50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 46 Review(s)
Anna
South San Francisco, California (CA)
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you.
October 21, 2013
Thank you.

Andy
Portsmouth, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Steal!
September 9, 2013
Nice light jacket for $5.99? That's a steal! Fit was as expected. You got to love the deals at RBG.

Dr. Nikita V. Toulinov
South San Francisco, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you.
August 19, 2013
Thank you.

Glenna
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jacket
July 6, 2013
I was blown away by this jacket...it is just beautiful! Very well made and I can't wait to wear it this fall.

pete
rochester ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice wind breaker.........plenty of room when swinging club......great buy for the money
April 29, 2013
product shipped in timely manner........and price was great
Pros:
price....quality.....roomy
Cons:
nthing

Chad
st. paul
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Windbreaker
April 24, 2013
If you are looking for a good windbreaker at a great price, this is your choice, not waterproof, but really repels water well.
Pros:
Price Size Looks
Cons:
None

greg
toledo ohio
3 Stars
ok
April 13, 2013
Its well made but it needs something to cinch the waist. I take large or x-large but on this I would have done much better in a mediun.
Pros:
great for oversized people
Cons:
to loose at the waist

Ron
San Jose ca
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice jacket
April 10, 2013
Size was 1-2 sizes large. Had to return it
Pros:
Good naterial

Jared Horn
Richlands, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The description is great
March 22, 2013
Love the jacket wear it all the time .
Pros:
The fit, the color, the sizing!
Cons:
None as of yet.

RH
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice jacket for cheap
March 18, 2013
I'm a big guy and it's hard to find a golf jacket that allows me to swing freely. This one is pretty roomy
Pros:
price
Cons:
nothing

al morin
blackstone Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice style small logo not over the top just right
March 18, 2013
comfortable fit easy to swing while wearing just right for early sping golf

Gene
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great jacket for the price
March 14, 2013
The quality of this jacket is really nice. Light weight and make a really nice wind breaker.
Pros:
The quailty and price

Bill Fowler
Central Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than I could imagine
March 10, 2013
I bought this jacket thinking I could wear it to work and not worry about trashing it, cause of the price. I can't believe how good the jacket is. Great windbreaker! Thanks Scratch!

Joe
Weston, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice for the price
March 8, 2013
Lightweight windbreaker.-unlined. Good for those cool fall mornings

John
Upstate NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
March 5, 2013
Nice jacket

Kevin B
Belleville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf windshirt
March 4, 2013
I bought this item for $5.99 during a Rock Bottom sale. WOW. When I received the product its look, feel, and quality far surpassed what I expected. This compares to any higher profile named jacket in all regards. Will definitely purchase another when I see the right color for me. I wear XL and this fits great.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Not a thing

Lee
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good jacket.
March 3, 2013
I like the material and overall composition of the jacket, but the zipper is a little hard to work. I hope it will smooth out after some use.
Pros:
Good material for all weather use.
Cons:
Zipper is sticky.

Hugh
atlanta,ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vantage Jacket
March 3, 2013
Great jacket... pocket for phone and extra large pocket for wallet or valuables... Great Price

brad
michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vantage - Newport Microfiber Mens Poplin Training Jacket
March 3, 2013
Nice price and jacket. Great for golf

Jack
Cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice!!
March 2, 2013
Super product at super price. Good quality Nice fit. Had to buy two at this price!

Dean
Lucknow, Ontario Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Jacket
March 2, 2013
Good true fit, good quality material, very comfortable

Manuel-Manny, Vergis
Largo, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another one, in the bag
March 2, 2013
Rock again, another product I haven't taken out of the packaging
Pros:
I'm sure I'll everything
Cons:
nothing

DF
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vantage Jacket
February 26, 2013
I love it. I wore it the other day and stayed quite dry and comfortable. How can you beat a $10 jacket. It is GREAT!!
Pros:
Comfort and usability. I can swing the club nicely.

