50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 56 Review(s)
Malcolm Bennett
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what you need
April 8, 2013
This wire brush is just what you need for quickly cleaning your club face/grooves when conditions are heavy.
Pros:
Price Ease of use

Joseph
Alpharetta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good brush for inexpensive, easy tool
February 25, 2013
i'd recommend them to keep your club grooves clean.
Pros:
price

James
Oswego, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice tool
December 31, 2012
nice tool to have handy

Mike
Cumming, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good basic wire brush that clips to your bag so you have it when and where you need it.
December 30, 2012
The basic wire brush that clips to your bag is really all you need to keep your clubs clean before, during and after each round. So cheap I bought a few.
Pros:
Good quality, solid.

Kenny
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A happy club is a happy golfer
December 29, 2012
Nice strong wire brush. And you can't argue with the price
Pros:
Durable Great price
Cons:
Bristles are a bit long. Would be nice if they were half the length but your getting more than you moneys worth! In more ways than one

Bob
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wire brush with clip
December 15, 2012
Great brush with long handle and clip. Very convenient on the bag and very good quality for the price. Highly recommend for a quick groove cleaning on the move.
Pros:
Good quality Great price Nice to have a clip
Cons:
Nothing

Harry Smith
Wilmington DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
December 10, 2012
These are such a great buy! Same brush as the chain stores at a fraction of the cost!
Pros:
Value

Harry Smith
Wilmington DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
December 10, 2012
These are such a great buy! Same brush as the chain stores at a fraction of the cost!
Pros:
Value

Harry Smith
Wilmington DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
December 10, 2012
These are such a great buy! Same brush as the chain stores at a fraction of the cost!
Pros:
Value

Mike P
Chester Heights
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helpful tool
December 6, 2012
Inexpensive handy tool
Pros:
Price and functionality

Eric Williams
Endwell, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Club Brush
December 5, 2012
Brush is nice and great price.

Eric Williams
Endwell, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Club Brush
December 5, 2012
Brush is nice and great price.

Terry
Dalton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleaning Brush
December 1, 2012
This is a good deal. The brush keeps your clubs really clean. We bought several extra to use for gift bags for our golf friends.
Pros:
Quality item and at a great price.
Cons:
Nothing

Doug
Dover
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a brush...
April 14, 2012
It does what you need it to.
Pros:
Cheap
Cons:
Not long lasting

Bruce
Yuma , AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wire Brush
March 24, 2012
Works good its any better or worse than any other brush but the price at rock bottom golf was great love the this website. cheapest prices and great deals.
Pros:
brush clips to your bag so you dont forget it at home lol.
Cons:
nothing yet.

Lehal
Langley, BC, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
February 16, 2012
Great price, can't complain. Awesome product
Pros:
Price Durability
Cons:
None

Richard
Ipswich, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple enough
December 11, 2011
Does what it's supposed to do

martin
Colombia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
December 5, 2011
.

Swanger
Concord, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gets the job done for less than a cup of coffee
November 21, 2011
Cleans the clubs before I fix the divots.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Curly
Melbourne, Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A little bit soft
November 15, 2011
I found the wire a bit soft, but still, for such a cheap price it is good enough!

TJ
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
November 13, 2011
brissles dont seem to frail as easily as some other brushes i have used, cleans well wet or dry
Pros:
Strong brissles
Cons:
none

In chul
Birmingham, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy tool!
November 11, 2011
I used it often to remove dirts and leaves from my irons and shoes! Clip is nice to hang on golf bag!
Pros:
Handy!
Cons:
Nothing!

marty franco
toledo ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf brush
November 2, 2011
it works very good
Pros:
real good price

Blake
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value!
October 31, 2011
Good wire club cleaning brush, used as giveways for a golf tournament
Pros:
well made
Cons:
nothing

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good brush
October 14, 2011
This is your typical brush. Cheap and useful
Pros:
Cheap

Nathanael
Monessen, Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
September 24, 2011
Not exactly the greatest product. A good price for the product though.
Pros:
Great value. 70% off Walmart's price. Has a clip.

Angelo
Perth , Western Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy
September 23, 2011
very handy
Pros:
easy to use &clips onto cart bag

Tony
Fremont, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Right Brush
September 7, 2011
Easy to clip on the cart bag. easy to clean the club face.
Pros:
Right tool. right price.

