50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Rob
superior, wi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid putter
February 26, 2014
This is a solid putter overall and is very versatile with the adjustable weight system. The c grooves get the ball rolling much easy resulting in putts that are more true.
Pros:
Cgroove technology, price, flexibility to play three different putter weights.
Cons:
None

Alex
Long Beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly recommend this
December 17, 2012
I purchased this to replace my standard Odyssey White 2 putter which is about 6 years old now. I was hesitant to try a mallet putter because in the past they have had little to no feel. My friend had this club and i loved the ball roll and the sound on impact. The best part is that you get counter weights also to improve your feel (something I was not even aware of). Beautiful club, stylish head cover and great price.
Pros:
Price Head Cover Counter Weights w/tool
Cons:
Grip had a slight imperfection like it was dented or a deep impression was left.

Josh
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
August 19, 2012
I've only used Olivia a handful of times and I haven't perfected the weight but so far, we're a match. Very forgiving and the c-groove really sends the ball on a soft line. Great value for the price in comparison with other mallets on the market. It's already shaving my PIR's so for $30, I'd say that's a steal!
Pros:
Price C-groove Weight Forgiving
Cons:
Style takes a bit to get used to (aesthetic)

Mario
Houlton, Maine
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
August 9, 2012
A friend of mine recommended getting this putter and I am very happy he did. I love everything about this putter from the grip to the weight of it. Also love the fact that you can change the weight. My putting has certainly improved with this putter.
Pros:
Grip Weight Quality Price

Kenny D
PEI Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WOW
August 7, 2012
Last round left me with almost all 1 and 2 putts and one hole that i won't mention, however that hole had nothing to do with the putter.
Pros:
feel, changeable weights, feel and look. price was right also.
Cons:
nothing

Darrell
Nova Scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Olivia is my gal.
August 6, 2012
My little girls name is Olivia. Had to have the putter for that reason. I already had the Sophia putter. First trip out made a 50 foot, down hill putt on a double tear green. May never do it again, but love the putter. YES!
Pros:
Gets the ball rolling fast and easy.

edaf
Williamsburg, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Feel and balance
July 19, 2012
I really like this putter. It is well balanced, and the alignment marks are very good. On the first day I used it I made several long putts--one about 50' and three others around 10'. That won't happen every time, but it does build confidence. I did replace the grip from the standard size Winn AVS grip to the jumbo Winn AVS grip, because that fits my hands better and allows me to keep a lighter pressure on the putter.
Pros:
It works, it is inexpensive, and the weight is adjustable.
Cons:
The original (standard) grip was too small for my hands, so I replaced it with a larger one.

Andrew
Adelaide
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very comfortable putter
June 18, 2012
The bulky head does kind of turn the stroke into a block, but the head does get the ball rolling truely so very forgiving

Ron Bryan
Edmonton Alberta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice putter
April 7, 2012
Just received have not had a chance to use on the course but did get on a putting green and first try a long 40 ft , drained it. The rest of the shots all very close, so maybe no more 3 putts.
Pros:
Price Fast delivery Feel
Cons:
nothing so far

trevor
sydney australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
yes golf olivia mallet putter
March 10, 2012
played 2 rounds with this putter did not three put one green feels great
Pros:
feel weight of the putter and the look

jerry
al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my new putter
March 5, 2012
This b i t c h is bad a s s
Pros:
sweet roll
Cons:
none

frank
sydney australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
December 7, 2011
pleased with this putter changed to fat grip at the pro shop cost me $30 dollars aus 75% of the putter price excluding freight.
Pros:
look & tried a lot of putters glad I chose YES olivia my new girlfriend.
Cons:
nothing

Charles
Arizona
2 Stars
Nice feel but hard to look at
October 31, 2011
This putter has a shiny top surface that reflects the sun's glare. The glare is such a problem that it makes it hard to use. After trying to use it for a couple days, I went back to a putter I preferred. The putter feels good and makes solid contact with the ball, but the glare is too large a negative for me to keep using it.
Pros:
Nice Feel at impact
Cons:
Glare off the top surface

Kevin
Emmaus, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
September 6, 2011
Love being able to change the weights depending on the speed of the greens. C grooves add that extra roll I need. Overall a great putter for the price
Pros:
Smooth Sound

Bill
"Murray, KY"
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A refreshing surprise
August 3, 2011
Found this to be a very good putter at an exceptional price. Still experimenting with the weights but amazed by the difference adding or taking weights out of the club. Definitely super for varying green speeds
Pros:
Good solid feedback with various weight configurations. Also, enjoy the non-glare color
Cons:
Can't pick up a ball with it!

Patrick
Melbourne, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
C-groove works as they say!!
May 15, 2011
A great putter and a fantastic price. It gives full view of the ball and your swing path. The line of reference is also a help. I am a golf hacker but this putter straight away reduced 7-8 strokes from my average on first use. Inspires to me to improve. The vicinity of my putts are now closer to the pin. I've tried other $200+ putters and was willing to pay for it until I tried YES! putters.
Pros:
C-groove works well - ball rolls from the start Great Value with a head cover Adjustable putter head weight
Cons:
Slight grainy sound in the shaft when you pick it up and invert it. Likely to be just my putter and it is not a problem.

Gabe
Tucson, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel, great roll - lots of confidence on the green.
May 12, 2011
This putter felt a lot heavier than my old blade putter at first, but I found I was more likely to get a good pendulum motion instead of trying to guide the ball. Good feel on lag putts or short tap-ins; built-in ball guides helped get a good line to the cup.
Pros:
good feel, alignment aide was simple and effective.
Cons:
shaft was a little short feeling (I'm 6'2" and the 35 inch shaft was the longest available).

Danny Leslie
penn valley, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
C-Grooves
May 9, 2011
Love the way the ball rolls off the face. what a bargain!!