50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$12.99
4.5 Stars based on 78 Review(s)
Steven DeWees
Redondo Beach, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Staff golf balls
July 23, 2014
..For a old duffer I find these balls to out perform any ball that I have used on the market. I have used Bridgestone 330S, Titlest, Nike and various other balls and these out-perform all of them.
Pros:
Longer drives and iron shots!!!!!!

Bramble
NY,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BALL
July 11, 2014
This ball is great for distance, control and greenside spin. Buy these for a third of the premium ball price and still have the outstanding performance you want.
Pros:
Easy to control
Cons:
none

Robert
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft and responsive
July 11, 2014
This is the second time I have ordered and played the Wilson 50's. Really happy with them as usual. I get as much distance out of these balls as any of the much more expensive brands. This ball gives me a nice high flight with my irons and it stops close to where it lands on the green most of the time. Chips and rolls great on the greens. I can also work this ball left and right. High recomendations!!
Pros:
. Soft and responsive and plenty long.

John
Buffalo,ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson staff fifty elite golf balls
July 4, 2014
Great for low swing speed

Steve
MN, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nostalgic
June 24, 2014
My job as a teenager in the early 70's was as a caddy. Everyone seemed to play Wilson Staff clubs at that time as I do now. The W/S logo imprinted on these balls give me comfort as it reminds me of my youth. They are great in terms of price to value. I'm afraid that they will be discontinued at some point so I have about 40 sleeves in reserve.

Berkcon
Birmingham, Al.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for modest price.
June 23, 2014
Soft feel plus good distance in a reasonably priced ball. Plays well in hot or cold weather.
Cons:
Less stopping power off iron shots. Not bad but a little less durable than hoped for.

Tim
Siuth Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball
April 29, 2014
good feel and performance for swing speeds < 95 mph. Durable as well

Rob
Annapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ball for the money
April 17, 2014
I have played much more expensive balls the Provs and the E6 Bridgestones and these are of equal quality and about a third the price. Soft and long.
Pros:
Excellent value and playability

J. B.
Penn Hills, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Staff 50 Elite
April 9, 2014
Very good ball, very good price, why spend $40.00 or more on golf balls will to play a game.
Pros:
Soft feel, good distance, good spin, great price, excellent service from R.B.
Cons:
None.

Mark from NC
Sanford NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Ball!!!!!!!!
March 22, 2014
Finally had a day off and good enough weather to go try this ball out and I donít think I will ever buy another $4 ball again. Good off the tee and soft around the greens. They will scuff pretty easy but for the price you can just grab another. Iím ordering 3 more dozen today.

Frederick Ross
Covina, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The wilson staff fifty elite ball is a great purchase.
March 15, 2014
The wilson staff fifty elite is soft around the greens and long on the fairways. Excellent ball.

Tom Karalis
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wilson Staff 50 Elite Balls
March 14, 2014
Hard to find a better ball for this price.
Pros:
You get a little of everything - spin, distance, durability all together for a great price $15.99 / Dozen - Are you kidding me?! That's AWESOME
Cons:
None

Maurice
The Villages,Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson 50s
March 11, 2014
I love this ball it is forgiving and feels great of the club
Pros:
soft feel good distance

rodney
virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Golf- Staff Fifty Elite Golf Balls
March 5, 2014
I was looking for a ball that I could use when the weather is cold. This ball has a low compression core which I can compress and get the distance I want during cold weather. Great feel around the green and the special dimple design help cut thru the wind.

Murray Liddle
Auckland New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball once you get comfortable with the feel
February 23, 2014
Gave a ball to 2 playing partners. First partner had his best round for 10 years and loves the ball. Second partner was having a great round until the 15th hole where he hit it into the Waikato River.

