Account


4.5 Stars based on 41 reviews
By Ashwin
Auckland, New Zealand
Wilson Golf Gloves
December 26, 2013
This glove have a nice feel to it. It fits perfectly. This has been the first time I have used these gloves and with the price it's selling for, i think I'll be sticking to these for a while.
ProsNice feel Not too pricey Soft and durable leather
By Kevin
Greeley, CO
Nice glove
October 21, 2013
Nice looking glove. Definitely cheaper than in stores. Do wish I would have put a little more money and got a glove that comes with a magnetic ball marker though.
By Doug Johnson
Bonita Springs FL
Wilson TI Glove
October 3, 2013
Inexpensive glove with a great feel. Doesn't last as long as the expensive gloves but is a better value. I've been playing them for 3 years.
By Dapper
South Jersey
Great Value
August 14, 2013
This glove is comfortable and fits perfectly. The breathable black material really does help in keeping your hand cool and dry. The palm and finger grip the clubs very well, and the glove looks good while doing so. Really can't complain about this glove great bang for the buck. Also I have a hard time finding gloves that fit due to the fact i have short fat fingers.
ProsFit, Feel, Grip, Quality
ConsNone
By David
Dade City, Florida
ok
July 8, 2013
Good durable glove for the money
ProsFits great and last 6 or 7 rounds without showing much wear.
By rick baker
canada
wilson gloves
June 30, 2013
great glove for a good price. I love them.
By Tonyk
Dublin, Ireland
Excellent
May 27, 2013
excellent product, excellent delivery, excellent price
By Bobby
Houston, TX
Good Glove
May 24, 2013
very comfortable and good quality, not extremely long lasting, does get slippery and loose after 15 rounds or so.
By Sergio
La
Wilson glove
April 8, 2013
Awesome price
By Mark Borich
Missouri
Wilson gloves are great
April 3, 2013
I like these Wilson gloves. They have a great feel on the club, are durable, and the price was great. Nice style
Prosstyle price durability
Consnone
By CB
Iowa
Good overall glove
March 6, 2013
Nice, durable glove
ProsPrice Quality
ConsNone
By John
Ormond Beach, FL
Wilson Golf Gloves
February 4, 2013
These golfs are very good gloves for the price.
By Roger Bias
Louisville KY
true fit nice glove for the price
January 16, 2013
scratch gave me a great deal..will order more of these
By Alan
Brisbane, Australia
Wilson Golf- MLH Grip Ti Glove
January 1, 2013
I have been using these gloves for sometime now and find them comfortable and well fitting. Wear time is average but the price makes up for this.
ProsPrice Comfort Look
ConsNothing
By Dave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Okay fit but uncomfortable inside
December 11, 2012
I may get used to this glove, but it is somewhat rough and scratchy on the inside and certainly not my favorite compared to other glove makers.
By Steve
Casco
Good fitting glove
November 19, 2012
I really like the added padding on the palm
By Charles
Columbia, SC
Great Value
August 11, 2012
Excellent and long lasting glove.
By Bill
NC
GREAT FEELING GLOVES
August 6, 2012
Great feel & durable. As good as the higher priced gloves, for half the price.
ProsPrice Feel
Consnothing
By Bill Gowder
Anaheim,CA
Wilson mlh
August 1, 2012
Just all around good glove
Prosfit and durable
By jay
lawrenceburg, indiana
good glove, great price
July 26, 2012
cant beat the price, wilson has always been in my eyes the best bang for the buck in golf gear.
Prosthe good quality in the product at a steal of a deal
Consno complaints here
By Tez
Durham, NC
Solid Glove
July 26, 2012
The Wilson Golf - MLH Grip Ti Glove is comfortable and has a solid feel on my hands. It seems to be durable, but I've only played three rounds with it to this point. I like the elastic material over the knuckles and fingers because it allows air to pass through and gives added comfort.
ProsComfort Flex Durability
By Roger
MN
Real nice glove
July 8, 2012
this glove fits very well
By DJW
North Carolina
Well made
June 27, 2012
This is my second purchase of these gloves. The extra layer on the heel of the thumb really makes these last much longer. Went through 3 pair last year and I play 2 to 3 times a week. Not bad in hot weather either.
Prosdurability
Consno ball mark snap
By Harry
Wilmington DE
Wilson glove review
June 23, 2012
One of the better gloves I have worn. I especially like the freedom in the knuckle area and the durability.
ProsKnuckle flex, durability
ConsSynthetic
By J Kim
Central, SC
Good quality
May 19, 2012
Good quality for the price.
ProsGood quality Cheap
By Steve
rockford, IL
Good value
May 14, 2012
Good value for the money. Not sure how well they hold up since I just received the gloves
ProsGood fit Good quality
ConsWould like other color options
By Victor
San Francisco
excellent glove
March 15, 2012
Great glove, nice quality.
Prosprice quality fit
By Bobby
Lewiston, ny
nice soft, comfortable glove
March 6, 2012
nice feel. Like the stretching through the knuckles. Makes for a comfortable fit.. Easy on and off, I don't putt with glove on, no stiffness.
ProsPrice. Great fit. Easy on and off.
ConsWill wear out reasonably quickly from normal wear
By Patricia
San Antonio Florida 33576
Headline is good
February 4, 2012
My husband it very much and it fits him perfect.
ProsFeel and fit
Consnothing
By Rick
Orlando Fl
Great Value
February 3, 2012
Good feel and softness...........stays tacky for a long time.......stays whiter than other competitors gloves
ProsFeel & softness
By Big Bear
Sarasota, Florida
New guy on the block
January 31, 2012
These gloves compare very favorably against Titleist, Taylor Made, Callaway, etc. You can pay more, but if it doesn't bother you to take a bit of mocking from your regular foursome...this is the way to go.
Prosparticularly good fit for Cadet sizes which can sometimes be an issue with other manufacturers
Consnone
By zulbahar
PALMERSTON NORTH, PALMERSTON NORTH
affordable glove
January 21, 2012
cheep and comfortable
By landart
CA
good enough for the price
December 9, 2011
its cheap, and its good enough, what can I ask more for that
By felix
Cary, NC
Durable
August 17, 2011
This is a very durable glove for a very rock bottom price.
By Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
Excellent Price Point And Good Glove
July 12, 2011
First Wilson Staff apparel is hard to find and when you can find it the price is generally high. But, RBG does it again by bringing you the hard to find but popular items at outstanding price points.
ProsQuality Looks Value
ConsNothing
By Dk
South Australia
ok glove.
May 18, 2011
Alright for the price but overall comfort not there! Seem a bit loose fitting.
Prosprice is OK
Conspoor fit
By SAM
MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA
EXCELLENT GLOVE
May 14, 2011
Great glove and Rockbottom price. Thanks guys.
ProsPRICE QUALITY FIT
By Chad
Christchurch, New Zealand
Pretty good
May 13, 2011
These gloves are a great value. Seem to work the way I need them too. Certainly worth a try for the price
By Carl
Killara, NSW
Fantastic value
May 8, 2011
Compare to Footjoy Weathersof, the palm and leather padding is on par. However it's synthetic material feels a bit rougher. It's still great value for the price. A bit on the small side in fitting.
ProsValue Good fit
ConsLittle bit rougher on the synthetic material. Bit small on size fit
By DZ
Los Angeles
Goof Fit
April 29, 2011
Nice tight fit, not bad for a synthetic glove at the price. Nothing special just a basic, well fitting, synthetic glove.
By Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
nice gloves
March 30, 2011
feel good. also last long

Page 1 of 1