50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$1.48
4.5 Stars based on 50 Review(s)
Chad
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
April 14, 2014
Pretty nice shirt, great price
Pros:
price

John
Kirkville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super deal
April 4, 2014
Can't beat the price!

Karl
Waterloo, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Polo
April 2, 2014
I bought a couple of these for our daughter. She wears it all the time.
Pros:
comfortable

P Ray
Melbourne, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft and nice
March 20, 2014
made from very soft cotton. Price is unbeatable. I found very similar T-shirts in sports authority for $20+.
Pros:
Soft
Cons:
not all colors.

Brett
IDAHO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect transaction
January 13, 2014
item exactly as described, received promptly, and clearance cave priced
Pros:
great deal (clearance cave price) shipped/received promptly quality product
Cons:
none

Lisa
Seattle, WA
2 Stars
Ok for the price
November 1, 2013
I bought several of these due to the low price. I can only say they were worth the few dollars I paid for them --- but they look and feel cheap. I did not find that they held their shape well after washing. So I got a single wear out of them, and then donated them to charity.
Pros:
Inexpensive
Cons:
Cheap fabric, does not feel good on, does not wear well after washing.

David Senter
Dillon,SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbeatable price
October 25, 2013
my wife has worn both shirts to work and loves them.

Rich
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife loved them
September 9, 2013
See these on RBG, perfect for the wife, she said they were high quality, I get to shop more on RBG more often!

roger
halifax,ns
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cannot beat the price
August 20, 2013
quality is very good for 100% cotton

Anna
South San Francisco, California (CA)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you.
August 10, 2013
Thank you.

Danielle
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price!
July 17, 2013
The price is great for the shirt. It's nothing fancy, pretty standard polo, but still an excellent deal and quite comfortable.
Pros:
Price Fit Lightweight

Rolf
Vero Bch
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
July 14, 2013
What is not to like

judy
utah
2 Stars
Ok shirt for the money
July 13, 2013
didnt really like this shirt it shrunk a little on washing & didnt fit that well.
Cons:
how the v neck looks after washing

bob
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great
July 10, 2013
nice shirt....my wife loves it

Stephen Maggio
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
July 6, 2013
Great fit

Tom Cooke
Bonneau Beach, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
July 6, 2013
Bought these on sale for my wife and they are Perfect and I got the best deal ever on them. My wife loves them. Thanks Rock Bottom...!
Pros:
Super deal.!
Cons:
n/a

Irish1
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
June 26, 2013
I love these shirts. The are easy to keep up. The are very comfortable when you are active or inactive. The price was great. I liked them so much I bought a couple more.
Pros:
Comfortable Easy to wash Looks good Great price

naomi
suncoast florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
polo
June 14, 2013
Super light weight and comfortable. Excellent buy!

Lady Golfer
Newtown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Top
May 30, 2013
I purchased a maroon top in medium. It is a great color. The size runs slightly large, so I have decided to wear it as a casual top. I have not yet washed it, so I can not tell you if it shrinks.
Pros:
Color Looks Comfort
Cons:
Runs slightly large

Gymbag
Louisville, Ky.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sharp shirt
May 25, 2013
Well made, fits nice and the price is right.

David
Perth, Western Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fit
May 7, 2013
My wife was happy with the new polo shirt, fitted perfect Nice feel and confort
Pros:
Good feel
Cons:
Range of colours poor

vimal
concord, nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excllent for the price
May 6, 2013
nice outfit for the volunteers, can't beat the price

larry pursell
pensacola, fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies Vantage Polo
May 6, 2013
wife really like the feel and fit of the polo

jamest
marietta ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
vantage
May 5, 2013
fit her like a glove,great color
Pros:
great for outdoor activity

Krishna
chennai, india
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
May 5, 2013
As I said it's great value for money. That's why I bought so many. The recipients are very happy. Only wish there were more choices available in the sizes I chose. In size XS I got all the colours I wanted. But in size M and size XXXL, I was able to get only two colours.
Pros:
In spite of repeating myself it's great value for money.
Cons:
None as such except choices were limited in some of the sizes.