KC1238
Yuba City, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel and DIstance
October 11, 2013
I can't get over how great these golf balls are and the price is spot on. As good or better than anything out there including Pro-V
Pros:
Very Soft around Greens, good distance, inexpensive

Bobbie Lou
West Norriton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great golf ball at a great price!
October 2, 2013
The Wilson Staff Fifty Elite ball has quickly become my favorite ball for a number of reasons. I have a slightly slower swing speed and these balls seem to give me optimum distance. I also like the feel of these balls with woods, irons and especially when putting. The balls also stop quickly on greens. As an added bonus, I prefer playing orange golf balls and that is one of the colors available for the Fifty Elite. I love these balls!
Pros:
Good distance. Hold greens well. Orange! Low, low price.
Cons:
None

Harry
Delaware
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great all around ball
September 28, 2013
Great feel from tee to green, For the money you can't beat this ball. Especially a great winter ball with 50 compression. Don't pass these up!
Pros:
Great feel. Distance
Cons:
None really

bcg33
Chicago area
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good ball for cold weather
August 26, 2013
I use this ball for late fall and winter golf.. I normally use NXT tours. but they freeze up in the cold of Chicago winters, The 50s are awesome in cold weather. helps with the loss of distance you get in cold weather.
Pros:
Great in cold weather
Cons:
loss of distance compared to NXT

Ryan Buzelli
illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice affordable ball
August 19, 2013
Soft at impact good ball for value. Not much to hate about this ball. Soft but not mushy.
Pros:
Soft affordable stable

John
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for slower swing speeds
August 19, 2013
I was given a sleeve of Wilson Staff 50's last year and I fell in love with them.
Pros:
I find the lower compression balls easier to hit. I like the feel around the green and I have not lost distance off the tee.
Cons:
They are not made in the USA. The covers seem to scuff more readily than their more traditional counterparts.

KAW
SE Wisconsin
2 Stars
So So
August 16, 2013
Not happy with them. Lost distance.

Robert Ross
Lake George, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These balls are excellent and a bargain for the price.
August 3, 2013
I conduct a weekly golf league in which golf balls are handed out as prizes. Members have made positive comments when winning these balls.

Roger
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK Ball
July 22, 2013
I don't hit it as far as other balls. Does play good.

Roger
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK Ball
July 22, 2013
I don't hit it as far as other balls. Does play good.

Robert Manasco
rmanasco@aol.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Elite Fifty Golf Balls
July 20, 2013
Since starting back playing golf early last year I have settled on the Wilson Elite 50 as the ball I will play. I like the orange version because I see it better off the tee and it is easy to see on the course. I tend to slice off the tee with a driver and this ball tends to at least minimize the slice. The ball just feels good on contact and I get good distance out of it.
Pros:
reduces slice, soft feel on contact, love the orange version
Cons:
nothing

big tom
minneapolis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft Ball
July 16, 2013
With my slower swing speed (80mph) this ball jumped off my driver. Not that durable
Pros:
good ball for the money
Cons:
scuffed easly

big tom
minneapolis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft Ball
July 16, 2013
With my slower swing speed (80mph) this ball jumped off my driver. Not that durable
Pros:
good ball for the money
Cons:
scuffed easly

big tom
minneapolis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft Ball
July 16, 2013
With my slower swing speed (80mph) this ball jumped off my driver. Not that durable
Pros:
good ball for the money
Cons:
scuffed easly

Todd McKee
Hillsborough NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Orange balls rule
July 11, 2013
Bought for Friend who wanted orange balls :() good for his slow swing speed
Pros:
Color price
Cons:
Nothing

ron
sutter creek CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast ship
July 10, 2013
shipped fast,good price and fresh product.

jim
buffalo ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST BALL FOR THE $$$$
July 2, 2013
This is a great golf ball for the money ...
Pros:
Long without a lot of spin....

robert
Baton Rouge, La
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf balls
May 29, 2013
very good bang for the buck. able to stop them around the green and long off the tee
Pros:
price and value

Ernie Young
Miami, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Staff Fifity Golf Balls
April 22, 2013
Purchased them for my 6 year old son for play. I tried them myself and they fly far. Nice ball for play.

Dick Swain
Jacksonville Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson golf -staff fifty elite golf balls
April 10, 2013
Hitting them further than any ball I've used before!!

Blaine
Salisbury, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
April 1, 2013
If you loose a lot of balls on the course these are great for the money. By no means the best performing ball out there but plays well for how cheap the are.

Jim W
mason mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This ball is the ball most golfers should be playing!
April 1, 2013
I shoot in the 90's to 100 with a nice easy swing and this ball reacts long off the tee and great around the greens, there is no way I can hit a power ball with the club head speed I have I let some of the long big hitters use the w/s 50ty wow where they suprised on the feel, this ball is a must try!!
Pros:
Long off the tee a perfect ball for the senior player a ball made for the average golfer!! Get um at the rock they have the best price any where.

