day
Pros:
The Fit, softness, but good grip on the clubs
Cons:
a little tight to begin with. So removing it to putt, was a little time consuming

Bob
ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove
July 21, 2013
I was very excited to recieve this glove, it feels great and is very comfortable .

Bob
ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove
July 21, 2013
I was very excited to recieve this glove, it feels great and is very comfortable .

Bob
ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove
July 21, 2013
I was very excited to recieve this glove, it feels great and is very comfortable .

Bob
ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove
July 21, 2013
I was very excited to recieve this glove, it feels great and is very comfortable .

Peter
Auckland, N/A
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seem to be good and at a cheap price, you can't go wrong.
July 8, 2013
Great product. Cheap price, can't go wrong.

Peter
Auckland, N/A
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seem to be good and at a cheap price, you can't go wrong.
July 8, 2013
Great product. Cheap price, can't go wrong.

Steve
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
June 17, 2013
These gloves are half the price of anything at the golf store. They are comfortable and wear as well as any 'golf store' gloves.
Pros:
Price, comfort and durability.
Cons:
Nothing yet.

Greg
Wichita, KS.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for the price.
May 24, 2013
I have used this glove on my right hand, I am a right handed golfer, because I am trying to minimize the effects that sun has had on that hand when it was gloveless. I have had skin cancer so I want to minimize sun exposure on as much skin as possible.
Pros:
Glove fits and is doing what I want it to do.
Cons:
Nothing. It is not the same quality as the Foot Joy gloves I bought.

Mike
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
caveman gloves deliver
May 3, 2013
These are very nice gloves, as good as anything out there at a discount price. They deliver on price and quality, one of these gloves lastest my whole season last year.
Pros:
Price and QUALITY
Cons:
no cons

4dpackers
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
April 27, 2013
Good Fit, comfort.
Pros:
Fit & Comfort
Cons:
None

Karen
Lake Havasu City Az.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
says what it has to
April 22, 2013
these gloves are comfortable fit really well and are a great price

Karen
Lake Havasu City Az.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
says what it has to
April 22, 2013
these gloves are comfortable fit really well and are a great price

Jerome
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality At Great Price
April 1, 2013
These gloves are an excellent value with sacrifice in quality.
Pros:
Quality Soft real leather

Jim
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best golf glove every made
February 23, 2013
This is the only glove i have used over the last 6 years. Last 10 times longer than any other glove on the market.

John27332
Sanford, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove!
February 8, 2013
These gloves are the absolute best. I've tried many others and these just last and last. Fantastic bargain!
Pros:
The last. And they last!

Joseph J. Cramer
Southeastern NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove.
February 8, 2013
This is the second time I ordered these gloves. they last a long time and feel great.

Donald Dykes
Valrico fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best gloves i have ever used.
October 25, 2012
Very hard to ware out, my wife has washed each pair several times and they are like new again, i live in florida so you sweet a lot even in the winter.
Pros:
perfect and last forever
Cons:
nothing to dislike

Ragan
Cape Canaveral, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman gloves
August 26, 2012
These gloves are a very good and perform well. They are as good as gloves costing much more. I recommend them.

bpawling
Largo, fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price for a cabretta leather glove
June 6, 2012
Received the item fast and the price was great. Lefty equipment and accessories are hard to find these days
Pros:
Just about everything
Cons:
The glove feels more like a large than an extra large. It is very tight to get on but soon stretches after using it for a day.

Jason
St. Louis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch Glove
May 30, 2012
The glove appears to be very good quality. I can't speak to durability as of yet, but the leather feels as good as more expensive gloves that I've purchased.
Pros:
Leather quality
Cons:
Seems to run a little bit small

Roland
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for left and right handers
May 17, 2012
Great all rounder always quality and great value
Pros:
Leather for a great price
Cons:
More colours

Ryan
Kalamazoo, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the price
April 26, 2012
I have purchased the RBG gloves in the past and found they are quite soft and durable. I bought a few more this time and also bought a Titleist glove from the local pro shop and found the RBG to perform just as well at about half the price.

SM
Orange County, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just buy them....won't regret it
April 21, 2012
Already reviewed the right handed player...these are better than anything you can buy for triple the cost.
Pros:
Price Durability Quality
Cons:
Nothing

Frank
Clayton, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 3, 2012
I have purchased this item several times and it is the best value in gloves you can get. The price has always been $5.99 however not the $7.99 shown above.
Pros:
Great feel and fit.
Cons:
Not always in stock.

Robert
Beaverrton, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
March 23, 2012
A fine glove at a fine price

Robert
Beaverrton, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
March 23, 2012
A fine glove at a fine price

Andy
Kathleen.ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 14, 2012
Good quality made glove
Pros:
Tight fit

hugh
tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
March 7, 2012
great glove
Pros:
how long they last
Cons:
not one thing

hugh
tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
March 7, 2012
great glove
Pros:
how long they last
Cons:
not one thing

Mel
Hattiesburg, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the $
March 5, 2012
Good fit, Good feel. What else do you need in a glove.

