Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
Teeman
Bradenton Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman Gloves
November 22, 2014
Nice all leather glove. Just as nice as the $20 gloves. I love the caveman logo, looks cool.

Orthopa
Stuart fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove. Great value
November 19, 2014
No doubt a quality glove. Definitely a $13+ glove anywhere else. Great rock bottom deal.
Pros:
High quality. Great fit. Has ball marker. Great value.
Cons:
None

Richard
Montgomery, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman golf gloves
November 18, 2014
These are the best gloves for the money I have ever used. I now order these for my golf buddies when they are available

Robert Dwyer
Schenectady NY
5 Stars
Can't beat them for the price
November 16, 2014
Just a few of these good looking good fitting gloves will last for an entire season I've been buying them for years. There great, and you can't beat the price.
Pros:
Form fitting, durable good looking and they ware like iron. If per-chance one was to fail RB is very good about replacements
Cons:
Haven't found any yet but if I do I'll let you know!

Mike
Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These are great
November 11, 2014
Have been purchasing these gloves for many years. They are so comfortable and hard wearing that despite the fact I play 2-3 times per week a pair lasts several months.

MisterT
Salt Lake City, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove! Great price!
November 11, 2014
These gloves fit and look great. They are just the right thickness to hold up well over time, yet still give you the feel needed with the more delicate shots. I will be ordering more.
Pros:
Durability Construction Feel
Cons:
None noted yet

JPN
Vero Beach, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
soft leather. fits well. great value!!
November 4, 2014
I've had these gloves before and you can't beat them for the money!
Pros:
fit,soft leather
Cons:
I've had a couple that the thumb sticking at the end has deteriorated. so far, after 5 rounds, no problem with the latest one.

Steve
Mission texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch golf gloves
October 28, 2014
I paid 15 to 20 dollars for my previous gloves.these are as good or better.you won't be disappointed
Pros:
Great feel and leather.they are as good as any I have used.really!

Earl
Saint Louis, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rock Bottom Gloves
October 24, 2014
Good Quality. Believe size overstated a bit. If you normally buy Large size gloves, don't worry about the Extra Extra Large designation on these. They'll fit fine. Logo is unobtrusive.
Pros:
Quality at a good price
Cons:
None

stephon robertson
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Above and beyond a great value!!!!
October 22, 2014
Above and beyond a great value!!!! I doubt there are other gloves that can compare for the price.

Bill S.
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Product Review
October 21, 2014
The golf glove I ordered was exactly as described and very good quality. I have ordered from Rock Bottom golf in the past and as always their products are spot on. I am a left handed golf and I find Rock Bottom Golf has a larger selection of all equipment for left handed golfer than any other online retailer. Most online retailers cater to right hand golfer and has very minimum products for left hand golfers. I will continue to buy from Rock Bottom Golf.
Pros:
Great quality products.
Cons:
None

mike
dallas, tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glove
October 7, 2014
great value

Roger
San Jacinto, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the money!!
August 27, 2014
I have always been pleased with the Caveman glove. It is as good or better than any on the market.

Ted Gilbert
Penticton, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for a great price!
August 22, 2014
I have bought more than two dozen of these gloves. The fit, quality and durability is as good as the big-name gloves .

Paul
Estella, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
August 9, 2014
Very soft and fits well. I have large hands and went the extra large and it fits like a 'glove'.

Chuck H
Ambler, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My best purchase every year....
July 26, 2014
I've been using this glove for a few years and have switched more than a few of my golf partners to join me. Great glove , great price, and outstanding quality. Certainly hope you re-stock soon.....
Pros:
soft feel, lasts longer than any glove I've owned, keeps it's shape, great value
Cons:
None

Louis
Chatham, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only have XXL
July 21, 2014
I use these gloves exclusively, usually buying 5 or more at the beginning of the season. They only seem to have XXL these days. I hope they get some more sizes. In particular, size Small Cadet.
Pros:
Excellent all around. Great Price.
Cons:
None

MattD
Livonia, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this glove, but nothing in my size!
July 18, 2014
Came back to order this glove. Loved it. Great value for the price. But looks like they are currently out of stock in all sizes but XXL. Hoping they get re-stocked!

Mic
Watertown, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
July 14, 2014
For the price you can't bet it.......nice glove and like the ball marker......buy it.....think you will like it.

Mike
Lubbock, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove at a great price
June 26, 2014
Allows me to get a good grip on my clubs.

Arnold
Waterford, Mi.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The caveman cabretta gloves
June 7, 2014
Love them!!!!! Will be getting more when I need more gloves.
Pros:
Exactly as I would expect stuff from the caveman to be.
Cons:
I don't wear on both hands.

Chris
Mooresville NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty Sweet
June 5, 2014
Thought I would give this glove a try and I'm certainly glad I did! Two rounds and three large buckets at the range and only minimal signs of wear.
Pros:
Proformace and value.

Scott
Poinciana, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value and a Great Glove
June 5, 2014
I was very surprised with to overall quality and value of this glove and would recommend to anyone looking for a full cabretta glove at an outstanding price.
Pros:
Quality and Value
Cons:
Fits a little tight but really no big deal

KWD
Winthrop, MA
3 Stars
Cadet large is too small
May 19, 2014
Wanted to return them but lost receipt
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
Size runs small

Kris
Peoria, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprisingly good
May 7, 2014
This is a surprisingly good golf glove. The description noted that they are "Manufactured by the same company that sews the leading lines of golf gloves..." which seems to actually be true and not a tag line. I only have 2 rounds in so far, but it's basically showing no wear at this point. Assuming that continues, I'll be ordering quite a few more of these at 1/3 the cost of the name branded gloves
Pros:
Quality COST!
Cons:
None

Barrie
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
May 1, 2014
Very comfy and the club just sits in the so nicely

Jeffrey
Sylvania, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality glove, great price
April 29, 2014
Bought 6 of these. Figured can't go wrong with all leather glove - does not have the mesh fabric palm that is typical for less expensive gloves. Very soft, fits well (for my usual cadet large size), and good construction. Can't judge durability just yet, but no signs of tearing or unusual wear after first 9 holes. For the price, highly recommend.

Todd
Lexington, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Quality
April 9, 2014
This is not a knock off, low quality glove. I hit a lot of practice balls and a lot of 100% cabretta gloves do not last too long. I got dozens of sessions out of this glove and it has a top quality feel. Nice, tight, thin, leather feel and the breathable sections on the back of the glove and sides of the fingers probably help keep this glove from getting too damp while playing/practicing and probably help its lengthen its life. I will never buy another brand as long as Rockbottom has this one in stock.

benjamin
cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove for the price
April 3, 2014
This glove is top notch for the little money I paid for it. It fit me very well and is very durable.

Gregory McDonald
Pasadena, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit, long lasting glove
March 19, 2014
Excellent value
Pros:
Great fit durability good performance excellent value
Cons:
N/A

Barry
Navarre
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only one I buy
March 11, 2014
Hey works for me !
Pros:
Fit........
Cons:
None

Daniel
Warren, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
February 27, 2014
Forms to your hand perfect!

David
Cameron Park, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
February 25, 2014
Great feel - going to stock up on these

Thomas
Lake Charles, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
February 24, 2014
Ordered this glove hoping it would at least last a couple of rounds, but to my surprise it was very durable. I've gone thru many practice sessions and about 5 rounds with a pair. I don't grip the club as tight as others might, but it sure exceeded my expectations. Cabretta leather feels great, snug fit.
Pros:
Price vs durability=value.
Cons:
Gone thru 4 pairs and none so far.

Randy Myers
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels good!
February 8, 2014
Haven't got a chance to try one yet,but they fit and feel great.Love the" Scratch" logo.

Brad H
Youngsville NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Glove
January 31, 2014
This is my go to glove. Save some money. Just as good as name brand gloves.

Dave
Lebanon PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
January 25, 2014
Great feeling glove
Pros:
soft feel great price

Barry
Prescott Valley, AZ
2 Stars
Not a quality glove
January 18, 2014
Even at the price you will be better off saving your money and buying a different glove. Used this glove for less than one bucket of practice balls and 5 holes into my round a hole appeared in the palm. Switched to an old glove in my bag that has had at least 10 rounds of use from a different company that cost about the same and finished my round and that glove still doesn't have a any wear hole in the palm or anywhere else.
Pros:
Price.
Cons:
Durability is poor, sizing seems smaller than others.

Robert
Las Vegas,Nv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality glove
January 16, 2014
Love my Rock bottom glove. Bought 3. Happy with fit and feel. Glad I followed advice another commenter and got X large rather than large as they fit perfect:)
Pros:
Look, feel and fit.
Cons:
None

darryl
stuart. fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Us Tour- MLH "Scratch" The Caveman Cabretta Leather Glove
January 14, 2014
I've used this leather glove for many years; its the absolute best glove for the price.