Jim W
mason mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This ball is the ball most golfers should be playing!
April 1, 2013
I shoot in the 90's to 100 with a nice easy swing and this ball reacts long off the tee and great around the greens, there is no way I can hit a power ball with the club head speed I have I let some of the long big hitters use the w/s 50ty wow where they suprised on the feel, this ball is a must try!!
Pros:
Long off the tee a perfect ball for the senior player a ball made for the average golfer!! Get um at the rock they have the best price any where.

daniel
onalaska, wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent ball, hard to beat price
March 25, 2013
Another excellent product fro Wilson and RBG. Not going to receive the same performance from these balls as You could from some of the more expensive balls. But if paying $4 a ball is a tough pill to swallow, than these are the balls for you! Good distance with the driver and long irons but still good feel around the greens. Gonna get a few more dozen before there gone.
Pros:
price, distance, feel
Cons:
nothing

Coop
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Ball for Short Money
February 28, 2013
Bought a couple of boxes because my Grandson was coming down for spring break.. I used them myself as well and found they performed very well.
Pros:
Price and Perfromance

chris
waterbury,ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
long ball
January 12, 2013
great ball for slow swingers
Pros:
long

glenn husted
LAS VEGAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super ball, great spin on greens, soft feel & no sacrifice on distance...NONE
December 30, 2012
I have played many balls, most high end lines that promise the world. With the core and cover technologies this Wilson 50 Elite has a winning combination that I can not find any ball on the market that provides the distance, spin and feel. Generally there must be a give and take for whatever attribute you want most. Not with this ball. Try them out, get several boxes, for the price, it is a no lose proposition.
Pros:
Everything, there is no sacrifice on any feature. They have soft feel, high spin and no distance loss. I buy these whenever I can.
Cons:
Hard to find because, once you try them you keep buying them.

Greg
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls for the $
December 20, 2012
Good balls for the price. Even better value for cold weather.

Chuck
Lakeland, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality/Low Price
December 18, 2012
Headline kinda sounds like a WalMart ad but it's not! I have played the Staff 50 Elites for a couple of years intermittently and have been impressed. Distance is quite good, feel is great off of each type club (like the soft but not too soft feel), ball is durable and price makes it a no-brainer. Only thing it lacks is the high spin of a Pro-V but at my age, ability and budget it does just fine!
Pros:
Distance, feel and value.
Cons:
A bit more spin would make this ball a game changer for mid-handicappers!

Joe
Washington DC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stocking stuffer
December 13, 2012
Thought these would be great stocking stuffers for the golf buddies. Soft balls that play well for the buddies.
Pros:
quality ball for the price

Reuben
Melbourne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
value for money
December 3, 2012
i found rock bottom to be best on the web. every product and prompt no fuss service. Highly recommended.
Pros:
got exactly what i asked for

matty
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball
November 30, 2012
i used lots of balls all different price range moslyt high end balls and alway came back to this wilson staff fifty elite even tried other wilson balls but this for the money and probably not for the money for how good it plays best ball to play.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

John
Pembroke, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels Amazing
November 4, 2012
I have never had a go-to ball so I switch around all the time. I noticed the price on these, read a lot of good reviews, and gave them a shot. I actually played about 7 holes during a round with another ball. I wasn't feeling it so I opened up a sleeve. From the first shot I loved the the feel of this ball and the ball flight. I think they feel pretty average with driver, but the distance is great. Where this really shines is with the irons; the ball feels so soft and smooth off the face, it's really a noticeable difference over other balls. I have used all the pricey ones out there I think these feel better. For me, they also result in a nice, high ball flight without a loss of distance. These feel like a $30+ ball for a third of the price. I am stocking up so this will be my first go-to ball in years
Pros:
feel flight durability price
Cons:
nothinh

Niblick
Pinehurst, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball.
November 1, 2012
Bought them for my wife, and tho she wasn't wild about the orange she does like the feel and distance.
Pros:
Feel and value

Darren
Bris,Ausralia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bright
October 26, 2012
You shouldn't get this ball mixed up with others on the course
Pros:
Greet colour
Cons:
None

Joe
VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Orange Wilson Golf-Staff Elite Golf Balls
September 4, 2012
I can hit straighter and swing not as hard or fast. Ball travels well. Will buy again. Still trying them out.
Pros:
Can really see them well.

chuck fenwick
ft myers fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for the slower swing speeds or in cold weather.
August 31, 2012
Perfect for me.

mike
northern Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value for $$$$
August 20, 2012
play this ball every round, 1 to 3 times per week
Pros:
decent length, consistent feel, cool colors
Cons:
nothing

Rob
Fullerton, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Tournament Goodie Bag
August 16, 2012
Every golfer received a dozen balls and loved them.

