50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
Jeremy
Westerville, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife may like these more than you
May 19, 2014
These are nice shades and they're definitely suitable for both men and women. I'm not a fan of the wider frame on side but the picture on website is accurate. My wife likes these more than me so they made for a great Mother's Day gift!

JungleBob
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good sunglasses
May 15, 2014
These sunglasses are very dark and big enough to cover my eyes.

tony
paris tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
May 14, 2014
Lenses are a bit large

Shane
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sunglasses
May 11, 2014
Awesome frames Clear view through lens fit well

Clyde
Denton, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Sunglasses
May 11, 2014
Purchased for my wife. She found them stylish and extremely clear. Wears them golfing every day
Pros:
Clarity & style
Cons:
Non

Guy L
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great style
May 11, 2014
Good looking and comfortable
Pros:
Great price

PK
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality....big enough to fit over glasses....
May 10, 2014
Good quality....big enough to fit over glasses
Pros:
Big enough to fit over glasses...wrap around style keeps out side glare.

Alan
The Villages, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sunglasses
May 10, 2014
Great visibility and contrast in bright sunlight. No distortion. Well made
Pros:
Great price, very effective in bright sunlight, well made frame, nice case
Cons:
None

LOUIS
Apollo Beach FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VedaloHD
April 4, 2014
BEST PAIR OF SHADES I HAD IN YEARS gave me new life GOLFIING GET THEM WHILE YOU CAN BOYS ANDGIRLS
Pros:
BEST PAIR OF SHADESFOR the PRICE
Cons:
NONE

dennis
North Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works on the course
March 29, 2014
I wanted wrap-arounds that would prevent eye irritation while playing golf in the Texas breezes. Nary a tear on a gusty spring day..
Pros:
nice carrying case

Paul
Aurora, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wardo
March 24, 2014
For the price you would think that these are cheaply made but their not. They are actually quite well made. I'm happy with my purchase.

Marty
Palm Beach Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vedalo sun glasses
January 18, 2014
Bought for my wife she loves them
Pros:
Great looking well made fantastic pric
Cons:
none

Corey
Arlington, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dope
January 7, 2014
Love them. Very stylish and the price can not be beat. Found them on other sites for $200 or more.

Bryan
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
vedalos
December 21, 2013
are great glasses
Pros:
comfortable, durable good looking

SAM
AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SUNGLASSES
November 28, 2013
GOOD LOOKING, MODERN, WELL BUILT AND THE RED LENSES HELP KEEP TRACK OF THE BALL FOR ME.

Lil
Chalmette
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VedaloHD - Wardo Unisex Sunglasses
November 28, 2013
Good quality
Pros:
quality and price
Cons:
nothing

Andy
W. Simsbury, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glasses
November 9, 2013
Compliments are pouring in on the shades. Great fit for my big bean and the price couldn't be better. Classic VedaloHD rose colored tint to everything, which wasn't expected in these glasses but it's not a con. Very happy with the purchase.
Pros:
Style, fit for bigger heads, construction, price.
Cons:
None.

Joe M
Penfield NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Value
September 17, 2013
These glasses will Blow your mind.Unbelievable color and clarity. I'm going to get another pair as a gift You won't want to take them off Driving , golfing flying will take on a whole new demension. Don''t loose out on this Brand.
Pros:
Colors, Clarity, Price! Built to last , Stylish

Brandon Isom
Huntersville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Sunglasses
September 10, 2013
I ordered these sunglasses and they arrived the next day. RockBottom great customer service and I would buy again from this company. These sunglasses is exactly what I've been wanting and I LOVE THEM!!!
Cons:
NONE

Jim
Sugarmill Woods Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sunglasses
September 2, 2013
If these are the real thing and not a knock off you can't beat the price. Very good quality.
Pros:
One of the few pair of Sunglasses I can wear and play golf and putt.
Cons:
None

Dan Rice
Moreno Valley, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HD great lens
August 2, 2013
Love the quality of HD and the workmanship of the glasses. Just don't care for the big lens style.
Pros:
HD quality and the quality of the glasses.
Cons:
The big lens style.

John
Evansville, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a deal!
July 22, 2013
Very nice and funky sunglasses. Great protection, cool looks and at a fantastic price! Why buy cheap quality junk when for just a little bit more money you can get top quality, brand name sunglasses from Rock Bottom?
Pros:
Great image through the high def lenses.

Bill
Victoria, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VedaloHD INCREDIBLE PRICE
July 6, 2013
I bought these as a gift and the person has not received them but they are very much her style. They look awesome and as usual great service.
Pros:
style
Cons:
none