Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$20.99
4.5 Stars based on 37 Review(s)
Trent
Angola,IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun new twist
October 23, 2014
This game put a new fun on the course, helps not to just worry about your score, but how you got it. New way to challenge others on the course.
Pros:
Fun alternative to stoke or match play
Cons:
none

Steve
Akron, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun way to compete!
August 21, 2014
This game is a nice little way to compete against your friends when golfing. Very simple, yet everyone who has played has enjoyed it. It's great when you can give your friend one of the negative chips.

Travis
Crookston MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adds great fun to golf
June 20, 2014
simple and heavy duty chips nice set and fun to play.... the bag they come went in the garbage - its junk - and the chips went into a Crown Royal bag.... works great

Chris
Twin Cities, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fun for groups
June 5, 2014
When playing with regular partners, this game is a hit. A little difficult when playing with unfamiliar partners, but fun with the regulars. Great when you play the same course because everyone knows where the trouble is, knows each others weak spots and provides for some good gamesmanship. We do not play for $1 a person, but instead lower costs.
Pros:
Great fun throughout the game
Cons:
14 chips a little too many - the 10 or 8 chip set is easier to start.

Stew
Vancouver, B.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun to play.
May 8, 2014
It took a few holes to remember that we were actually playing the game. But then it became the contest it should be, and was part of the play between holes.

CaseyB.
St. Louis, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gambling...on a golf course? You betcha.
April 23, 2014
If you're like me and my friends, a little wager on the course helps us feel better about terrible golf ability. I bought these as the suggestion of my brother. And its brought a new dimension to my weekly rounds of golf with my buddies. Fun game. Easy to play.

Jordan
Rancho Cordova, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun Game
April 12, 2014
Tried this out on my friends. Almost as much fun as the golf round. Don't let you friends use the chips they 'earned' as ball markers.
Pros:
Fun!!!
Cons:
None.

Lynn
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
April 3, 2014
If you and your buddies want to have some fun this golf season then buy this awesome game!!!! It is the most fun you can have on a golf course.
Pros:
Quality Chips

James
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very fun game
December 26, 2013
Just adds more fun to the game

mike
leesburg, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun Twist
September 11, 2013
These chips are a fun twist on an old golf betting game. They are made well and cover just about everything. I guess with the wild card, they do cover everything.
Pros:
Easy to play with, and well made. Fun.
Cons:
Opponents may want to send one sailing.

Chet
Cleveland,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vegas Golf Game chips
September 7, 2013
This is a fun game. The groups I golf with, always ask if I brought the game. WE always have a good laugh during play and at the end. Without slowing up play.

Jeremy
Fort Mill, sc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun game with friends
July 28, 2013
Cool little game to play with friends. The fun part really comes in the presentation of the "bad" chips....that little extra salt in your playing partner's wound!
Pros:
Fun game Good laughs

David
Aurora, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this game!
July 11, 2013
My regulars and I love playing this game while we are out. While gambling is illegal here at Bushwood, this game makes for some interesting side bets as well. This just adds to the fun. Worth buying!
Pros:
Fun Fun Fun
Cons:
Gambling is illegal here at Bushwood CC

Joey
Marion, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun
June 19, 2013
This game is really fun. You will love passing off the bad chips and winning the good chips.

Paul
Sydeny Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Fast Super Service
May 13, 2013
Scratch and the team at Rock Bottom go above and beyond. My items were a great price, shipped very fast and arrived under the quoted time.. Now i'm enjoying taking the cash from my playing buddies thanks to Rock Bottom and having a blast of 'fun' doing it.. Thanks RB

Edd
Lacey, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Added fun on the Course
May 7, 2013
This is a great addition to my golf groups rounds. High to low handicappers can play this together and have a great time and not lose their shirt. Would highly recommend this product.
Pros:
Ease of use Added dimension to your round of golf
Cons:
Nothing

Corey
Sherman Oaks, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great alternative gambling game
April 26, 2013
Much better than just betting skins, something different to keep the game interesting

Nenow
North Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun
April 16, 2013
Good quality chips are sure to last for years. Cant wait to use them once the snow finally melts!
Pros:
Good quality chips
Cons:
Pricey