James Maiorana
Florida
2 Stars
Not Consistent Quality
January 5, 2014
I ordered three of these - Men's Cadet left Medium( I have always had this size glove). Two we fine but the 3rd was way too tight. It said that it was a Men's Cadet left Medium, the length was fine but way too tight in the width. Disappointed but won't send it back because of the process and time involved.
Pros:
Good price.
Cons:
Quality of size not consistent.

SG
W. PALM BEACH FL.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT VALUE
December 27, 2013
ALMOST AS GOOD AS THE VERY EXPENSIVE GLOVES. NO REASON TO PAY MORE FOR A GLOVE THAN THIS GLOVE ON SALE.
Pros:
FIT-SOFT

G. Player
Lutz, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
December 20, 2013
Florida golf is hard on gloves during the summer months. It make no sense to spend a fortune on expensive gloves that fall apart regardless of their price. These gloves are perfect for the torture. They last as long, they feel as comfortable, and they are much less expensive than the "name brands". Good value.
Pros:
Inexpensive, well made
Cons:
None

floyd devilleneuve
washington state
5 Stars
gloves are smaller
December 11, 2013
I've been wearing xl gloves for 50 years and I found your xl are to small.
Pros:
well made and priced great I will reorder larger size next time

Kent
Lafayette, Louisiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch knows gloves!
December 7, 2013
I have used these gloves for a couple of years. They are comfortable. A lot of gloves I have tried stretch out or really don't last. These gloves fit and last through many rounds. The price of these make it a no brainer.
Pros:
Cost Durability Comfort

Dan
Crestview, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
December 4, 2013
This is one of the best gloves I have ever used, it fells strange at first but after you get used to it, it is fantastic ....

Fil Lalau
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove under $20!
December 3, 2013
I ordered cadet extra large because the cadet large was not available and the fit is almost perfect. Hopefully the cadet large will be available when I reorder because these are sized correctly. The cabretta leather feels like the expensive Footjoy Soft Joy that is a $20 glove. The stitching is high quality. I have thick fingers and thump and the fit is snug. I have played three rounds with the first pair and the condition is excellent and feel I can get three more rounds with this one. I normally play 5 times a week so I go through 4 gloves a month. The ones in good condition become practice gloves. I make the most of my gloves. I bought 10 of these for $4.95 when they were on sale. Finally, my days of shopping for gloves are over, I will buy these from now on.
Pros:
Durability, great feel, and well made.
Cons:
No cadet large in stock.

John
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
December 1, 2013
This glove is made from very good quality leather and feels like a much more expensive glove. Wears well. I've been using themn for years and keep coming back for more. Very high quality for a very good price.
Cons:
The logo on the closure is a bit much but not a big deal considering the bargain it is.

DALE
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what a bargain!
November 21, 2013
I bought a 3 pack of these gloves last season and loved them. Fit and feel the same as gloves at twice the price plus a ball marker
Pros:
snap on ball marker

Udo
Germany
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
November 20, 2013
Good deal for a cabretta leather glove
Pros:
Good grip, durability, price
Cons:
none

Sachm0
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
November 11, 2013
A friend let me have one of his gloves that he purchased from Rockbottom (he purchase a few) and I was sold on buying these gloves next time I needed some more new gloves. Great glove and price

Chris
Hollywood, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tight fit; price right
November 10, 2013
The Men's Left XXL is a tight fit for some-one with large hands, not too different from the major brand golf gloves exaggeratedly dubbed "XXL's" - but once the struggle to get them snugly on is over, they are soft, comfortable and hold onto the grip excellently. Sweat absorption and evaporation are very efficient even in swelteringly steamy S. Florida. I haven't had them long enough to assess seam strength, discoloration, texture integrity, or durability; however, so far I am impressed by their high quality. I wish glove manufacturers would cater more for the large-handed person, and understand that "large" in this context means not only long fingers, wide, but also LONG. palms, No golf glove I've ever used reached my wrist!
Pros:
Great feel Great grip Dry Unbeatable price
Cons:
XXL sizing rather optimistic, but so are all other brands.

Mike
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
November 9, 2013
Great glove, fit is perfect! Well worth the price.
Pros:
great fit for XL glove.

BOBBY FRIGA
RUSSELLVILLE, AR.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch Caveman golf gloves
November 7, 2013
I have ordered and used these gloves several times over the years. These are by far the best all leather and cheapest gloves I have found. You cannot find a better quality glove on the market if you are looking for all leather. The Scratch logo is also a plus.
Pros:
All leather, very durable, good price.
Cons:
None I can think of.

C. B. C.
Columbia, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best gloves for price
November 5, 2013
These are real cabretta leather gloves at a reasonable price. In an effort to reduce the amount of money I spend playing golf I tried some of the artificial leather gloves and they were not worth the money at any price.

Herb Steelman
Barefoot Bay Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Leather Glove for a reasonable price
November 1, 2013
Ordered 5 of these in XXL left hand. Snug fit in the beginning but after a few holes stretched out and fit perfectly. We pay $15-$25 for a leather glove when you can get these. Buy in bulk and share the shipping with a friend or two. I split with 2 others.
Pros:
Price, fit and comfort
Cons:
Nothing

Fred Smith
Ingham Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves
October 23, 2013
Quick postage and a very comfortable glove

John
Panama City, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal.
October 21, 2013
Great glove for the price.
Pros:
Leather glove.
Cons:
None

paul tremblay
beverly,mass.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent value
October 18, 2013
i have been using this glove for a couple of years now. i find no diffence between this glove and the more expensive ones.
Pros:
nothing but good value

Alain
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best deal on gloves.
October 17, 2013
All leather = can't beat-it for the price.

Tony
Midlothian, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price; good fit!
October 12, 2013
Bought 2 gloves: the fit is as good as any glove at twice the price. Love the logo.
Pros:
fit, feel
Cons:
na

donnels
kennesaw, ga
3 Stars
watch the size
October 10, 2013
i bought 3 gloves at a lower price than noted above.. They look fine but in trying them on, the fit was a bit tight. I was going ot return them but after taking tham on/off and manipulating them for awhile, they appear that they work. They are a bit small for ML
Cons:
I'd be a bit leary of this model (US Tour RBG) as far as sizing

Mike
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They work and fit like a glove
October 10, 2013
as always fast shipping and great price
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Bill Roach
Akron, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
as good as any glove you'll buy
October 9, 2013
as good as or better than any glove I've used

Cherl Owens
Fort Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value, Great Gloves
October 9, 2013
I purchased these for my husband, who is picky about his golf gloves. The quality is prime, leather supple, and fit perfectly (ML mens glove). He loves them, and I scored brownie points on this purchase.
Pros:
Top quality leather, great fit, great quality.
Cons:
None

law golfer
albuquerque, N.M.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent glove and great bargain
October 9, 2013
This is as fine a glove as I could ask for. The fit is nearly perfect and the price cannot be beaten.
Pros:
fit and price

Paul Walker
Newnan, GA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBG Leather Glove
October 7, 2013
I like this glove pretty well. The feel of it on my hand is tight and comfortable. However, I think it gets a little slippery when the air moist (but this could be my imagination)/ For the price, it is a good deal. I will use them again.

Bob P
N Canton. Oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice.... But
October 5, 2013
Like the fit and feel very much and for the money is tough to beat but don't think it is very durable.

Eck ACK
ACK
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok for price
October 4, 2013
Like this glove , but one seemed smaller than other . Tried to resolve issue but I think it would have been more trouble than glove cost.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Fit not true on both , also one had small tear in it.

oscar
panama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best value golf glove
October 4, 2013
this has to be the best value golf glove you can find. nowhere else you can find a full cabretta leather glove, that it grips, last and is comfortable for the money. the first time i tried it, i never went back to the branded / expensive ones
Pros:
durable comfort grip
Cons:
little strtch, so you must get the right size

Robert
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove, great price
October 3, 2013
Love this glove. All leather really holds up round after round. Will be buying more in the future.
Pros:
Quality Price
Cons:
Silly caveman logo on closure

Lesley
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman Leather Gloves
September 28, 2013
Purchased 4 gloves for my husband LH, he is very impressed for the value for money!

Kevin
calgary
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
September 25, 2013
fits and feels like any more expensive glove.

al
ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent
September 25, 2013
if your looking for a real leather glove, this is a great bargain.
Pros:
price good fit

elibruno
palm harbor, florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
September 22, 2013
my 13 year old grandson loves this glove!
Pros:
great fit and value

BobM.
Simsbury, Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman Leather Golve
September 18, 2013
The Caveman Leather Gloves are soft and wear great. I have used these golfs for a couple of year because of the feel and the longer life compared to others, so these are a great value with a great grip. Enjoy...
Pros:
Soft feel Good grip Wear longer

Herman
Princeton, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy.
September 14, 2013
Very nice glove at a great price. Last a long time.feels soft amd gives a good grip

Jason
Birmingham, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
September 13, 2013
Great Value!!

bob
bradenton,fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
September 11, 2013
have worn them before and have been very happy.

