50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$8.95
4.5 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
greg nichol
Toronto Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
July 14, 2014
Got these for my wife. Fit great and soft.
Pros:
feel
Cons:
none

Pat
New Zealand
2 Stars
Wilson LLH glove
June 26, 2014
Material is wearing already after 2 games. Fit is a little short if you have long fingers.

Vicki
Mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove-great price
June 19, 2014
I like it, and I like supporting breast cancer research
Pros:
price
Cons:
No ball marker

Janet
Timonium, MD
3 Stars
fit great but not very durable
June 13, 2014
I can usually get 10-12 rounds out of my gloves. This one showed a worn spot on the palm after the first round. I'm still using it but I can't see it lasing my normal amount.
Pros:
Fit and comfort
Cons:
Seems to be wearing too soon

Patty
The Villages, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
April 27, 2014
This glove is easy to get on & off. Good price & sizing is right on.

Steve
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Ladies Hope Glove
January 17, 2014
good quality, performs well, excellent value
Pros:
quality, performance excellent !!

Jean-Luc Caron
Boca Raton FL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Golf- LLH Ladies Hope Performance Golf Glove
December 29, 2013
I gave these goves to my wife and she is extremely satisfied with the results. It's probably the best quality-price combo.

Bob
Halifax, NS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful and long lasting
December 12, 2013
My wife says: "If only my game matched the beauty of these gloves".
Pros:
Nice fit.
Cons:
Wish I could get matching right hand ones

greg
surrey, bc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable
December 11, 2013
good glove

Lenore
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove, Great Cause
October 9, 2013
I owned a pair before and wore them out. I think it says everything that I bought another pair!
Pros:
Great fit, great cause.
Cons:
none

Tim
Highbridge, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish glove
July 14, 2013
My wife loves the look and feel

Brian
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
April 21, 2013
Bought for my Wife she likes it. Its an ok glove nothing special, IMO. Nice glove for the wife for the price. Nice glove for a female that needs a basic glove at a great price.
Pros:
Looks Price Comfort
Cons:
none

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As synthetic gloves go....
April 13, 2013
Not bad. My fiancee needed a new glove among other things. The price reflects the quality
Pros:
Nice style
Cons:
Quality is yet to be determined

Jim
Bradenton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cause & Glove
November 8, 2012
I bought this glove for my wife. It's a great glove that matches her bag and clubs.
Pros:
quality price appearance
Cons:
nothing

Raymond
Roslyn, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit
October 30, 2012
Glove fits my wife's small hand very well and looks good. Also the color "matches my bag perfectly" ;)
Pros:
Good fit
Cons:
None

Rusty
BC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
August 29, 2012
Size and comfort, all good say the wife. Bought this for her when ordering my new driver. She likes the glove and says it fits well and is very comfortable.
Pros:
fit and comfort

Joshua
Indianapolis, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
August 26, 2012
The wifes gettin used to it. Shes never played w/ a glove before or the rating would be a 5
Pros:
Supporting breast cancer Great price as usual Thanks Caveman!

Elaine
ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fit
May 7, 2012
This is my second wilson glove-so I can alternate between rounds. Fits well, soft leather.

Cathy
Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice.
April 1, 2012
Good glove for the price.

wayne hopkins
lynn ma.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i ordered the wrong glove
March 12, 2012
this also is a gift, when i recieved it , realized, she's a lefty, should have ordered a right
Cons:
i ordered wrong

Karen
San Antonio, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good glove
March 1, 2012
I like its grippiness bec of the material, not slick or slippery like leather.
Pros:
not slippery
Cons:
grips the club well

Paul
Kaiapoi, South Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Fit
September 12, 2011
I bought these gloves for my wife and she says they are a perfect fit. Excellent service. Thank You
Pros:
Colour and Fit
Cons:
None

Chris
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
July 8, 2011
Perfect fit, nice looking. Good deal
Pros:
The style and fit

Paul
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson
May 14, 2011
Top quality Top price


Page 1 of 1