4.5 Stars based on 30 reviews
By Bill
Boston, Ma.
Great bag for a great price
May 5, 2014
Bag was exactly what I was looking for at a great price also.
ProsCame in really fast
By dick
st. paul, mn.
wilson golf
May 2, 2014
very light and well laid out
Prosreasonably priced and easy to carry as its very light.
Consno con's so far
Great value
May 1, 2014
very nice bag
By ryan
cheap price, solid bag
April 28, 2014
Let me start by saying I've only been using it about 2 weeks. But it's lightweight, back strap works much better than my old one, and fits all of my clubs and a sufficient number of balls to play a round or two. Time will tell about it's durability. I've a golf temper, so it will be put to the test. But so far, great value walking bag!
Prosback strap light weight sufficient storage
Consball pocket zipper unzips a little low= could lose some balls if you're not paying attention. (a very small complaint about something totally avoidable)
By g-man
golf bag
April 22, 2014
love the golf bag,light weight,easy to carry,but pockets are small . ok bag for 30.00
Prosgood price, light weight ,easy to carry.
Conssmall pockets
By Dave
Columbus, Ohio
5 stars for price to quality ratio
April 15, 2014
This bag is lightweight, looks good, and does a decent job of separating my clubs for easy access. My only gripe is there arent enough pockets for the pack mule types.
By Rick
Mechanicsburg, PA
Nice light bag
March 7, 2014
I wanted a lighter stand bag for walking and this one fits the bill.
By Paul B,
Las Vegas NV
Nice Bag
March 5, 2014
Easy carrying
Consneeds maybe one more small pocket
By Felix
El Sobrante, CA
Right and Light
February 27, 2014
Just what I needed For cart path only days.
By Malcolm
Youngstown, OH
Great Purchase
February 21, 2014
This bag is great. Many pockets, and great looking with high quality material. Only down is that there is no separate towel ring, but you can place it on any ring provided on the bag.
By Michael
Springville, CA
Great Bag For the Money
February 20, 2014
For $39.99 to get a new bag with decent quality you just can't beat the price. I just got back into the game after selling my last set so I was trying to limit my initial investment. Again, you can't go wrong with the price.
ProsPrice, stands, velour pocket for valuables.
ConsNo club cover which is a bummer because if you use the double back strap the clubs slide out. I've tried adjusting the shoulder straps to angle the bag but it has not helped. Oh well, for $39 I can live with it.
Surprise AZ
great buy
February 12, 2014
Looks good, works good, hope it lasts a long time
By richard Shu;ltz
Hamden, Ct
4 Star Bag
February 7, 2014
For the money this is a great golf bag. Got this for my son and he loves it
Prosvery light weight. Has enough pockets for everything needed on the course. The color of the bag is eye catching. All clubs fit nicely.
Consno cons here
By robert bornstein
good for price
February 4, 2014
this item was good for the price i was able to fit all my clubs in the bag it was comfortable carrying it . i had no problems stang the bag upright. this was a great bargain
By Joe
Hershey, PA
All that I wanted
May 18, 2012
I've had the bag for a few weeks now so far so good! For less then $30 this is a great bag! I walked nine with it last week and it was nice and light like I expected. Wore it like a back-pack half the time. The other half I just through it over my shoulder. Stand works great for the range. The rest of the time its in the back of the golf cart. I only keep my clubs, balls, tee's and maybe a bottle of water in the compartments. The large compartment might be able to fit a pair of shoes but I don't use it. If I had $180 id buy a sweet new Ping bag.....but im an amateur and I don't have $180 so this bag is great!
ProsLight Less then $30
By Nick Mal
Bethpage, NY
High Quality Bag for 1/4 the Price
March 21, 2012
Purchased this as an outing prize. Surprised a how well it was made. So impressed bought another one.
Pros* Price * Quality
By Kenneth
Burnsville, MN
Wilson Golf Ultra Carry Stan d Bag
March 6, 2012
I like this bag because it's really lite wt.
ProsHow lite it is.
