50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
John
West Deptford, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hits well and adds distance
August 5, 2014
I purchased the driver for my girlfriend and she has seen an improvement over the Adams driver she was hitting previously. She has added some distance and is able to work the ball decently off the tee with a proper swing. Good club for the price, but also keep in mind it's not a ladies' SLDR, so temper your expectations.

bryan
concord, nh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
a bit heavy for a woman's driver
May 16, 2014
purchased this driver for my wife. She can hit it fairly well but complains that it feels heavy compared to the Adams driver it replaced. After I compared the two I think the difference is in the shaft, the Killer Whale has a lighter more flexible shaft which makes the head seem heavier. For the price at RBG it's worth getting and trying out!

Patty
The Villages, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Whale of a Driver!
April 23, 2014
Bought this at a friend's recommendation after using my other driver for 22 yrs. Wasn't sure I'd like or would be able to hit this driver as well, but after a few practice swings on the range, I found I was hitting much better than I expected. The club is lighter than I expected and my drives went further than I was hitting before. Am very pleased with this purchase.
Pros:
Light Comes in different lengths

MnGolfer
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a whale of a driver
April 1, 2014
Can't wait to use my Killer Whale Driver. Will winter ever end?

emah
knoxville, tn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable driver
March 13, 2014
I can hit this driver easily

Linda Diann Johnson
Buffalo NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Ladies Driver
March 4, 2014
Very Pleased❗️ I have only used it at the golf range. BUT I have seen improvement with my distance.

Kathryn Strain
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies Killer Whale Driver
February 22, 2014
After the my driver "lost it's head", I borrowed one from a friend to finish out the round of golf. When I got home, I got on Rock Bottom and found the Ladies Killer Whale Driver at an amazing price. I have played with it several times and I enjoy it more every time that I hit it. It feels good in my hands and I like the length which I believe has lengthened my drives. I would recommend this driver to everyone.

Julianna Lord
Hollywood,Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies Driver
February 19, 2014
Light weight driving ball well with it ,enjoying playing with it.

William
Sterling, co
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid driver
February 15, 2014
Bought this club for my girlfriend and she loves it. Took her the the PGA superstore and she hit it on the monitor. She hit it well and picked up some distance over her old Wilson hope driver.
Pros:
Light weight. Visually appealing at address.

Kim
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice driver!
January 29, 2014
I have only used this club twice but I am very pleased with it so far. I am hitting the ball farther than ever, much better than with my 3 wood I was hsing before. Rock Bottom Golf is very dependable and fast!

Greg McKibbon
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My wife loves her new Driver. She's always wanted one like mine and now she does. Oops what a mistake now she can drive about as far as me. Oh well I love her.
January 27, 2014
Love the club. Straighter and longer drives.

Sally
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Ladies Driver
January 19, 2014
Well made driver for the average golfer.
Pros:
A great deal

Josh Jenkin
Spokane Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking club
September 26, 2013
Its pretty. Good flex for good distance

scott
San Antonio tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great driver
September 1, 2013
Bought this for my wife and see love it. It is very lite and she swings it very nice. The ball us going further than. before
Pros:
very lite and good looking
Cons:
None

ashleigh joshua
SC, United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid drive for the price
August 27, 2013
You get what you pay for. Nice sweet spot, easy to swing, very light.

Doug
Melbourne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Killer Whale driver
July 15, 2013
This driver gave me an amazing 25 metres in distance due to a high launch and is consistently straight. It may interest your rock bottom customers that I had a stroke and play golf with one hand. This club has given me that extra distance and I can now hit approximately 130 to 135 metres. This club was purchased for my husband.
Pros:
The lie behind the ball is excellent
Cons:
nothing

Kent
Petaluma, CA.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good overall driver for beginner to intermediate
July 2, 2013
Overall very good, especially for the price. Got this for my GF as she is just starting out and she loves it. It lacks the nice "ping" sound when striking the sweet spot, but has a lot of forgiveness with it. Good flex. I recommend it for anyone who is a beginner, and some intermediate female golfers.
Pros:
Look Flex Weight Forgiveness
Cons:
none, if for a beginner

Michael W. Post
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver for the price
June 20, 2013
Hits high and long, perfect for those with slower swing speeds

MARY KAY
WISCONSIN
1 Stars
I bought my KILLER WHALE JUST BEFORE OUR WINTER VACATION IN TEXAS
May 19, 2013
THE KILLER WHALE....turned out to be a goldfish, at best. It is the worse driver I've ever own and I've been golfing for 30 years.
Pros:
Color and name
Cons:
EVERYTHING....

John Cumin
Peterborough,Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Golf Club
February 17, 2013
Looks great.My wife hasnt used it yet. Its still winter up here.
Pros:
Good feel, good price.
Cons:
Nothing