50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
Mr w rogers
Santa Clara utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Staff
February 27, 2014
Exactly what I expected

Jeb Bond
Albany, N.Y.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hat
February 9, 2014
Sweet!! Short brim takes a little getting used to, but nice hat.

George
NorCal
3 Stars
Find one to try on first
May 25, 2013
I wear a 7 5/8" hat. The large/XL did not fit my head and now my room mate gets to wear it. Would not recommend this hat for hot weather as there are no vent holes and the hat is made from a heavy cloth.
Pros:
style
Cons:
sizing not accurate Not for warm weather climates

Jason Tomerini
Perth, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Staff FG Tour Golf Cap
April 25, 2013
Fashionable and easy wearing on the golf course.

Hammer
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rico Suave
November 8, 2012
Only one in my group with one. Often imitated but never duplicated.
Pros:
Has my name on it. Quality merchandise

Ray L
Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Description correct
August 25, 2012
Nice cap, that fits well and allows me to tuck my ears under the cap to protect them from sunburn.
Pros:
Nice cap, that fits well and allows me to tuck my ears under the cap to protect them from sunburn. The colour is O.K. but maybe a few other colour options would help
Cons:
Nothing

Blair Weitzel
Centreville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Staff Hats
July 9, 2012
Ordered 1 gray & 1 white. They look great and are very comfortable. Price was ridiculously reasonable. The style is unique compared to your every day baseball type cap. Hats off to Wilson Staff & RBG.

NEUP
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
July 5, 2012
I no longer have the half-moon sun mark / burn on the back of my head
Pros:
Works great for follicle challenged persons

Andrew
Adelaide
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice hat
June 10, 2012
It is the style, but the brim is fairly short. I find if I wear my glasses they almost sit out further than the brim, but is a nice hat

Rusty
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific hat!!
May 28, 2012
So I bought two...
Pros:
What's not to like
Cons:
Nothing

Chris
Santa Rosa, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Hat
May 8, 2012
Keeps your head warm, definitely not something to wear on a hot day because it doesn't have any ventilation. Very comfortable and looks good. If you want a hat this style, look no further. High quality build.

Ji
Detroit MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Staff cap
March 24, 2012
I like the design of this cap, and the fact it comes in various colors. This style cap is not easy to find.
Pros:
Color, style and price
Cons:
A little oversized for me(not many sizes to choose from)

John
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Headwear
March 10, 2012
the fit is great the material is lightweight and I really enjoy Wilson products.

Chris
Waterbury,ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool look
March 5, 2012
Fashion forward style

Brent
Arroyo Grande, CA
2 Stars
Too Hot!
June 20, 2011
They neglected to put any ventilation holes.
Pros:
Style
Cons:
No air vents.

Brian
Folsom, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking hat
May 16, 2011
This hat fits nicely and looks great. I get a lot of compliments and "where'd you get that?" questions.
Pros:
Unique looks

James
Menifee, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks good.
May 3, 2011
I am really picky when it comes to hats, I usually tend to go with the basic old school style. So purchasing this hat was stretch for me. When it is all said and done I love the hat, I wish I would have bought a couple of them.
Pros:
Looks good, Fits nice
Cons:
Nothing

Norm
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Looking Cap
May 2, 2011
A different style cap that is more individual and at a much cheaper price than I can but it in Australia.
Pros:
The look and the cost.

J
Asia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Stylish
April 15, 2011
Very good looking cap with quality materials. No wonder Ricky Barnes is wearing this all the time. Would recommend to everyone who wishes to hit irons like Ricky Barnes.

Lance
York, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Cap
April 13, 2011
Unfortunately it doesn't make me play better, but I do look good trying.
Pros:
Comfortable and easily adjustable with Velcro strap

Jongha
MT. Waverley, VIC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
March 24, 2011
very good

bill
new york
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good to be different
March 24, 2011
nice look, nice fit
Pros:
price style

Stevie Ray
Georgetown, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My new favorite hat
March 20, 2011
If you like the new and different military style golf hat, this one will not disappoint. I first bought two of these from Rockbottom at their great price of $11.99 and love 'em so much that I immediately purchased two more. They are made big enough to fit your head. I'm a size 7 3/8 and many standard golf hats just aren't comfortable on my head. These hats are absolutely GREAT.
Pros:
Great fit. High quality. Very good looking.
Cons:
I like everything about this hat.


Page 1 of 1