50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$1.99
4.5 Stars based on 42 Review(s)
Elicia
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cannot beat the price
April 29, 2014
Got this for my nephew to keep in his golf bag for emergency rain/weather
Pros:
Price Looks great water/wind repellent
Cons:
None

mark
boise, idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can't beat the price
April 24, 2014
does the job

TODD
centreville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VANTAGE-MEN'S VELOCITY WINDSHIRT
March 27, 2014
Another great product from Vantage! This wind breaker is made from the best materials and the highest quality of any I've worn. The sizing seams spot on and it holds up to wash after wash, comes out looking band new every time!
Pros:
High Quality and Material Unbelievable price!
Cons:
none

charles
virginia beach, virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wind shirt
March 13, 2014
I used this wind shirt in florida great kept me comfortable

Mike
SW Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 27, 2013
Love this wind/rain shirt and it fits great also.

Mike
Van Isle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
June 26, 2013
Light, comfortable and surprisingly waterproof.

Shane
Chino
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
May 12, 2013
No miss no fuss no coconuts... a windshirt at a price you can be guilt free permanently dedicating to golf bag. Sale size favors small size so get one for your junior who tends to "forget" gear

David
Perth, Western Australia
3 Stars
Average result
May 7, 2013
You pay for what you get, next time ill buy better Don't bother buying
Pros:
Nil
Cons:
Sizing

Jeff
Richland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Windshirt
April 11, 2013
How can you beat this price???? Well worth the $6
Pros:
Price / fit

Chas
BC, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality
April 8, 2013
Great quality for the price. Good fit

HarryVantage pullover fits very well and looks great
Indianapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vantage pullover fits very well and looks great.
March 29, 2013
Vantage pullover fits very well and looks great. It does a great job with the wind
Pros:
Very comfortable and does not prohibit your swing
Cons:
you should a one size larger than you wear.

Rex
Albion, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vantage Wind Shirts - Always a Bargain!
March 29, 2013
Vantage wind shirts are always a bargain! I own about a dozen of them in various colors. They are lightwieght, comfortable and flexible, so as not to interfere with your swing. When the Cave offers them at a discount, I always order a couple of them, just to make sure I don't run short during the early and latter part of the golf season.
Pros:
Lightwieght, comfortable and flexible

J Keith
seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vantage - Velocity Mens Rip Stop Water-Repellent Windshirt
March 27, 2013
fits great, and very easy to still swing a club while wearing. Def recommend for the price!

John
Upstate NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
March 5, 2013
Functional windshirt.

Edgeman
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain Price
March 4, 2013
Good wind shirt for cool windy days. Wear a warm sweater or undergarment, slip on the windshirt, and you're good to play golf on a cool day.
Pros:
The price, and it does what it's intended to do -- block out the chill wind effects from getting through the garment.
Cons:
Garment material is about two inches short (top to bottom) Waist band is a bit tight and tends to creep up the torso due to the shorter garment material.

Peg
South Dak.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
light
March 4, 2013
Light pullover
Pros:
Price

raymond schlect
kelso,WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great in the rain
March 4, 2013
Just love this windshirt we play in the rain here in WA.and it works great.Fits great, nice and light so your swing is not effected.
Pros:
light weight great in the rain and wind
Cons:
none

satwant
northridge, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
March 3, 2013
fits perfect and very light to wear
Pros:
lighter weight and great fit

George
Texarkana, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT!
March 3, 2013
Purchased 3 vantage windshirts. I am impressed. They are as advertised.

pinehurstnumber6
Pinehurst, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Lite Windshirt
March 3, 2013
Fits well and you will never find one at this price

Rich
Meadville, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Velocity Windshirt
February 3, 2013
For $6.99, this is a great deal. The shirt fits pretty well, with elastic at the bottom to keep the appearance neat. Only criticism is the neck is a little sloppy. Again, for the money this is a nice windshirt.

