Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 87 Review(s)
William
Pine City, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Large Quality towel.
October 7, 2013
A very nice towel to complement your bag. This Wilson towel is a good quality towel and perfect size. Excellent price.
Pros:
Good quality & great price.

andrew lee
ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good towel
September 24, 2013
Good as any other u can buy for more than twice the price.
Pros:
price

Corey
Amarillo, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I bought 5
September 18, 2013
I bought 5 and would have bought more if there were more available! Couldnt beat the price!
Pros:
Cheap and durable!
Cons:
None

JaVerne
Lawrenceville, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Prize Item
August 29, 2013
Quality seems to be very good, but I bought these for prizes for women's golf events.Price is a great consideration as I buy the items out of my own pocket and do not work for the clubs where I have the events. I receive no money for organizing the events
Pros:
Seems to be a very nice little towel. Small, so it is easy to take it to the green and not be cumbersome.

Ray M.
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goody Bag Item
August 27, 2013
Gave these in a goody bag for a scramble, most people were using them right off the bat out on the course!
Pros:
Nice Towel, good material not cheep material, and a nice metal clip to hook it to your bag
Cons:
a little short/small

GLS
Cortlandt Manor, NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Towel
August 23, 2013
I like the towel and the option to get it in different colors.

Geoffrey
Apalachin, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality
August 14, 2013
Good

Ron
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Gold Tri-fold towels.
August 13, 2013
These arrived well packaged and fully meeting expectations for an inexpensive towel. The quality is very good for the price, and actually better than expected. I got 6 of these towels for the whole family, and I will do it again when needed. Thanks for the deal, Rock Bottom.
Pros:
Very good quality

Brandon
Cookeville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat this Towel
August 13, 2013
This is a great towel. It is cheap and does the job. I got the white one, so that makes it easy to clean after muddy day of golfing. It is made well and holds up to the usage.

Joey
Glen Mills, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does what a towel should do
August 7, 2013
Got this on special for 99 cents. Can't beat that deal. I love Rock Bottom. This is a thick, quality towel that will get the job done.
Pros:
Quality material Looks nice hanging from bag

Randy
Leroy, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice tri fold
August 5, 2013
These towels look great and have the convenient tri fold design with the built in grommet. Excellent towel with an awesome price.

DONALD ANDREWS
Cowarts, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VALUE
August 4, 2013
COULD NOT BEAT THE PRICE.

Herman
Hebron, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
August 4, 2013
excellent deal
Pros:
Quality

Brad
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Towels
August 4, 2013
Nice towels at a super price. Completely satisfied.

Michael
New York City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Give Away at a Great Price
August 3, 2013
I picked up 12 towels for my next tournament, how can you go wrong with the Rock Bottom price!

10eagles
Churchville,PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't have enough
August 3, 2013
Stock up at this price. Too bad only white was available.

10eagles
Churchville,PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't have enough
August 3, 2013
Stock up at this price. Too bad only white was available.

Brian
Galloway, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality! Great for golf bag
August 2, 2013
Product is well made. It is a large towel. The grommet is a great addition to this towel as the fabric won't rip but it has a hook to hook onto your bag
Pros:
Grommet Hook for the bag Large size

Rick Sebree
Edmond, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf towels
August 2, 2013
Very good, thanks

John
Chandler, AZ
3 Stars
It Feels Like a 99 cent towel
August 2, 2013
Price was good, quality is marginal. Towel is relatively thin. Two out of the three that I purchased were defective. Material had snags in it.
Pros:
Cheap. Received Quickly. Packing was good. Hard to buy anything for under a Dollar so seemed like a good deal.
Cons:
If you want a quality towel, then this is not the right product. I will not use it for the intended purpose.

Jason Yoon
Bakersfield,Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's Wonderful.
August 2, 2013
soft and good looking.

Veronica
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Towels
August 2, 2013
Wilson towels are the perfect buy. It's nice to have these around when you're golfing every weekend.

Ken
Cedar Falls, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
August 2, 2013
Ordered some for the whole family and gifts for golf outings.

Ed
Latrobe,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Towels
August 2, 2013
I have several of these towels. Since they are permanently folded, they hang nicely on your bag for easy use.

Dustin
Amarillo, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
August 2, 2013
This is a great towel. It's thick enough to take care of most issues with ease, and considering I'm new to the game so my irons got to know the grass on the driving range very well that's saying a lot.
Pros:
Looks good and does its job well
Cons:
None!

Bogie Bill
Richmond, Indiana
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a Towel!
August 2, 2013
While this is a necessary tool, it is still just a towel! Look for a good hook clasp (this has one) and a good price - caught this one on sale @ 99 cents. Not being stupid, bought a dozen and can give away a few. Why three stars??? It is just a towel!
Pros:
Price

Nanagolfs
South Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
August 2, 2013
These are a good quality towel. I bought them as prizes for an event. Couldn't beat the price.

