50% Off Clearance Cave!

Product reviews for:
     
$5.99
5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Brian
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Towel for the Price
April 21, 2013
Bought this towel to match the wifes Hope clubs and glove. Nice quality towel at a rockbottom price. She loves the towel. It seems like it will last her a good length of time. For the price these are hard to beat!!
Pros:
Looks Quality Price
Cons:
None

Kenneth
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality, looks nice but low cost
November 21, 2012
I got this as a gift for my wife and she loves the towel. The material of this towel was made of good quality and looks simply nice plus I got it as a very low cost.

G H
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Over all good quality
November 9, 2012
Good quality - low price. Can't go wrong!

Mike
Ocala, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price for a Great Cause.
November 9, 2012
Bought these towels when they were 99 cents each with proceeds donated to breast cancer research. Girlfriend was very surprised to get them as it goes with her Wilson Hop set of clubs that I bought for her from Rock Bottom Golf!!

Gene Garton
Winter Haven, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife Loves This Towel
November 8, 2012
With our daughter in law being a survivor, my wife love it when she got these towels I ordered.

Mike Howlett
Arcade, N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Idea!
November 8, 2012
This was a great idea. The owner of my course was very pleased when I gave these to him. His wife went through this some years ago. I told him to give one to her and maybe he could find a home for the other two. Thanx for promoting a great thing.

Judy
Rock Island, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hope Towel - Wilson Golf
November 8, 2012
Needed new golf towel so what the heck I bought 2!! Pink & black. Too cold here to golf but I am ready for spring.
Pros:
There full size nicely made towels & since my bag is pink & black they match perfectly!
Cons:
Nothing to dislike.

Tom Smith
Heath, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Golf Towel
November 8, 2012
I purchased these for friends who are cancer survivors. They were totally satisfied with the quality, design, size and colors.
Pros:
Quality, design and colors offered.
Cons:
Nothing disliked

Peter
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product, Great Price
November 8, 2012
Excellent, good value for money product. Bought it for my partner and she loved it. Also supports a very worthy cause.
Pros:
Perfect fit for purpose for the ladies bag

christopher walker
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WILSOM PINK HOPE TOWEL - THANKS ROCKBOTTOM GOLF
November 8, 2012
MY WIFE AND HER FRIENDS LOVE THEM, GREAT SIZE AND QUALITY AND ROCKBOTTOM WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL IN THEIR APPROACH. PRICE WAS GREAT ALSO. EASY TO CLEAN, JUST PUT INTO THE WASHER AND THEN LET DRY.
Pros:
GREAT SIZE FOR GOLFERS ATTACHES TO BAG EASILY CLEANING SIMPLE, INTO THE WASHER AND LET DRY

Dennis
Centerville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
November 8, 2012
Breast Cancer Towel...VERY nice and a great price.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Jim
Bradenton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cause & Towel
November 8, 2012
I bought this towel for my wife. It's a great towel that matches her bag and clubs.
Pros:
quality support research
Cons:
nothing

Dustin
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
November 8, 2012
seems to be holding up nicely. Having no probles with it so far
Pros:
Color Design
Cons:
nothing

Stephan
Watsontown, Pa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Towel
November 8, 2012
This towel looks great and gets lots of attention, especially since I am a male. However, it takes several washings before initial use because the velour is NOT absorbent.
Pros:
Looks and size.
Cons:
Non-absorbent velour.

Ed BonGiovanni
Potomac Falls, VA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Great Gift Idea for Women
November 8, 2012
Excellent. They will make great holiday gifts for my female golf buddies.
Pros:
The breast cancer ribbon logo
Cons:
nothing so far

Kevin
Asheville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It is exactly what you think it is
November 8, 2012
It's a pink golf towel - supporting breast cancer awareness is always good and this one let's you make a statement on your golf bag.
Pros:
It's a good golf towel

JACLYN
SAN DIEGO, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT TOWEL W/A GREAT PRICE
November 8, 2012
THE TOWELS ARE THICK AND SOFT. GREAT ITEM.
Pros:
EVERYTHING
Cons:
NOTHING


Page 1 of 1