Account


0 Stars based on 0 reviews
By Elmar
Medley, FL
nice leather glove
May 23, 2014
great value for money, keep buying until out of stock !
By George
North Florida
Great glove
March 16, 2014
I've used premium gloves in the past but tried this Wilson Staff Conform glove a couple of years ago. It has the same feel as the premium gloves but at less cost and wears longer. Florida weather takes it toll on your gloves and these stand up very well.
By Bob
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Smart glove. Good price.
February 9, 2014
Comfortable glove at a reasonable price.
ConsNone so far
By Michael
Jacksonville, FL
Excellent Glove
February 4, 2014
One of the best gloves out there for the price. The fit and performance are great.
By mike
mesquite, nv
wilson staff golf glove
January 9, 2014
not my first choice, rock bottom's brand in my size out of stock so I ordered the wilson staff--- extremely pleased great glove all cabretta leather feels great wears well couldn't be happier with this as a second choice price was good also
Prosall cabretta leather at a good price
Consnone
By Brad
Nashville tn
great glove for $$$
December 17, 2013
awsesome glove good feel...not too thick...regular size fits more like a cadet...which works for me.
By Dave
Dade City, Florida
Always a good choice
October 9, 2013
I have bought these gloves several times. They fit great and last longer than Cabretta Leather gloves. They also have a better grip and don't get slick like all leather gloves.
ProsGreat fit, Great grip. Performs in wet condition as well as dry conditions.
Consnone
By alex
Framingham, MA
solid glove, awesome price
October 7, 2013
$7 for an all-leather glove? Can't go wrong with this one. The spandex on the back helps with the fit...and breathability.
Prosall-leather low price good fit
By lawat
lincoln, ne
you'll like it
September 9, 2013
nice leather glove - good fit - wears well
By Fred
San Antonio
Great glove, great price
August 7, 2013
This glove compares very favorably with top of the line Footjoy, Titleist or Callaway. All cabretta leather with mesh backing. The leather covers the palm, not just parts of it--it is thin, but durable and really allows for feel. Fit may be slightly small to size. Got ML and thought it might be too big. Actually fits like a Cadet ML. Great deal, thanks Rock Bottom.
ProsExcellent feel, mesh back helps provide good fit.
By Matt
South Bend, IN
Good
July 26, 2013
Good glove
ProsLooks Feels good
ConsAverage life
By John
Pembroke, MA
Excellent Glove
July 20, 2013
I got one of these more or less to just round out an order for free shipping, but I was very pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Very soft/supple leather and the mesh on the back has been fantastic so far this summer with letting my hand breath. The glow has been very durable, and I think the mesh helps with that a lot, too, since the glove doesn't constantly get soaked and then dry out. A great purchase, I wish I could find them locally
Prossoft leather great fit mesh back
Consnothing
By DP
Los Angeles, CA
The Best
March 20, 2013
Have tried many many gloves. This is the best.
By Jacob
Gurley, Alabama
Glove
June 23, 2012
Great fit and doesn't cause my hand sweat. Gold price.
By marc
montreal canada
glove
June 11, 2012
nice glove and fits very well
Prosnone
Consnone
By Vic
Brisbane Australia
Wilson Golf Glove
June 5, 2012
Good golf glove, fits well and lasts a long time.
ProsFit Looks Price Wears well
By Eric
Detroit, MI
Great Glove
May 13, 2012
Nice fitting, comfortable glove. Have had good luck with wilson staff gloves in the past.
Prosgood fit durable
By Chris
Santa Rosa, Ca
Great Glove
May 8, 2012
Very soft thin feel. Breathes great with the open back. Can't beat the price to performance ratio.
By Duke
Mesa, AZ
Not the same size
April 29, 2012
two gloves were ordered yet marked the same, one was smaller than the other. Igave to my wife to wear since it was so tight.
Proscomfortable
Consthe gloves were two different sizes ML
By Craig
Mosgiel, Ota
Great glove
November 30, 2011
Soft leather and durable
By Scott
Vegas
Best golf gloves for the price, a real deal for a 3pk!
August 19, 2011
These are incredible value. Ihave used numerous gloves over my 25yrs playing golf......these rate #1 in my opinion for: fit/finish/feel and VALUE. A true LEATHER glove. Not some crap plastic/synthetic glove that feels cheap. Size fits TRUE TO SIZE.
ProsEverything!
ConsNothing!
By Jim
North Attleboro, Ma
OK
July 26, 2011
Just OK
By The Chief
Centrevill
Great Glove
June 26, 2011
Top quality glove, as good as anything I've used. Great price.
ProsGood and cheap.
ConsNothing
By jeff ward
Tuncurry Australia
Wilson gloves
June 23, 2011
very comfortable, feel great
Prosgreat value
By Johannes
Iceland
Great buy!
June 1, 2011
This is one of the best gloves that I have bought. Great buy and gotta love the price as well.
ProsGreat value for money, and a very good product.
By Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
good goves
March 30, 2011
they have good feel and last long
By Chris
Grand Portage, MN
Nice glove for the price
March 25, 2011
These gloves fit my hands very well. They feel very comfy, almost like you are not wearing a glove at all. Still have nice feel while it is on. After hitting over 200 balls at the range there is wear on the palm. Not sure how long they will last, but for the price you can't go wrong.
ProsGreat fit. Great feel.
ConsMight not last very long.
By Marshall
Washington D.C
Great Value and Feel
March 17, 2011
These Gloves are so comfortable and were priced right!
ProsI love the design and the feel.
By rahman
AUstralia
Wilson Golf - MLH Conform Gloves (3-pack)
March 13, 2011
The best glove I've bought at this price range.

Page 1 of 1