Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Franklin
Huntsville, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Golf Balls
October 26, 2012
Wilson has a great line of low-compression golf balls that rocket off your club face. I've tried many different brands and I like Wilson low-compression line the best.
Pros:
low compression shallow dimples so reduce scuffing great distance and playability

Franklin
Huntsville, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Golf Balls
October 26, 2012
Wilson has a great line of low-compression golf balls that rocket off your club face. I've tried many different brands and I like Wilson low-compression line the best.
Pros:
low compression shallow dimples so reduce scuffing great distance and playability

Jeff
South Bend
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at a great price
July 23, 2012
If you prefer a soft ball and don't want to spend a lot of money, this is the one
Pros:
Why get refurbished when you can get new for about the same price
Cons:
None

HARRY
OHIO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WILSON STAFF D25
July 16, 2012
AS LONG AS WARBIRDS
Pros:
GOOD FEEL

Chuck Boling
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Staff D:25 Golf Balls
July 12, 2012
I've been searching for these particular Wilson Staff Balls for quite some time. I was excited to see them on RockBottom for such a low price. I bought 7 dozen and a friend bought 10 dozen. The odering was painless and simple. Hope they remain available for a long time.
Pros:
Everything !!
Cons:
Nothing !!

Jean
Springfield, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Save yourself some $$$$$
June 15, 2012
Balls play just as well as the Titleist NXT's
Pros:
feel & softness

calvin
akron, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
May 16, 2012
great product at a very good price for the average golfer
Pros:
feel and distance
Cons:
nothing

Chris
Santa Rosa, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ball for the price so far
May 9, 2012
This is by far the best ball I've found for the price. Awesome feel and ball jumps off the club. You can make them stop on the green too. Through in the price and these are ridiculously good value. Buy a bunch!

Jerry Michelsen
Louisville 40241
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What headline
April 26, 2012
Been looking for softer ball that gives me some control. Ball feels good. Getting normal distances for a 74 year old. Oh,I can't destroy or lose ball.
Pros:
Soft feel, almost impossible to destroy. Makes me feel good about my game.
Cons:
Don't have dislike yet.

Eric
Wind Lake, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
April 17, 2012
Have not found a better ball for the price
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

ken
mount vernon, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
way to go scratch
April 9, 2012
long and soft. great price
Pros:
long soft cheap

Mike Caskey
Chesterfield, SC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
March 26, 2012
quality ball at a very reasonable price

Bo
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Incredible Deal
February 3, 2012
True to their word. The ball hits long and straight. I was extremely surprised that it held as well as it did on the greens. Not a tour ball but pretty impressive for a 2 piece.
Pros:
Great deal for the money. Very straight in the air. Great in winter because of the low compression.
Cons:
Doesn't hit and stay on the greens but hey, it's a 2 piece ball.

Nick
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
February 3, 2012
Good ball for the price
Pros:
Feel

Kenny
Moosic, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Staff D25 Distance Golf Balls
February 3, 2012
After review - the ball selection turned out to be the D25 from Wilson - and it turns out to be the best ball for my play. My hats off to Wilson Staff.
Pros:
Perfect touch and feel ...

Joe
Miami
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls at a great price
February 1, 2012
Work great with a lower swing speed.

Josh
Perth, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
January 30, 2012
These balls are great for the begginer because they are cheap so if youy hit it in the bushes it dosnt matter

John
Fayetteville, Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
January 25, 2012
Long off the tee and good control around the green. Play's just as good as Bridgestone ball I was using.
Pros:
Great Price


Page 1 of 1