George
Belmont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove!!!
September 11, 2013
nice price, great product

Paul
Northern VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
September 7, 2013
Can't tell a difference with the expensive brand name gloves. I sweat a great deal, these are great, no worries

Dan
owosso,mi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman Glove
September 6, 2013
A nice feeling golf glove that seems to be durable. I have played 6 rounds with the same glove and no tears. Overall pleased.

J. Nocon
Singapore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good value for money!
August 27, 2013
Quality leather at low price.

Chuck
Lakeland, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality- Nice Price
August 26, 2013
I believe I've reviewed these gloves before. They are quite durable and do what you ask a glove to do...keep you on the grip. My only concern is with my latest batch of these...ordered in XL and found that the first glove used seems a bit smaller that usual...believe me, my hand has not grown at age 60! Perhaps just an oddity with this one glove. Will monitor the others to see if sizing has become an issue.
Pros:
Durable and well priced.
Cons:
As mentioned above- first glove out of this batch of three seems quite a bit smaller than an XL.

ERIC
Utica, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cabretta leather glove
August 26, 2013
Great fit at a great price.Comfortable good grip glove.

Mike
Campbell River, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thumbs Up
August 24, 2013
Nice glove at a great price.

Jim
Ocean Isle Beach, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
August 24, 2013
Performs in all type of weather. Holds shape. Dries out over night.

Jim
Ocean Isle Beach, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
August 24, 2013
Performs in all type of weather. Holds shape. Dries out over night.

Jon
Cumberland. Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bargain.
August 22, 2013
Free with order of 99 dollars would buy one good gloves.

KAW
SE Wisconsin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
August 16, 2013
Wide fastener makes for a good fit.

Paul
Jupiter, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set of gloves at a great price.
August 16, 2013
I love these gloves. I wish I could have given them a 4 1/2.

Chris
Martinsville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
August 16, 2013
Can't be beat for the price

Brandon
Cookeville, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Quality Glove
August 13, 2013
I have not used this glove, but I got it for free. Can't beat a free glove. The quality and design seem like it would be a great glove to play with. I would pay the $8 for it.

Jim
upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I have been buying these for years.
August 13, 2013
They last and feel great
Pros:
Price, quality.
Cons:
none a great buy.

lynn
taylor,mich
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
caveman cabretta glove
August 12, 2013
the glove is what you said it was, the leather is great, but the fit is a little tight.

Manny
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
August 11, 2013
One of the best quality and price when purchased in 3 or more.

Grant
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Assume glove
August 7, 2013
I ordered three, great feel and quality leather

Dondi
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Us Tour MLH "Scratch" The Caveman Cabretta Leather Glove
August 6, 2013
feels great and has awesome grip
Pros:
looks nice, has snap on ball marker, doesn't ware out easily
Cons:
none

Dondi
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Us Tour MLH "Scratch" The Caveman Cabretta Leather Glove
August 6, 2013
feels great and has awesome grip
Pros:
looks nice, has snap on ball marker, doesn't ware out easily
Cons:
none

Ken
Cedar Falls, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits
August 6, 2013
Fits and works great

Mark
PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBG Glove
August 6, 2013
Can't go wrong at this price.

Azface
Southern Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Name brand has nothing on Scratch!
August 5, 2013
Very nice glove, well made, good feel, long lasting. Try them!
Pros:
Fit, durability, value!
Cons:
None

DJ in DC.
Olney MD.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits well and it's leather.
August 5, 2013
Does everything a golf glove is supposed to do and does it well.
Pros:
Good glove.
Cons:
Nothing.

louis
apollo beach florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove
August 5, 2013
top of the line golve
Pros:
solt feel holds up well in this florida heat
Cons:
none

Bob
Southeastern Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman Cabrera leather glove
August 5, 2013
Fits nicely soft and durable

Bob
Southeastern Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman Cabrera leather glove
August 5, 2013
Fits nicely soft and durable

Bob
Southeastern Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman Cabrera leather glove
August 5, 2013
Fits nicely soft and durable

Santi
Bradenton, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable glove
August 4, 2013
Nice

mark
palmerston north, milson
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
August 3, 2013
awesome feel great quality
Pros:
everthing
Cons:
nothing

mark
palmerston north, milson
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
August 3, 2013
awesome feel great quality
Pros:
everthing
Cons:
nothing

Michael
QLD, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
August 3, 2013
This is soft glove. Really moulds to your hand nicely. Really competes with the big brands.
Pros:
Soft, good feel

J.Q.Public
U.S.A.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good as any other glove out there.
August 3, 2013
I can't see spending any more for a golf glove.

Brian
Galloway, NJ
4 Stars
Light Duty Golf Glove
August 2, 2013
Thin material. Buy 1 size up as the palm is very tight. It's cost makes it a glove you can get and use and not worry about it ripping because if it rips, you can replace it cheaply.
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
Thin material Not too comfortable

Brian Bomber
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
August 1, 2013
Best price for quality I've found. I have purchased many gloves on sale but these are the best or the price
Pros:
Great fit. Great feel Medium durability. But for the price you can buy 3 and interchange them through rounds
Cons:
None

Ted
Gaithersburg, MD.
2 Stars
Bought five of them
July 31, 2013
Had these before and liked them a lot. They held up just great...then! Now after just 4 rounds I see wear on the palm that says this glove will have a hole in it very soon! Hoping that this first glove is an anomaly. Not looking too good right now though!

Ted
Gaithersburg, MD.
2 Stars
Bought five of them
July 31, 2013
Had these before and liked them a lot. They held up just great...then! Now after just 4 rounds I see wear on the palm that says this glove will have a hole in it very soon! Hoping that this first glove is an anomaly. Not looking too good right now though!

PS
Memphis TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
July 29, 2013
Great product - competes well with more expensive gloves.
Pros:
Price & Quality

jim holleran
castalian spgs tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
feel great
July 25, 2013
for the money one of the best gloves I have tried.
Pros:
feel great grip well
Cons:
none

Beau
Los Angeles, Califoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft but firm feel, moisture (humidity) resistant
July 24, 2013
Two new clubs, wanted a "new glove" for a fresh grip. Honestly, I pay the same for "house" gloves at a big chain here on the west coast, as I recently paid for this glove. But no comparison in quality...Even on a humid day, I was able to use this glove all day
Pros:
The Fit, softness, but good grip on the clubs
Cons:
a little tight to begin with. So removing it to putt, was a little time consuming

Bob
ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove
July 21, 2013
I was very excited to recieve this glove, it feels great and is very comfortable .

Bob
ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove
July 21, 2013
I was very excited to recieve this glove, it feels great and is very comfortable .

Bob
ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove
July 21, 2013
I was very excited to recieve this glove, it feels great and is very comfortable .

Bob
ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove
July 21, 2013
I was very excited to recieve this glove, it feels great and is very comfortable .

John Vivenzio
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
July 21, 2013
This glove gives the golfer a great feel. It's thin but supple. Real cabretta leather makes the difference. They are a great value.

David Bayne
Vancouver Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value and excellent fit.
July 19, 2013
Just as advertised and good value.

Bogie Bill
Cambridge City, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove for the Price
July 18, 2013
Fit seems to run just a tad small. Glove is really snug and seems to fight the width of my hand when I go to grip the club. Note: 2nd round did seem to feel better. Quality of construction seems every bit as good as gloves costing nearly twice as much however. As long as you get a good fit, you'll like this glove.
Pros:
-Cost -Overall construction -Soft feel
Cons:
Sizing

mslauge
wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstansing glove
July 17, 2013
Wears well, good feel. Price outstanding

mslauge
wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstansing glove
July 17, 2013
Wears well, good feel. Price outstanding

Scott
Bakersfield, Calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
100% Cabretta Leather!
July 16, 2013
These gloves are the best value anywhere! Buy them while they are available, they are worth every penny!
Pros:
These gloves wear great, and are very durable. They are a great value for being 100% cabretta leather!
Cons:
Nothing to dislike!

Peter
Auckland, N/A
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seem to be good and at a cheap price, you can't go wrong.
July 8, 2013
Great product. Cheap price, can't go wrong.

Peter
Auckland, N/A
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seem to be good and at a cheap price, you can't go wrong.
July 8, 2013
Great product. Cheap price, can't go wrong.

Jim
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best bang for the buck in golf gloves.
July 7, 2013
Scratch's Cabretta Leather Glove is the best. There is no sense in paying $20 for a glove when Scratch has this quality of glove for $6.00.
Pros:
Quality and price
Cons:
nothing

Jim
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best bang for the buck in golf gloves.
July 7, 2013
Scratch's Cabretta Leather Glove is the best. There is no sense in paying $20 for a glove when Scratch has this quality of glove for $6.00.
Pros:
Quality and price
Cons:
nothing

john
sharpsville pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fit
July 5, 2013
feels good on now to see how it wears
Pros:
fit and feel
Cons:
no dislikes

James
Crossville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman abaretta eather golf glove
July 5, 2013
A very good glove at an uheard low price. I would compare it with gloves costing 4 to 5 times more.
Pros:
Quality And price.
Cons:
Nothing

James
Crossville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman abaretta eather golf glove
July 5, 2013
A very good glove at an uheard low price. I would compare it with gloves costing 4 to 5 times more.
Pros:
Quality And price.
Cons:
Nothing

James
Crossville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman abaretta eather golf glove
July 5, 2013
A very good glove at an uheard low price. I would compare it with gloves costing 4 to 5 times more.
Pros:
Quality And price.
Cons:
Nothing

Brandon
Milwaukee, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable, fits perfectly...
July 3, 2013
I have big hands, and these gloves fit perfectly. Breathable and grip the club nicely.