Bob
Lenexa, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fine jacket, great price
February 11, 2013
It fits well. Nice velcro tabs on sleeves. Special pocket and loops for mp3 player and earphone cord. Snaps on external pockets. Good zipper. It is light weight but good wind breaker.
Pros:
Velcro sleeve tabs. Fit Well made
Cons:
Nothing

Dave
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
February 11, 2013
well made and comfortable. sized for a roomy fit.

greg moss
philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great jacket
February 8, 2013
love the fit and the light weight.
Pros:
light and fits well
Cons:
nothing

Ron
Minnesott Beach, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I paid more than $9.99 for this jacket. Shouldn't I get re-emburst for the difference?
February 1, 2013
The jacket is very comfortable. It met all of my expectations.
Pros:
It doesn't restrict my movement when swinging a club.
Cons:
I thought the jacket would be more insulated.

Bill
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
January 27, 2013
Was surprised as to the quality and features of the jacket. Best deal ever.....
Pros:
Light weight, internal pocket for my mp3, Nice dual metal zipper.
Cons:
Nothing

Kim
Elon, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product for the price
January 26, 2013
Roomy and good to play golf in.
Pros:
quality product

KEITH
CHATEAUGUAY QC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TREMENDOUS VALUE
January 21, 2013
THIS ITEM IS A GREAT PURCHASE AND FITS INTO MY WARDROBE RBG CANNOT BE BEAT ON VALUE TO THEIR CUSTOMERS
Pros:
WARMTH AND SUPERIOR FIT

Christopher
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect rain and wind jacket
January 15, 2013
I was a little questionable about ordering this jacket, but the price was great and I needed a jacket to have around my clubs. It's a great jacket for the price and has lots of unique pockets. Works great.
Pros:
Price Versatility
Cons:
Nothing

Bill James
renfrew, ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
outstanding jacket for the price
January 15, 2013
This jacket fit perfect
Pros:
I really like the longer back and good ventilation

John
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice jacket
January 14, 2013
I use this jacket as a golf rain jacket and it repels rain really well. Roomy and allows for nice golf swing.
Pros:
It repels rain well,good for cool mornings on the golf course
Cons:
nothing

Andy
Willmar, Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice zip jacket!
January 14, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised what a great jacket this is for such a reasonable price! Love it!
Pros:
Feels great- nice material and fits perfect!
Cons:
Nothing

Scott
Bend Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Newport Microfober jacket
January 1, 2013
Perfect lightweight jacket for spring golf.

Bill
Huntsville, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price.
December 31, 2012
Very warm for a lightweight jacket. Lined.
Pros:
Warm and comfortable. Only paid $9.95.
Cons:
Nothing

Mike
Cumming, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light weight pull over for those days on the course where the weather is not completely cooperating.
December 30, 2012
Light weight pull over. Good for less than noce days on the course. The sizes run big, so can wear it over other clothes. Conservative styling so not limited to wearing just on the course.
Pros:
Good quality, low price.

Michael
Chula Vista, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jacket
December 30, 2012
Item as descrbed and fits perfect
Pros:
Item fits perfect
Cons:
none

Wayne
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good price for this jacket.
December 27, 2012
This is a great buy should have ordered two.
Pros:
Good fit and looks great.
Cons:
Nothing

Barry
Ames, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid cover for bad waether
December 27, 2012
At first donning of jacket, you wonder...is this enough? With use you find this jacket to be a solid performer for all but the worst of weather conditions.
Pros:
The fit was exceptional throughout the torso, good adjustable cuffs.
Cons:
The zipper could be more durable with a better design for the neck.

Fred
Newark, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected
December 27, 2012
For what the item cost, I really didn't expect it to be so well made.
Pros:
Looks great

Bob
San Clemente, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jacket
December 24, 2012
It is a great light weight jacket.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Jim C
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low Price- Great value
December 21, 2012
This is a jacket that I would have thought we cost 80-100 dollars. Very well made with pockets every where. I'm thrilled and can't believe I gave less than 20.00 for it. Rock on..
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

A. May
Cc,tx
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Microfiber jacket
December 11, 2012
Ok... Jacket much bigger than anticipated . All in all good deal

Eric E.
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thanks RBG!
December 11, 2012
Another great product from RBG. Sized right for layering and not hampering the swing. Stashes easily in the bag. Looks great too!
Pros:
Lightweight and roomy.
Cons:
Nothing!

Ron Lawrence
california
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Training Jacket
December 6, 2012
Great product for the price. Was suprised the size runs larger. It just right for ca. weather.