Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
KEITH
CHATEAUGUAY QUEBEC CANADA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COOL AND COMFORTABLE
September 11, 2013
GREAT LOOKING MOCK COOL AND STYLISH LOVE THE FIT
Pros:
READ COMMENTS ABOVE
Cons:
NOTHING NEGATIVE ABOUT THIS PUPPY

Evan
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If your into turtlenecks its all u
September 7, 2013
Not a fan of the turtleneck. Makes me feel constricted around neck

Mike
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm
August 25, 2013
Great base layer

Mike
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Warm
August 25, 2013
Great base layer

HK
Clemson, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
May 13, 2013
True to the size... Can't beat the price... Thanks, Rockbottom

w greg watson
coquitlam bc / bellingham wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY COMFORTABLE
March 18, 2013
A very nice looking casual t-shirt
Pros:
comfort & fit & material
Cons:
hard to keep the mock turtleneck shape, but the comfort makes up for it.

Jay
S.D.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
light weight
March 4, 2013
Washes good
Pros:
light weight

DF
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
$5 Dollar Shirt
February 26, 2013
This $5 shirt is worth much more. Very comfortable under my new jacket.
Pros:
The fit! nicely tapered. Warm on my neck.

17handicap
Longmont, Co
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort at a great price
January 9, 2013
Fits well and feels good, great feel for the price

Yong
Edison, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable...
December 26, 2012
Good material and workmanship.

Joe Shabotnik
Lyle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Mock Turtleneck
December 21, 2012
I was shocked how nice this mock turtle is. For $5.00 you can't beat it, I bought it as a present for a friend, was disappointed when I went back to buy myself one they didn't have it in my size. I can't imagine a better deal anywhere.
Pros:
Great feel to this shirt
Cons:
Nothing!

tom
washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt!
December 10, 2012
comfortable, good material
Pros:
fits well, nice material
Cons:
none

Harry Guimond
Indianapolis, In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great look and Feel
December 1, 2012
This was certainly a great buy. It is most comfortable and warm for late season golfing in Indiana.
Pros:
It is warm and comfee
Cons:
nothing

charles
brandon, fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very classy
November 12, 2012
nice comfort fit for golfing
Pros:
can wear other than for golfing,

Joe
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product, Great Value
November 11, 2012
I love these shirts. They are comfortable & look good

Max weyrick
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good styling and quality
November 11, 2012
bought two. good shirts
Pros:
fit, style

Rene
CHARLOTTE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD BUY
October 29, 2012
NICE VERY COMFORTABLE
Pros:
COLOR

Mike Homan
New Vienna, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fit
October 29, 2012
fits and feels good

Theodore Cayer
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality shirt for a great price!
September 4, 2012
Great deal on this sirt! I got one in red and one in black. Fast delivery, super price!
Pros:
Cheap. Quick shipping!

Jack
Salisbury, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This purchase was an "eagle"
September 3, 2012
When first reviewing this item, the low price bothered me; it seemed too low. And, then I remembered that I was reviewing on the ROCK BOTTOM GOLF site. Having never been disapointed in anything purchased from ROCK BOTTOM GOLF, I found my size and ordered two shirts.
Pros:
The shirt is the correct size and the quality of the material and the way the shirt is put together is excellent. I should have ordered additional shirts for myself and as gifts
Cons:
Nothing

KJB
cheektowaga , ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
August 28, 2012
this shirt fits well and the cost was great , but material a little heavy for hot weather

Mickie
Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirts!
August 26, 2012
Ended up buying 3 of these. For the price they can't be beat! Dressy enough for any course I have played that required a collar.
Pros:
The style and fit!
Cons:
Nothing

Ray Snair
North East, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as advertised
August 25, 2012
Great shirts I wish I would have ordered more

Joel Pollitt
Hesperia ca
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price was right.
August 25, 2012
Not a great shirt about average at best. Heavy fabric will be good in the fall.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Nothing yet.

Dennis A. Martin
denny@pipeline.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks Great
August 8, 2012
Very nice and comfortable shirt. Fashionable.
Pros:
Looks
Cons:
None

Shik
United States
1 Stars
I don't like it
August 8, 2012
quality is not good at all

Rick Polera
Beavercreek, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Apparel!
April 17, 2012
Bought 2 shirts in different colors. Shirts fit well and look nice. Super price!

bill
chicago, il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vantage Mock Turtleneck
April 11, 2012
Good fit, good feel, and good looking
Pros:
feel and appearance. excellent price for the mock.
Cons:
nothing

lefty
phila
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice!
April 5, 2012
nice shirt for $5
Pros:
good fit

Danny Cordle
Romulus, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vantage - Moisture wicking short sleeve mock turtleneck
March 31, 2012
I received both my shirts in a short time and was very pleased with the quality and size was spot on, really happy with the product!!!
Pros:
As mentioned above and the price was unbelievable!!!

Eric
Coudersport, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not bad for the price.
March 29, 2012
Tight in the neck, but I have a big neck.

Henry
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice Shirt
March 28, 2012
Shirt is comfortable, and the quality is excellent.
Pros:
Extremely good fit. Nice colors.

Kenny
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great mock
March 25, 2012
This is a very comfortable shirt. Fits well and at this price you can't beat it.
Pros:
Fit, comfort, price
Cons:
More Colors


Page 1 of 1