Mike
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality glove
July 3, 2013
High quality soft leather

Mike
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality glove
July 3, 2013
High quality soft leather

Greg
Milledgeviile, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove!
June 27, 2013
Great quality at a great price.
Pros:
Soft and durable.

Busta
Fairhaven
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch
June 24, 2013
I buy 4 gloves each season and that's all I need for approximately 75 rounds.Do the math it's good.besides that why were they so hard to get this year,they're popular
Pros:
great value
Cons:
nothing

Busta
Fairhaven
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch
June 24, 2013
I buy 4 gloves each season and that's all I need for approximately 75 rounds.Do the math it's good.besides that why were they so hard to get this year,they're popular
Pros:
great value
Cons:
nothing

Bruce
Elizaville, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cant beat the price
June 22, 2013
These are the pretty much the quality as a glove that costs twice as much
Pros:
price and the cool logo

Al
Fort Collins, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for the price
June 21, 2013
Fit great, appear to be pretty durable but only have one round with this glove
Pros:
Fit well and have a nice look to them
Cons:
None

Al
Fort Collins, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for the price
June 21, 2013
Fit great, appear to be pretty durable but only have one round with this glove
Pros:
Fit well and have a nice look to them
Cons:
None

Dick
San Francisco
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
US Tour glove
June 18, 2013
This is a great buy. Durable.

Dick
San Francisco
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
US Tour glove
June 18, 2013
This is a great buy. Durable.

Dick
San Francisco
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
US Tour glove
June 18, 2013
This is a great buy. Durable.

Steve
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves
June 17, 2013
These gloves are half the price of anything at the golf store. They are comfortable and wear as well as any 'golf store' gloves.
Pros:
Price, comfort and durability.
Cons:
Nothing yet.

Bo Thomas
Buies creek nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves for great price.
June 15, 2013
I bought these gloves to try and really am impressed with their quality and feel. These are an excellent alternative to th $20 footjoy gloves. I recommend them wholeheartedly.

tommy vancheri
north lauderdale fla.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice fit
June 5, 2013
great fit but mg golf has same glove buy one get on free but i will stay with scratch.
Pros:
looking at scratch when i swing
Cons:
nothing to dislike

Greg
Wichita, KS.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove for the price.
May 24, 2013
I have used this glove on my right hand, I am a right handed golfer, because I am trying to minimize the effects that sun has had on that hand when it was gloveless. I have had skin cancer so I want to minimize sun exposure on as much skin as possible.
Pros:
Glove fits and is doing what I want it to do.
Cons:
Nothing. It is not the same quality as the Foot Joy gloves I bought.

Bobby
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves!!!!!
May 24, 2013
extremely high quality, better than most major brands, for the price its a no brainer.

Eddie V
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel, all leather and excellent price
May 20, 2013
Long lasting soft feel leather and great price. Excellent buy
Pros:
All leather
Cons:
Not a thing

Eddie V
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel, all leather and excellent price
May 20, 2013
Long lasting soft feel leather and great price. Excellent buy
Pros:
All leather
Cons:
Not a thing

Ray
Canton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality glove
May 18, 2013
I have purchased the Caveman cabretta gloves several times and have never been disappointed. Great quality and great value.
Pros:
Comfortable and durable.

Wayne
Merritt Island FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Assume glove for the price
May 11, 2013
Wear better than any glove I've purchased, my previous purchase of 3 gloves was 8 months ago. I play twice a week on average.

Van
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Compromise
May 9, 2013
These are the only gloves I buy. First rate in every way.

Friend from Down Under
Cairns, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can't get much better for this price
May 7, 2013
This will have to be my standard stock item in my gold bag.
Pros:
Cost performance
Cons:
Design could be a little better. i think will look better if the tab gets smaller and in slight angle like Bridgestone gloves.

coldknife
tenn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awsome
May 4, 2013
Great glove for the price. They hold up really well

Mike
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
caveman gloves deliver
May 3, 2013
These are very nice gloves, as good as anything out there at a discount price. They deliver on price and quality, one of these gloves lastest my whole season last year.
Pros:
Price and QUALITY
Cons:
no cons

4dpackers
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
April 27, 2013
Good Fit, comfort.
Pros:
Fit & Comfort
Cons:
None

Karen
Lake Havasu City Az.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
says what it has to
April 22, 2013
these gloves are comfortable fit really well and are a great price

Karen
Lake Havasu City Az.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
says what it has to
April 22, 2013
these gloves are comfortable fit really well and are a great price

FB
Switzerland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove Great Price
April 19, 2013
Great glove at great price

Brad
Michigan
2 Stars
Great gloves when they fit!
April 9, 2013
These gloves used to be a great value. Good quality and fit. The last dozen I bought, I had to throw half of them away because I couldn't get them one my hand.
Pros:
Great when they fit!
Cons:
Sizing is very inconsistent.

Justin
Alex, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hands down most durable glove ever
April 8, 2013
most durable. i never want to go back to weathersof foot joys or the cheap nike gloves again. no, i have not used every glove out there, but this makes me very happy. for this price i had very low expectations but scratch really came through here. i cannot count the rounds that i have gotten out of these gloves. i take them to the range just as much as getting a round in. i bought a 3 pack and just can't tear them up. if you are thinking about them, get them now.

Jerome
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality At Great Price
April 1, 2013
These gloves are an excellent value with sacrifice in quality.
Pros:
Quality Soft real leather

Don Assaid
Roanoke, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour MLH "Scratch" Cabretta Leather Gloves
March 22, 2013
I bought ten gloves at a price of $5.99 which is incredible for a Cabretta leather glove. Althgouh there is fabric between the fingers, the playing surface is all leather. Good quality and can't beat the price.
Pros:
Quality and the price

Drew
Warren, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove!!!
March 6, 2013
Best glove ever, nice fit, durable.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Not good in wet weather. They never have enough of them in stock.

t
lake charles, la
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HUge savings!
March 4, 2013
Huge savings on these high quality gloves.

Ric
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman Cabretta glove
March 2, 2013
I love these gloves. I have bought quite a few and they hold up well and feel great on my hand.
Pros:
The feel

Jim
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best golf glove every made
February 23, 2013
This is the only glove i have used over the last 6 years. Last 10 times longer than any other glove on the market.

RetSab
Jamestown, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves-set for season
February 12, 2013
Have purchased these in the past. They are comfortable and hold up well. I try to play everyday so the gloves take a beating, but these seem to hold up well.
Pros:
Price and fit.

RetSab
Jamestown, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves-set for season
February 12, 2013
Have purchased these in the past. They are comfortable and hold up well. I try to play everyday so the gloves take a beating, but these seem to hold up well.
Pros:
Price and fit.

Rod Medland
Tocumwal NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality and durability
February 11, 2013
I have purchased many of these gloves over the years and will continue to do so. They feel great and last many rounds. Excellent value for money.
Pros:
Quality and durability
Cons:
Nothing

John27332
Sanford, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove!
February 8, 2013
These gloves are the absolute best. I've tried many others and these just last and last. Fantastic bargain!
Pros:
The last. And they last!

Joseph J. Cramer
Southeastern NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove.
February 8, 2013
This is the second time I ordered these gloves. they last a long time and feel great.

goldie price
Hyattsville md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A very good glove!!
February 4, 2013
I wear this glove often, very soft and feel good on my hand.

Bob
Reading Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Good As Any
February 2, 2013
I always get 3 new Scratch gloves to start a new season, I take XXL and the price on these are very good.
Pros:
Perfect fit.
Cons:
Nothing

Bob
Reading Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Good As Any
February 2, 2013
I always get 3 new Scratch gloves to start a new season, I take XXL and the price on these are very good.
Pros:
Perfect fit.
Cons:
Nothing

Wayne
Boca Raton, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
January 30, 2013
The gloves are very comfortable and durable. The quality is as high as any more expensive, premium gloves and they wear very well. Received in 2 days.
Pros:
Inexpensive, $5.99, quality, well made & fast shipping
Cons:
Ordered a XXL, a little snug.

Gerard Lara
Corona, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Money Spent on Golf
January 22, 2013
These are great gloves. Soft durable and inexpensive. You can't beat the quality unless you wnat to spend over $25.00 for glove. You'll end up whit a glove that compares to these. I'll never go back to buying $20 plus dollar gloves. Thank you Rock Bottom Golf.
Pros:
Great fit, great feel,comfortable, don't stretch out too much, They stay snug after several rounds and don't wear out too quickly.
Cons:
What's to dislike?