Jim
Florida Keys
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to see
August 7, 2012
The balls are definitely ease to see and find in the rough or OB. Nice feel.
Pros:
Gator Orange is easy to see, nice feel
Cons:
nothing

Ken Kashuba
Albuquerque
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great beginner to intermediate Balls
August 6, 2012
Great value for the money! I love the color, makes it easy to spot in the rough
Pros:
Price, distance, color
Cons:
nothing

Bill
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GRAET LOW COMPRESSION BALLS
August 6, 2012
Another great Wilson Staff product.
Pros:
Price Durable Distance
Cons:
nothing

HJames
Chattanooga, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
July 17, 2012
I thought I would try them out and try not to swing as hard. Lost no distance and shot two under the first round. It is now my game ball. Thanks W/S.
Pros:
Feels great.

dave
ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
orange
July 15, 2012
wanted to try some orange golfballs with a good rating and these were very good
Pros:
easy to see spin and distance were good

Mack
Ypsilanti, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson 50 elites
July 5, 2012
Best ball I have ever played with. It goes much straighter and longer than the more expensive balls. It also putts like no other.
Pros:
Putts well. and flies straight
Cons:
Hard to find locally

ByronCenter
Grand Rapids,Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
R U KIDDIN ME GO WILSON STAFF !!!!!!!!!!!!!
June 23, 2012
THATZ ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS THAT WILSON HAS BEEN AROUND FOREVER AND I APPLAUD THAT.THIS BALL IS TREMENDOUS. I HAVE A STRONG SWING AND I HAVENT HAD ANY PROBLEMS AT ALL,COMIN FROM A GUY WHO HAS PLAYED BASEBALL AND SOFTBALL SO U KNOW I HAVE A HARD SWING.THIS IS A GREAT BALL STARTED USING THEM 4 WEEKS AGO AND HAVENT EVEN TOUCH MY NIKE BLACK VAPOR BALLS YET..IM MAD I EVEN BOUGHT THE NIKE BE4 I GOT THESE WILSONS BALLS .I SHOULD TAKE THEM BACK TO THE STORE THE NIKE BALLS AND TELL THEM I WANT MY MONEY BACK,OH I FORGOT I THREW THE BOX AWAY D#@% LOLLLLLLLLLL !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros:
GREENS PLAY THE FEEL THE BALL AND WILSON
Cons:
NOTHING GREAT BALL PRICE IS 4 REAL !!!!

JoeyD
Clinton township mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf ball
June 17, 2012
I found one these golf balls as I was playing and decided to put it in play. The ball was long off the tee and very soft around the greens. I was very impressed, I was so impress I checked the Internet and was surprised to learn the price. I checked my local golf stores and found that they didn't carry this ball as usual I was able to find and purchase the ball from rock bottom.
Pros:
Great ball for the money
Cons:
Hard to locate

FRANK
Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Golf
June 7, 2012
Great inexpensive option for slower swing speed golfers. Great feel around green. Will buy again.
Pros:
good feel distance price
Cons:
nothing

Ron
Chesterton, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
June 4, 2012
I bought two dozen - one orange and one yellow. The balls travel well and are easy to see. Can't beat the price!
Pros:
Great value Easy to find with the vivid colors Good distance
Cons:
None

Jim
New Jersy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For slower swing folks this is a great alternative and a lot more affordable then most low compression balls.
May 26, 2012
buy a couple of dozen

Scottie
New England
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
An excellent balance - straight and excellent feel on green.
May 8, 2012
This is an excellent choice for anyone with an Index over 7. It is a real nice ball off of the driver and just feels very good. It is also a very nice ball around the greens, it takes spin and lands softly. For the price it is a steal.
Pros:
Green play straight Feel Color - not the bright white Dimple pattern Price$
Cons:
Not a thing!!

