15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$6.99
5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Dustin
Twin Lake, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip for golfers without a high swing speed, tacky and soft
September 17, 2014
I've put these on for my wife and both of my in-laws. They love these grips! Soft and tacky.

andrew
east longmeadow, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome grips
August 27, 2014
great grips at a great price, very good feel

Ron
Perth Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grips
July 24, 2014
This is the second lot of grips I have purchased. I found them to be exactly what was described, there has not been one slip with these grips at all. Play great and look good.
Pros:
Stay well connected
Cons:
None

Curtis
NB, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent grips!
June 22, 2014
Quality grips at a great price. Thanks!

Justin
upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best grip
March 13, 2014
I bought this to replace a grip on brand new club. Very pleased!

Jesse
Sacramento, ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent grips
July 23, 2013
Very soft and tacky. It has been very helpful to prevent slipping. They have helped my game.I would recommend to all wanting a new grips.

Jeff
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Tacky
July 21, 2013
I think if you threw these at a wall...they would stick. They feel awesome even in the rain
Pros:
Feel Tackiness
Cons:
None

Gary B.
Southern CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome grip!
July 11, 2013
These Winn grips offer great tacky feel and are wearing very well.
Pros:
Tacky feel Good wear factor

MHS
New Orleans, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these grips!
July 2, 2013
Feel great and can't beat the price!
Pros:
Price and feel

AZFace
AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good grip!
May 31, 2013
Nice grip, good feel and tackiness.
Pros:
Feel, tackiness and color
Cons:
Cost, is a bit pricier than other grips of this caliber on a sale price.

Golfer
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grip
April 28, 2013
Feels great. Very comfortable. Tacky and soft, easy to hold onto.
Pros:
Tackiness and overall feel

chris jackson
Boiling Springs, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Grips Ever
February 25, 2013
Feels get with of without a glove on..
Pros:
Everything! Price and all..

Glenn Martin
ptc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tackiest Winn grip yet
February 23, 2013
If you want a soft grip you cannot beat the tackiness of this grip. Played these for a full season and will use none other.

Adrienne
Oakland City, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love These!!
February 2, 2013
These grips are great. They are not rough on a glove but have a soft feel and are easy to hold onto. I'm female and use this grip. Feels great!!
Pros:
Feel, design, look
Cons:
Nothing

Craig
Mosgiel, Ota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Grip
November 1, 2012
Good feel and durable

Roelfo
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best
June 25, 2012
My daughter love these. She had 1 for her driver and now requested I change her whole set.
Pros:
feeling
Cons:
none

DC
lexington, ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
winn dri-tac grips
June 20, 2012
Played 3 rounds with these and they grip great. I had winning grips before But these feel much better. I don't have to grip as tight.

Justin
Oakland City,Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than my golf pride multi compound
June 12, 2012
Ealier this year I changed fairway woods and thought I would give these a try for once. All I can say is I wish I would have tried them sooner. These are by far better than my golf prides I was using and cheaper to that's a big plus. I just over the weekend got a new set of callaway irons to replace my aging callaways I have been playing with. After trying these grips I will for sure be ordering eight more for my new irons.
Pros:
look feel price comfort
Cons:
NONE

Jacob
Gurley, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
June 7, 2012
Cheap price and great grip.

william brown
swartzcreek,michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
winn-dri-tac grip
May 24, 2012
real nice feel takes up alot of shock!
Pros:
nice feel,shock resistant,good looks
Cons:
difficult to get in and out of bag due to great grip.