Robert
Washingtoin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sturdy
June 24, 2013
Great towel for the money.Cleans as well as the high priced towels.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Jake
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price on these towels
June 4, 2013
For the price these towels can't be beat. They work.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
nothing

Joseph
Valley Stream, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Save $$ on towels
June 1, 2013
If your a golfer who plays once and a while or even regular and don't care about appearance then definitely buy this. For $5 you get a towel that does exactly what expensive towels do. I originally bought a nice towel that got ruined when I played in bad conditions so I started buying these and I am very pleased I have and so is my pockets :)
Pros:
Great Price Effective

paula
nh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice towel
May 20, 2013
not fancy but does the job and for a great price
Pros:
its ok does the job
Cons:
lack of colors available

Marek S
Burbank IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Towel!!
May 16, 2013
Quality Towel!
Pros:
Great!!!
Cons:
None

rht
Silicon Valley
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Tri-Fold Towel
April 26, 2013
Nice towel for the price

Ruth Bennett
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 8, 2013
These were a really good price and are sufficient for your needs when cleaning balls/clubs during a round.
Pros:
Price Size Effectiveness

Dennis
merced california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice thick towel, hoping it will last longer around the graumet hole, most towels will tear where the metal is attached.
April 5, 2013
So far the towel is holding up nicely. It is made of quality material and does what is is made to do.
Pros:
Nice absorbence, good looking towel
Cons:
I can go to Wal-Mart and get a cheaper towel, not sure why Golf towels have to be pricey

Brian
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
March 30, 2013
this towel does the job and the price cant be beat.
Pros:
price appearance
Cons:
none

Matt
Hendersonville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Cheap Towel
March 27, 2013
Your standard towel except cheaper than you can find them anywhere.

Tim O.
Pound, Wi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice towel
March 26, 2013
Nice thick towel at a great price.
Pros:
great quality
Cons:
none

Elvyn Arnaud
Dominican Republic
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Best Best...
February 26, 2013
I always like to shop at rock bottom because what I see is what I get, they are never far behind, they are always very far from expectations. thanks Rock bottom for being here for us.
Pros:
It is what i was missing in my bag, not it is not empty.

Victor
Berryville, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!
January 11, 2013
What a deal - a great towel for only five bucks!
Pros:
The price is better than WalMart!
Cons:
No cons with this towel.

Robert Harper
Baytown texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All my purchases!!!!!!!!!!!
January 10, 2013
everything from you guys have been great. I'm a relatively new customer and couldn't be happier with my products and the customer service has been outstanding.

John
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect for the fairways
January 6, 2013
This Wilson towel is all you will need for a day on the fairways. It is large enough to dry off your clubs on a wet day and soft enough to clean your most precious irons and drivers. Well constructed and a great price!

Jun
Gainesville, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will definitely order more
January 4, 2013
Very comfortable and large, what should I say more about a towel?

Steve
Akron, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good towel for the price
December 30, 2012
Nothing special about his towel, does its job and holds up well.

Dano
San Antonio, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tri-fold Towel
November 23, 2012
A very practical product to have on your bag on those early, wet mornings
Pros:
Price and size of towel

Kenneth
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality and value for money
November 21, 2012
Got this good quality at a simply low cost; totally Value for Money.

Larry
Seymour, Tn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Hand Towels
November 9, 2012
Would buy more if I had the chance
Pros:
The color & the lettering.

Rick
Irving, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Towels
November 9, 2012
great towels, absorbent, clean well, and fluff back after washing

John
Tampa, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf towels
November 9, 2012
These towels hang from golf bag where you can wipe clubs and the golf ball off. I think it would be nice if these towels were ran again.
Pros:
everythig

Geno
Winter Haven, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good golf towel for the price.
November 8, 2012
I use plenty of towels in a week. Golf alot in the mornings here in Florida. Lot's of dew, so these towels work fine for that.
Pros:
price and durability.

Tiger Twig
Brunswick, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Towels
November 8, 2012
You can't beat the price and quality!
Pros:
Price and quality!

christopher walker
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WILSON TRI-FOLD TOWEL, THANKS ROCKBOTTOM FOR A GREAT PRODUCT
November 8, 2012
LOVE THEM, GREAT SIZE FOR MEN, WHEN ON MY CART DOES NOT DRAG ON THE GROUND DUE TO THE POSITION OF CLIP AND CLEANS THE BALL AND CLUB HEAD EASILY. ROCKBOTTOM WERE VERY QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL IN THE SALES PROCESS. BY THE WAY MY WIFE DOES NOT GO OFF AT ME SO MUCH AS I HAVE LESS DIRT ON MY GOLF PANTS WHEN I COME HOME FROM GOLF, THANKS ROCKBOTTOM.
Pros:
EASY TO MAINTAIN GREAT SIZE

