15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 30 Review(s)
Bill
Boston, Ma.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag for a great price
May 5, 2014
Bag was exactly what I was looking for at a great price also.
Pros:
Came in really fast

dick
st. paul, mn.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wilson golf
May 2, 2014
very light and well laid out
Pros:
reasonably priced and easy to carry as its very light.
Cons:
no con's so far

AJ
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
May 1, 2014
very nice bag

ryan
Temple
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cheap price, solid bag
April 28, 2014
Let me start by saying I've only been using it about 2 weeks. But it's lightweight, back strap works much better than my old one, and fits all of my clubs and a sufficient number of balls to play a round or two. Time will tell about it's durability. I've a golf temper, so it will be put to the test. But so far, great value walking bag!
Pros:
back strap light weight sufficient storage
Cons:
ball pocket zipper unzips a little low= could lose some balls if you're not paying attention. (a very small complaint about something totally avoidable)

g-man
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf bag
April 22, 2014
love the golf bag,light weight,easy to carry,but pockets are small . ok bag for 30.00
Pros:
good price, light weight ,easy to carry.
Cons:
small pockets

Dave
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
5 stars for price to quality ratio
April 15, 2014
This bag is lightweight, looks good, and does a decent job of separating my clubs for easy access. My only gripe is there arent enough pockets for the pack mule types.

Rick
Mechanicsburg, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice light bag
March 7, 2014
I wanted a lighter stand bag for walking and this one fits the bill.

Paul B,
Las Vegas NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Bag
March 5, 2014
Easy carrying
Pros:
weight
Cons:
needs maybe one more small pocket

Felix
El Sobrante, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Right and Light
February 27, 2014
Just what I needed For cart path only days.

Malcolm
Youngstown, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase
February 21, 2014
This bag is great. Many pockets, and great looking with high quality material. Only down is that there is no separate towel ring, but you can place it on any ring provided on the bag.

Michael
Springville, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag For the Money
February 20, 2014
For $39.99 to get a new bag with decent quality you just can't beat the price. I just got back into the game after selling my last set so I was trying to limit my initial investment. Again, you can't go wrong with the price.
Pros:
Price, stands, velour pocket for valuables.
Cons:
No club cover which is a bummer because if you use the double back strap the clubs slide out. I've tried adjusting the shoulder straps to angle the bag but it has not helped. Oh well, for $39 I can live with it.

jOHN
Surprise AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great buy
February 12, 2014
Looks good, works good, hope it lasts a long time
Pros:
PRICE SIZE AND POCKETS ARE THE RIGHT SIZE.
Cons:
NONE

richard Shu;ltz
Hamden, Ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
4 Star Bag
February 7, 2014
For the money this is a great golf bag. Got this for my son and he loves it
Pros:
very light weight. Has enough pockets for everything needed on the course. The color of the bag is eye catching. All clubs fit nicely.
Cons:
no cons here

robert bornstein
boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for price
February 4, 2014
this item was good for the price i was able to fit all my clubs in the bag it was comfortable carrying it . i had no problems stang the bag upright. this was a great bargain

Joe
Hershey, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All that I wanted
May 18, 2012
I've had the bag for a few weeks now so far so good! For less then $30 this is a great bag! I walked nine with it last week and it was nice and light like I expected. Wore it like a back-pack half the time. The other half I just through it over my shoulder. Stand works great for the range. The rest of the time its in the back of the golf cart. I only keep my clubs, balls, tee's and maybe a bottle of water in the compartments. The large compartment might be able to fit a pair of shoes but I don't use it. If I had $180 id buy a sweet new Ping bag.....but im an amateur and I don't have $180 so this bag is great!
Pros:
Light Less then $30

Nick Mal
Bethpage, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality Bag for 1/4 the Price
March 21, 2012
Purchased this as an outing prize. Surprised a how well it was made. So impressed bought another one.
Pros:
* Price * Quality

Kenneth
Burnsville, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wilson Golf Ultra Carry Stan d Bag
March 6, 2012
I like this bag because it's really lite wt.
Pros:
How lite it is.
Cons:
None

