50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
TODD
centreville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vantage Ladies Birdseye Polo
March 19, 2014
Vantage makes very nice clothing. The fit and the quality are first rate. When I received these shirts I was blown away with how great they looked and after having them for awhile I can tell you that these shirts are of the highest quality and continue to look new wash after wash! An unbelievable shirt at an even more unbelievable price!!
Pros:
First rate Quality, fit and feel comfortable
Cons:
none

coldknife
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality and price.
October 25, 2013
Very nice quality

Anna
South San Francisco, California (CA)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you.
August 10, 2013
Thank you.

Rolf
Vero Bch
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 14, 2013
Looks good

judy
utah
2 Stars
Not a great shirt
July 13, 2013
i ordered a medium it looked like an extra large, did shrink a bit when washed not really impressed with quality of shirt
Cons:
too big & way long for medium

Glenna
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo, color is perfect
July 6, 2013
Very nice polo, played golf in it yeaterday.
Pros:
Great fit

Stephen Maggio
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nICE
July 6, 2013
FITS GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tom Cooke
Bonneau Beach, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better deal than I imagined...
July 6, 2013
Bought these on sale for my wife and they are Perfect and I got the best deal ever on them. My wife loves them. Thanks Rock Bottom...!
Pros:
They are prefect
Cons:
n/a

Fred
Sanford, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal!
July 6, 2013
I bought these shirts for my daughter. For the price you can't beat them. I felt it was a great deal.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing to Disklike.

Lady Golfer
Bucks County, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Casual Shirt
June 23, 2013
Wore this shirt to the U.S. Open on a rainy day and it was very comfortable. It fits well and looks great on.
Pros:
Looks Comfort

naomi
florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
polo
June 14, 2013
Great price, quality and style!

David
Perth, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth a look
May 7, 2013
Nice colour and fit is really good
Pros:
Washed well and didn't loose sharp
Cons:
Nil

Gary
WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vantage - Ladies Birdseye Trim Pique Performance Polo
May 4, 2013
Really nice golf shirt, my wife liked it!
Pros:
The design was nice and the price was very attractive.
Cons:
Shrunk a bit in dryer. Fluff dry on low. Liked the shirt though.

Amber
Atlanta, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
April 22, 2013
Excellent fit. I love how this shirt fits in a flattering way with hugging the curves too close. It's a great relaxed fit ladies polo.
Pros:
Good fit (not too tapered) Comfortable Good price
Cons:
None

Maria
stevebulmer@gmail.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome price
April 21, 2013
the fit was good and nice color
Pros:
fit, color, price

connie
madison,wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
?
March 27, 2013
comfy, fit,washed well
Pros:
price

Lesley
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only $2.00 USA!
March 3, 2013
What a buy even with the exchange rate in NZ dollars and a great fit as well!
Pros:
The Cost!!

Elizabeth Lieber
Southern Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really great shirt!
February 24, 2013
Soft, comfortable, low price, great fit.
Pros:
Everything

Wayne
Milton Vermont
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
February 13, 2013
Great price , quick shipment , nice shurt
Pros:
price
Cons:
nothing


Page 1 of 1