Littleg62
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cabretta Glove
January 19, 2013
Fit is very comfortable and very soft leather.
Pros:
Price price price
Cons:
None

Gerry
Toledo Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golfs
December 23, 2012
Great Price super fast shipping Great Product Well made Love the Rock bottom mascot on the golf Great Fit
Pros:
The fit and price
Cons:
Nothing

max guthrie
queenstown New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent value for money
December 17, 2012
I buy these all the time from the cave

Redding Golfer
Redding, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Glove
December 5, 2012
Have used these gloves for the past year or more and they are one of the most comfortable and durable golf gloves I have ever used. Quality material and craftsmanship. Scratch found a gem!
Pros:
Quality, Durability, Feel, Comfort

Vic
Houstonn, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product, good price
December 4, 2012
Only wore it once so far. Good soft,tight feel.
Pros:
Price. Quality.
Cons:
Nothing.

Brian
Powell, Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent, economical glove
November 23, 2012
These gloves are very comfortable and very durable. The quality is as high as any more expensive, premium glove and they wear very well.
Pros:
economical, sturdy, and comfortable.

Brian
Powell, Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent, economical glove
November 23, 2012
These gloves are very comfortable and very durable. The quality is as high as any more expensive, premium glove and they wear very well.
Pros:
economical, sturdy, and comfortable.

Andrew
Drexel Hill, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal, good glove
November 5, 2012
These gloves hold up much longer than more expensive options

Carl
VA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good golve
November 2, 2012
The glove is of good quality and plays as well as more expensive gloves I have in my bag.

Robert
Lakeland, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves Great Price Great
November 1, 2012
I've purchased several dozens of these gloves over the past several years and have never beek dissapointed. They are very soft and supple and wear like Iron. In Florida during the summer, I usually use a different glove for each nine and the gloves hold up very well. After 20 or thirty rounds the gloves are sweat stained, dirty and off color, but if you wash them, they return for several more rounds. Only one glove has ever ripped and it was one I'd had for a long time. Buy them by the dozen and have a couple years worth of gloves at a fantastic price and quality. My friends buy these gloves also.
Pros:
Great fit, wear and quality.
Cons:
Nothing.

Robert
Lakeland, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves Great Price Great
November 1, 2012
I've purchased several dozens of these gloves over the past several years and have never beek dissapointed. They are very soft and supple and wear like Iron. In Florida during the summer, I usually use a different glove for each nine and the gloves hold up very well. After 20 or thirty rounds the gloves are sweat stained, dirty and off color, but if you wash them, they return for several more rounds. Only one glove has ever ripped and it was one I'd had for a long time. Buy them by the dozen and have a couple years worth of gloves at a fantastic price and quality. My friends buy these gloves also.
Pros:
Great fit, wear and quality.
Cons:
Nothing.

Douglas
machesney park, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
October 27, 2012
For the price you cant beat this glove. The soft leather and quality is comparable to expensive gloves.
Pros:
Price Quality

Dave
Bloomington, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove, great value
October 26, 2012
I purchased 5 or 6 of these gloves the first time, just to try them out. They performed as well as the current Foot-Joy glove model that I was using that cost more than twice as much. I then ordered more before a recent golf trip to Florida and had the same results. Overall, I find this glove as good as any I have used and the price makes them one of the best values around. I will continue to buy these as long as they are available, especially since the price is even lower if you buy in quantity.
Pros:
The construction of the glove is excellent and the price is unbeatable for the quality of the product.
Cons:
There is nothing I dislike about this product.

Donald Dykes
Valrico fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best gloves i have ever used.
October 25, 2012
Very hard to ware out, my wife has washed each pair several times and they are like new again, i live in florida so you sweet a lot even in the winter.
Pros:
perfect and last forever
Cons:
nothing to dislike

jim martin
australia (down under)
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sensational value
September 3, 2012
i have been buying a 6-pack of gloves every 8 - 10 months - great value & feel @ under $6.00 each for a twice a week golfer.
Pros:
stays soft and allows for a light grip with out risk of slipping.

Ragan
Cape Canaveral, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman gloves
August 26, 2012
These gloves are a very good and perform well. They are as good as gloves costing much more. I recommend them.

Randy
USA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good glove
August 19, 2012
great glove
Pros:
best glove for the price

D Hendrickson
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
August 19, 2012
As a average golfer [12.6 index] I can wear a hole in the heel of my golf every 5/6 weeks. Buying the average glove of other brands can mean 6-7 gloves at $15-$20 each or up to $105 per season. This glove gives me the same satisfaction in feel and durability as the others, At a cost of at least $70 per season less. [Maybe I should use this for lessons]
Pros:
Cost

m
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
havent used them yet
August 18, 2012
looks and feels nice

Frank
fomjr1@aol.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
August 15, 2012
Gloves are best deal out there. As advertised.
Pros:
Soft and comfortable. Long lasting. Good fit and grip you would expect from a glove twice the price.
Cons:
None

Don
Temecula, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
August 10, 2012
great fitting glove at a good price. have tried other gloves costing more and have not been as satisfied as I am with thid one. for my money, this is a really good glove..........
Pros:
fit, price, comfort, grip
Cons:
nothing

David Emmons
Houghton Lake, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Gloves
August 5, 2012
I have never had a golf gloves that has lasted as long as these do. This is the second time I have ordered these gloves. And I ordered three just in cast you stop having this product. Please continue to handle, but of course don't raise the price.
Pros:
Wear
Cons:
nothing

David Emmons
Houghton Lake, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Gloves
August 5, 2012
I have never had a golf gloves that has lasted as long as these do. This is the second time I have ordered these gloves. And I ordered three just in cast you stop having this product. Please continue to handle, but of course don't raise the price.
Pros:
Wear
Cons:
nothing

Don
Aledo, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best for me
July 24, 2012
These are the best feeling, best fitting and longest lasting glove for the price, period.
Pros:
Feel, fit, durability.
Cons:
None.

Rip
Texas
1 Stars
Sorry, not the glove they used to be.
July 24, 2012
These are not the same gloves that were offered before. The additional heel patch is missing.The old style DID last for many rounds but these are worn through in about three rounds. Please bring back the original gloves.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
They wear out way too fast.

sherpaboy
Snoqualmie,WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fits well
July 21, 2012
Have not played with these yet but they feel good

Caroll
Branson Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
July 2, 2012
One of the best gloves I've used in over twenty years of playing golf. Long lasting, great value. Will purchase more in the future.

Tom
Sydney, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 17, 2012
Comfortable glove for a good price
Pros:
Comfort Ball marker

bpawling
Largo, fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price for a cabretta leather glove
June 6, 2012
Received the item fast and the price was great. Lefty equipment and accessories are hard to find these days
Pros:
Just about everything
Cons:
The glove feels more like a large than an extra large. It is very tight to get on but soon stretches after using it for a day.

Ron
Chesterton, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking and good feel
June 4, 2012
A nice leather glove for about a third of the price for a "name brand"
Pros:
Great value for the price Good fit and feel
Cons:
None

kirk
syracuse,ny.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove but undersized.
June 3, 2012
The glove is a fine constructed glove however, the sizing is about one size smaller than I usually wear. Again a fine glove but I had to give it away due to the size.
Pros:
fine leather and construction.
Cons:
Sizing is off by about one size smaller than other gloves.

C.J.
Athens, ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
June 1, 2012
Excellent quality for the price. Hold up well for multiple rounds

Robert
central pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
June 1, 2012
great glove

Tom
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Have bought these gloves for several years now.
May 31, 2012
These are all leather gloves and fit very well. Provide great grip with little force. Very good price for all leather gloves. May wear out a little faster since the leather is a fairly thin to provide good feedback. I will certainly buy them again. .
Pros:
Great price for all leather. Provide good feed back since they are fairly thin leather.

Jason
St. Louis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch Glove
May 30, 2012
The glove appears to be very good quality. I can't speak to durability as of yet, but the leather feels as good as more expensive gloves that I've purchased.
Pros:
Leather quality
Cons:
Seems to run a little bit small

Stuart Lestch
Delray Beach, Florida
1 Stars
Wears poorly
May 29, 2012
See cons
Cons:
Wore third time and leather of heel area of palm rubbed off. After second time, grip became slippery.

kurt
Alamaeda, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
May 29, 2012
The Scratch glove is soft with a very comfortable elastic expansion joint across the knuckles to accommodate flex. The glove sizes run small. I usually wear a large, but I bought an XL, which actually is a little small on my hand. I should have bought an XXL.
Pros:
Appearance, feel, and price.
Cons:
Sizes run small.

Ryan
Kalamazoo, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves at Rock Bottom Price
May 29, 2012
Love these gloves. I usually buy Titleist gloves, but these perform just as well at about 1/3 the price.

Tom Couchman
Pace,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove money can buy!!
May 28, 2012
I have used these gloves for years, They wear forever.
Pros:
Feel and last forever.
Cons:
They discolor bad in the summer.

