50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
John Roche
Bateau Bay Australia
3 Stars
Comfort
January 22, 2013
Very comfortable. Has lost its shape after washing
Pros:
Comfort, fit
Cons:
Looks a little jaded after only two washes

Primo
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice for nothing
January 10, 2013
Nice color. More like mauve/gray. For 3 bucks, you can't go wrong.

Andy
Willmar, MN
3 Stars
Shirt was average but didn't expect much for the price I paid!
January 10, 2013
Shirt fits good just isn't the most stylish look. I didn't expect much for the price I paid!
Pros:
Fit good
Cons:
Not the most stylish looking

Glen
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shirt
December 4, 2012
Far better quaility than I expected for the price. Absolutely a nice shirt. Don't hesitate based on the price, you won't be disappointed.
Pros:
quality shirt

John Gilroy
Evansville, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
November 28, 2012
Nothing wrong with 100% cotton. Cotton still feels great and at the price of this shirt, how could anyone go wrong?
Pros:
The feel of cotton and the light purple color.
Cons:
Nothing

John Gilroy
Evansville, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price!
November 28, 2012
Nothing wrong with 100% cotton. Cotton still feels great and at the price of this shirt, how could anyone go wrong?
Pros:
The feel of cotton and the light purple color.
Cons:
Nothing

Clair Averett
Orem, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mens Polo
October 29, 2012
The polo fits and looks great.
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
None

charlie
mn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
mens polo
September 23, 2012
great price,good fit good looks,fast shipping good shirt .

Rich
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for the price!
September 5, 2012
Quality polo at an awesome price!
Pros:
Style/quality/price

Don
Trucksville, Pa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok shirt
July 27, 2012
this shirt isnt exactly what i expected. I was thinking this was going to be a moisture wicking shirt, and i dont consider it to be. This was 100 % cotton, and its not a bad looking shirt, but not moisture wicking. It was very inexpensive.

JASON PEETE
Sinai, Egypt
2 Stars
Don't Bother
June 24, 2012
Now I know why this shirt was only $5.99. It may look comfortable but it is somewhat heavy material for a summer shirt, probably best to wear in the cool spring or fall. Also, arrived with little pills on the fabric. I would not get another of these shirts
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
Heavy Material Little Pills on Fabric

Phil
Troy, MI
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for the price.
May 12, 2012
Good shirt, but doesn't breath a swell as the new fabrics. Looked nine the first time on.

Don
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price for any shirt
May 6, 2012
got this shirt on sale, decent polo shirt for the money

Johann
sland (Iceland)
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Er mjg ngur ,er bin a prfa alla polo bolina
May 6, 2012
ar sem g heima er frekar kalt ,maur svitnar lti .Bestir bolir eru ess vegna r Bmull (cotton)

Chris
Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A little Heavy
May 5, 2012
The golf shirt is comfortable! It is a heavier material...great for early spring and fall golf. Too heavy for summer time or humid weather. Traps body heat!
Pros:
Roomy and comfortable Good quality for the price!
Cons:
Not lightweight...heavy materials

wildbill
Pierre,SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cotton polo
May 5, 2012
nice fitting cotton polo that you can use when its a little cooler
Pros:
distinctly different color that fits comfortably at a price less than a plain t-shirt
Cons:
none

Steve
Tonopah, Nv.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
To bad there's only one color
April 21, 2012
Unbelievable value, quality and looks. The color is different sort of grey mauve, changes with light, plus white details. Heavy cotton weave which I prefer.

Michael
Dallas
2 Stars
Shirt
April 9, 2012
Runs very large, size-wise. Material is just OK feeling
Pros:
Liked the color
Cons:
Size is way too big compared to label, material felt OK, not great

Jeremy
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
April 3, 2012
Very nice shirt. I ordered a large though and I really think its more like a normal extra large.