50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.99
5 Stars based on 41 Review(s)
Dave K
Asheville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good putter
July 25, 2014
I really like this putter!! I don't change putters unless the putter has a mechanical failure, I am center shafted and blade style only. I believe my old putters face was no longer flat and true. I was getting a lot of putts that came off the putter face at weird angles so I bought a new putter. I love the c-groove face as it really seems to put a top spin roll on the ball. I have not had the erratic ball/face results since getting this putter, which makes me feel justified in my analysis of my old putter. The weight and balance is perfect for me. I had to shorten it about 2 inches (I'm short so you gotta do what you gotta do) and put a Golf Pride Jumbo grip on it (personal preference). I really, really like the roll this putter puts on the ball! The ball seems to go in the direction you hit it like a heat seeking missile!
Pros:
Great feel and roll
Cons:
none

BL
Leeds, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A smooth rolling Yes! Putter
July 23, 2014
A very solid putter with a good feel. Tends to get ball rolling smoothly right off the face. Good feedback for accuracy and distance control. I prefer the metal face vs an insert. A solid putter for a Rock Bottom price is hard to beat!
Pros:
Good feel. Imparts dependable roll on ball.
Cons:
None.

Rslybear
Indianapolis, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Making more putts
July 23, 2014
Putter is easy to align. Very happy with results!

john
South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
July 23, 2014
I purchased the item because it carry's the same name as my wife no its not Yes !! its Tracy Anyway its a great putter just like my wife
Pros:
Good weight and a good line
Cons:
no cons

Ignacio Luchelli
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes!
July 22, 2014
This is my favorite putter brand.

David H
STL Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
July 21, 2014
The ball comes off the club face so smooth! I love this putter and it has really boosted my confidence on extended putts!!
Pros:
Great deal through rock bottom! Quality Performance

Steve
Prescott Valley AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid putts every time
July 21, 2014
This is the 1st center shaft putter I have tried. & I feel that I hit solid putts every putt.
Pros:
solid putts
Cons:
None

Ben
Boca Raton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PURE ROLL
July 17, 2014
First, let me say how impressed I am with the service provided by Rock Bottom Golf. From pricing to next day delivery, I am thrilled. The putter arrived in it's original unopened wrappings. I'm a big fan of the Yes putter C-Grove technology. I own all of the big name putters, including Scottys, but none give the ball such a pure roll and are a easy to align as the Callie-12. I'm delighted with my purchase and the incredible professionalism of Rock Bottom. A great experience. I speak from the experience as a former PGA Player Manager.
Pros:
Great feel, easy alignment, pure roll.
Cons:
None.

Joe
Adelaide Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Putter
July 17, 2014
The Valerie Putter was my first purchase from Rock Bottom Golf. I am from Australia and whilst freight cost is fairly high the final cost of my purchase in Aussie dollars still represents very good value for money. The club was delivered one day earlier than promised with no issues. Will definitely buy again from Rock Bottom Golf.
Pros:
Nice feel and weight Even better now that I have put on a thicker grip
Cons:
None

George
Carmel, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes golf pippi-I2 putter
July 15, 2014
so far the the putter works well and I'm making more puts due to the center shaft design. I enjoy buying from Rock Bottom Golf

Randy
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal on Yes putter
July 14, 2014
I saw this putter at a local golf store and really liked it but the 135.00 price tag made me balk. Found it here for 49.00. Thank you very much

Yoda
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good putter for the money
July 11, 2014
Putts pretty good. The white finish does not look very durable, but the feel with the grooves is good.

Ron
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Putter!
July 11, 2014
I have made more 5 - 10 foot putts with this putter than ever before. The putter is the perfect weight for me and the ball rolls very true off the face. I would recommend this putter to anyone who wants to reduce their number off putts per round.
Pros:
Perfect weight True roll off the face Great price
Cons:
None

Gary
West Virginia
5 Stars
Helped my putting
July 11, 2014
Nice putter. Center shaft has helped with the 2 to 5 feet putts I was having trouble with before. Has some weight to the putter head which means I can slow down the stroke for better lag putts also. While the Yes grip on the putter was fine, I like a Jumbo grip and installed it for my preference.
Pros:
Better alignment. Heavier head so the club does the work. Grooves add top spin for a nice roll.
Cons:
None at all. It took a couple rounds to get used to it but, I switched to Yes and so far so good

Mark
Hughestown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter!!!!!
July 11, 2014
Ball gets into a better roll then with any putter I've ever used.

