50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$6.99
4.5 Stars based on 41 Review(s)
Ashwin
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Golf Gloves
December 26, 2013
This glove have a nice feel to it. It fits perfectly. This has been the first time I have used these gloves and with the price it's selling for, i think I'll be sticking to these for a while.
Pros:
Nice feel Not too pricey Soft and durable leather

Kevin
Greeley, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice glove
October 21, 2013
Nice looking glove. Definitely cheaper than in stores. Do wish I would have put a little more money and got a glove that comes with a magnetic ball marker though.

Doug Johnson
Bonita Springs FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson TI Glove
October 3, 2013
Inexpensive glove with a great feel. Doesn't last as long as the expensive gloves but is a better value. I've been playing them for 3 years.

Dapper
South Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
August 14, 2013
This glove is comfortable and fits perfectly. The breathable black material really does help in keeping your hand cool and dry. The palm and finger grip the clubs very well, and the glove looks good while doing so. Really can't complain about this glove great bang for the buck. Also I have a hard time finding gloves that fit due to the fact i have short fat fingers.
Pros:
Fit, Feel, Grip, Quality
Cons:
None

David
Dade City, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ok
July 8, 2013
Good durable glove for the money
Pros:
Fits great and last 6 or 7 rounds without showing much wear.

rick baker
canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wilson gloves
June 30, 2013
great glove for a good price. I love them.

Tonyk
Dublin, Ireland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
May 27, 2013
excellent product, excellent delivery, excellent price

Bobby
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
May 24, 2013
very comfortable and good quality, not extremely long lasting, does get slippery and loose after 15 rounds or so.

Sergio
La
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson glove
April 8, 2013
Awesome price

Mark Borich
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson gloves are great
April 3, 2013
I like these Wilson gloves. They have a great feel on the club, are durable, and the price was great. Nice style
Pros:
style price durability
Cons:
none

CB
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good overall glove
March 6, 2013
Nice, durable glove
Pros:
Price Quality
Cons:
None

John
Ormond Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Golf Gloves
February 4, 2013
These golfs are very good gloves for the price.

Roger Bias
Louisville KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
true fit nice glove for the price
January 16, 2013
scratch gave me a great deal..will order more of these

Alan
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Golf- MLH Grip Ti Glove
January 1, 2013
I have been using these gloves for sometime now and find them comfortable and well fitting. Wear time is average but the price makes up for this.
Pros:
Price Comfort Look
Cons:
Nothing

Dave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
2 Stars
Okay fit but uncomfortable inside
December 11, 2012
I may get used to this glove, but it is somewhat rough and scratchy on the inside and certainly not my favorite compared to other glove makers.

Steve
Casco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fitting glove
November 19, 2012
I really like the added padding on the palm

Charles
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
August 11, 2012
Excellent and long lasting glove.

Bill
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT FEELING GLOVES
August 6, 2012
Great feel & durable. As good as the higher priced gloves, for half the price.
Pros:
Price Feel
Cons:
nothing

Bill Gowder
Anaheim,CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson mlh
August 1, 2012
Just all around good glove
Pros:
fit and durable

jay
lawrenceburg, indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good glove, great price
July 26, 2012
cant beat the price, wilson has always been in my eyes the best bang for the buck in golf gear.
Pros:
the good quality in the product at a steal of a deal
Cons:
no complaints here

Tez
Durham, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Glove
July 26, 2012
The Wilson Golf - MLH Grip Ti Glove is comfortable and has a solid feel on my hands. It seems to be durable, but I've only played three rounds with it to this point. I like the elastic material over the knuckles and fingers because it allows air to pass through and gives added comfort.
Pros:
Comfort Flex Durability

Roger
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Real nice glove
July 8, 2012
this glove fits very well

DJW
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well made
June 27, 2012
This is my second purchase of these gloves. The extra layer on the heel of the thumb really makes these last much longer. Went through 3 pair last year and I play 2 to 3 times a week. Not bad in hot weather either.
Pros:
durability
Cons:
no ball mark snap

Harry
Wilmington DE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson glove review
June 23, 2012
One of the better gloves I have worn. I especially like the freedom in the knuckle area and the durability.
Pros:
Knuckle flex, durability
Cons:
Synthetic

J Kim
Central, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality
May 19, 2012
Good quality for the price.
Pros:
Good quality Cheap

Steve
rockford, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
May 14, 2012
Good value for the money. Not sure how well they hold up since I just received the gloves
Pros:
Good fit Good quality
Cons:
Would like other color options

Victor
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent glove
March 15, 2012
Great glove, nice quality.
Pros:
price quality fit

Bobby
Lewiston, ny
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice soft, comfortable glove
March 6, 2012
nice feel. Like the stretching through the knuckles. Makes for a comfortable fit.. Easy on and off, I don't putt with glove on, no stiffness.
Pros:
Price. Great fit. Easy on and off.
Cons:
Will wear out reasonably quickly from normal wear

Patricia
San Antonio Florida 33576
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Headline is good
February 4, 2012
My husband it very much and it fits him perfect.
Pros:
Feel and fit
Cons:
nothing

Rick
Orlando Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
February 3, 2012
Good feel and softness...........stays tacky for a long time.......stays whiter than other competitors gloves
Pros:
Feel & softness

Big Bear
Sarasota, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New guy on the block
January 31, 2012
These gloves compare very favorably against Titleist, Taylor Made, Callaway, etc. You can pay more, but if it doesn't bother you to take a bit of mocking from your regular foursome...this is the way to go.
Pros:
particularly good fit for Cadet sizes which can sometimes be an issue with other manufacturers
Cons:
none

zulbahar
PALMERSTON NORTH, PALMERSTON NORTH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
affordable glove
January 21, 2012
cheep and comfortable

landart
CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good enough for the price
December 9, 2011
its cheap, and its good enough, what can I ask more for that

felix
Cary, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable
August 17, 2011
This is a very durable glove for a very rock bottom price.

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Price Point And Good Glove
July 12, 2011
First Wilson Staff apparel is hard to find and when you can find it the price is generally high. But, RBG does it again by bringing you the hard to find but popular items at outstanding price points.
Pros:
Quality Looks Value
Cons:
Nothing

Dk
South Australia
3 Stars
ok glove.
May 18, 2011
Alright for the price but overall comfort not there! Seem a bit loose fitting.
Pros:
price is OK
Cons:
poor fit

SAM
MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT GLOVE
May 14, 2011
Great glove and Rockbottom price. Thanks guys.
Pros:
PRICE QUALITY FIT

Chad
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty good
May 13, 2011
These gloves are a great value. Seem to work the way I need them too. Certainly worth a try for the price

Carl
Killara, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic value
May 8, 2011
Compare to Footjoy Weathersof, the palm and leather padding is on par. However it's synthetic material feels a bit rougher. It's still great value for the price. A bit on the small side in fitting.
Pros:
Value Good fit
Cons:
Little bit rougher on the synthetic material. Bit small on size fit

DZ
Los Angeles
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goof Fit
April 29, 2011
Nice tight fit, not bad for a synthetic glove at the price. Nothing special just a basic, well fitting, synthetic glove.

Jarodd
New Brighton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice gloves
March 30, 2011
feel good. also last long