Paul
Hercules, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Windshirt
January 16, 2013
Light weight easy to swing when wearing work as describe in discretion i bought all the colors how can you wrong with rock bottom price.
Pros:
good product at affordable price
Cons:
Offer more colors

CHIP HARRIS
memphis, mol
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GOOD PRODUCT
December 27, 2012
PREMIUM AT BARGAIN PRICE
Pros:
SIZE CORRECT, LIGHTWEIGHT

KF
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
How can you go wrong?
December 17, 2012
great windshirt with lots of room for easy movement very nice quality for the price !!
Pros:
great windshirt at an excallent value.
Cons:
they ran out of my size. I would buy 5 more

Eric E.
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome find!
December 11, 2012
These are great lightweight windshirts. Perfect for packing in your golf bag. At the price I purchased several and had my companies logo put on them. Now we have a great looking golf team! Clients also love getting them a gifts!
Pros:
Lightweight (perfect for the Southwest) Low cost!
Cons:
Nothing!

Bob
Sun City Center, fla
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super item
December 10, 2012
Item is comfortable, warm and water resistant

Way
Loveland, co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and lightweight
December 10, 2012
The wind shirt is a lightweight one, and does indeed repel water
Pros:
Light weight Good fit
Cons:
None

Zman
R I
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
November 24, 2012
this is great easy to swing with and warm cut the breeze out

Kristy
Bloomington, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vantage - Velocity Mens Rip Stop Water-Repellent Windshirt
November 16, 2012
Item is true to size and color (it's a deep khaki type color) nice and lightweight
Cons:
color

Andy
AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jacket for $4!
November 14, 2012
$4 for this jacket? Can't beat it!
Pros:
Price Comfort
Cons:
None

Terry Leach
Fort Mohave, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vantage Windshirt
November 13, 2012
If you want a windshirt without the expense these are the ones for you. Not only are they great for golf but work well with casual wear. The elastic culls and collar's are far better quality than I expected.The waist line has the pull cord for adjustment to your liking. The only thing I regret is I only purchased the black and blue! Work well in 10 to 15 MPH winds. Sorry no side pockets which is better for golfers. Repels well in light to moderate rains
Pros:
Collar and cuffs. Very nice style
Cons:
No pockets

charlie
mn.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
vantage mens rip stop water repellent windshirt
November 11, 2012
good fit, good in the wind, have not worn in wet weather. great price
Pros:
great price good fit looks good.
Cons:
no dislikes

ken edwards
billerica ma 01862
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great stuff !!!!
November 9, 2012
good price and good product
Pros:
it fits good and wears well well
Cons:
nothing

Vic
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Velocity Windshirt
November 7, 2012
Waterproof and quick and easy to put on.
Pros:
Price Fit Waterproof

Dan
West Central Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy carry rain cover
November 5, 2012
very light, takes up little space in bag.

Cao1x
Crown Point, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Passed the test
October 25, 2012
Wore this item the last few rounds in windy & light rainy conditions & the Windshirt passed both tests with flying colors!
Pros:
Light & effective & a great price
Cons:
In moderate temps I was sweating

kjb
buffalo ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt great price
October 25, 2012
for the price this is a great item the only drawback is that it doesn't breathe well
Pros:
fits well price excellant
Cons:
doesn't breathe

Bill
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Priced Right
September 4, 2012
The Wind Shirt is priced at $9.99. It would be extremely difficult to find a better bargain. I bought two and put one in my bag for unexpected rain or cooler weather. For that price you can't go wront.

Andrew
Ellington , Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great light weight wind shirt!
April 18, 2012
A perfect pullover for those windy days or if you get caught in a rain shower, very light weight and doesn't constrict your swing at all.
Pros:
Light weight Elastic cuffs and bottom
Cons:
neck/collar

John
Long Island NY
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light windshirt
April 7, 2012
Light with no pockets.would be good with layers,but only for wind not cold days

Tim
Highbridge, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 26, 2012
Very nice windshirt and the price was unbelievable for the quality.

Mike A.
Upper Marlboro, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product for The Price!
March 21, 2012
These windshirts are very lightweight but still hold in body heat well. Can move well and unrestricted in them. Have an overall quality look and feel.
Pros:
The product looks more expensive than it is and doesn't restrict movement.
Cons:
No pockets.