15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
Frank
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greast putter - especially for the price
March 25, 2013
I love mallet style putters. In fact, I used an old Ray Cook mallet for most of the past 10 years. I was not even in the market for a new putter, but for the price, I couldn't resist. I'm so glad I bought this because I'm really rolling it smooth and straight.
Pros:
The weight and alignment
Cons:
none

Mark
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Mallet Putter for the Price!
March 14, 2013
I have been looking for a mallet putter for awhile, when seen the Yes! Marilyn Mallet Putter I figured I would buy it. The putter exceeded my expectations. It has great feel and is just the right weight I was looking for, plus it is at great price!!

Daren
Powell, WY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
know a lefty? great gift
March 13, 2013
picked this up as a gift for a buddy its a cant miss deal all the quality of a YES putter at a dollar store price its a nobrainer
Pros:
Price
Cons:
wish the right hand version was $12.44

Brandon
jax, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
definitely recommend
March 12, 2013
Cant be beat. Especially for the money. My putting improved drastically.
Pros:
Very well balanced Smooth follow through Great price
Cons:
Nothing

joe skarzenski
perth amboy, nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My son had great success with the yes sophia, so I figured I would take a shot with one too
March 2, 2013
very good feel, gets the ball rolling quicker than my ping!

John
Ottawa, On
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes LH Marilyn Mallet Putter
February 14, 2013
The best putter I have every owned
Pros:
The weight and balance are just great. Friend tried it and than order one
Cons:
Nothing

tim
Thousand Oaks, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality putter - small head
January 5, 2013
This club has a heavy and quite small head, may not be to everyone's liking. The sweet spot is quite small and it took me a few rounds to get used to it but after that the putter produced very consistent results.
Pros:
Quality Heavy head
Cons:
Potentially too small a head/sweetspot for some

Lee
Orlando, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
December 29, 2012
I have been using this putter for two weeks and it was an excellent choice. It has helped me straighten out my puts and has cut down on my three putts. It rolls the ball as advertised, end over end for less hop. I can't complain about the help it has given me on the course and I can't beat the price!!
Pros:
It works as advertised by rolling the ball better for a straighter putt.
Cons:
It could have a better grip as I will already have to replace the odd looking one it has on now.

Hutch Johnson
Barnesville, GA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
"Marilyn" Yes! left-handed putter
December 2, 2012
This was a gift to a friend. He's very pleased with his "Marilyn" Yes! putter. I thought this was a great price on a quality putter.

Adam
Binscarth, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel!
August 23, 2012
This putter feels great. It is well-balanced and aligns for smooth contact. It took a couple of rounds and now, I really like it.

Ian
Scottsdale Az.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal for the price
August 16, 2012
Putter feels great, looks great. Very balanced, just feels good in the hands. Ball rolls great off the putter head. Only complaint is after one round the stock Winn grip began pealing.

eric
turlock california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
perfect
August 9, 2012
very good ptice love my new putter

yves
montreal quebec canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yes! sir
June 27, 2012
my yes marilyn putter is excellent, for the price this is the best putter that i used so far!

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice mid mallet
June 18, 2012
Fills you with confidence at address

Ken Roebuckp
michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Price
August 19, 2011
Excellent price, excellent product and I did not go wrong buying Marylin the putter.
Pros:
The set up and feel. Good balance. Great price!
Cons:
If any the goose neck, double bend shaft for me I would have preferred.

Kirk
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
YES! I am happy with my Putter.
July 18, 2011
Got this putter via Ebay. Am happy with it. It has good alignment aides (some of the Yes Putters are lacking in this area) and has a good weight to it. The C-Grooves inspire confidence and from what I have seen and read they are more than just a gimmick. Putter looks good in your hands.
Pros:
GREAT Value ($50 are you kidding me?) C-Grooves

Jason
OFallon MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes! putter for rock bottom price is a smart move
March 11, 2011
After Adams Golf bought Yes! I decided to give one of their putters a try. For $50 I figured you can't go wrong at that price. The putter came at 38 inches (uncut) with a Yes! putter grip. I took the putter down to the pro at my local driving range and had him recommend a length. I actually liked getting the putter from RBG un-cut because I made sure that 34" was the right spec for me.
Pros:
C-groove technology does get the ball rolling right away and the putter is very pleasing to the eye.
Cons:
nothing.