Ryan
Normal , IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hard to mess up.
August 31, 2011
It's a golf brush, what could be wrong about it? If you pay more than 2.99 for any other golf brush you aren't right in the head.
Pros:
It's 3 dollars
Cons:
Nothing

Austi
Pontoon Beach, IL
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great, what more do you ask for?
August 22, 2011
It's works just like it should and for this price why would you buy a different more expensive brush?

dylan
148148148
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
need to have
August 14, 2011
if trying to keep your clubs in a good condition and make them last its worth the price

Eric
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Brush
August 9, 2011
Just like any other metal bristle brush, but for less money.

Frank
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does what it is supposed to do
July 31, 2011
The brush is sturdy and works.
Pros:
The brush works

Kyle
Passaic, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Basic brush. Does the trick!
July 11, 2011
Cheap and does what you need it to do.

dave
St. Johns NL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean has a Club can get.
June 30, 2011
gets in the hard to get places.
Pros:
gets in the hard to get places.

Joe
st louis,, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
does the job
June 3, 2011
Basic brush which is all you need
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Shipping

Larry
Arlington Heights, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf club cleaning wire brush
May 20, 2011
works great
Pros:
easily cleans groves on clubs

Ryan
Harvest, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a Brush
May 19, 2011
It's a brush, it's cheap, and it cleans your clubs, what more do you expect.
Pros:
Excellent Value

wes
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good quality brush
May 18, 2011
fabulous brush with hard bristles for getting the mud off your clubs
Pros:
not too big, bristles are stiff and strong

J
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 17, 2011
This brush works quite well.

Swede
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Cleaning Brush w/ Clip
May 17, 2011
Works Great
Pros:
Very Good
Cons:
Nothing

Matt
Michigan
1 Stars
Just a basic wire brush.
May 16, 2011
Its a basic brush, wire only, its not even 2 sided. The $9.99 price is ridiculous! I got it for free, wish they had a neuter give away this week.
Pros:
It comes with a clip
Cons:
It's not two sided.

Jonathan
Northern California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice cleaner
May 16, 2011
gets the job done nicely
Pros:
good wires on brush

Roger
Los Angeles, CA.
2 Stars
Good for the price, but...
May 15, 2011
At $2.99 the wire brush is an okay product. However, I have two complaints: 1. There is no opposite side with softer bristles for cleaning metal woods and hybrids. 2. I wish the brush had a longer attaching cord so it could be pulled farther out from the golf bag. Still, for the price it's a pretty good deal.

Scott
Eau Claire , Wisconsin
5 Stars
Works Great
May 15, 2011
Works just like it should.

Patrick
Weatherford, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great
May 15, 2011
I really like the brush and it clips on.
Pros:
Clip Small

Stu
Sarasota, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great little bag brush
May 14, 2011
Easy to use and real nice to help keep clubs clean
Pros:
Very handy
Cons:
good brush weak holder

Christopher
Grand Rapids, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality product
May 5, 2011
Exactly what you need to keep your clubs performing on every shot
Pros:
Quality materials Built to last
Cons:
none

andrew
queensland australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Club Cleaning Wire Brush w/ Clip
April 18, 2011
works fine & the price was right too.

Jon
Bedford, Western Australia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy for the price
April 11, 2011
the steel bristles were easy to be damage but cleans your club pretty well

Chris
Carina Heights, Queensland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy little tool
March 25, 2011
This is a handy little tool on the course and cheap to boot!

adam
mechanicsville, va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great tool
February 14, 2011
great tool for cleaning your clubs, works great

Tom
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
January 19, 2011
As advertised... Holds up well.

sergio
los angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wire brush w/clip
November 28, 2010
I bought a bunch of these as Christmas gifts
Pros:
inexpensive

Michael
Tampa, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Tool for Cleaning the Dirt out
October 13, 2010
the wire brush really gets deep into the grooves and the dirt comes out no problem. With the clip on, makes it highly convenient to clean your clubs after every shot.
Pros:
Ease of use Value Quality

Tony
Gladstone, Qld
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Handy tool for keeping my clubs clean.
October 13, 2010
Handy tool for keeping my clubs clean.