50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$5.99
4 Stars based on 33 Review(s)
Reginald
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
April 17, 2014
Good quality. Can't beat the price. I agree with another review that it is heavy so not ideal for really hot days.

Zach
Wichita, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A little heavy
March 28, 2014
This polo isn't to bad, but it does run a little big and is made with heavy materials so not the greatest for hot summer days.

David
Sault Ste Marie, Ontario
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Its a shirt
August 26, 2013
you get what you pay for. decent shirt
Pros:
a shirt to wear light
Cons:
a little larger than expected

Mike
Campbell River, BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
August 24, 2013
Nice shirt at a great price.

Augie
Manchester, NH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cheap shirt
July 11, 2013
Holds heat and sweat in

Dennis
Kansas City, MO
1 Stars
Bad fit
May 24, 2013
The sleeves are a joke, they are so baggy its almost amusing. dont order this unless you want to cut off the sleeves and wear a sleveless polo

Steve
Santa Rosa Beach, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking shirt and wears well
May 5, 2013
Comfortable shirt that looks nice. It is pretty long and stays tucked in better than most.
Pros:
Looks nice PRICE
Cons:
notta

orlando
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fit
April 4, 2013
very comfortable to wear. fits me well
Pros:
price and good fit
Cons:
none

Andy
Willmar, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt for the price!
January 10, 2013
I like this shirt a lot and the price was right!
Pros:
Look and fit good!

Brad
Atlanta, Ga
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice price
December 24, 2012
Hard not to like the great price

YOUNGinIN
Sunny side of Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Polo
November 15, 2012
Purchased this for my husband who is very particular about his clothing. He found this to be very comfortable and he liked the style.
Pros:
Nice Material

Russ
Glen Ellyn, IL
3 Stars
Super cheap -- a bit tight
October 26, 2012
Price is almost unbelievably low. good enough quality shirt but a bit tight in the armpits -- I bought two and they fit the same.
Pros:
price price price
Cons:
tight in the pits

charlie
mn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
vantage easy car polo.
September 23, 2012
good feel good looks good fit long tail, good polo,fast shipping

Zack
South Shore, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Breathable
September 3, 2012
I saw a price tag of $7.99 and thought why not. I was more than happy with the purchase. The cloth is very comfortable but more importantly breathable. On a hot day on the golf course this polo kept me cool.
Pros:
Comfortable Breathable Cheap
Cons:
None

Ed
Brentwood CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable, wears well, washes well
September 2, 2012
My favorite golf shirt at 1/5 the price! Ample fit for a large makes it very comfortable. It looks great because it washes well with no wrinkles
Pros:
Comfortable
Cons:
Couldn't get other colors in large

Charlie
Chicago Il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
August 25, 2012
Only wore once since receiving seems to be alright fits great

Rod Medland
Tocumwal NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE QUALITY CONTINUES
July 21, 2012
I have purchased many shirts from RB, and have always been pleased with the quality. This latest purchase is no different.

Richard Edwards
Everett, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good
July 20, 2012
This polo shirt is very good

Vic
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vantage Polo
July 2, 2012
Excellent price range. Unbelievable price and feel good to wear
Pros:
Price Large size range

Caesar
NJ
1 Stars
you might get 2 wears out of it
June 21, 2012
Not bad for $8.00.
Cons:
the material will probally get 2 washes out of it.

Dave L
St. Louis MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
vantage polo
June 18, 2012
good fit, well constructed and comfortable
Pros:
besides the way the shirt is made the price is unbeatable
Cons:
nothing

tom
va.
2 Stars
ok
June 4, 2012
quality ok, but do not like fit
Pros:
color
Cons:
fit

Paul
NSW Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt at a bargain price. Very generous sizing.
May 29, 2012
Nice shirt for the cheap as chips price. Very generous sizing, could go a size smaller in future. If you're tall, like me, than this is the shirt for you.
Pros:
Value Comfort

Michael
morgantown, wv
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt, may shrink.
May 26, 2012
Awesome and comfy shirt.

Kristopher Keith
Garland, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent quality
May 7, 2012
I cannot believe that the quality of these shirts is so good. I will be buying more!

Don
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
May 6, 2012
great shirt for the money

Chris
Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lighter material
May 5, 2012
Not as breatheable as a dry fit or sports mesh golf shirt, but still lightweight
Pros:
roomy and comfortable

wildbill
Pierre,SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
polo shirt at a reasonable price
May 5, 2012
nice blend to keep you dry and cool. comfortable and roomy
Pros:
not restrictive, great looking, great price
Cons:
rather have a lighter color

Steve
Tonopah,Nv.
3 Stars
Basic Fare
April 21, 2012
This is you basic heavy weight single color cotton polo that's sold everywhere all there is to say.
Pros:
Good price
Cons:
boring

Bill Tombarelli
Methuen Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awsome fits excellent have give this website to all my golf buddys
April 19, 2012
geat podut fit s

lefty
phila
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good shirt
April 5, 2012
a bit baggy but can't complain for 7.99

sonneveldt
dpollo beach, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the price is right!
March 30, 2012
perfect fit...5ft ten...210
Pros:
fit..colors
Cons:
nada

Walker
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
March 28, 2012
This is a great shirt. The quality is very good and it fits nice.


Page 1 of 1