Account


4.5 Stars based on 35 reviews
By Ignacio Luchelli
Miami
Balls
May 23, 2015
Nice balls
By David
Kernersville,NC
Great Balls
November 3, 2014
Bought for my Daughter and she loves them .
ProsSoft feel and forgiving .
ConsNone .
By Wizard of Woz
Warren, MI
Wilson Hope golf balls.
October 30, 2014
These golf ball will be donated a tournament for Cancer patients.Great
ProsGreat Item.
ConsNone
By Perkins
clarkson, ky
great golf ball
June 26, 2014
Found this ball one day while playing a round with my wife. She decided to use it mainly because it was a pink ball. By the end of the round she like the ball and even started calling it "pinky". I saw her hitting a little farther than she was to begin the round. Unfortunately she lost "pinky" today, so I am getting her more of this brand of ball as she really likes playing with this brand.
Prosseems to go a little farther as it seems to have a harder cover than some women's golf balls.
Consharder cover does not help on shots on the green.
By E
NE
Neat looking balls
March 28, 2014
Got this as a giveaway. They look nice. Not sure how they play.
By R.W.
california
The Wife LOVED them!
August 11, 2013
Great buy!
ProsPrice, color.
By Gary
Odessa, tx
Good price
June 29, 2013
The balls were easy to see on the fairway and hit great
ProsThe fact that they support breast cancer and the price plus my girl likes pink
By Brian
Oklahoma
Nice Golf Ball
June 2, 2013
Purchased these for the wife and she likes them. I bought them as a surprise for her as she had wanted something in her bag more for her. She likes them and if the wife is happy I am happy. The price to smile factory is excellent. Will purchase again for the daughters.
ProsNice look Good Feel Price
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
She likes them...
May 18, 2013
I bought these for my fiancee', who is just taking up the game. She likes them just fine.
ProsShe likes them
By Joshua
Indianapolis, Indiana
Couldnt stop smiling!
August 26, 2012
My wife thought her name on her own golf balls was the coolest thing ever.
ProsSupports breast cancer Great price Nice soft cover
ConsNothin
By carolyn jackson
hammond, in
Hope Ball
August 3, 2012
These balls were purchased for a breast cancer fundraising. All of the participants loved the balls.
By Bobby
Houston, TX
Decent Ball
July 30, 2012
gets the job done for the ladies.
By judy
Martinez, California
Great Distance
July 21, 2012
I used one of these balls in place of the ball I usually play because there was trouble in sight. I could not beilive the flight and accuracy of this ball It also does well on the greens. I am a senior and this is the ball you nee for that little extra.
ProsGood performance over all
Conssome of the ball colors hard to find on the course.
By STEVEN THOMPSON
ERIE, PENNSYLVANIA
ATTRACTIVE BALLS GONE FAST
July 16, 2012
RAFFLED THEM OF AT GOLF OUTING, THE WOMEN PUT IN FOR ALL OFF THEM
ProsNICE LOOKING BALL
ConsUNKNOWN
By Edwin
Chino Hills, CA
Great price
July 3, 2012
Bought these balls for my niece. Supports a great cause, and less than half the price at the local sporting goods store.
Prosprice supports a good cause
Consnothing
By RL
Enid, OK
Great deal
July 1, 2012
Wife loved the first couple dozen I bought so I bought her 12 dozen! She likes how soft they hit
ProsPrice and quality
ConsNone
By Bobby
Fremont, CA
Excellent feel on these balls
May 30, 2012
These balls have an excellent feel on the green. Compared to long distance balls, these feel so effortless to hit and are same distance.
ProsExcellent feel on greens Long distance
By Ron Airhart
Indiana, Pa.
Good Cause
May 21, 2012
my daughter likes these golf balls and they are for a worthy cause.
By Lary
Sidney, NE
My Wife Loves These
May 16, 2012
Great Price!!!!!!! And a good ball --- as I stated My Wife Love These Balls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ProsValue, Price, Quality, Look, Feel
ConsNothing
By Thomas R. O'Brien
Calabash NC
Great Balls
April 26, 2012
I was looking for a soft compression ball. These are it, they come of the clubface easy. They seem to go just as far as anyother ball I have used. I have used them for two rounds so far, they are easy to find in the farway roll true and fly straight.
Prosdont seeem to mark up as quickly soft feel bright white color
Consnothing
By Ronski
FL
Great Ladies Ball
March 27, 2012
Long off the tee
ProsThe ribbon is a ball mark and supports a good cause
By Allan YOUNG
British Columbia
Great product Great price
March 3, 2012
Great Deal, wife will be good for at least a week !!
By Mike
Hawaii
retail is still selling them for 4 times the price
February 21, 2012
They are easy to compress and soft around the greens. I had pros play with them and they told me their drives were about the same and these balls were fantastic around the greens.
ProsVery soft and good feel around the greens.
ConsThey didn't have the flourescent green like the Bridgestone e-6 or Srixon z-stars
By Pixie
Houston
Great Balls and Price
February 3, 2012
I've been using Wilson hope balls for several years and I'm now on the "clear" version. My favorites were the pale orange and/or yellow balls as they were easy to find and identify. The worst were the pink and/or lavender colors which were impossible to find. They all perform well and I find they hold up better than many other ladies golf balls. I hit them at least as far as more expensive balls so this 60s lefty lady is quite happy with her Wilson balls.
By Inque13
Washington, DC
Love Them!
December 9, 2011
My game has improved tremendously, since I started playing with this ball. It is the only 1, I will use. I tried a number of different balls before I chose this 1. It flies off my club nicely, especially when I hit the sweet spot!
By Gene
Winter Haven, FL
Great Balls.
December 4, 2011
I got these for my wife. She is big into cancer survivors and loves these Wilson Ladies Hope balls.
By Lin
NJ
Nice balls
September 6, 2011
Decent ball overall, but amazing ball for the price. Low compression with low spin off driver. Decent spin off wedges. Not the greatest ball, but that is expected for this price range.
Prosprice performance
Consfeel
By Tony
Gladstone, Qld
great golf balls
July 8, 2011
great golf balls these one's a very easy to find as well they stick out the Dogs *****.
By thomas
chc,nz
longer distance
July 4, 2011
I used 1 ball to play 2 rounds. no scratch.
Prossoft. no scratch. cheap.
Consnone
By Tim
Highbridge, WI
Great gift
June 7, 2011
We had a cancer benefit and gave these balls out, They were a huge hit.
By TONY WINGARD
SC
Hope golf balls
June 2, 2011
My wife loves them Good distance - good trajectory - good cause also
By Margaret
Florida
Great price
April 11, 2011
Pink ribbon on ball / support breast cancer research
ProsThe clear color
By Adam
charlottetown, prince edward island
Great
March 29, 2011
The wife absolutely loves these and they are for a great cause.
By James Denver
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
Good Starter Ball
January 22, 2011
Purchased these for my wife and daughter. They are very pleased. It is really hard to beat this price. The ball comes off the driver well.
Prosdistance, price
Consnone
By donald
hobart, in
$5.99/dz is a flat out steal!
January 20, 2011
great deal for my golf outing! nice cause too!

Page 1 of 1