Tom
Silverthorne Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
caveman cabretta leather gloves
February 23, 2012
I have had these gloves in the past and they hold up longer than any other glove ever. They are cabretta leather-a great feel. Buy them a half to one full size small. You want them tight when new. Leather gloves will stretch to a perfect fit with no slop that way.

Scott
Penacook, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for us two-handed golfers!
February 11, 2012
For whatever reason, (probably blisters as I recall) I have been wearing two gloves since early in my golfing career, if you can call what I do golfing, and a career. Two things I have learned: the first is right hand golf gloves are hard to find in my neck of the woods, and second, Scratch always has them, and at the right price too! Great fit, durability and value. It is what I have come to expect from Rock Bottom Golf, and they never disappoint.
Pros:
Fit durability and price.
Cons:
Absolutely nothing.

Tom
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product - Great price
February 3, 2012
Always a pleasure doing business with Rock Bottom. This product delivered timely and is a great product for a great price.
Pros:
Excellent quality glove.
Cons:
Nothing.

Joe
Weston, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
February 1, 2012
Great glove and fit. Looking forward to getting them on the course and checking the durability.

christina weter
miller missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gloves
January 24, 2012
my dad loves these gloves.

norman bass
fayetteville north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good glove will buy moore
November 13, 2011
this glove preformes very well and last for many rounds of golf

Joseph
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best value around
November 2, 2011
Terrific quality gloves at an unbelievable price!! Buy some today!!

James Denver
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove/ Exclent value
October 15, 2011
Product is as advertised.
Pros:
Soft high quality leather good fit durable

Alex
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Glove for the Money
September 13, 2011
Don't shy away from these because it's the store brand. They fit to size and seem quite durable. Only used them for 2 rounds but no signs of excess wear. Very soft leather and great grip on the club. Both times I used them was in humid weather and the leather didn't stretch too much, with my sweaty hands.
Pros:
-Great Price -Great Grip on the Club
Cons:
None

glen
christchurch, rolleston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice fit
September 2, 2011
good tight fit

Malcolm
Lennox Head, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a Deal!
July 24, 2011
Why pay the asking price of the well known glove brands when you can get the same quality with "The Caveman's" own gloves. Always a pleasure to deal with RockBottom
Pros:
Price Quality of leather Fit

Chuck
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove of preference
June 28, 2011
I try to buy these whenever RBG has them in stock for us lefties! Price is unbeatable. Quality is outstanding and glove lasts longer than most.
Pros:
Feel, longevity and price.
Cons:
Nothing bad to report here.

Frank
Merrill, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove
May 29, 2011
Great Glove! The price is right too. Looks cool with Scratch the Caveman on it!
Pros:
Wars Great

Robert
Hornsby Heights, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Gloves Ever
February 3, 2011
Get these on your hands and never miss, great fit, feel and quality.
Pros:
Fit, Feel, Price and Performance
Cons:
None

Victor
Runcorn, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch Golf Gloves
August 16, 2010
Great gloves at a very reasonable price.
Pros:
Comfortable and soft to wear and provide excellent grip. They look good and feel good.
Cons:
Nothing.

Francis
Joliette, Quebec
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best value!! Nothing better at that price!!!
August 13, 2010
I was buying footjoy gloves for about 10 years. 2 years ago I ordered a pack of 3 gloves and I loved it. The quality is very good and the price is unbeatable!! I just placed a new order. Now when I see a footjoy glove at $17 at the golf proshop, I smile :)
Pros:
Cabretta leather price quality
Cons:
nothing

Paul
5 Stars
Simply The Best!
September 24, 2009
I was very skeptical when placing my order for this glove. I thought for sure quality would suffer given the deep deep discount. Well, I can honestly say Rock Bottom Golf has proved me wrong. These gloves are simply the best, better than all the rest but at a fraction of the cost!. Rock Bottom Golf rest assured you have a new loyal customer. I won\'t be shopping anywhere else. I hope this steal of a deal never goes away. So what are you waiting for folks, don\'t hesitate, buy yours today you won\'t be sorry!

Lance
5 Stars
Good Deal
June 16, 2008
This glove wears as well as any glove I have bought. I have bought gloves at twice the price that didnít last as long. Pretty impressed with the quality.

Steve Smith
5 Stars
Best Golf Gloves
May 23, 2008
These gloves are exceptional. They can match up with the Titliest Pro golf gloves. You will totally enjoy these gloves. If you play four times a month or more, you need a new glove every month. These cannot be beat. Buy and try. You wonít buy another brand.

Bill Pucci
5 Stars
Best deal on the market!
April 14, 2008
There is no better deal, three gloves for the price of what most companies charge for one glove. Every summer I buy my season fill at Rock Bottom Golf. I hope this deal never stops.