Terry
York, PE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality
April 12, 2013
aaa
Pros:
fun

Tom
Green Bay, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Vegas Golf - High Roller Game
March 19, 2013
I am very pleased with the quality of the chips. My golf group is always looking for different games to play and look forward to playing Vegas Golf with the group!
Pros:
Excellent graphics on the chips Nice colors Quality chip
Cons:
Nothing

bchball
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Fun
December 14, 2012
This product is a lot of fun. Our group had to spend time sorting exactly what our rules would be..."it is a bush not a tree!" "Is it the longest one putt on the hole or the last one putt on the hole?" Good time every time we play.
Pros:
Fun
Cons:
keep losing the tree chip

Barry
Chateauguay, Quebec
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Take your golf game to a new level!
November 2, 2012
Great product. Brings a whole new level to playing golf with your friends. Great quality in comparison to other games out there.

Bert
League City, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Game...evens out the handicaps.
October 29, 2012
Played with a range of handicappers just yesterday. 84 - 108. Yes the 84 won the round and collected most of the $$ but 2nd Place paid out most of the $$ and last only lost $2.00. We played $1.00 a chip but when you can get into a friends head on 17 and 18 when they have sand or water in front of them and you are holding one of those chips it makes all of your woes seem a little less stressful.
Pros:
Fun
Cons:
Sometimes hard to dig out of bag. May need another Negative (pink one) for the short putters in our group.

William
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Liven up your round !
August 29, 2012
Very fun game. Our foursome was using home made ones. Now we have real ones.
Pros:
Wekk made and lots of fun.
Cons:
nothing

ken
cinti, oh
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great game
August 27, 2012
The extra chips are adding more fun to an already fun time on the course.

AF
WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FUN
August 18, 2012
Great quality and a blast to play. But the info (rules) that came with it must have been the info from the first game that came out because it really didnt cover all the chip info for this game.

Tony Hall
Clark County, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't wait to play!
June 29, 2012
Nice!
Pros:
Easy to handle

Dante
Pottstown, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun
April 16, 2012
It makes a regular round of golf a little more interesting. Good for all.

Dud
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fun game.
December 11, 2011
Great fun game that adds even more competitive spirit to a round of golf with friends.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

bogeyman
Singapore, Singapore
3 Stars
great variation to the normal golf game
September 5, 2011
however, the quality of the chips are just so-so... not realli what you get at casinos...

Derek
Adelaide, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Fun
September 3, 2011
Somthing differant
Pros:
Good Fun
Cons:
None

Jeremy
Sutherlin, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Makes Your Weekend Game Even Better!!
August 8, 2011
We've been playing games with my normal group(s) for years. This game makes it easier to track the results and is super fun to throw chips to the player who gets one of the negative chips. We play it based on handicap, too, but it's no more difficult than your regular everyday game. The chips are very high quality and we use them as ball-markers for fun...just to tease the other people in the group.
Pros:
Makes the game that much more interesting.
Cons:
None.

Jerry
Goldsboro, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun Game
July 25, 2011
Breaks it up on the course, real fun

Stacy
Mount Gambier, South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fun with your mates
June 26, 2011
Great idea gives you something to play for even if you are having a shocker
Pros:
Great chips Mates love it
Cons:
nil

Tim Gladish
Penticton BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Want to have lots of fun while playing GOLF
June 10, 2011
This is the best game I have ever seen in my 35 years of playing golf. It is fun and fair for all players. Play lots of $ or little just great fun and competition. A must for every players bag

John Barry
Virginia Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Course Vegas!
May 27, 2011
Just wanted to let everyone know, the Vegas Golf -High Rollers Game is great fun on the course. I have had a chance to play the game twice already and it sure makes a fun round a great round! Playing a scramble get's old after a while and this is a perfect game to play instead!
Pros:
Great game, fun for all golf levels.
Cons:
Doesn't actually take you to Vegas!

Andy
South Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice idea, not great value
April 26, 2011
The idea itself is fun, the item description lists what the ships say, you can just as easily write the ideas on paper and buy yourself a dozen balls...
Pros:
Great fun idea


Page 1 of 1