Tom Couchman
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove money can buy!!
May 28, 2012
I have used these gloves for years, They wear forever.
Pros:
Feel and last forever.
Cons:
They discolor bad in the summer.

Linda
Shenandoah Valley, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
May 26, 2012
So nice to find a glove in XXL size. Fit great

Kenneth
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value for money plus good grip and durable
May 26, 2012
Simply love the grip and the durability of this glove.
Pros:
The grip

J
Tn
2 Stars
Sizes not accurate!
May 22, 2012
I have big hands. I wear a XXL glove and have worn many different company's XXL with no problem. This glove did not fit and it ripped pretty easily. The packaging was marked correctly, but the glove was no where near an XXL.

Roland
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for left and right handers
May 17, 2012
Great all rounder always quality and great value
Pros:
Leather for a great price
Cons:
More colours

Roland
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always great value for money
May 17, 2012
Quality never varies great glove for a great price
Pros:
Great all rounder
Cons:
Not available in other colors

ben
carolinas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat it
May 14, 2012
Great price. Wears really well. Fast delivery
Pros:
price & durability
Cons:
nada

frank
greenville,sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf gloves
May 9, 2012
i thought i was going to get gloves in 5 to 6 days, got them in 2. great service and the gloves are great.

SteveA
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
May 7, 2012
much better than some brand name gloves that I had bought from Rock Bottom Golf. They did not make my size for a while but now they do. As soon as I saw my size available again, I ordered nine gloves. I had used this glove a few years back with good results
Pros:
value; all leather
Cons:
nothing

Bill
Morgantown, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman Gloves
May 1, 2012
I have short fingers so I ordered the Cadet gloves. As always with the Rock they arrived in a couple days. I tried them on and they fit perfectly, no glove left hanging after the fingers ended. The quality is excellent. I have used Callaway Warbird gloves in the past and like the Caveman gloves more and the price was unbeatable.

Bill
Morgantown, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman Gloves
May 1, 2012
I have short fingers so I ordered the Cadet gloves. As always with the Rock they arrived in a couple days. I tried them on and they fit perfectly, no glove left hanging after the fingers ended. The quality is excellent. I have used Callaway Warbird gloves in the past and like the Caveman gloves more and the price was unbeatable.

Ron Meyer
Tomball tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good but little pricie
April 27, 2012
good

Ron Meyer
Tomball tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good but little pricie
April 27, 2012
good

Ryan
Kalamazoo, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the price
April 26, 2012
I have purchased the RBG gloves in the past and found they are quite soft and durable. I bought a few more this time and also bought a Titleist glove from the local pro shop and found the RBG to perform just as well at about half the price.

Rich
Austin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I've repurchased several times
April 25, 2012
Very consistent fit across 3 orders; very soft, thin (my preference) leather. I like the between-fingers venting and I believe it also helps the fit. I play every day in Texas heat and get 10-12 days out of every glove. Others might keep wearing them longer...
Pros:
Fit Price
Cons:
Big velcro strap a bit stiff

Rich
Austin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I've repurchased several times
April 25, 2012
Very consistent fit across 3 orders; very soft, thin (my preference) leather. I like the between-fingers venting and I believe it also helps the fit. I play every day in Texas heat and get 10-12 days out of every glove. Others might keep wearing them longer...
Pros:
Fit Price
Cons:
Big velcro strap a bit stiff

Rich
Austin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I've repurchased several times
April 25, 2012
Very consistent fit across 3 orders; very soft, thin (my preference) leather. I like the between-fingers venting and I believe it also helps the fit. I play every day in Texas heat and get 10-12 days out of every glove. Others might keep wearing them longer...
Pros:
Fit Price
Cons:
Big velcro strap a bit stiff

Linda
Bradenton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality golf glove.
April 23, 2012
Golf glove is well constructed and leather is very good quality. Best glove for the price that I have found.
Pros:
keeps it shape, quality leather.
Cons:
would like to see a few colors rather than just white.

Linda
Bradenton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality golf glove.
April 23, 2012
Golf glove is well constructed and leather is very good quality. Best glove for the price that I have found.
Pros:
keeps it shape, quality leather.
Cons:
would like to see a few colors rather than just white.

SM
Orange County, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just buy them....won't regret it
April 21, 2012
Already reviewed the right handed player...these are better than anything you can buy for triple the cost.
Pros:
Price Durability Quality
Cons:
Nothing

SM
Orange County, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best bang for buck
April 21, 2012
Great Quality!!!!!!!!!!!!Better than 20 dollar gloves, you just can't beat the deal!!!!!!
Pros:
Price Fit Quality Durability
Cons:
Nothing

Sixpak
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gloves for the money
April 19, 2012
They fit well and best leather gloves for the money. It is all leather and not just gripping surface.

Gerry
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman Cabretta Glove
April 15, 2012
Very good value for the money. I generally use Footjoy gloves and I perceive very little difference. Buy it!

howard
aust
2 Stars
glove
April 12, 2012
not much good used twice stitching falling apart
Pros:
good feel
Cons:
stitching falling apart after 2 rounds

Grey Owl
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Line Quality
April 9, 2012
They ain't lyin'. These gloves are premium qaulity and they last.

Frank
Clayton, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 3, 2012
I have purchased this item several times and it is the best value in gloves you can get. The price has always been $5.99 however not the $7.99 shown above.
Pros:
Great feel and fit.
Cons:
Not always in stock.

Zach
Reading, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
March 31, 2012
Gloves are quite durable without sacrificing feel!
Pros:
Durability

Mark
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Feel
March 27, 2012
This is the first time I have used this brand - they feel great, fit well & wearing good - as someone who grips the club very hard & therefore, wears out gloves very easily I have found these to be excellent so far (only played a couple of rounds to date with new glove) - only time will tell, so good so far.
Pros:
Look & feel good, wearing well

Tim
Highbridge, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove Rock
March 26, 2012
My son loves the glove with the Rock on it.

Beto Mares
El Paso, Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman leather Glove
March 25, 2012
First time I buy one of this glive it did fit perfect, like the way it feels.
Pros:
Feels good

Beto Mares
El Paso, Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Caveman leather Glove
March 25, 2012
First time I buy one of this glive it did fit perfect, like the way it feels.
Pros:
Feels good

Jim
Detroit MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch the Caveman gloves
March 24, 2012
Used only once so far - seem a little undersized but the material used and workmanship seem good. Seems like it'll wear well for at least decent durability; therefore good value.
Pros:
Price, material, style
Cons:
A little tight

Tom
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove for the Price.
March 24, 2012
Nice fit. Has a good leather feel.
Pros:
Fit. Feel. General construction.
Cons:
None

Robert
Beaverrton, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
March 23, 2012
A fine glove at a fine price

Robert
Beaverrton, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Comfortable
March 23, 2012
A fine glove at a fine price

DL
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBG Glove
March 23, 2012
Free glove from RBG purchase. Pretty much the same as other gloves purchased in stores
Pros:
Price (free)
Cons:
none

Nick C
Peoria, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great leather glove
March 15, 2012
Very soft leather glove. Seems strong and durable. Will continue buying with every order!
Pros:
Soft and durable
Cons:
Nothing

Andy
Kathleen.ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 14, 2012
Good quality made glove
Pros:
Tight fit

Bryan
Herndon, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
March 8, 2012
Love the glove. It lasts and feels comfortable and has the ball mark on it, which I like.
Pros:
Comfort Endurance Ball Mark Price
Cons:
Nothing

hugh
tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
March 7, 2012
great glove
Pros:
how long they last
Cons:
not one thing

hugh
tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
March 7, 2012
great glove
Pros:
how long they last
Cons:
not one thing

Bryan Lemoine
Ottawa, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
March 5, 2012
These gloves fit perfectly and are the most durable gloves that I have ever purchased. I have been playing them for several years and will continue to use them as long as I cat purchase them.
Pros:
The leather is very durable and I don't have to worry about them coming apart in the middle of a swing.
Cons:
Nothing

Mel
Hattiesburg, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the $
March 5, 2012
Good fit, Good feel. What else do you need in a glove.

Mel
Hattiesburg MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the $
March 5, 2012
Good fit, good feel. What more can you ask.

Ted Shaw
South SanFrancisco, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is a good looking glove
February 24, 2012
It was as advertised. A good price for this quality glove.
Pros:
comfortable
Cons:
none

Tom
Silverthorne Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
caveman cabretta leather gloves
February 23, 2012
I have had these gloves in the past and they hold up longer than any other glove ever. They are cabretta leather-a great feel. Buy them a half to one full size small. You want them tight when new. Leather gloves will stretch to a perfect fit with no slop that way.

michaelnewman858@msn.com
Wixom, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Glove I have ever known
February 20, 2012
This Glove grips well and feels very compfertable on the hand
Pros:
Price and all around feel

Scott
Penacook, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for us two-handed golfers!
February 11, 2012
For whatever reason, (probably blisters as I recall) I have been wearing two gloves since early in my golfing career, if you can call what I do golfing, and a career. Two things I have learned: the first is right hand golf gloves are hard to find in my neck of the woods, and second, Scratch always has them, and at the right price too! Great fit, durability and value. It is what I have come to expect from Rock Bottom Golf, and they never disappoint.
Pros:
Fit durability and price.
Cons:
Absolutely nothing.

