50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
Perkins
clarkson, ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf ball
June 26, 2014
Found this ball one day while playing a round with my wife. She decided to use it mainly because it was a pink ball. By the end of the round she like the ball and even started calling it "pinky". I saw her hitting a little farther than she was to begin the round. Unfortunately she lost "pinky" today, so I am getting her more of this brand of ball as she really likes playing with this brand.
Pros:
seems to go a little farther as it seems to have a harder cover than some women's golf balls.
Cons:
harder cover does not help on shots on the green.

E
NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Neat looking balls
March 28, 2014
Got this as a giveaway. They look nice. Not sure how they play.

R.W.
california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Wife LOVED them!
August 11, 2013
Great buy!
Pros:
Price, color.

Gary
Odessa, tx
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
June 29, 2013
The balls were easy to see on the fairway and hit great
Pros:
The fact that they support breast cancer and the price plus my girl likes pink

Brian
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Golf Ball
June 2, 2013
Purchased these for the wife and she likes them. I bought them as a surprise for her as she had wanted something in her bag more for her. She likes them and if the wife is happy I am happy. The price to smile factory is excellent. Will purchase again for the daughters.
Pros:
Nice look Good Feel Price

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
She likes them...
May 18, 2013
I bought these for my fiancee', who is just taking up the game. She likes them just fine.
Pros:
She likes them

Joshua
Indianapolis, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldnt stop smiling!
August 26, 2012
My wife thought her name on her own golf balls was the coolest thing ever.
Pros:
Supports breast cancer Great price Nice soft cover
Cons:
Nothin

carolyn jackson
hammond, in
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hope Ball
August 3, 2012
These balls were purchased for a breast cancer fundraising. All of the participants loved the balls.

Bobby
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Ball
July 30, 2012
gets the job done for the ladies.

judy
Martinez, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Distance
July 21, 2012
I used one of these balls in place of the ball I usually play because there was trouble in sight. I could not beilive the flight and accuracy of this ball It also does well on the greens. I am a senior and this is the ball you nee for that little extra.
Pros:
Good performance over all
Cons:
some of the ball colors hard to find on the course.

STEVEN THOMPSON
ERIE, PENNSYLVANIA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ATTRACTIVE BALLS GONE FAST
July 16, 2012
RAFFLED THEM OF AT GOLF OUTING, THE WOMEN PUT IN FOR ALL OFF THEM
Pros:
NICE LOOKING BALL
Cons:
UNKNOWN

Edwin
Chino Hills, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
July 3, 2012
Bought these balls for my niece. Supports a great cause, and less than half the price at the local sporting goods store.
Pros:
price supports a good cause
Cons:
nothing

RL
Enid, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
July 1, 2012
Wife loved the first couple dozen I bought so I bought her 12 dozen! She likes how soft they hit
Pros:
Price and quality
Cons:
None

Bobby
Fremont, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent feel on these balls
May 30, 2012
These balls have an excellent feel on the green. Compared to long distance balls, these feel so effortless to hit and are same distance.
Pros:
Excellent feel on greens Long distance

Ron Airhart
Indiana, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Cause
May 21, 2012
my daughter likes these golf balls and they are for a worthy cause.

Lary
Sidney, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Wife Loves These
May 16, 2012
Great Price!!!!!!! And a good ball --- as I stated My Wife Love These Balls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros:
Value, Price, Quality, Look, Feel
Cons:
Nothing

Thomas R. O'Brien
Calabash NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
April 26, 2012
I was looking for a soft compression ball. These are it, they come of the clubface easy. They seem to go just as far as anyother ball I have used. I have used them for two rounds so far, they are easy to find in the farway roll true and fly straight.
Pros:
dont seeem to mark up as quickly soft feel bright white color
Cons:
nothing

Ronski
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ladies Ball
March 27, 2012
Long off the tee
Pros:
The ribbon is a ball mark and supports a good cause

Allan YOUNG
British Columbia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product Great price
March 3, 2012
Great Deal, wife will be good for at least a week !!

Mike
Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
retail is still selling them for 4 times the price
February 21, 2012
They are easy to compress and soft around the greens. I had pros play with them and they told me their drives were about the same and these balls were fantastic around the greens.
Pros:
Very soft and good feel around the greens.
Cons:
They didn't have the flourescent green like the Bridgestone e-6 or Srixon z-stars

Pixie
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls and Price
February 3, 2012
I've been using Wilson hope balls for several years and I'm now on the "clear" version. My favorites were the pale orange and/or yellow balls as they were easy to find and identify. The worst were the pink and/or lavender colors which were impossible to find. They all perform well and I find they hold up better than many other ladies golf balls. I hit them at least as far as more expensive balls so this 60s lefty lady is quite happy with her Wilson balls.

Inque13
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Them!
December 9, 2011
My game has improved tremendously, since I started playing with this ball. It is the only 1, I will use. I tried a number of different balls before I chose this 1. It flies off my club nicely, especially when I hit the sweet spot!

Gene
Winter Haven, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls.
December 4, 2011
I got these for my wife. She is big into cancer survivors and loves these Wilson Ladies Hope balls.

Lin
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls
September 6, 2011
Decent ball overall, but amazing ball for the price. Low compression with low spin off driver. Decent spin off wedges. Not the greatest ball, but that is expected for this price range.
Pros:
price performance
Cons:
feel

Tony
Gladstone, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great golf balls
July 8, 2011
great golf balls these one's a very easy to find as well they stick out the Dogs *****.

thomas
chc,nz
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
longer distance
July 4, 2011
I used 1 ball to play 2 rounds. no scratch.
Pros:
soft. no scratch. cheap.
Cons:
none

Tim
Highbridge, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great gift
June 7, 2011
We had a cancer benefit and gave these balls out, They were a huge hit.

TONY WINGARD
SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hope golf balls
June 2, 2011
My wife loves them Good distance - good trajectory - good cause also

Margaret
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
April 11, 2011
Pink ribbon on ball / support breast cancer research
Pros:
The clear color

Adam
charlottetown, prince edward island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 29, 2011
The wife absolutely loves these and they are for a great cause.

James Denver
Eureka Springs, Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Starter Ball
January 22, 2011
Purchased these for my wife and daughter. They are very pleased. It is really hard to beat this price. The ball comes off the driver well.
Pros:
distance, price
Cons:
none

donald
hobart, in
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
$5.99/dz is a flat out steal!
January 20, 2011
great deal for my golf outing! nice cause too!