Frank
Greensburg, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes Pippi-12 Putter Review
July 11, 2014
I have used this putter now for several rounds and have been extremely pleased in its performance. The CNC grooves on the putter face definitely improves how well the ball rolls after initial contact and the weight of the putter head has helped my distance control over the lighter weight putter I previously used. I found this consistency on both fast and slower greens. I would highly recommend trying this putter.
Pros:
CNC grooves on putter face, head weight, balance
Cons:
None

Steve
United States Virgina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Harrisonburg
July 11, 2014
Good putter especially for price.
Pros:
Great delivery time. Item was as advertised.

Jes
Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yes putter
July 10, 2014
Very nice putter. The face being balanced helps with my straight back and straight through putting stroke. Have notice a difference in pitts made in the 3 rounds I've played.

G Dunn
Near Kansas City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding purchase
July 10, 2014
I had hit some putts with my friends YES putter and was impressed with the roll and feel. I pulled the trigger on the Stacy 12 when I saw the great price. It was delivered quickly and was everything I hoped it would be. The C grooves keep the putt hugging the ground for a true roll. If you put a good stroke on the putt it is going to hold the line. The Stacy 12 is very easy to align and has a solid feel. If you like center shafted putters this is the one for you!
Pros:
Pure ball roll Easy to line up Solid feel
Cons:
Some my not like a center shafted putter

Andrew Goodman
Peoria, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
July 10, 2014
Heavy weights allow for a true roll every time.
Pros:
I've been averaging 2.7 putts per hole now im pushing 1.8 putts per hole. It gives confidence.

George
MIchigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!!
July 10, 2014
Purchased for my wife. She is doing better with her putting due to the alignment lines on the putter

Jim
Harwinton, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and roll.
July 10, 2014
I love this putter. It has great balance and feel and roll. My three putts are gone. I wish I had this at the beginning of the season.
Cons:
No cons.

Robert Harrison
Woodstock nb canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter
July 10, 2014
didn"t realize this was a belly putter .kept it anyway and had a golf tech cut it down to 34" and put a new handle cover on it. love how it feels and my putting has improved already

Dan
Hanover, PA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price and even better putter.
July 10, 2014
I needed a solid back up putter and this Stacy-12 will not let you down.

Gary S.
Flint, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great center shaft YES putter
July 9, 2014
I have been using a YES "Amy" putter and was trying to find a 2nd. when I found this center shafted mid-sized mallet putter. This putter appears to be very comparable to the elusive "Amy" putter. It now has a home in my bag. The ball rolls and does not skip off the face. The feel is phenomenal! The lines behind the face make it very easy to line up.
Pros:
Face balanced, center shaft and easy to use sight lines.
Cons:
None

Gary S.
Flint, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes to a YES Putter
July 9, 2014
I had been looking for an additional YES Amy putter but they have become very rare so I tried this similar center shafted putter. The ball does not skip off the face and starts rolling immediately. If you're having trouble with the ball rolling, give the YES putters a try.
Pros:
Face balanced and center shafted
Cons:
None

Glenn
Mesquite, TX.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter! Fantastic price!!
July 9, 2014
Have used a Marilyn model yes putter for a few years and could not resist the price for the Callie model. Really like this putter as it has a good solid feel. Bought a 35" as the Marilyn is a 33" and the additional length is more confortable as I am 6' 3". Have only used it one round but have already noticed my 3 putts have reduced.
Pros:
Very nice putter, especially for the price.
Cons:
None

Kyle Thomas
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
July 2, 2014
Great weight, good length, feels right in my hands. Easy to swing and makes good contact. Increases confidence when I step on the green.

Jeff
Dalton Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Deadly on the short ones
July 1, 2014
Putter came in on Friday, Couldnt wait to get out.. Went to the course and put 6 balls down.. Easy to align, Great feel.. Rolled good without skipping, sliding and jumping.. 3, 4 5 and 6 ft putts..Money putts... MAN,, No problem. Couldnt pass it by on Rock Bottoms price..Glad I did...
Pros:
Deadly accurate.. Good feel and Wonderful price.