kenney
methuen, ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson staff fifty golf balls
May 8, 2012
great golf ball. No noticable loss in distance off the tee. good bite around greens. good for cooler to cold temps.
Pros:
feels great and price is right
Cons:
no dislikes

Hank Williamson
Greer, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straighter and longer
April 30, 2012
The first time I bought these was in the pro shop at the course where I usually play. (I should note, I am NOT a good golfer.) Anyway, I notice right away that my drives were straighter and, consequently, longer. The reason is that these balls have shallow, flat dimples. I usually use these balls now, and I always notice a difference (negatively) when I have to use different ones.
Pros:
Straighter Drives

Vidar Andrť
Sandefjord, ex
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good balls for the price
April 19, 2012
Not the best once out there. but for the price I would say pretty good.
Pros:
Price!
Cons:
just ok

Jeff
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Staff Fifty Are My Go-To Ball
March 30, 2012
I have been playing Staff Fifty Elite Balls for few seasons now, and I have to say they are the best golf ball for the money. I was looking for a low compression ball because of my slow to mid club head speed, but I did not want to pay the price for a bridgestone R330. These balls are great off the tee, and are fantastic around the greens. If you have a slow to mid club head speed, then these are the golf balls for you!
Pros:
Long and Soft
Cons:
Nothing

CD
Sandy, Ut.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good golf ball
February 24, 2012
Actually a great golf ball for the money, plays long and yet it's accurate around the greens too.

Johannes
Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Price is good and a very good golf balls
July 28, 2011
Just a great golfballs and the price is right :-)
Pros:
Great golfballs

JIM
new london,ct.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST BALL
July 6, 2011
IF YOU LIKE DISTANCE AND SOFT FEEL THIS BALL IS THE BEST FOR THE BUCK.. MANY CLUB PROS SAID THEY THIS BALL TOO..

Mark
Port Huron, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Who wuda thunk it?
July 5, 2011
Over the last several years I have played Precept ladies, and laddies, srixon ad 333's, maxfli's, and various others. Nonetheless, I have also been getting shorter and shorter off the tee and even from the fairway...one to two clubs. Tried the Staff Fifty Elites early this year and have been using them since. I am back to hitting nearly as far as I did years ago (my regular playing partner cousin and I used to hit nearly side by side from the tees years back, then he started pulling away, now we're back to it again...he's ten years younger that me). I would recommend these babies to anyone over sixty, or anyone who probably has a swing speed south of 90. As an added benefit, they feel good around and on the green as well. Ya gotta try them.
Pros:
Great feel. Great distance. Very easy to see and find, Durable cover.
Cons:
None so far.

Jim Ronaghan Jr
Colorado Springs, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rare Find!!!
June 22, 2011
This is a spectacular golf ball!!! Excellent distance, coupled with substantial "feel" around the green when putting or chipping. I was skeptical with regard to the cost, but have bought them twice since first playing them. I am a 6.2 handicap, and this ball is comparable to the Callaway Tour line of balls, which I previously played. At $42.00 a dozen plus tax, Callaway will not be getting my money anymore. Bravo to Wilson for producing a tremendous ball without holding a gun to our heads on their price. Please, everyone needs to try this ball, they will not be disappointed!!! JR
Pros:
Aesthetics...very professional looking logo on the ball. Feel around the green. Feel off the driver...you feel like you're compressing the golf ball.
Cons:
Nothing. Excellent product.

Hank
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
May 25, 2011
Great ball at a great price. Been playing these for a year now. Low compression especially noteworthy in the colder weather
Pros:
Price, distance
Cons:
None

J
Asia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel for a Two-piece ball
April 16, 2011
This model was the one that led me to explore Wilson Staff golf balls. For a two-piece ball, it has a great feel. However, if you are a heavy-hitter going for the maximum distance with less focus on the feel and touch, this may be the ball for you. However, I think this is one of the best feeling two-piece golf balls around, probably with the exception of Srixon. I moved on to Wilson Zip (multilayer) which I personally think has a better feel. Would definitely recommend to others. I understand that it is not easy to find this one these days.
Pros:
Feel/touch
Cons:
Nasty spin if you miss hit

Scott
Bay City, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
December 5, 2010
1st bought this ball because I liked the box. Played a few rounds with them and I love the feel and the way they roll on the green. They look a little different but they are a great ball at a great price. Good Job Scratch!
Pros:
Feel, Roll


Page 1 of 1