Gary
WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vantage - Ladies Baby Pique Fitness Polo
May 4, 2013
Great buy for the shirt.
Pros:
Wife liked the color and fit.
Cons:
It shrunk a bit. Fluff dry on low.

coldknife
tenn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice quality
May 4, 2013
Great deal on these. The wife loves them

5stans
Central Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Quality
May 4, 2013
Nice fit and quality. Couldn't beat the price.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Only 1 color in my size

Ron
turlock ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
May 4, 2013
Good fit

Chipper
Kennebunk
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
May 4, 2013
Right price and color.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For less than $2, you just can't go wrong....
April 28, 2013
I got these on sale for $1.99 each!...The original price was $4.99, which was still a steal. The deal also gave me a special offer on the RBG duffel bag for $4.95 (v.s the $9.90 original price-WOW!). The shirts are 100% cotton, so shrinkage can be an issue if you're not careful. They come true to size though and are a softer cotton. Great buy.
Pros:
PRICE,PRICE, PRICE!
Cons:
Must be careful not to shrink shirts

Chris
The frozen tundra of Lambeau Field
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW!
April 22, 2013
I got these in just about every color for my wife. She LOVES them! I mean, where else can you get nice cotton polos for $1.98? Nowhere but "The Rock"!
Pros:
True to size. Great color choices.
Cons:
Zip, zero, nada!

Amber
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
April 21, 2013
The material is decent and the fit isn't bad. The price was also amazing. I'll definitely be back for more if another sale pops up.
Pros:
Correct sizing Good material Comfortable
Cons:
Nothing really, wish I would have noticed the sale before some of the other colors ran out.

Maria
White Rock, BC
2 Stars
priced right
April 21, 2013
comfy shirt
Pros:
color
Cons:
boxy fit - shot and wide fit

Clint
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
polo shirt
April 13, 2013
Can't Go Wrong At This price
Pros:
Nice Fitting And Good Looking shirt

connie
madison,wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
?
March 27, 2013
comfy to wear and washed well
Pros:
price,fit, style

Sue
WI
1 Stars
SHRINKS
March 13, 2013
I washed it once, and it shrunk about 2 sizes... dissatisfied.

Shelly
Kansas City
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality Ladies Golf Polo
March 6, 2013
Good quality at a great price.
Pros:
Colors

gord
winter haven,florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ladies vantage polos
March 5, 2013
Wife got her shirts and she just loves thm. They are cool, and looking smart on the links.
Pros:
everything plus the price

Brian
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirts
March 4, 2013
Comfortable and a nice fit. My wife received these as a gift and loved them. And the price was great. Thanks!
Pros:
Price, fit,
Cons:
Nothing

Joel
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very soft, comfortable
March 4, 2013
The large was a little too large for me. But, so comfortable.

Peg
S.D.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
March 4, 2013
Good looking
Pros:
Great price

Jim
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
March 4, 2013
Fit is good, fabric is excellent, launders great, super value.
Pros:
It's all good! Purchased several colors.
Cons:
Cannot think of a thing. It is all good.

Kathy
GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best buy
March 4, 2013
I have several of these; they are great shirts!

Lesley
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy!
March 3, 2013
- What a great buy and the fit is perfect!
Pros:
The Price!

mwc
nevada
2 Stars
sleeves strange
March 2, 2013
the opening of the sleeve onto the body of the garmet is overly large so the shirt fits strangely also, it shrunk when washed.
Pros:
nothing
Cons:
everything

Ron
London, Ontario
2 Stars
not very feminine
February 25, 2013
They are exactly as priced. Just an OK Polo. loose fitting
Pros:
Price, decent work shirt
Cons:
material and lack of style

Elizabeth Lieber
Southern Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt, Comfortable
February 24, 2013
great shirt, comfortable, good material and fit. Too inexpensive to pass up.
Pros:
Color, fit, material

Don
west jordan, utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
February 24, 2013
wife liked them
Pros:
price
Cons:
nothing

Jason
Sour Lake, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
February 23, 2013
Wife looks good on the golf course!


Page 1 of 1