Dennis
Centerville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Plush Towel
November 8, 2012
Very nice golf towel. At a GREAT price.
Pros:
Price.
Cons:
None

John
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice towel for 99 cents
November 8, 2012
nice tri -fold towel
Pros:
nice thick towel
Cons:
a little long, almost drags the ground from towel ring

Stephan
Watsontown, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice towels
November 8, 2012
Nice towels that don't dry anything until they have been washed a few times.
Pros:
Good size Nice color
Cons:
Non-absorbent velour

David Valentine
FWB Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Towel
November 8, 2012
Best looking towel I own and washes up great

Andrew
Drexel Hill, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
November 5, 2012
Bought these for a group of buddies on a golf trip, couldn't beat the price.
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
Nothing

Jess
Dade City, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
October 26, 2012
Just as good as golf towels costing 3 + times as much.
Pros:
Value. Quality for price paid.
Cons:
Nothing

Brownshoe
Palm Desert, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heck of a value
October 25, 2012
The equivalent of these towels are selling for $17 and up at stores such as Golfsmith. Actually these towels are better. I would recommend you wash them first, by themselves, before using.
Pros:
The fabric and feel
Cons:
I washed them with other things and the color bled off.

travis
Alta, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good and cheap
September 25, 2012
towel+cheap=good

Adam
Blair, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Towel!!
September 20, 2012
It's a towel, can't beat the price.
Pros:
large, clips onto bag

Aaron
East Lansing, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a Towel!
August 31, 2012
It's a towel. It does what it's supposed to.
Pros:
-Large -Cheap -Effective

Franco
River Grove IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
August 27, 2012
Great towels for the price

Tom
Newark DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great towel
August 25, 2012
Great quality and price. Very large.

Michael Robarge
o
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 20, 2012
Great price for an excellent towel.

Nick
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap
August 15, 2012
Great value works great

Joe
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
August 9, 2012
Very happy with the towels, using them on a golf tournament and the price and quality are exactly what I needed.

Big O
Waxahachie, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Price on the Golf Towels
August 9, 2012
Thanks for the towels at a super price!

Reid
St. John's, NL, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Towel
August 4, 2012
It's a great looking towel, does the job, nice and soft
Pros:
Price Feel Looks

Andrew
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's is only a towel
July 31, 2012
It is a good price. The towel comes with the ring thing too! A good deal

Ahmed
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice towel.
July 23, 2012
I like it.
Pros:
It's soft and very stylish.
Cons:
None

Vincent Ruberto
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product for the price
July 11, 2012
working well keeps hands dry and wipes

Nick
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
its a towel
July 9, 2012
Does what I need it to and was only 5 bucks. Not too long like some towels, and I like the simple look of a solid color.

Tim
Christchurch, New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not much to say
June 6, 2012
It's a golf towel.... Not much else to say

michael gant
Sarasota FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
@ this price - what's not too like?
May 23, 2012
At this price - what's not too like.
Pros:
Great price and does the job.
Cons:
Nothing.

Thomas
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fine towel
May 9, 2012
Its a good towel and its cheap as chips. No fraying after 5 rounds and 1 wash. I'm happy!
Pros:
Its a towel and it works fine.
Cons:
Nothing.

Kelly
Ladson, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just right
May 9, 2012
Fits right Priced right A+

T2
MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WILSON GOLF - Tri-fold Towel
April 25, 2012
a little bigger than I thought it would be
Pros:
fits well on bag, good low price
Cons:
could use more colors

Ted Williams
Piedmont, SC
3 Stars
A towel is a towel
April 17, 2012
I obtained this item because my son is a Wilson Staff fanatic (I don't blame him, they are very good clubs). Let's face it, a towel is a towel, it looks great hanging from his Wilson Staff bag but I repeat a towel is a towel.
Pros:
It looks great hanging from my son's Wilson Staff golf bag.
Cons:
Mt towel unfolds al the way...this towel does not.

Roger
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Look nice and Hangs Nice on Bag
April 17, 2012
I really like the towel. Hangs very nice on my bag and doesn't take up so much space.

David
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple
April 16, 2012
Nice, simple towel that does a great job!
Pros:
Simple Size Easy to clean

Ed
Boynton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Towel
April 15, 2012
Does the job.
Pros:
Softness
Cons:
Nothing

Dane
Erie, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good towel
March 16, 2012
good towel for the money

Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice towel
March 14, 2012
cheap and effective, more heavy duty than I was expecting for the price.

fred capellupo
bridgewater, ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 star
March 7, 2012
good size towel good value
Pros:
the total deal price to quality
Cons:
none

brendan smith
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quality at cheap price
February 24, 2012
good quality at affordable price
Pros:
quality and priced right
Cons:
none

Steve
Mason, Oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Towel
March 22, 2011
Hangs nice on the bag, and is good quality. Priced to have several of them.
Pros:
Good quality


Page 1 of 1