50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
mark
boise, idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice long sleeve shirt
April 24, 2014
can't beat the price

Anna
South San Francisco, California (CA)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you.
August 10, 2013
Thank you.

orlando torres
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fit
April 4, 2013
very comfortable to wear. fits me well.
Pros:
price and well made.
Cons:
none

Bill
Beaverton, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vantage Vansport
December 19, 2012
Great shirt for cool weather

Jeremy
Columbus, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits great
December 10, 2012
This shirt fits just like I expected it to and is quite comfortable.

John Gilroy
Evansville, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value shirt.
November 28, 2012
Nice shirt for the money. Great shirt for "layering" during winter golf.
Pros:
Moisture wicking and price.
Cons:
nothing

Timmo
Chehalis, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirts. Great value
November 5, 2012
I recently ordered two of these shirts. Nice fit. Sharp looking. The mock turtleneck is comfortable but certainly not too tight. Can't beat the RBG value.

Mike Homan
New Vienna, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Fit
October 29, 2012
Fits and wears good

Jack
Salisbury, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another quality item from ROCK BOTTOM GOLF
September 3, 2012
The mock tee has excellent construction and material is top quality. Do not be put off by the low price. Yes, it will add some warmth when you need it on the course. Plus it will look great under a sport coat or a sweater.
Pros:
The fit, the quality of the material and the quality construction of the shirt
Cons:
Nothing

Ray L
Hobart, Tasmania, Australia.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Description correct
August 25, 2012
Perfect fit, nice colour, doesn't impede my swing (ie the shirt material doesn't catch or stick on my body) and doesn't ride up my back.
Pros:
Perfect fit, nice colour, doesn't impede my swing (ie the shirt material doesn't catch or stick on my body) and doesn't ride up my back.
Cons:
Nothing

caesar
nj
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
June 21, 2012
wife likes it, what else matters.
Pros:
good material, will last.

Dennis Martin
Centerville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
June 6, 2012
Fits well, nice material
Pros:
Material Fit Price
Cons:
Nothing

Mike
Florence, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Looking and Good Fit
May 17, 2012
I like the Vantage Mock long sleeve very much. I will wear it to work during golf season because I work in a very cool computer room. So it is good on the course and off.

MIKE
Buchanan, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Product---Great Price
May 16, 2012
This product is the best buy I have gotten in a long time in terms of golf wear

Gord
Ont. Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt, great price
May 8, 2012
As above, comfortable and looks good

Chris
Appomattox VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 28, 2012
Roomy fit with great textured fabric

Steve
Philadelphia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
April 25, 2012
Good shirt for the price

Range Man
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm Mock
April 15, 2012
Keeps you warm an a great fit nice style.
Pros:
Fits to size an keeps you warm.

Richard
Ottawa, On, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long sleeve mock.
April 10, 2012
Great looking mock's. I purchased 4 of them. They fit nicely, can't beat the price. Ordered and received in the same week... Great
Pros:
really fits nicely, confortable. The price was wright.
Cons:
I purchased 4 mock's, and unfortunately one of the mock's had a pulled thread on it. Its not worth the cost to have it shipped back to R.B.G. in the States... No big deel...

Joe
Longwood, Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
March 26, 2012
Better looking than I expected. Great value for the price.

Kenny
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
March 25, 2012
This mock is comfortable and warm.
Pros:
Size, comfort, material and price
Cons:
More colors

William Blake
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality at a great price
March 24, 2012
I purchased two mocks and I'm glad I did. These are perfect for a bottom layer of clothing in the colder months. I will be able to swing freely and be warm. Thanks for the great price.
Pros:
I already answered this question above.
Cons:
There is nothing I don't like about the mocks.

Dorothy
New Zealnad
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice top
March 21, 2012
Really nice top, looks good and lovely fabric

John
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice L / S mock
March 16, 2012
Very comfortable, wears well
Pros:
Nice cotton/polyester mix for comfort and wear