Don ONeill
Pittsburgh , Pa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat it "Price"
February 26, 2012
I had a wilson stand bag before and I like it , the carry strap broke and I had to get another bag. I won a Callaway warbird stand bag and did not like it. When I saw Rockbottom had this bag for the price they were selling , I knew this was a good bag for the money.
Pros:
Where the pockets are
Cons:
Little tight where I carry my woods

kevin g
hayward, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Are You Kidding Me
February 20, 2012
Where are you going to get a first rate bag at this price. If you can find a bag like this cheaper I will pay for it.
Pros:
price, pockets, size
Cons:
nothing

Pete
Sydney
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap as Chips
February 14, 2012
I was looking for a cheap lightweight stand bag to take away on holidays that would carry 8-9 clubs. This bag fitted the bill perfectly. Well made and good dividers. Not a lot of storage but I didn't expect that there would be. The carry straps are very comfortable. Cannot fault the bag at this price evem allowing for delivery.
Pros:
Lightweight. Good dividers. Sufficient storage. Well padded carry straps. Price
Cons:
Delivery cost.

Matt Hartman
Malden, MO
4 Stars
Great Little Carry Bag
February 12, 2012
If your looking for a light weight carry this is the one. Although the clubs fit a little tight....the feather weight makes up for it. Typical Wilson quality is built into this bag and the price.....is right!!!
Pros:
Light as a feather Double Straps
Cons:
Clubs fit snuggly

Prancer
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag For Any Price!!!
November 29, 2011
Great bag!!! Functional, roomy, comfortable strap!!!
Pros:
Well built, functional, unique rust color and great price!!!
Cons:
Outer club holes a little tight for multiple clubs.

Ron
Ventura, CA.
2 Stars
Super light, but not good for graphite shafted irons.
November 27, 2011
I loved how light this bag is. But after walking 3 or 4 times with this bag I noticed multiple abrasion spots on my graphite shafted irons. I am not sure what to blame yet, but it doesn't look like it was caused by iron club heads hitting the shafts. My woods look OK as I keep their head covers on.
Pros:
Super low price. Super light bag.
Cons:
Not properly padded for graphite shafted irons. If you have steel shafts go for it.

John
Roseville, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish bag for walking - Great looking on a cart, too.
November 12, 2011
I wasn't sure about the color, but the bag is so nice, I kinda like the way it stands out. Quality manufacturing. Great number of divided compartments for clubs. Great number of zippered pockets. Just cool all around. I bought it for the number of divided compartments and it is exactly what I wanted.
Pros:
The divided compartments.
Cons:
Could use one larger zippered pocket for a sweatshirt and windbreaker, but just picky.

Duffer Jim
Durham NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice bag, nice price
November 9, 2011
As prize chair for our company's semi-annual golf outings, I'm constantly on the lookout for great deals on good equipment. This purchase met all those criteria. Highly recommend this item, and, from experience, most of the best deals come from RBG.
Pros:
great value

Raymond
Windsor, Nova Scotia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great bag for 30.00
November 8, 2011
light and lots of room
Pros:
light weight
Cons:
no cooler

ted
illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome bag
September 27, 2011
the bag looks great and has a comfortable backpack strap. Great price too
Pros:
looks great comfortable great price

Phil
Sacramento, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good bag at Awesome price!
September 7, 2011
Bag arrived on time. Very lightweight and seems well made. Stands are sturdy and extend easily. Shoulder straps thick and comfortable. My son loves it and can't wait to take it out on the course! I liked it so much I wanted to exchange the RJ bag I got for myself for this one, however son doesn't like the idea of us having twin bags on the course..Go figure.
Pros:
Lightweight Color Price Sturdy leg stands Lotsa pockets!
Cons:
Nothing so far, looks to be a very well made, light bag.

Brent
Kansas City, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight and a great price!
September 2, 2011
Love this bag. Very light with lots of pockets and a sturdy stand. Nice price, too.
Pros:
Lightweight Good value for the money.

zulbahar
PALMERSTON NORTH, PALMERSTON NORTH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
durable bag
July 3, 2011
i have no bad experience with this bag. it is lightweight, has useful compartments and a working shoulder strap that ease movement