15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Jason
Killen, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good cheap ball....
May 23, 2014
These are a little hard for me, but when crushed with a driver, they just keep going. Lack a little bit of the feel I was hoping for, but for this price, can you really go wrong?
Pros:
Price Distance
Cons:
Feel

Adam
Fort Wayne, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
March 12, 2014
Used these at simulator and they performed very well
Pros:
Good feel

Dawn
Springfield iL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for a great price
March 10, 2014
Haven't got to play yet, just practice chipping and I'm hoping for a good performance from this ball.

Rick
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
February 28, 2014
Great balls at a great price and fast shipping

AJ
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
February 25, 2014
Very solid ball for the price

bruce zinck
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome price
February 25, 2014
wow what a great price for a dozen balls. I am using these for a tournament give away...
Pros:
price
Cons:
they came individual boxes.. not a problem

Murray Liddle
Auckland New Zealand
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball for the price
February 23, 2014
Purchased these balls for non competition days and for the price they do the job

Jim
Tucson, az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
goes straight
February 21, 2014
As advertised these Wilson balls go straight and the price was right at $4.50 with the coupon a dozen
Pros:
Straight and fairly long
Cons:
didn't buy enough

frank
Galveston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Distance good
December 19, 2013
I found that the distance was very good ans accuracy good

john
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not for Pro's
December 9, 2013
This is a great ball but its not for the serious player. I like the ball because no one else plays it so I don't have to mark my balls. I also like that it doesn't seem to induce as much spin as other balls for slices or hooks, easier to stay in the fairway. They are distance balls, out drove everyone for 5 rounds of golf this weekend.

Les
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!!
December 2, 2013
For the price - this is a great deal. Balls are solid straight and fairly long.
Pros:
Price and durability
Cons:
None

Valad1
NY, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not sure about straighter but gets good distance
December 2, 2013
I usually use Callaway balls. These are just as good for less money!

RussellR
Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bulk buy for social golf clubs
November 20, 2013
These balls represent great value for money for social golf clubs. Most of our members are not at a standard that would benefit from playing ProV1 balls and are happy to use Wilson balls for their regular games.
Pros:
Good price, consistent performance
Cons:
Not for you if you are a low handicapper looking for a high performance ball.

Shawn
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good balls
October 20, 2013
nice price. inexpensive
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Ian
Niagara Falls, ny
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not too bad for the price
October 11, 2013
Not a bad hitting ball, I found the only problem was they scuffed up fairly easily
Pros:
Feel , distance
Cons:
Scuff up after a half dozen or so holes

Jim
NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good golf balls
October 8, 2013
I used to hit the Staff titanium version and loved them, these are very comparable.

Tony
Rochester, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy!
October 5, 2013
Nice ball for the price!
Pros:
Tee it high and let it fly!
Cons:
Good for only one round

Richard Cobb
Deer Park , Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price.
October 4, 2013
Balls perform well. Very satifised with them

Jim
Central New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls for a great price
October 4, 2013
great balls for a great price resists cuts provided good distance

Kory
Mankato, MN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Ball for the $$
October 4, 2013
Great ball of the tee, good distance and not much driver spin.