50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Elmar
Medley, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice leather glove
May 23, 2014
great value for money, keep buying until out of stock !

George
North Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
March 16, 2014
I've used premium gloves in the past but tried this Wilson Staff Conform glove a couple of years ago. It has the same feel as the premium gloves but at less cost and wears longer. Florida weather takes it toll on your gloves and these stand up very well.

Bob
Halifax, Nova Scotia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smart glove. Good price.
February 9, 2014
Comfortable glove at a reasonable price.
Cons:
None so far

Michael
Jacksonville, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Glove
February 4, 2014
One of the best gloves out there for the price. The fit and performance are great.

mike
mesquite, nv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wilson staff golf glove
January 9, 2014
not my first choice, rock bottom's brand in my size out of stock so I ordered the wilson staff--- extremely pleased great glove all cabretta leather feels great wears well couldn't be happier with this as a second choice price was good also
Pros:
all cabretta leather at a good price
Cons:
none

Brad
Nashville tn
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove for $$$
December 17, 2013
awsesome glove good feel...not too thick...regular size fits more like a cadet...which works for me.

Dave
Dade City, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Always a good choice
October 9, 2013
I have bought these gloves several times. They fit great and last longer than Cabretta Leather gloves. They also have a better grip and don't get slick like all leather gloves.
Pros:
Great fit, Great grip. Performs in wet condition as well as dry conditions.
Cons:
none

alex
Framingham, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid glove, awesome price
October 7, 2013
$7 for an all-leather glove? Can't go wrong with this one. The spandex on the back helps with the fit...and breathability.
Pros:
all-leather low price good fit

lawat
lincoln, ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
you'll like it
September 9, 2013
nice leather glove - good fit - wears well

Fred
San Antonio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove, great price
August 7, 2013
This glove compares very favorably with top of the line Footjoy, Titleist or Callaway. All cabretta leather with mesh backing. The leather covers the palm, not just parts of it--it is thin, but durable and really allows for feel. Fit may be slightly small to size. Got ML and thought it might be too big. Actually fits like a Cadet ML. Great deal, thanks Rock Bottom.
Pros:
Excellent feel, mesh back helps provide good fit.

Matt
South Bend, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
July 26, 2013
Good glove
Pros:
Looks Feels good
Cons:
Average life

John
Pembroke, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Glove
July 20, 2013
I got one of these more or less to just round out an order for free shipping, but I was very pleasantly surprised when it arrived. Very soft/supple leather and the mesh on the back has been fantastic so far this summer with letting my hand breath. The glow has been very durable, and I think the mesh helps with that a lot, too, since the glove doesn't constantly get soaked and then dry out. A great purchase, I wish I could find them locally
Pros:
soft leather great fit mesh back
Cons:
nothing

DP
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best
March 20, 2013
Have tried many many gloves. This is the best.

Jacob
Gurley, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove
June 23, 2012
Great fit and doesn't cause my hand sweat. Gold price.

marc
montreal canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glove
June 11, 2012
nice glove and fits very well
Pros:
none
Cons:
none

Vic
Brisbane Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Golf Glove
June 5, 2012
Good golf glove, fits well and lasts a long time.
Pros:
Fit Looks Price Wears well

Eric
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
May 13, 2012
Nice fitting, comfortable glove. Have had good luck with wilson staff gloves in the past.
Pros:
good fit durable

Chris
Santa Rosa, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
May 8, 2012
Very soft thin feel. Breathes great with the open back. Can't beat the price to performance ratio.

Duke
Mesa, AZ
1 Stars
Not the same size
April 29, 2012
two gloves were ordered yet marked the same, one was smaller than the other. Igave to my wife to wear since it was so tight.
Pros:
comfortable
Cons:
the gloves were two different sizes ML

Craig
Mosgiel, Ota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
November 30, 2011
Soft leather and durable

Scott
Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best golf gloves for the price, a real deal for a 3pk!
August 19, 2011
These are incredible value. Ihave used numerous gloves over my 25yrs playing golf......these rate #1 in my opinion for: fit/finish/feel and VALUE. A true LEATHER glove. Not some crap plastic/synthetic glove that feels cheap. Size fits TRUE TO SIZE.
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
Nothing!

Jim
North Attleboro, Ma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK
July 26, 2011
Just OK

The Chief
Centrevill
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
June 26, 2011
Top quality glove, as good as anything I've used. Great price.
Pros:
Good and cheap.
Cons:
Nothing

jeff ward
Tuncurry Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson gloves
June 23, 2011
very comfortable, feel great
Pros:
great value

Johannes
Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
June 1, 2011
This is one of the best gloves that I have bought. Great buy and gotta love the price as well.
Pros:
Great value for money, and a very good product.

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good goves
March 30, 2011
they have good feel and last long

Chris
Grand Portage, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove for the price
March 25, 2011
These gloves fit my hands very well. They feel very comfy, almost like you are not wearing a glove at all. Still have nice feel while it is on. After hitting over 200 balls at the range there is wear on the palm. Not sure how long they will last, but for the price you can't go wrong.
Pros:
Great fit. Great feel.
Cons:
Might not last very long.

Marshall
Washington D.C
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value and Feel
March 17, 2011
These Gloves are so comfortable and were priced right!
Pros:
I love the design and the feel.

rahman
AUstralia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Golf - MLH Conform Gloves (3-pack)
March 13, 2011
The best glove I've bought at this price range.