Casey
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best putter out there
June 22, 2014
Bought this putter for my wife's b-day. Already used it and she loves it.
Pros:
C groove helps keep ball from bouncing.
Cons:
None

Joseph Magoun
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes Putter
June 18, 2014
This is a phenomenal putter for the fast greens I currently play. It puts a smooth roll on the ball and is balanced nicely

Craig
Midland, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my new putter
June 13, 2014
I've had this putter for about six months now, and really feel as though I am hitting the ball more solidly. My playing buddies have even commented on how I am rolling the ball better.
Pros:
great feel. good alignment aid.
Cons:
the zebra-striped cover has gotten me a little ribbing

Chris
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes it is
May 12, 2014
Purchased for a golf giveaway, but looks and feels good, and a very good price.
Pros:
good feel and nice balance
Cons:
none

CAROL
SYDNEY AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER
May 7, 2014
I am extremely happy with my recent purchase YES TRACY PUTTER. My putting has improved out of site. Plus price was excellent and as I live in Australia putter was delivered on exact day promised.

Jeff
Orange County, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent service with a fantastic price.
April 1, 2014
This is my second YES putter. This model is face balanced - which is perfect for me. Product came packaged properly & within the designated time frame - it was 100% brand new - original factory wrapping/packaging.
Pros:
Well made, Quality, Service & price

Idaho - George
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Blade putter available!
March 17, 2014
This putter is = or better than the Scotty Cameron putters, and way less money. This one is designed for the person who putts by taking the club straight back and through the ball. ON e of the only blade putters that works that way. I putted with a YES Mallet type putter for years, and this Tracy Putter has better feel. Not used to the feel for long distance putts yet!
Pros:
Very well balanced! Fell and look is GREAT!

david
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this putter
March 9, 2014
quality product a bargain at this price
Pros:
well balanced putter
Cons:
none

JOHN
BARTLETT,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YES PUTTER
February 27, 2014
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT THE BALANCE AND ALIGNNENT FOR ME IS PERFECT. I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN IMPRESSED WITH THIS PUTTER FINDING ON THIS WEB SITE FOR THE PRICE WAS GREAT.I ENCOURAGE ALL TO CHECK OUT ROCK BOTTOM YOU WILL BE VERY SATISFIED NOT ONLY WITH THE PRICES BUT THE SERVICE

Mitchell
varna,il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No more 3-putt
January 27, 2014
Looking for the putter that can work w my on/off putting woes! love the balance and the weight. look forward to the spring to put it to the test!
Pros:
design/weight/price
Cons:
none

BOB ROBERTS
LAKE CITY, FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YES! GOLF-CALLIE PUTTER
January 16, 2014
PUTTER ARRIVED AS ADVERTISED . THE C - GROOVES DSEFINITELY GET THE BALL ROLLING QUICKER THAN ANY OTHER PUTTER I HAVE USED. VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS PUTTER WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WANTING TO LOWER THEIR SCORES.
Pros:
HOLDS THE LINE GETS THE BALL ROLLING TOWARD TARGET SOONER THAN ANY PUTTER I HAVE USED.
Cons:
NO CONS FOR THIS PUTTER

Nick Mal
Bethpage, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Perfect
November 9, 2013
I am left eye dominant and have been searching for a putter that fits my straight back straight through style. Most putters are made for right eye dominant players (either plumbers neck or has some degree to toe hang). The Yes Tracy Putter is perfect because it blends the specs for every player. Its only 1/2 shaft offset, 2 degrees of loft, but is a face balanced blade which is awesome in preventing pulls and pushes. I am not sure why other manufacturers don't make face balanced blades. They just keep making the same old style putters over and over again (big mallets, gooseneck full toe hang or plumbers neck 1/2 toe hang). Finally I don't have to use a center shafted putter or some huge ugly mallet. To top it off, the putter comes with a nice alignment aid on top for confidence. Give it a try no matter what kind of putter style you like, this one will definitely work for you.
Pros:
Face Balanced Low Loft Alignment Aid Rolls Consistent Putts Perfectly Weighted
Cons:
None