Scott
Penacook, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove for the money!
February 11, 2012
What can I say? I use Scratch's gloves almost exclusively. The price is right, the fit is good, and they last through many rounds. I don't think there is anything else you can say about a golf glove!
Pros:
The fit, the price, the durability.
Cons:
Absolutely nothing!

Victor Rulewski
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Leather Glove
February 7, 2012
Soft feel and great fit
Pros:
Fits like a glove
Cons:
Nil

Tom
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product - Great price
February 3, 2012
Always a pleasure doing business with Rock Bottom. This product delivered timely and is a great product for a great price.
Pros:
Excellent quality glove.
Cons:
Nothing.

Randy
Kingston,Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No better glove made!
February 3, 2012
I bought the 3 pack "Scratch" leather golf gloves at an outstanding price!! The gloves are as good as any big name brand at a fraction of the cost. I'll be back to buy more when needed. I've told all my friends about another great deal from RBG.com. Slowly they are becoming believers.
Pros:
Fit, quality,smooth leather, and looks can't be beat.

Roger Thornberry
Evans, Ga
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I ordered medium large gloves. One of the gloves was a small although it indicated a ml. One of the other gloves was a medium although it indicated ml. As a result 2 of the gloves I paid for don't fit!
February 3, 2012
See above
Pros:
I have ordered these gloves in the past without issue, I like the feel of the cabretta leather.
Cons:
See above with the size problem. Request I receive 2 replacement ML gloves,

Rudy
san ysidro,california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality
February 1, 2012
Soft and resistant
Pros:
quality and price

Joe
Weston, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
February 1, 2012
Great glove and fit. Looking forward to getting them on the course and checking the durability.

christina weter
miller missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great gloves
January 24, 2012
my dad loves these gloves.

wpeter686
North Bay, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel. Real nice!!
November 29, 2011
Why pay more? RBG does it again. These r just dandy. Tight fit, and stretchy too. Plus the RBG logo. The ultimate.
Pros:
Tight fit Supple leather Breathes The Price
Cons:
Nuffin

wpeter686
North Bay, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel. Real nice!!
November 29, 2011
Why pay more? RBG does it again. These r just dandy. Tight fit, and stretchy too. Plus the RBG logo. The ultimate.
Pros:
Tight fit Supple leather Breathes The Price
Cons:
Nuffin

Ray
Wisconsin
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
November 29, 2011
good glove for price. lightweight leather. Nice spandex knuckle flex joint
Pros:
fit and movement due to the spandex joint material

Bill
Sarasota, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good product
November 29, 2011
Very good fit. Great feel.
Pros:
Feel and fit are very good. Have not found a better feeling glove at any price.
Cons:
Only in white color

Shane
Eugene, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch Glove
November 29, 2011
Great glove, very soft, durable and inexpensive to boot.
Pros:
Price Feel Durablilty
Cons:
Buy a size up runs a bit small - FJ glove - medium Scratch glove perfect fit with Medium Large

Rob
New Zealand
1 Stars
Don't waste your money
November 25, 2011
Bought one of these gloves to try. Ripped first time I used it. Never again.

Mark
Vineland, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really Nice Glove
November 21, 2011
Been using these for 2 years now. I used to but Foot Joy's but these last as long for a fraction of the price.
Pros:
Good quality and long lasting. I really like the firmer feel of the tab. A nice reminder to keep the wrist flat.

norman bass
fayetteville north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good glove will buy moore
November 13, 2011
this glove preformes very well and last for many rounds of golf

Joseph
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best value around
November 2, 2011
Terrific quality gloves at an unbelievable price!! Buy some today!!

James Denver
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove/ Exclent value
October 15, 2011
Product is as advertised.
Pros:
Soft high quality leather good fit durable

Alex
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Glove for the Money
September 13, 2011
Don't shy away from these because it's the store brand. They fit to size and seem quite durable. Only used them for 2 rounds but no signs of excess wear. Very soft leather and great grip on the club. Both times I used them was in humid weather and the leather didn't stretch too much, with my sweaty hands.
Pros:
-Great Price -Great Grip on the Club
Cons:
None

Jordan
Greensboro, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
September 9, 2011
Quality gloves for a "rock bottom"price
Pros:
True size Ball marker
Cons:
none

Craig
Cucamonga, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE BEST GLOVES ON THE PLANET!
September 9, 2011
THSE GLOVES ARE SOFT AND LONG LASTING! YOU JUST CAN NOT BEAT THE PRICE! THEY ARE MUCH BETTER THAN A $15 GLOVE!

glen
christchurch, rolleston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice fit
September 2, 2011
good tight fit

Iggy
Sunshine Coast, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
August 16, 2011
I have been using these for years and think they are the best value in gloves. My hands sweat and I go through gloves like mangoes through a pig. These are 1/3 of the price and almost last longer than the expensive gloves!
Pros:
Value
Cons:
nothing

Todd Cowman
Yankton, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
August 7, 2011
These are very comfortable high quality gloves. They outlast even the top name brands. I won't buy anything else.
Pros:
Soft leather. Great fit. Very breathable.
Cons:
Nothing

Jim
South West Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long lasting, great fit
August 5, 2011
I have had great success with these gloves and recomend them to my friends. I have not been able to find another glove that gives me better fit that stays with me for many rounds.

Phillip
Turangi, Waikato
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good glove
August 5, 2011
Thank you for the gloves (3 pack). Being a promo feature, I didnt expect the nice quality. These are as good a glove that I have currently used.
Pros:
Pros: fit softness quality
Cons:
Cons: Nothing to note

David
East Ballina, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gloves
August 1, 2011
These are well made and functional gloves. Very comfortable fit and seem to be wearing well. Have given one to a friend who really likes it.
Pros:
Sturdy, comfortable, durable
Cons:
Nil

RANGE BOY
Nebr.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOOK GOOD PLUS HAVE THE SAME FEEL WITH MONEY IN YOUR POCKET
July 27, 2011
GREAT FEELING AND LONG LASTING GLOVES AT HALF THE PRICE OF YOUR BIG NAME GLOVES
Pros:
FEELS GREAT AND LASTS
Cons:
THEY RUN SMALL AND A LITTLE INCONSISTENT IN SIZING

Greg
Middlemount, Queensland.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
US Tour MLH golf glove.
July 27, 2011
Quality glove and a excellent fit.

Scott
central california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Golf Glove
July 27, 2011
Thank you for the gloves (3 pack). It was a promo feature. I didnt expect the nice quality. Just as good as the gloves I currently use.
Pros:
fit softness quality
Cons:
none

Todd
Powell, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling golf glove
July 26, 2011
What a comfortable reaonable priced golf glove....also like Scratch on them !!!

Chong
Edmond OK
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RBG Gloves
July 26, 2011
Good gloves but one size too small. ML is more like L. Just order one larger size.

Dck
San Antonio, Texas
2 Stars
Size too small
July 26, 2011
Be sure to order a larger size than you normally would as these run small. Good material but if you cannot fit them on your hand then what good are they. I have not returned them because it is more hassle then to just give them away. Normally I am very pleased with what I have gotten from Rock Bottom...........so this is a one time problem
Pros:
Good material
Cons:
Way too small for the size.......

DK
N
2 Stars
Fine for the price -
July 26, 2011
overall fit is good - the thumb is a little oddly shaped and a bit long. Leather is slightly thicker than other gloves I've used. Love the Scratch the Caveman logo
Pros:
Ok for the Price Overall fit is fine funny logo
Cons:
leather is a bit thicker than other gloves I've used thumb shape is odd thumb length is unusually long

guy l
NZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
July 26, 2011
good glove,however I suggest buyers order next size up than usual as they are smaller .
Cons:
they seem narrow

Jim
Collegeville, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove!
July 25, 2011
Fits like a glove!
Pros:
Price!
Cons:
A bit stiff!

Jerry
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good gloves
July 25, 2011
Fits well, feels good

vince dacquisto
schenectady, NY 12309
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice gloves
July 25, 2011
At first, a little snug, but fit well after second use.
Pros:
good feel, leather
Cons:
nothing

Wes
Woonona, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice fit for a glove
July 25, 2011
these gloves fit snugly but not too tight, love them

Greg
Geelong, Victoria
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel for the great price
July 25, 2011
These gloves feel very nice to wear, and the stretch material across the knuckle area is ideal for wrapping your hands around the golf club grip without any issue. They are also quite durable as well. They also include a handy ball marker on the wrist area, which some of the more expensive brands are cost-cutting on and doing without on theirs these days I've noticed. Only thing to be wary of is unless you have a small hand with abnormally long fingers, then I would buy these one size larger than you may usually purchase. (Eg. If you normally get medium-large then upsize to the large in these ones)
Pros:
Feel Durability Great value for money
Cons:
Sizing not quite same as other brands (Callaway, etc). Check info in review for details.