By Don ONeill
Pittsburgh , Pa
Can't beat it "Price"
February 26, 2012
I had a wilson stand bag before and I like it , the carry strap broke and I had to get another bag. I won a Callaway warbird stand bag and did not like it. When I saw Rockbottom had this bag for the price they were selling , I knew this was a good bag for the money.
ProsWhere the pockets are
ConsLittle tight where I carry my woods
By kevin g
hayward, ca
Are You Kidding Me
February 20, 2012
Where are you going to get a first rate bag at this price. If you can find a bag like this cheaper I will pay for it.
Prosprice, pockets, size
By Pete
Cheap as Chips
February 14, 2012
I was looking for a cheap lightweight stand bag to take away on holidays that would carry 8-9 clubs. This bag fitted the bill perfectly. Well made and good dividers. Not a lot of storage but I didn't expect that there would be. The carry straps are very comfortable. Cannot fault the bag at this price evem allowing for delivery.
ProsLightweight. Good dividers. Sufficient storage. Well padded carry straps. Price
ConsDelivery cost.
By Matt Hartman
Malden, MO
Great Little Carry Bag
February 12, 2012
If your looking for a light weight carry this is the one. Although the clubs fit a little tight....the feather weight makes up for it. Typical Wilson quality is built into this bag and the right!!!
ProsLight as a feather Double Straps
ConsClubs fit snuggly
By Prancer
Great Bag For Any Price!!!
November 29, 2011
Great bag!!! Functional, roomy, comfortable strap!!!
ProsWell built, functional, unique rust color and great price!!!
ConsOuter club holes a little tight for multiple clubs.
By Ron
Ventura, CA.
Super light, but not good for graphite shafted irons.
November 27, 2011
I loved how light this bag is. But after walking 3 or 4 times with this bag I noticed multiple abrasion spots on my graphite shafted irons. I am not sure what to blame yet, but it doesn't look like it was caused by iron club heads hitting the shafts. My woods look OK as I keep their head covers on.
ProsSuper low price. Super light bag.
ConsNot properly padded for graphite shafted irons. If you have steel shafts go for it.
By John
Roseville, CA
Stylish bag for walking - Great looking on a cart, too.
November 12, 2011
I wasn't sure about the color, but the bag is so nice, I kinda like the way it stands out. Quality manufacturing. Great number of divided compartments for clubs. Great number of zippered pockets. Just cool all around. I bought it for the number of divided compartments and it is exactly what I wanted.
ProsThe divided compartments.
ConsCould use one larger zippered pocket for a sweatshirt and windbreaker, but just picky.
By Duffer Jim
Durham NC
Nice bag, nice price
November 9, 2011
As prize chair for our company's semi-annual golf outings, I'm constantly on the lookout for great deals on good equipment. This purchase met all those criteria. Highly recommend this item, and, from experience, most of the best deals come from RBG.
Prosgreat value
By Raymond
Windsor, Nova Scotia
great bag for 30.00
November 8, 2011
light and lots of room
Proslight weight
Consno cooler
By ted
Awesome bag
September 27, 2011
the bag looks great and has a comfortable backpack strap. Great price too
Proslooks great comfortable great price
By Phil
Sacramento, California
Very good bag at Awesome price!
September 7, 2011
Bag arrived on time. Very lightweight and seems well made. Stands are sturdy and extend easily. Shoulder straps thick and comfortable. My son loves it and can't wait to take it out on the course! I liked it so much I wanted to exchange the RJ bag I got for myself for this one, however son doesn't like the idea of us having twin bags on the course..Go figure.
ProsLightweight Color Price Sturdy leg stands Lotsa pockets!
ConsNothing so far, looks to be a very well made, light bag.
By Brent
Kansas City, KS
Lightweight and a great price!
September 2, 2011
Love this bag. Very light with lots of pockets and a sturdy stand. Nice price, too.
ProsLightweight Good value for the money.
By zulbahar
durable bag
July 3, 2011
i have no bad experience with this bag. it is lightweight, has useful compartments and a working shoulder strap that ease movement

Page 1 of 1