50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$3.99
3.5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
Chuck
Hong Kong
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price
July 6, 2013
Price price price. Very comfortable thick cotton fabric.
Pros:
Price and feel on skin.

a l
california
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
big
December 1, 2012
Shirt quality is fine, but fits too big. Price is great tho.

Randy
Lake Elsinore, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Polo
November 1, 2012
Nice looking and comfortable Polo at a great price. While it does not look like a $100 polo it retains a nice look that you can wear on and off the course.
Pros:
comfortable
Cons:
looks like a discounted polo

Joel Pollitt
Hesperia Ca.
2 Stars
ONCE AND DONE
October 4, 2012
Price is about right...Quality is very suspect. Wore it once and tossed it. Well actually use it as a cloth to wax the car.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Poor quality.

Dan
Pembroke Pines, Fl
3 Stars
Just OK
September 23, 2012
Thought I was getting a deal on a moisture blocking shirt but was mistaken, heavy cotton shirt that I can only wear in cool days here in Fla and there are not many of those...I'll read the product detail and description better next time

KENB
AURORA, IN.
1 Stars
too big
September 3, 2012
BODY OF SHIRT FIT GOOD BUT THE SLEEVES HANG HALFWAY DOWN MY FOREARMS.
Pros:
NIL
Cons:
FIT

RD
Scranton, Kansas
4 Stars
A low price and good quality polo
September 2, 2012
Purchasing a comfortable quality shirt at a good price is tough to beat.
Pros:
price quality fit

5stans
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
September 2, 2012
The only reason it wasn't 5 stars is it runs just a bit large. Great Looking shirt.
Pros:
Price Style
Cons:
Ran a little large in size.

Tom
Glenolden,Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Apparel clearance
September 2, 2012
Great price even better service
Pros:
Style and color
Cons:
Was made in Pakistan,didn't know till I received order ,but hey look what Olympic team did

A.N.
Columbus, Ohio
3 Stars
Just ok
June 27, 2012
I purchased two of these polos. The black polo wears nice but purple/dusty color was a bit faded looking. It must just be the color but it looks old and worn.

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok, shirt but the price is right
June 18, 2012
This shirt is nothing special but the price is right.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Lower quality

Pam
Sault Ste Marie, ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
June 1, 2012
Perfect fit Lightweight Great gift for dad
Pros:
Keeps shape after washing Light material

Dom
rochester, ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worth the Price
May 17, 2012
I am not a fan of cotton blended shirts. I do like this shirt though. The fit was good and it is nice both at work and on a cool day on the course.

Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
May 2, 2012
better than average polo at a real nice price
Pros:
style and fit

Erica
Springfield, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Golf Polo
April 26, 2012
Another golf polo for the boyfriend, he looked really good in it! He likes it a lot

Bob VAber
Hazleton, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat this with a caveman club
April 22, 2012
Comfortable shirt
Pros:
Price and looks
Cons:
N/A

Elaine
Fairmont, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
April 14, 2012
I got the shirt for my husband because of the price and looks. The only problem was that he usually wears a large but I should have ordered a medium. He had already put it in the wash or I would have traded for a smaller size.
Pros:
price, looks
Cons:
the large size, should have ordered a smaller size.

Nicholas Bunt
Brunswick, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice fit
March 28, 2012
Nice shirt, comfortable fit. Cotton not too heavy.
Pros:
Nice feel. Good quality.

Andy
Jamestown, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort and durability.
March 25, 2012
This shirt is very comfortable and has a nice classic style. Although it is not as breathable as other shirts it does feel very strong and durable, I will where this shirt more when the weather drops below the 80's( which is alot in western NY )
Pros:
Style, durability, low price(thanks Scratch)


Page 1 of 1