Bob
Strongsville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Glove!
July 24, 2011
Given that these were a bonus item with my purchase I was concerned about the quality. I shouldn't have been, they are well built, and provide a great fit. I will buy them again. PS. The logo's pretty cool, too!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

James
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These gloves are as good as any I buy....
July 24, 2011
I do not buy high dollar gloves, period. These gloves are at least as good as any I buy. They fit snug which I like. They dry out and fit well again and are durable. Nice and soft
Pros:
Nice snug fit. Nice leather. Durable. How good is a promotion that gave me 3 free gloves for a $75 purchase on clothes that were already less than half price.
Cons:
I love these gloves and have nothing that I dislke.

Gary
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best gloves for any close to the price.
July 24, 2011
These gloves are rugged. They last as long as any I have tried.
Pros:
They last. No cons

Malcolm
Lennox Head, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a Deal!
July 24, 2011
Why pay the asking price of the well known glove brands when you can get the same quality with "The Caveman's" own gloves. Always a pleasure to deal with RockBottom
Pros:
Price Quality of leather Fit

JAMES
JASPER, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat em for free
July 23, 2011
great deal for free

Brett
Dromana, Victoria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great freebie
July 20, 2011
great fit
Pros:
fit
Cons:
nil

Campbell
Tauranga, Bay of Plenty
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Gem from Scratch
July 20, 2011
Great look and feel to this glove. If you want to get more feel in your game then this is the glove for you. Slightly "thinner" feel compared to previous models, but long lasting.
Pros:
Look Feel Price

Kirk
South Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A+
July 18, 2011
Got the Men's Large and was surprised that they felt a little tight when I first put them on. But after playing a round in them, they stretched into a comfortable size and have held up well. Leather feels good and has breathable cloth inserts which help keep them dry throughout the round.

Ali
Glen Alpine, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Skin fit
July 18, 2011
all leather gloves, very skin tight compare to Nike or Taylor Made.

billy
aguanga, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
July 5, 2011
good quality glove, have paid $12-15 for lessor quality, so at this price what a bargain!
Pros:
good looking, good feel

Chuck
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove of preference
June 28, 2011
I try to buy these whenever RBG has them in stock for us lefties! Price is unbeatable. Quality is outstanding and glove lasts longer than most.
Pros:
Feel, longevity and price.
Cons:
Nothing bad to report here.

Colin
Sydney, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
June 27, 2011
Full leather glove for such a cheap price. Nice fit and feel
Pros:
Good Quality Inexpensive

Ron
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the glove is great
June 27, 2011
this is the first pair, the glove holds up good.
Pros:
the fit.

Rocco
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The old saying, it fits like a
June 18, 2011
I could not believe the quality of the glove, and how well it fit. I'll definitely tell my golf buddies to give them a try.

Richard
The Villages Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
June 12, 2011
haven't used them yet but they seemed a bit small when I tried them on. I would order the next larger size if I order them again
Pros:
good glove
Cons:
a little small hope they stretch without tearing

Joe
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very comfortable glove
June 10, 2011
great glove for the price

Frank
Merrill, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove
May 29, 2011
Great Glove! The price is right too. Looks cool with Scratch the Caveman on it!
Pros:
Wars Great

Mel
Sunshine Coast Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value and quality
May 23, 2011
These gloves feel ok and seem to have good quality leather. They are fractionally tight and the fingers seem a bit long.
Pros:
good leather good value
Cons:
fit is a fraction tight

Dk
Australia
3 Stars
Average glove.
May 18, 2011
Feels OK for the first 2-3 rounds then tends to dry out and stretch a bit in the palms.
Pros:
price
Cons:
stretches too easily

Ian
Vancouver B.C. Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Initial fit, feel and quality are very good
May 17, 2011
I haven't worn them often enough to give a a full accurate experience

Rick
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome gloves
May 12, 2011
The best glove I've used. They fit perfect and last forever. Great price too.
Pros:
long lasting great fit

Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf glove
April 12, 2011
Ok to use but not as good as the Tommy Armour 845 glove. Noticed that the price has gone up and is more costly than the other recommended glove.
Pros:
Cheap and full leather. Holds its shape and OK in the rain.
Cons:
Fingers can feel the stitching at times unlike some of the other gloves I have used. e.g Tommy Armour 845. May have been a one off as this was not apparent in all gloves. Quality control of manufacturing may need to have a closer look.

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
March 30, 2011
great quality. feel great

Marc
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
March 9, 2011
Great gloves. Ordered many times. No longer available in my size or I'd order more.

Robert
Hornsby Heights, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Gloves Ever
February 3, 2011
Get these on your hands and never miss, great fit, feel and quality.
Pros:
Fit, Feel, Price and Performance
Cons:
None

Robert
Hornsby Heights, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality
February 3, 2011
Great gloves at a fantastic price, the ONLY glove I use.
Pros:
Fit, Feel, Price and Quality
Cons:
None

Lawerence
Buena NJ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK!
January 31, 2011
not the best glove but definitely not the worst
Pros:
works well in wet and dry conditions
Cons:
rips easy

Paul
Ningi, QLD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove - Great Price
November 16, 2010
Easily as good as any expensive glove I have used
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
Bulky velcro tab. No spare marker (minor but comes in handy every now and then)

bruno
france
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
November 4, 2010
very good product
Pros:
price

Stefan
Dickerson, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME
September 15, 2010
this glove is great, extremely thin leather, great gription (if thats a word) great for only approx 5 bucks a glove. Only downside is that if it is used in hot weather for several weeks, sweat cause the glove to harden and lose its grip
Pros:
Thinness Grip Construction PRICE!!
Cons:
durability in the leather

Victor
Runcorn, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch Golf Gloves
August 16, 2010
Great gloves at a very reasonable price.
Pros:
Comfortable and soft to wear and provide excellent grip. They look good and feel good.
Cons:
Nothing.

Francis
Joliette, Quebec
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best value!! Nothing better at that price!!!
August 13, 2010
I was buying footjoy gloves for about 10 years. 2 years ago I ordered a pack of 3 gloves and I loved it. The quality is very good and the price is unbeatable!! I just placed a new order. Now when I see a footjoy glove at $17 at the golf proshop, I smile :)
Pros:
Cabretta leather price quality
Cons:
nothing

sean
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprisingly good
July 17, 2010
I have been rotating 4 gloves due to the heat, and this one is keeping up with the Taylor Made and Callaway. For this price, it is a steal! the only issue is that I believe you need to get it one size larger.
Pros:
Fit, Wear, Price

John
Addison, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Cabretta Gloves.
June 17, 2010
Definitley as advertised. 100 % Cabretta leather. However, these gloves run on the small size. I normally wear a Large but based on other reviews I ordered an XL. Perfect fit and of course a great price from Scratch.

Victor
Runcorn, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch Gloves
May 25, 2010
Comfortable light and long lasting.
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
Nothing

Paul
5 Stars
Simply The Best!
September 24, 2009
I was very skeptical when placing my order for this glove. I thought for sure quality would suffer given the deep deep discount. Well, I can honestly say Rock Bottom Golf has proved me wrong. These gloves are simply the best, better than all the rest but at a fraction of the cost!. Rock Bottom Golf rest assured you have a new loyal customer. I won\'t be shopping anywhere else. I hope this steal of a deal never goes away. So what are you waiting for folks, don\'t hesitate, buy yours today you won\'t be sorry!

Dave
5 Stars
Good Quality
June 3, 2009
These gloves seem to be very well constructed. The only problem is that they run small. I usually wear XL gloves but these were too small. I had to reorder some in XXL. Overall worth the price.

Lance
5 Stars
Good Deal
June 16, 2008
This glove wears as well as any glove I have bought. I have bought gloves at twice the price that didn’t last as long. Pretty impressed with the quality.

Lance
5 Stars
Good Deal
June 13, 2008
This glove wears as well as any glove I have bought. I have bought gloves at twice the price that didn\'t last as long. Pretty impressed with the quality.

Steve Smith
5 Stars
Best Golf Gloves
May 23, 2008
These gloves are exceptional. They can match up with the Titliest Pro golf gloves. You will totally enjoy these gloves. If you play four times a month or more, you need a new glove every month. These cannot be beat. Buy and try. You won’t buy another brand.

Steve Smith
5 Stars
Best Golf Gloves
May 23, 2008
These gloves are exceptional. They can match up with the Titliest Pro golf gloves. You will totally enjoy these gloves. If you play four times a month or more, you need a new glove every month. These cannot be beat. Buy and try. You won\'t buy another brand.

Bill Pucci
5 Stars
Best deal on the market!
April 14, 2008
There is no better deal, three gloves for the price of what most companies charge for one glove. Every summer I buy my season fill at Rock Bottom Golf. I hope this deal never stops.

Bill Pucci
5 Stars
Best deal on the market!
April 11, 2008
There is no better deal, three gloves for the price of what most companies charge for one glove. Every summer I buy my season fill at Rock Bottom Golf. I hope this deal never stops.


Page 1 of 1