50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$2.99
4 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
TODD
centreville, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VANTAGE-MEN'S PERFORMANCE POLO
March 27, 2014
I can't say enough about how impressed I am every time I try one of the products from this company. Vantage makes a very high quality product out of best of materials. This shirt is no exception This is a very nice looking as well as fitting shirt. It holds up well to wash and continues to look good. Sizing is spot on.
Pros:
Quality, Material, Price
Cons:
none

Tina
Oak Point, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VALUE !!!
September 10, 2013
Who could complain about that price and fit great looks nice !!!

sergio
LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vantage piped shirt
June 26, 2013
Great color combination - great fabric

e
MTL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for the price
April 21, 2013
good for the price
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Jon
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't Beat the price
March 26, 2013
A little too thick to wear in the summer, but great for spring weather and at this price it's a no brainer
Pros:
soft price
Cons:
more colors

Andy
Willmar, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for price
January 10, 2013
I was very pleased of the quality for the price!
Pros:
Fit and look good!

Tezza
Adelaide -Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bargain - Bargain
December 4, 2012
How good are these at the price !!!
Pros:
Great polo at such a cheap price
Cons:
Cant get more colours

Rene
CHARLOTTE
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
you get what you pay for
October 29, 2012
cotton larger than extra large
Pros:
color , style
Cons:
not an extra large

damon
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality shirt for the price
September 27, 2012
fit seems right to me---Large is comfortable not super baggy. I am 5'11" 185lbs. good quality material.
Pros:
material, fit,
Cons:
nothing

CHRIS
Calgary , Alberta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cant beat the price
September 26, 2012
Great shirt for this price - Fits a bit big but no big deal
Pros:
Price

charlie
mn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
vangage,polo,stripe
September 23, 2012
good feel good looks good fit,easy care,good polo.

Mario
Houlton, Maine
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
September 15, 2012
It's a nice shirt but as everyone else said, they are big.
Pros:
price
Cons:
not true to size

Zman
R. I
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice fit
September 4, 2012
nice feel looks great

john
High Springs, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible Value
September 4, 2012
Size runs a little larger than normal, but very good fit.

Zack
South Shore, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Breathable
September 3, 2012
I saw a price tag of $4.99 and thought why not. I was more than happy with the purchase. The cloth is very comfortable but more importantly breathable. On a hot day on the golf course this polo kept me cool.
Pros:
Comfortable Breathable Cheap
Cons:
None

KEN
aurora, in
1 Stars
TOO SMALL
September 3, 2012
WENT WITH THE REVIEWS AND ORDERED A SIZE SMALLER THAN NORMAL. BODY OF SHIRT TO SMALL BUT THE SLEEVES FIT GREAT
Pros:
NIL
Cons:
EVERYTHING

tom
va.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
accurate
September 2, 2012
nice shirt
Pros:
comfort and fit

JIm Coder
Gordonville texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf shirt
August 18, 2012
Also very happy with it. It looks and fits as it should. The price was also very attractive

Lou
Jeannette, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
August 15, 2012
This is a great shirt for the price. Very stylish and nice enough to wear to the office.

jason
san marcos, tx
2 Stars
$5 cant really complain but
August 15, 2012
overly large and very baggy sleeves.

BryanSmitty
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Maybe I'm Shrinking...
August 10, 2012
Okay, this is an awesome deal at 5 bucks! But be warned, the Vantage brand fits HUGE! I ordered a Medium, and it was SO big I had to return it. I'm average size (5'10" 180ish) and I re-ordered an Extra Small! It actually fit! Hopefully washing doesn't shrink it too much. I'd say you can safely jump down TWO sizes from what you're accustomed to for any Vantage shirt...

Bryce
Melb,Austealia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Polo
August 8, 2012
Very good service shirt great value for money
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

al
millbury ma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good inexpensive shirt
August 6, 2012
cannot beat for the price
Pros:
price durability
Cons:
limited colors and designs


Page 1 of 1